Plugins - WP-Optimize – Cache, Compress images, Minify &amp - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1494 entries)

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: If you encounter an issue and are not sure what to do, disable the feature and ask for help on the support forum.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하고 어떻게 해야 할지 잘 모르겠으면 기능을 비활성화하고 지원 포럼에서 도움을 요청하세요.

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: We will do our best to help you configure it.
ko_KR: 구성할 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다.

[ctx: "it" refers to the Minify feature.]
en: While enabling it will work just fine for most sites, it might need specific configuration to work properly on your website.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 대부분의 사이트에서 잘 작동하지만 웹 사이트에서 제대로 작동하려면 특정 구성이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$d of %2$d network-wide transient option found | %1$d of %2$d network-wide transient options found
ko_KR[0]: %2$d개 중 %1$d개 네트워크 전체 임시 옵션을 찾음

en: %1$s compressed images were restored from their backup for the site %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 사이트의 백업에서 %2$s 압축 이미지가 복원되었습니다.

en: %1$s of %2$s transient option expired | %1$s of %2$s transient options expired
ko_KR[0]: %2$s개 임시 옵션 중 %1$s개 만료됨

en: %1$s out of %2$s URL preloaded | %1$s out of %2$s URLs preloaded
ko_KR[0]: %2$s URL 중 %1$s 사전 로드됨

en: %1$sRead the full WP-Optimize documentation%2$s, or if you have any questions, please ask %3$sPremium support%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s전체 WP-Optimize 설명서%2$s를 읽어보거나 질문이 있는 경우 %3$s프리미엄 지원팀%4$s에 문의하세요.

en: %1$sScheduled cleaning %2$senabled%3$s%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s예약된 청소 %2$s사용됨%3$s%4$s

en: %1$sScheduled cleaning disabled%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s예약된 청소 사용 안 함%2$s

en: %1$sTotal clean up overall: %2$s%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s전체 정리 총량: %2$s%3$s

en: %d image(s) could not be compressed.
ko_KR: %d 이미지를 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: %d image(s) images were selected for compressing previously, but were not all processed.
ko_KR: 이전에 압축을 위해 %d 이미지가 선택되었지만 모두 처리되지 않았습니다.

en: %d minutes
ko_KR: %d분

en: %d selected image(s) could not be compressed.
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지 %d를 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: %d url found. | %d urls found.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 URL을 찾았습니다.

en: %s Table | %s Tables
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 테이블

en: %s Trackback found | %s Trackbacks found
ko_KR[0]: %s개 트랙백이 발견됨

[ctx: %s are examples of path using the wildcard *]
en: e.g. %1$s or %2$s
ko_KR: 예: %1$s 또는 %2$s

en: %s at checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시 %s.

en: %s auto draft deleted | %s auto drafts deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 자동 저장 임시글이 삭제됨

en: %s auto draft post in your database | %s auto draft posts in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개 자동 저장된 글 초안이 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s comment removed from Trash | %s comments removed from Trash
ko_KR[0]: %s개 휴지통에 있는 댓글이 제거됨

en: %s compressed images were restored from their backup
ko_KR: %s 압축 이미지가 백업에서 복원되었습니다.

en: %s corrupted table found | %s corrupted tables found
ko_KR[0]: %s개 손상된 테이블 발견함

en: %s entry deleted from the 404 error log. | %s entries deleted from the 404 error log.
ko_KR[0]: 404 오류 로그에서 %s 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s file | %s files
ko_KR[0]: %s 파일

[ctx: %s is replaced by a link tag]
en: PS - check out our new improved Premium version %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 추신 - 새롭게 개선된 프리미엄 버전 %1$s여기%2$s를 확인하세요.

en: %s network-wide transient option deleted | %s network-wide transient options deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 네트워크 전체 임시 옵션이 삭제됨

en: %s orphaned attachment deleted | %s orphaned attachments deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 첨부 파일이 삭제됨

en: %s orphaned attachment found | %s orphaned attachments found
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 첨부 파일이 발견됨

en: %s orphaned comment metadata in your database | %s orphaned comment metadata in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 댓글 메타데이터가 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s orphaned post metadata deleted | %s orphaned post metadata deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 글 메타데이터가 삭제됨

en: %s orphaned post metadata in your database | %s orphaned post metadata in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 글 메타데이터가 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s orphaned relationship data deleted | %s orphaned relationship data deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 관계 데이터가 삭제됨

en: %s orphaned relationship data in your database | %s orphaned relationship data in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 분리된 관계 데이터가 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s orphaned table deleted | %s orphaned tables deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 테이블이 삭제됨

en: %s orphaned user metadata deleted | %s orphaned user metadata deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 사용자 메타데이터가 삭제됨

en: %s orphaned user metadata in your database | %s orphaned user metadata in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개 분리된 사용자 메타데이터가 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s pingback deleted | %s pingbacks deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 핑백이 삭제됨

en: %s pingback found | %s pingbacks found
ko_KR[0]: %s개 핑백이 발견됨

en: %s post removed from Trash | %s posts removed from Trash
ko_KR[0]: %s개 글이 휴지통에서 제거됨

en: %s post revision deleted | %s post revisions deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 글 수정본이 삭제됨

en: %s post revision in your database | %s post revisions in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글 수정본이 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s saved
ko_KR: %s 저장됨

en: %s spam comment deleted | %s spam comments deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 스팸 댓글이 삭제됨

en: %s spam comment found | %s spam comments found
ko_KR[0]: %s개 스팸 댓글이 발견됨

en: %s table repaired | %s tables repaired
ko_KR[0]: %s개 테이블을 수정함

en: %s to unlock this and other advanced options.
ko_KR: %s 를 입력하여 이 옵션 및 기타 고급 옵션을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: %s trackback deleted | %s trackbacks deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 트랙백이 삭제됨

en: %s transient option deleted | %s transient options deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 임시 옵션이 삭제됨

en: %s trashed comment found | %s trashed comments found
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 휴지통 댓글이 발견됨

en: %s trashed post in your database | %s trashed posts in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개 휴지통 글이 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s unapproved comment deleted | %s unapproved comments deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 미승인 댓글이 삭제됨

en: %s unapproved comment found | %s unapproved comments found
ko_KR[0]: %s개 미승인 댓글이 발견됨

en: %s unused Akismet comment meta rows in your database | %s unused Akismet meta rows in your database
ko_KR[0]: %s개 사용되지 않은 Akismet 주석 메타 행이 데이터베이스에 있음

en: %s unused akismet comment metadata item removed | %s unused akismet comment metadata items removed
ko_KR[0]: %s개 사용하지 않은 akismet 주석 메타데이터 항목이 제거됨

en: %s unused comment metadata item removed | %s unused comment metadata items removed
ko_KR[0]: %s개 사용하지 않은 댓글 메타데이터 항목이 제거됨

en: %s was not converted to InnoDB.
ko_KR: %s가 InnoDB로 변환되지 않았습니다.

en: %s was not deleted.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 삭제되지 않음

en: %s was not repaired.
ko_KR: %s가 복구되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a "strong" tag]
en: This new version includes a new major feature: the ability to %1$s minify your scripts and stylesheets.%2$s
ko_KR: 이 새 버전에는 스크립트 및 스타일시트를 축소하는 %1$s 기능이라는 새로운 주요 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.%2$s

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a link tag]
en: Read more about this feature %1$son our website%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 기능에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s웹사이트%2$s에서 확인하세요.

en: (%d files)
ko_KR: (%d개 파일)

en: (Also ensure IPs listed at the bottom of this %s page are whitelisted by your webserver).
ko_KR: (또한 이 %s 페이지 하단에 나열된 IP가 웹서버의 허용 목록에 등록되어 있는지 확인하세요).

en: (Informal convention) Network read timeout error
ko_KR: (비공식 규칙) 네트워크 읽기 시간 초과 오류

en: (Note that as jQuery is a common dependency, it probably needs to be loaded synchronously).
ko_KR: (jQuery는 공통 종속성이므로 동기식으로 로드해야 할 수도 있습니다.)

en: (This feature requires %s)
ko_KR: (이 기능에는 %s가 필요합니다)

en: (enable if trying to isolate a JavaScript error introduced by minifying or merging)
ko_KR: (축소 또는 병합으로 인해 발생하는 자바스크립트 오류를 격리하려는 경우 활성화)

en: (with warnings - open the browser console for more details)
ko_KR: (경고 있음 - 자세한 내용은 브라우저 콘솔을 여세요)

en: 1st
ko_KR: 첫 번째

en: 20% off - Black Friday Sale
ko_KR: 20% 할인 - 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: 2nd
ko_KR: 두 번째

en: 401 Unauthorized
ko_KR: 401 권한 없음

en: 404 File Not Found
ko_KR: 404 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: <b>%1$d</b> %2$s generated <b>%3$d</b> 404 Not Found requests <a href="%4$s">Check</a>
ko_KR: <b>%1$d</b> %2$s 생성됨 <b>%3$d</b> 404 찾을 수 없음 요청 <a href="%4$s">확인</a>

en: A cache purge request has been sent to %s.
ko_KR: 캐시 제거 요청이 %s로 전송되었습니다.

en: A comprehensive, all-in-one security plugin with a five-star user rating.
ko_KR: 사용자 평점 별 다섯 개를 받은 종합적인 올인원 보안 플러그인입니다.

en: A light yet powerful plugin that allows you to manage all kinds of updates.
ko_KR: 모든 종류의 업데이트를 관리할 수 있는 가볍지만 강력한 플러그인입니다.

en: A more advanced scheduling system to make regular routine optimizations whenever you prefer
ko_KR: 원할 때마다 정기적인 루틴 최적화를 수행하는 고급 스케줄링 시스템

en: A total of %d image(s) were successfully compressed in this iteration.
ko_KR: 이 반복에서 총 %d개의 이미지가 성공적으로 압축되었습니다.

en: AWS Load Balancer - Connection Closed
ko_KR: AWS 로드 밸런서 - 연결이 닫힘

en: AWS Load Balancer - Incompatible Protocols
ko_KR: AWS 로드 밸런서 - 호환되지 않는 프로토콜

en: AWS Load Balancer - Too Many Redirects
ko_KR: AWS 로드 밸런서 - 너무 많은 리디렉션

en: AWS Load Balancer - Unauthorized
ko_KR: AWS 로드 밸런서 - 승인되지 않은

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 수락됨

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Activate scheduled cache preloading
ko_KR: 예약된 캐시 사전 로드 활성화

en: Activating your Premium license...
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이선스 활성화하기...

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Actively installed on more than 3 million WordPress websites
ko_KR: 3백만 개 이상의 워드프레스 웹사이트에 활발히 설치됨

en: Actively installed on more than 3 million WordPress websites!
ko_KR: 3백만 개 이상의 워드프레스 웹사이트에 설치되었습니다!

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add "display=swap" to Google Fonts requests
ko_KR: Google Fonts 요청에 "display=swap" 추가

en: Add any external "domain" for JavaScript or CSS files that can be fetched and merged by WP-Optimize, e.g.: cdnjs.cloudflare.com
ko_KR: WP-Optimize에서 가져오고 병합할 수 있는 자바스크립트 또는 CSS 파일에 대한 외부 "도메인"을 추가합니다(예: cdnjs.cloudflare.com).

en: Add logging destination
ko_KR: 로깅 대상 추가

en: Add optimization
ko_KR: 최적화 추가

en: Add optimization tasks
ko_KR: 최적화 작업 추가

en: Added to the list
ko_KR: 목록에 추가됨

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: All 5* rated and actively installed on millions of WordPress websites:
ko_KR: 모두 별 5개 등급이며 수백만 개의 워드프레스 웹사이트에 활발히 설치되어 있습니다:

en: All HTML will be minified.
ko_KR: 모든 HTML이 축소됩니다.

en: All URLs were preloaded into cache successfully
ko_KR: 모든 URL이 성공적으로 캐시에 사전 로드되었습니다.

en: All above features will be disabled if you skip.
ko_KR: 건너뛰면 위의 모든 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

en: All caches from %s have also been purged.
ko_KR: %s의 모든 캐시도 제거되었습니다.

en: All caches from WP-Optimize Minify have been purged.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소의 모든 캐시가 제거되었습니다.

en: All comments on existing posts were disabled at %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글에 대한 모든 댓글이 %s에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All comments on existing posts were disabled on the %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글에 대한 모든 댓글이 %s에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All comments on existing posts were enabled at %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글에 대한 모든 댓글이 %s에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: All comments on existing posts were enabled on the %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글에 대한 모든 댓글이 %s에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: All files - including the ones processed by WP-Optimize - will be deferred, except the ones in the exclusion list above.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize에서 처리한 파일을 포함한 모든 파일은 위의 제외 목록에 있는 파일을 제외하고 연기됩니다.

en: All the compressed images for site %s with backup copies of their original files were successfully restored.
ko_KR: 원본 파일의 백업 복사본이 있는 %s 사이트의 모든 압축 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: All the compressed images for the site %s were successfully marked as uncompressed.
ko_KR: 사이트 %s의 모든 압축 이미지가 압축되지 않은 것으로 성공적으로 표시되었습니다.

en: All the compressed images for the site %s were successfully restored.
ko_KR: 사이트 %s의 모든 압축 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: All the compressed images were successfully marked as uncompressed.
ko_KR: 모든 압축된 이미지가 압축되지 않은 것으로 성공적으로 표시되었습니다.

en: All the compressed images were successfully restored.
ko_KR: 모든 압축 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: All the compressed images with backup copies of their original files were successfully restored.
ko_KR: 원본 파일의 백업 복사본이 있는 모든 압축 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were disabled at %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글의 모든 트랙백이 %s에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were disabled on the %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글의 모든 트랙백이 %s에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were enabled at %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글의 모든 트랙백이 %s에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: All trackbacks on existing posts were enabled on the %s.
ko_KR: 기존 글의 모든 트랙백이 %s에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: All-In-One Security (AIOS):
ko_KR: All-In-One-Security (AIOS):

en: All-In-One-Security (AIOS) – the top-rated WordPress security and firewall plugin
ko_KR: All-In-One-Security (AIOS) - 최고 평점의 워드프레스 보안 및 방화벽 플러그인

en: Almost done, finalizing...
ko_KR: 거의 완료, 마무리 중...

en: Already Reported (WebDAV; RFC 5842)
ko_KR: 이미 보고됨 (WebDAV, RFC 5842)

en: Always keep %s post revisions
ko_KR: 항상 %s개의 글 수정본 유지

en: An error occurred while deleting the 404 logs.
ko_KR: 404 로그를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected response was received from the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 예기치 않은 응답이 수신되었습니다.

en: An unexpected response was received.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 응답을 받았습니다.

en: An unoptimized <head> can slow down your site.
ko_KR: 최적화되지 않은 <head>는 사이트 속도를 저하시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Analytics Script
ko_KR: 애널리틱스 스크립트

en: Any CSS files that match the paths below will be completely ignored.
ko_KR: 아래 경로와 일치하는 모든 CSS 파일은 완전히 무시됩니다.

en: Any CSS files that match the paths below will be loaded asynchronously.
ko_KR: 아래 경로와 일치하는 모든 CSS 파일은 비동기식으로 로드됩니다.

en: Any JavaScript files that match the paths below will be completely ignored
ko_KR: 아래 경로와 일치하는 모든 자바스크립트 파일은 완전히 무시됩니다.

en: Any JavaScript files that match the paths below will be completely ignored.
ko_KR: 아래 경로와 일치하는 모든 JavaScript 파일은 완전히 무시됩니다.

en: Any JavaScript files that match the paths below will be loaded asynchronously.
ko_KR: 아래 경로와 일치하는 모든 자바스크립트 파일은 비동기식으로 로드됩니다.

en: Any file present here will be loaded normally by WordPress
ko_KR: 여기에 있는 모든 파일은 워드프레스에서 정상적으로 로드됩니다.

en: Anyone running an international WooCommerce store needs this: serve country specific content to your customers, appropriate VAT, pricing, all cached for great performance
ko_KR: 국제 우커머스 상점을 운영하는 모든 사람은 다음이 필요합니다. 고객에게 국가별 콘텐츠 제공, 적절한 VAT, 가격 책정, 뛰어난 성능을 위해 모두 캐시됨

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply %s rules
ko_KR: %s 규칙 적용

en: Apply Capo.js rules to quickly fix these issues and boost performance.
ko_KR: Capo.js 규칙을 적용하여 이러한 문제를 신속하게 해결하고 성능을 향상시키세요.

en: Apply optimization
ko_KR: 최적화 적용

en: Are you sure you want to clean orphaned relationship data?
ko_KR: 고아 관계 데이터를 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clean post metadata?
ko_KR: 포스트 메타데이터를 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this logging destination?
ko_KR: 이 로깅 대상을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 정말인가요?

en: Ask a pre-sales question
ko_KR: 구매 전 질문하기

en: Asynchronous loading.
ko_KR: 비동기 로딩.

en: Asynchronously load CSS files from Google Fonts
ko_KR: Google Fonts에서 CSS 파일을 비동기식으로 로드

en: Asynchronously load fonts from Google Fonts using JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트를 사용하여 Google Fonts에서 비동기식으로 글꼴 로드

en: Asynchronously load selected JavaScript files
ko_KR: 선택한 자바스크립트 파일을 비동기식으로 로드

en: Asynchronously load the Font Awesome CSS file
ko_KR: Font Awesome CSS 파일을 비동기식으로 로드

en: Asynchronously load the Font Awesome stylesheet using JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트를 사용하여 Font Awesome 스타일시트를 비동기식으로 로드

en: Attempt to create subfolder within cache directory failed
ko_KR: 캐시 디렉토리 내에 하위 폴더를 생성하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto add images dimensions with WP-Optimize Premium.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 이미지 크기를 자동 추가하세요.

en: Auto backup option updated.
ko_KR: 자동 백업 옵션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Auto preload settings have been updated successfully
ko_KR: 자동 프리로드 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Auto-add missing width and height to improve load speed and reduce layout shifts.
ko_KR: 누락된 너비와 높이를 자동으로 추가하여 로드 속도를 개선하고 레이아웃 이동을 줄입니다.

en: Automate the building of internal links on your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 내부 링크 구축을 자동화하세요.

en: Automatic backup before optimizations
ko_KR: 최적화 전 자동 백업

en: Automatically compress newly-added images
ko_KR: 새로 추가된 이미지 자동 압축

en: Automatically create HTTP headers for WP-O Minify-generated CSS files (when not inlined)
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소에서 생성된 CSS 파일에 대한 HTTP 헤더 자동 생성(인라인되지 않은 경우)

en: Automatically create HTTP headers for WP-O Minify-generated JS files
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소에서 생성된 JS 파일용 HTTP 헤더 자동 생성

en: Automatically delete image backups after
ko_KR: 이후 이미지 백업 자동 삭제

en: Automatically preload content after it is purged
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 삭제된 후 자동으로 사전 로드하기

en: Automatically preload pages when a post or page is purged or updated.
ko_KR: 글이나 페이지가 삭제되거나 업데이트될 때 페이지를 자동으로 사전 로드합니다.

en: Automatically reduce image file sizes on upload to improve page load speed.
ko_KR: 업로드 시 이미지 파일 크기를 자동으로 줄여 페이지 로딩 속도를 개선합니다.

en: Available WebP conversion tools:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 WebP 변환 도구:

en: Average executions per minute
ko_KR: 분당 평균 실행 횟수

en: Average query time
ko_KR: 평균 쿼리 시간

en: Average savings per image
ko_KR: 이미지당 평균 저장 공간 감소량

en: Back to Plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인으로 돌아가기.

en: Back up your website with the world’s leading backup and migration plugin.
ko_KR: 세계 최고의 백업 및 마이그레이션 플러그인으로 웹사이트를 백업하세요.

en: Back up, update and manage multiple WordPress websites centrally.
ko_KR: 여러 워드프레스 웹사이트를 중앙에서 백업, 업데이트 및 관리하세요.

en: Background images
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Backing up original image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 백업

en: Backup before running optimizations
ko_KR: 최적화 실행 전 백업

en: Backup original
ko_KR: 원본 백업

en: Backup original images
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 백업

en: Backup your website with the world's leading backup and migration plugin.
ko_KR: 세계 최고의 백업 및 마이그레이션 플러그인으로 웹사이트를 백업하세요.

en: Bad Gateway
ko_KR: 잘못된 게이트웨이

en: Bad Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Bandwidth Limit Exceeded (Apache Web Server/cPanel)
ko_KR: 대역폭 제한 초과 (Apache 웹 서버/cPanel)

en: Because of that, the pre-load settings used for page-caching are used.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱에 사용되는 사전 로드 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: Before saving, you need to complete the currently incomplete settings (or remove them).
ko_KR: 저장하기 전에 현재 불완전한 설정을 완료(또는 제거)해야 합니다.

en: Belongs to:
ko_KR: 소속:

en: Best image quality
ko_KR: 최고의 이미지 품질

en: Best-practice plugins enabled
ko_KR: 모범 사례 플러그인 사용

en: Blocked by Windows Parental Controls (Microsoft)
ko_KR: Windows 자녀 보호 기능에 의해 차단됨 (Microsoft)

en: Blog ID is invalid
ko_KR: 블로그 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Blogs
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Browser static caching settings already exists in the .htaccess file
ko_KR: 브라우저 정적 캐싱 설정이 이미 .htaccess 파일에 있습니다.

en: Browser static file caching (via headers)
ko_KR: 브라우저 정적 파일 캐싱 (헤더를 통해)

en: Browser static file caching headers are currently %s.
ko_KR: 브라우저 정적 파일 캐싱 헤더는 현재 %s입니다.

en: Browser static file caching settings (via headers)
ko_KR: 브라우저 정적 파일 캐싱 설정(헤더를 통해)

en: Browser static file caching uses HTTP response headers to advise a visitor's browser to cache non-changing files for a while, so that it doesn't attempt to retrieve them upon every visit.
ko_KR: 브라우저 정적 파일 캐싱은 HTTP 응답 헤더를 사용하여 방문자의 브라우저가 방문할 때마다 파일을 검색하지 않도록 잠시 동안 변경되지 않는 파일을 캐시하도록 조언합니다.

en: Burst Statistics
ko_KR: 버스트 통계

en: Burst Statistics – privacy-friendly analytics for WordPress
ko_KR: 버스트 통계 - 워드프레스를 위한 개인정보 보호 친화적인 분석 기능

en: But if you are using a solution other than WP-Optimize to compress your images, you can hide these metaboxes by disabling this switch.
ko_KR: 그러나 WP-Optimize 이외의 솔루션을 사용하여 이미지를 압축하는 경우 이 스위치를 비활성화하여 이러한 메타박스를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: But it seems one of Apache modules - mod_expires or mod_headers is not active.
ko_KR: 하지만 아파치 모듈 중 하나인 mod_expires 또는 mod_headers가 활성화되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: By default, WP-Optimize excludes a list of files that are known to cause problems when minified or combined.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 WP-Optimize는 축소하거나 결합할 때 문제를 일으키는 것으로 알려진 파일 목록을 제외합니다.

en: CDN Options
ko_KR: CDN 옵션

en: CSS files
ko_KR: CSS 파일

en: CSS options
ko_KR: CSS 옵션

en: CSS, JavaScript and HTML minification is an advanced feature.
ko_KR: CSS, 자바스크립트 및 HTML 축소는 고급 기능입니다.

en: Cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: Cache Gravatars
ko_KR: 캐시 그라바타

en: Cache Specific URLs Only
ko_KR: 캐시 특정 URL만

en: Cache deleted.
ko_KR: 캐시가 삭제됨.

en: Cache file was not found.
ko_KR: 캐시 파일을 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Cache full pages for faster repeat visits.
ko_KR: 전체 페이지를 캐시하여 더 빠르게 반복 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache is not enabled.
ko_KR: 캐시가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Cache lifespan
ko_KR: 캐시 수명

en: Cache pages
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시

en: Cache settings
ko_KR: 캐시 설정

en: Cache size
ko_KR: 캐시 크기

en: Cache size:
ko_KR: 캐시 크기:

en: Cache supports WPML multilingual plugin and multiple currencies for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 캐시는 우커머스용 WPML 다국어 플러그인 및 여러 통화를 지원합니다.

en: Cache video preview
ko_KR: 캐시 동영상 미리보기

en: Cache your page and post for even more speed.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 속도를 위해 페이지와 글을 캐시하세요.

en: Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱

en: Caching is disabled
ko_KR: 캐싱이 비활성화됨

en: Caching is enabled
ko_KR: 캐싱이 활성화됨

en: Can keep EXIF data
ko_KR: EXIF 데이터 보관 가능

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancelling...
ko_KR: 취소 중...

en: Catered towards more advanced users, the power tweaks will enable you to improve performance by targeting specific weak points, either in WordPress Core, or in popular plugins
ko_KR: 고급 사용자를 위한 강력한 조정을 통해 워드프레스 코어 또는 인기 있는 플러그인에서 특정 약점을 대상으로 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Changes not saved - please fill all the fields
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장되지 않음 - 모든 필드를 채우세요.

en: Changes saved automatically
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 자동으로 저장됨

en: Check status again
ko_KR: 상태를 다시 확인

en: Choose from a number of advanced options, like the ability to optimize individual DB tables
ko_KR: 개별 DB 테이블을 최적화하는 기능과 같은 다양한 고급 옵션 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Choose how to include Font Awesome (only available if it has 'font-awesome' in the url):
ko_KR: Font Awesome 포함 방법 선택(URL에 'font-awesome'이 있는 경우에만 사용 가능):

en: Choose how to include fonts from Google Fonts on your pages, when available:
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 페이지에 Google Fonts의 글꼴을 포함하는 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Clean all auto-draft posts
ko_KR: 모든 자동 초안 글 정리

en: Clean all post revisions
ko_KR: 모든 글 수정본 정리

en: Clean all trashed posts
ko_KR: 모든 휴지통 글 정리

en: Clean auto draft posts which are older than %s weeks
ko_KR: %s주보다 오래된 자동 초안 글 정리

en: Clean comment metadata
ko_KR: 댓글 메타데이터 정리

en: Clean database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정리

en: Clean orphaned relationship data
ko_KR: 분리된 관계 데이터 정리

en: Clean post metadata
ko_KR: 글 메타데이터 정리

en: Clean post revisions but keep at least %d revisions
ko_KR: 사후 수정본을 정리하되 최소 %d개의 수정본을 유지

en: Clean post revisions which are older than %1$d weeks and keep at least %2$d revisions
ko_KR: %1$d주보다 오래된 수정 내용을 정리하고 최소 %2$d개의 수정 내용을 유지합니다.

en: Clean post revisions which are older than %d weeks
ko_KR: %d주 보다 오래된 글 수정본 삭제

en: Clean trashed posts which are older than %d weeks
ko_KR: %d주 이상 지난 휴지통 글 정리

en: Clean user metadata
ko_KR: 사용자 메타데이터 정리

en: Clear All Logs
ko_KR: 모든 로그 지우기

en: Clear compression statistics
ko_KR: 명확한 압축 통계

en: Clearing cache...
ko_KR: 캐시를 지우는 중...

en: Clears out unnecessary data, cleans up your tables and retrieves space lost to data fragmentation.
ko_KR: 불필요한 데이터를 지우고 테이블을 정리하며 데이터 조각화로 인해 손실된 공간을 검색합니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Cloudflare - A Timeout Occurred
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 시간 초과 발생

en: Cloudflare - Connection Timed Out
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 연결 시간 초과

en: Cloudflare - Invalid SSL Certificate
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 잘못된 SSL 인증서

en: Cloudflare - Origin Is Unreachable
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 오리진에 연결할 수 없음

en: Cloudflare - Railgun Error
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 레일건 오류

en: Cloudflare - SSL Handshake Failed
ko_KR: Cloudflare - SSL 핸드셰이크 실패

en: Cloudflare - Web Server Is Down
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 웹 서버가 다운됨

en: Cloudflare - Web Server Returned an Unknown Error
ko_KR: Cloudflare - 웹 서버가 알 수 없는 오류를 반환했습니다.

en: Cloudflare settings
ko_KR: Cloudflare 설정

en: Combines multiple %s files into one to reduce HTTP requests.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 %s 파일을 하나로 결합하여 HTTP 요청을 줄입니다.

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko_KR: 댓글 ID

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments are opened and the visitor saved his information.
ko_KR: 댓글이 열리고 방문자가 자신의 정보를 저장했습니다.

en: Comments have now been disabled on all current and previously published posts.
ko_KR: 이제 현재 및 이전에 게시된 모든 글에서 댓글이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Comments have now been enabled on all current and previously published posts.
ko_KR: 이제 현재 및 이전에 게시된 모든 글에 댓글이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Comprehensive, cost-effective, 5* rated and easy to use.
ko_KR: 포괄적이고, 비용 효율적이며, 별 5개 등급을 받은 사용하기 쉬운 서비스입니다.

en: Compress
ko_KR: 압축

en: Compress Image
ko_KR: 이미지 압축

en: Compress images
ko_KR: 이미지 압축

en: Compress the selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지 압축

en: Compress your images for a much faster page load.
ko_KR: 훨씬 빠른 페이지 로드를 위해 이미지를 압축합니다.

en: Compressed
ko_KR: 압축됨

en: Compressing images
ko_KR: 이미지 압축

en: Compressing this file type extension is not supported
ko_KR: 이 파일 형식 확장자는 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: Compression options
ko_KR: 압축 옵션

en: Compression service
ko_KR: 압축 서비스

en: Conditional tags to exclude from caching
ko_KR: 캐싱에서 제외할 조건부 태그

en: Confirm and activate
ko_KR: 확인 및 활성화

en: Conflict
ko_KR: 충돌

en: Connect and activate your license
ko_KR: 라이선스 연결 및 활성화

en: Connect to virtually any REST API and retrieve data without writing a line of code.
ko_KR: 거의 모든 REST API에 연결하여 코드 한 줄 작성하지 않고도 데이터를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Connecting to API server
ko_KR: API 서버에 연결

en: Connecting to the Smush API server, please wait
ko_KR: Smush API 서버에 연결 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Contain each included file in its own block
ko_KR: 포함된 각 파일을 자체 블록에 포함

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: Continue?
ko_KR: 계속할까요?

en: Control with WP-CLI
ko_KR: WP-CLI로 제어

en: Convert to InnoDB
ko_KR: InnoDB로 변환

en: Convert to WebP
ko_KR: WebP로 변환

en: Converting image to WebP format, please wait
ko_KR: 이미지를 WebP 형식으로 변환 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Cookies which, if present, will prevent caching (one per line)
ko_KR: 존재하는 경우 캐싱을 방지하는 쿠키 (줄당 하나씩)

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy and paste the following lines into the file:
ko_KR: 다음 줄을 복사하여 파일에 붙여넣습니다:

en: Copy to clipboard failed, please do it manually
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사하지 못했습니다. 수동으로 복사하세요.

en: Could not turn off the WP_CACHE constant in wp-config.php
ko_KR: Wp-config.php에서 WP_CACHE 상수를 끌 수 없습니다.

en: Create PDF invoices, automations, barcodes, reports and so much more.
ko_KR: PDF 인보이스, 자동화, 바코드, 보고서 등을 생성하세요.

en: Create WebP version of image
ko_KR: 이미지의 WebP 버전 만들기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Creates WebP image format and serves it whenever possible.
ko_KR: WebP 이미지 형식을 생성하고 가능할 때마다 제공합니다.

en: Creating cache...
ko_KR: 캐시를 생성하는 중...

en: Creating tasks for preload site urls.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL을 사전 로드하기 위한 작업 만들기.

en: Critical path CSS
ko_KR: 중요 경로 CSS

en: Cumulative Layout Shift
ko_KR: 누적 레이아웃 이동

en: Current cache path:
ko_KR: 현재 캐시 경로:

en: Current cache size:
ko_KR: 현재 캐시 크기:

en: Current cache size: %s
ko_KR: 현재 캐시 크기: %s

en: Current cache:
ko_KR: 현재 캐시:

en: Currently: %s
ko_KR: 현재: %s

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: DONOTCACHEPAGE constant forbade it and wpo_can_cache_page filter did not over-ride it
ko_KR: DONOTCACHEPAGE 상수는 이를 금지했고 wpo_can_cache_page 필터는 이를 무시하지 않았습니다.

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Data Retention
ko_KR: 데이터 보존

en: Data Size
ko_KR: 데이터 크기

en: Data retention enabled.
ko_KR: 데이터 보존이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database cleaning
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정리

en: Database name:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름:

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Default exclusions
ko_KR: 기본 제외

en: Defer JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 연기

en: Defer all the JavaScript files
ko_KR: 모든 자바스크립트 파일 연기

en: Defer jQuery
ko_KR: JQuery 연기

en: Defer loading
ko_KR: 로딩 연기

en: Defer method:
ko_KR: 연기 방법:

en: Defer using JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트를 사용하여 연기

en: Delay JS
ko_KR: 지연 JS

en: Delay JavaScript
ko_KR: 지연 자바스크립트

en: Delays JavaScript file loading until the user interacts with the page (e.g., mouse movement, scrolling, or touch), thereby improving page load performance
ko_KR: 사용자가 페이지와 상호 작용(예: 마우스 이동, 스크롤 또는 터치)할 때까지 JavaScript 파일 로딩을 지연하여 페이지 로드 성능을 개선합니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete all backup images now
ko_KR: 지금 모든 백업 이미지 삭제

en: Delete all the files generated by minifcation
ko_KR: 축소 기능으로 생성된 모든 파일 삭제

en: Delete all the information about queries that are currently stored in the database
ko_KR: 현재 데이터베이스에 저장되어 있는 쿼리에 대한 모든 정보를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete orphaned database tables
ko_KR: 분리된 데이터베이스 테이블 삭제

en: Deletes the entire cache contents but keeps the page cache enabled.
ko_KR: 전체 캐시 내용을 삭제하지만 페이지 캐시는 활성화된 상태로 유지합니다.

en: Deleting %s orphaned table was unsuccessful | Repairing %s orphaned tables were unsuccessful
ko_KR[0]: %s 분리된 테이블을 삭제하지 못함

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: Delivered straight to your inbox.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함으로 바로 배달됩니다.

en: Dequeue all CSS files
ko_KR: 모든 CSS 파일을 대기열에서 빼기

en: Designed to optimize your store, enhance user experience and increase revenue!
ko_KR: 상점 최적화, 사용자 경험 향상, 매출 증대를 위해 설계되었습니다!

en: Designed to optimize your store, enhance user experience and increase revenue.
ko_KR: 상점 최적화, 사용자 경험 향상, 매출 증대를 위해 설계되었습니다.

en: Destination
ko_KR: 목적지

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable Google Fonts processing
ko_KR: Google Fonts 처리 비활성화

en: Disable Minify for logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에 대해 축소 비활성

en: Disable or enable avatars for users.
ko_KR: 사용자의 아바타를 비활성화하거나 활성화합니다.

en: Disable this option if your site experiences issues.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 문제가 발생할 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable this setting if you have an error 'jQuery undefined'.
ko_KR: 'jQuery가 정의되지 않음' 오류가 있는 경우 이 설정을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Dismiss (for %s months)
ko_KR: 닫기 (%s개월 동안)

en: Do not edit this if you are not sure what it is.
ko_KR: 그것이 무엇인지 확실하지 않으면 이것을 편집하지 마세요.

en: Do not load Google Fonts
ko_KR: Google Fonts를 로드하지 않음

en: Do not show this warning again.
ko_KR: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 마세요.

en: Do you really want to delete all backup images now?
ko_KR: 지금 모든 백업 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to mark all the images as uncompressed?
ko_KR: 모든 이미지를 비압축으로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to restore all the compressed images?
ko_KR: 압축된 이미지를 모두 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to carry out the import?
ko_KR: 가져오기를 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to restore the original images from the backup (where they exist?)
ko_KR: 백업에서 원본 이미지를 복원하시겠습니까(존재하는 위치)?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Don't remove registered image sizes if you are not sure that images with selected sizes are not used on your site.
ko_KR: 선택한 크기의 이미지가 사이트에서 사용되지 않는지 확실하지 않은 경우 등록된 이미지 크기를 제거하지 마세요.

en: Download debug log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 다운로드

en: Download log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 다운로드

en: Download logs
ko_KR: 로그 다운로드

en: Download report
ko_KR: 보고서 다운로드

en: Early Hints (RFC 8297)
ko_KR: 초기 힌트 (RFC 8297)

en: Easy Updates Manager - keep your WordPress site up to date and bug free
ko_KR: Easy Updates Manager - 워드프레스 사이트를 최신 상태로 버그 없이 유지하세요.

en: Easy Updates Manager is an obvious choice for anyone wanting to take control of their website updates.
ko_KR: Easy Updates Manager는 웹사이트 업데이트를 관리하려는 모든 사람에게 확실한 선택입니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit default exclusions
ko_KR: 기본 제외 수정

en: Edit or create a file with the name advanced-cache.php
ko_KR: Advanced-cache.php라는 이름의 파일을 편집하거나 생성합니다.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Empty or 0 values disable the headers.
ko_KR: 비어 있거나 0 값은 헤더를 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable 404 Detector
ko_KR: 404 탐지기 활성화

en: Enable Google Analytics
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 활성화

en: Enable Lazy-loading with WP-Optimize Premium.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 지연 로딩을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable Minify
ko_KR: 축소 활성화

en: Enable WP-O Minify CSS files preloading
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소 CSS 파일 사전 로드 활성화

en: Enable WP-O Minify JavaScript files Preload
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소 자바스크립트 파일 사전 로드 활성화

en: Enable admin bar menu
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 메뉴 활성화

en: Enable asynchronous CSS
ko_KR: 비동기 CSS 활성화

en: Enable best-practice settings
ko_KR: 모범 사례 설정 사용

en: Enable debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 사용

en: Enable if your site does not need specific print styles.
ko_KR: 사이트에 특정 인쇄 스타일이 필요하지 않은 경우 활성화하세요.

en: Enable images dimensions
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 사용

en: Enable merging of CSS files
ko_KR: CSS 파일 병합 활성화

en: Enable merging of CSS files into one to reduce HTTP requests.
ko_KR: CSS 파일을 하나로 병합하여 HTTP 요청을 줄일 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enable merging of JavaScript files
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일 병합 활성화

en: Enable merging of JavaScript files into one to reduce HTTP requests.
ko_KR: HTTP 요청을 줄이기 위해 자바스크립트 파일을 하나로 병합하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable minification of CSS files
ko_KR: CSS 파일 축소 활성화

en: Enable minification of JavaScript files
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일 축소 활성화

en: Enable or disable caching for specific URLs only.
ko_KR: 특정 URL에 대해서만 캐싱을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable page caching
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱 활성화

en: Enable removal of unused rules from CSS files (Experimental)
ko_KR: CSS 파일에서 사용하지 않는 규칙 제거 활성화(실험적)

en: Enable scheduled clean-up and optimization
ko_KR: 예약된 정리 및 최적화 활성화

en: Enable table usage analysis with WP-Optimize Premium.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 테이블 사용량 분석을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the caching menu in the admin bar
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄에서 캐싱 메뉴 활성화

en: Enable this option if you do not have user-specific or restricted content on your website (this works only when the cache is preloaded).
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 사용자별 콘텐츠나 제한된 콘텐츠가 없는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화합니다(캐시가 사전 로드된 경우에만 작동합니다).

en: Enable this option to see or edit those files.
ko_KR: 해당 파일을 보거나 편집하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabling the debug mode will add various comments and show more information in the files list.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드를 활성화하면 다양한 주석이 추가되고 파일 목록에 더 많은 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: Enhanced logging and reporting
ko_KR: 향상된 로깅 및 보고

en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating on %3$s or %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s가 즐거웠나요? %3$s 또는 %4$s에 %2$s의 평가를 남겨 주세요.

en: Enter 0 to never keep stale cache.
ko_KR: 오래된 캐시를 유지하지 않으려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: Enter email for logs here
ko_KR: 여기에 로그용 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the image class or classes comma-separated.
ko_KR: 이미지 클래스를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error: The chosen file is corrupt.
ko_KR: 오류: 선택한 파일이 손상되었습니다.

en: Error: Unable to Check GZIP Compression.
ko_KR: 오류: GZIP 압축을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to Check browser cache.
ko_KR: 오류: 브라우저 캐시를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Every time after the cache has expired
ko_KR: 캐시가 만료된 후 매번

en: Example: image-class1, image-class2, thumbnail*, ...
ko_KR: 예: 이미지 클래스1, 이미지 클래스2, 썸네일*, ...

en: Examples: https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://fonts.gstatic.com
ko_KR: 예: https://fonts.googleapis.com, https://fonts.gstatic.com

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Exclude JavaScript from processing
ko_KR: 처리 대상에서 자바스크립트 제외

en: Exclude posts and pages from the cache, straight from the post edit screen.
ko_KR: 글 편집 화면에서 바로 캐시에서 글과 페이지를 제외합니다.

en: Exclude scripts from page speed tests (PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix...)
ko_KR: 페이지 속도 테스트에서 스크립트 제외(PageSpeed ​​Insights, GTMetrix...)

en: Exclude stylesheets from page speed tests (PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix...)
ko_KR: 페이지 속도 테스트에서 스타일시트 제외(PageSpeed ​​Insights, GTMetrix...)

en: Exclude the following CSS files from processing
ko_KR: 처리에서 다음 CSS 파일 제외

en: Exit setup
ko_KR: 설정 종료

en: Expectation Failed
ko_KR: 예상에 실패함

en: Expiration time:
ko_KR: 만료 시간:

en: Export / import settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기/가져오기

en: Export settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기

en: External URLs to merge
ko_KR: 병합할 외부 URL

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Failed Dependency (WebDAV; RFC 4918)
ko_KR: 실패한 종속성 (WebDAV; RFC 4918)

en: Failed to save options
ko_KR: 옵션을 저장하지 못함

en: Failed with error code %1$s - %2$s
ko_KR: 오류 코드 %1$s - %2$s로 실패했습니다.

en: Fallback CSS
ko_KR: 대체 CSS

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Files that have been consistently reported by other users to cause trouble when merged
ko_KR: 병합 시 문제가 발생한다고 다른 사용자가 지속적으로 보고한 파일

en: Finally, please take a look at our %1$spremium version%2$s, which is packed full of additional speed enhancements to make your site go even faster!
ko_KR: 마지막으로, 사이트를 더욱 빠르게 만들어주는 추가 속도 향상 기능으로 가득 찬 %1$s프리미엄 버전%2$s을 살펴보세요!

en: Find out more here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Find out more.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보세요.

en: First Contentful Paint time
ko_KR: First Contentful Paint 시간

en: First access
ko_KR: 첫 번째 액세스

en: Folder permissions
ko_KR: 폴더 권한

en: Follow this link to activate UpdraftPlus, to take a backup before optimization.
ko_KR: 최적화하기 전에 백업을 하려면 이 링크를 방문하여 UpdraftPlus를 활성화하세요.

en: Follow this link to get more information about Gzip compression.
ko_KR: Gzip 압축에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 이 링크를 방문하세요.

en: Follow this link to get more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 정보를 얻으려면 이 링크를 방문하세요.

en: Follow this link to install UpdraftPlus, to take a backup before optimization
ko_KR: 이 링크를 방문하여 UpdraftPlus를 설치하고 최적화 전에 백업을 수행하세요.

en: Follow this link to read more about lazy-loading images and video
ko_KR: 지연 로딩 이미지 및 동영상에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 이 링크를 방문하세요.

en: Follow this link to read the article about how to enable Gzip compression with your server software.
ko_KR: 서버 소프트웨어로 Gzip 압축을 활성화하는 방법에 대한 기사를 읽으려면 이 링크를 방문하세요.

en: Follow this link to read the article about how to enable browser cache with your server software.
ko_KR: 서버 소프트웨어에서 브라우저 캐시를 활성화하는 방법에 대한 문서를 읽으려면 이 링크를 방문하세요.

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: For advanced users: use `data-no-image-dimensions` in image tags to bypass this feature.
ko_KR: 고급 사용자의 경우: 이미지 태그에 '데이터-없음-이미지-크기'를 사용하여 이 기능을 우회하세요.

en: For more details, please check your logs configured in logging destinations settings.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로깅 대상 설정에서 구성된 로그를 확인해주세요.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지됨

en: Force HTTP
ko_KR: HTTP 강제 적용

en: Force HTTP or HTTPS on the assets generated by WP-Optimize Minify.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소에서 생성된 자산에 HTTP 또는 HTTPS를 강제 적용합니다.

en: Force HTTPS
ko_KR: HTTPS 강제 적용

en: Force the CDN Usage
ko_KR: CDN 사용 강제

en: Fortnightly
ko_KR: 격주

en: Found (Previously "Moved temporarily")
ko_KR: 발견됨 (이전 “일시적으로 이동됨”)

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free plugin
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인

en: Gateway Timeout
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 시간 초과

en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate separate files for mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치용으로 별도의 파일 생성

en: Geolocation and tax country for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스의 지리적 위치 및 세금 국가

en: Geolocation for WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스를 위한 지리적 위치

en: Get AIOS
ko_KR: AIOS 다운로드

en: Get UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 받기

en: Get UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 받기

en: Get advanced options, like the ability to optimize your site using WP-CLI.
ko_KR: WP-CLI를 사용하여 사이트를 최적화하는 기능과 같은 고급 옵션을 얻으세요.

en: Get lightning-fast insights!
ko_KR: 번개처럼 빠른 인사이트를 얻으세요!

en: Get your specific queries addressed directly by our experts
ko_KR: 전문가가 직접 특정 질문을 처리합니다.

en: Give the right permissions to the right users.
ko_KR: 적절한 사용자에게 적절한 권한을 부여하세요.

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Go there
ko_KR: 가기

en: Go to minify settings.
ko_KR: 축소 설정으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 가기

en: Google Analytics
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스

en: Gzip compression
ko_KR: Gzip 압축

en: Gzip compression is already enabled.
ko_KR: Gzip 압축이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Gzip compression is currently DISABLED.
ko_KR: Gzip 압축은 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Gzip compression is currently ENABLED.
ko_KR: Gzip 압축이 현재 활성화되었습니다.

en: Gzip compression settings
ko_KR: Gzip 압축 설정

en: HTML, JavaScript and CSS will be loaded normally by WordPress.
ko_KR: HTML, 자바스크립트 및 CSS는 워드프레스에서 정상적으로 로드됩니다.

en: HTTP Code
ko_KR: HTTP 코드

en: HTTP Headers
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 HTTP 버전

en: Having more than one active page cache might cause unexpected results.
ko_KR: 활성 페이지 캐시가 두 개 이상 있으면 예기치 않은 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Having more than one active plugin to minify front end assets might cause unexpected results and waste of resources.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 에셋을 축소하기 위해 활성 플러그인을 두 개 이상 사용하면 예상치 못한 결과와 리소스 낭비가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Here are the the most recent addresses requested that resulted in a 404 Not Found error a high number of times
ko_KR: 가장 최근에 요청된 주소 중 404 찾을 수 없음 오류가 여러 번 발생한 주소는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Here, you can export your WP-Optimize settings, either for use on another site, or to keep as a backup.
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 사이트에서 사용하거나 백업으로 유지하기 위해 WP-Optimize 설정을 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide information
ko_KR: 정보 숨기기

en: Highly efficient way to manage, optimize, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 여러 웹사이트를 관리, 최적화, 업데이트 및 백업할 수 있는 매우 효율적인 방법입니다.

en: Hits
ko_KR: 히트

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Host Google Fonts locally
ko_KR: 구글 폰트를 로컬에 호스팅하기

en: Host gravatars locally to reduce http requests and enhanced privacy.
ko_KR: 로컬에서 그라바타를 호스팅하여 http 요청을 줄이고 개인정보 보호를 강화하세요.

en: Host gravatars locally.
ko_KR: 로컬에서 그라바타를 호스팅하세요.

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: How many last records store?
ko_KR: 마지막 레코드 저장소는 몇 개입니까?

en: How to get the WebP conversion tools to work?
ko_KR: WebP 변환 도구를 사용하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How to use the cache feature
ko_KR: 캐시 기능을 사용하는 방법

en: How to use the image compression feature
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 기능을 사용하는 방법

en: How to use the minify feature
ko_KR: 축소 기능을 사용하는 방법

en: However, the test file we fetched was not Gzip-compressed.
ko_KR: 그러나 가져온 테스트 파일은 Gzip으로 압축되지 않았습니다.

en: However, you can define a CDN Domain below, in order to use it for all of the static assets "inside" your CSS and JS files.
ko_KR: 그러나 CSS 및 JS 파일 "내부"의 모든 정적 자산에 사용하기 위해 아래에서 CDN 도메인을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Hurry, offer ends 2 December.
ko_KR: 서두르세요, 혜택이 12월 2일에 종료됩니다.

en: I agree to receive emails with tips, updates and marketing content.
ko_KR: 팁, 업데이트 및 마케팅 콘텐츠가 포함된 이메일 수신에 동의합니다.

en: I confirm that I have understood the risks in doing that, and that I know what I am doing.
ko_KR: 나는 그렇게 하는 데 따르는 위험을 이해했으며 내가 무엇을 하고 있는지 알고 있음을 확인합니다.

en: I confirm that I will be able to revert the changes if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 변경 사항을 되돌릴 수 있음을 확인합니다.

en: I have an idea to improve WP-Optimize
ko_KR: WP-Optimize를 개선할 아이디어가 있습니다.

en: I have taken a backup and I want to continue with this optimization.
ko_KR: 백업을 해두었으며 이 최적화를 계속 진행하고 싶습니다.

en: I know what I'm doing...
ko_KR: 내가 뭘하는지 알아...

en: I need help / something is not working
ko_KR: 도움이 필요합니다/뭔가 작동하지 않습니다

en: I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.
ko_KR: 언제든지 구독을 취소할 수 있음을 이해합니다.

en: I want to continue with these optimizations.
ko_KR: 이 최적화를 계속 진행하고 싶습니다.

en: I want to continue with this optimization.
ko_KR: 이 최적화를 계속 진행하고 싶습니다.

en: I'm a teapot (RFC 2324, RFC 7168)
ko_KR: 나는 티팟입니다 (RFC 2324, RFC 7168)

en: IE incompatible files
ko_KR: IE 호환되지 않는 파일

en: IIS - Login Time-out
ko_KR: IIS - 로그인 시간 초과

en: IIS - Retry With
ko_KR: IIS - 재시도 대상

en: IM Used (RFC 3229)
ko_KR: IM 사용 (RFC 3229)

en: Identify orphaned images, load pages faster and get %1$s premium support %2$s.
ko_KR: 고아 이미지를 식별하고 페이지를 더 빠르게 로드하고 %1$s 프리미엄 지원 %2$s를 받으세요.

en: If a sitemap is available, then it will be used to determine which assets get minified.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 사용할 수 있는 경우 축소할 자산을 결정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: If a sitemap is available, then it will be used to determine which content gets cached.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 사용할 수 있는 경우 캐시할 콘텐츠를 결정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: If any of the above strings is found in the User-Agent HTTP header, then the requested page will not be cached.
ko_KR: User-Agent HTTP 헤더에서 위 문자열 중 하나라도 발견되면 요청된 페이지가 캐시되지 않습니다.

en: If enabled, stylesheet and font files from Google Fonts will be hosted locally.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화되면 구글 폰트의 스타일시트 및 폰트 파일이 로컬에서 호스팅됩니다.

en: If enabled, stylesheets from Google Fonts will bypass WP-Optimize processing, allowing standard WordPress processing to be used instead.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면, Google Fonts의 스타일시트가 WP-Optimize 처리를 우회하여 대신 표준 워드프레스 처리를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, stylesheets from Google Fonts will not be loaded on the site and system fallback fonts will be used instead.
ko_KR: 사용하도록 설정하면 Google Fonts의 스타일시트가 사이트에 로드되지 않고 대신 시스템 대체 글꼴이 사용됩니다.

en: If none of the plugins listed were ever installed on this website, you should not delete this table as it is likely to be used by an unlisted plugin.
ko_KR: 목록에 있는 플러그인이 이 웹사이트에 설치된 적이 없다면 목록에 없는 플러그인에서 사용될 가능성이 있으므로 이 표를 삭제하면 안 됩니다.

en: If some of the design is breaking on the frontend, disabling removal of unused CSS rules might fix the issues.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 일부 디자인이 깨지는 경우 사용하지 않는 CSS 규칙 제거를 비활성화하면 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다.

en: If the option is not active, then all garbage data will be removed.
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되어 있지 않으면 모든 가비지 데이터가 제거됩니다.

en: If this is turned on, then the default settings are that JavaScript and CSS on this website will be concatenated and minified and HTML will be minified.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 켜져 있으면 이 웹 사이트의 자바스크립트와 CSS가 연결되고 축소되고 HTML이 축소되는 것이 기본 설정입니다.

en: If you already have plugins for minifying, don't worry - WP-Optimize won't interfere unless you turn these options on.
ko_KR: 축소를 위한 플러그인이 이미 있는 경우 걱정하지 마세요. 이러한 옵션을 설정하지 않으면 WP-Optimize가 간섭하지 않습니다.

en: If you are using an unsupported cache plugin, then you will also need to purge your page cache when doing this.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 캐시 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 이 작업을 수행할 때 페이지 캐시도 제거해야 합니다.

en: If you do not have SSL
ko_KR: SSL이 없는 경우

en: If you force this, your JS files may not load for certain slow internet users on Google Chrome.
ko_KR: 이를 강제로 적용하면 Google Chrome에서 특정 느린 인터넷 사용자에게 JS 파일이 로드되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: If you get a server error: a) rename the plugin directory via (S)FTP or your hosting control panel, b) go to your plugins page (plugin will be disabled on access), c) rename it back and d) activate it back (reset to default settings).
ko_KR: 서버 오류가 발생하는 경우: a) (S)FTP 또는 호스팅 제어판을 통해 플러그인 디렉터리 이름을 변경하고, b) 플러그인 페이지로 이동하여(접속 시 플러그인이 비활성화됨), c) 이름을 다시 변경하고, d) 다시 활성화(기본 설정으로 초기화)합니다.

en: If you have any issues or questions please contact %1$s support. %2$s
ko_KR: 문제나 질문이 있는 경우 %1$s 지원팀에 문의하세요. %2$s

en: If you have multiple css files per media type, they may load out of order and break your design when loaded asynchronously.
ko_KR: 미디어 유형당 여러 css 파일이 있는 경우 순서가 맞지 않게 로드될 수 있으며 비동기적으로 로드될 때 디자인이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: If you like WP-Optimize,
ko_KR: WP-Optimize가 마음에 드신다면,

en: If you like WP-Optimize, you'll love our other plugins.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize가 마음에 드신다면 다른 플러그인도 마음에 드실 겁니다.

en: If you like us, please consider leaving us a positive review.
ko_KR: 마음에 드신다면 긍정적인 리뷰를 남겨 주세요.

en: If you need something more than %s for it to work, then your server is probably misconfigured.
ko_KR: 작동을 위해 %s 이상의 것이 필요한 경우 서버가 잘못 구성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Iframes and Videos
ko_KR: Iframe 및 동영상

en: Ignore these query variables when caching
ko_KR: 캐싱할 때 다음 쿼리 변수를 무시하세요.

en: Image Dimensions
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Image ID is invalid
ko_KR: 이미지 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Image compression
ko_KR: 이미지 압축

en: Image is converted to WebP format.
ko_KR: 이미지는 WebP 형식으로 변환됩니다.

en: Image not found
ko_KR: 이미지를 발견하지 못함

en: Image sizes
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images completed
ko_KR: 완성된 이미지

en: Images dimensions
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Images pending
ko_KR: 보류 중인 이미지

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기

en: Importing...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: Improves page loading time when YouTube videos are present on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 YouTube 동영상이 있을 때 페이지 로딩 시간을 개선합니다.

en: In order to prevent broken pages when using a third party page caching, WP-Optimize keeps the stale minified cache for 30 days.
ko_KR: 타사 페이지 캐싱을 사용할 때 깨진 페이지를 방지하기 위해 WP-Optimize는 오래된 축소 캐시를 30일 동안 유지합니다.

en: In order to restore the other sizes, you should use a plugin such as "Regenerate Thumbnails".
ko_KR: 다른 사이즈를 복원하려면 "썸네일 재생성"과 같은 플러그인을 사용해야 합니다.

en: In settings, you can adjust compression quality as well as manually compress existing images.
ko_KR: 설정에서 압축 품질을 조정하고 기존 이미지를 수동으로 압축할 수 있습니다.

en: In the settings, caching is disabled for %s
ko_KR: 설정에서 %s에 대한 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: In the settings, caching is disabled for the front page
ko_KR: 설정에서 첫 페이지에 대한 캐싱이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: In very rare cases, if your database server happened to crash or be forcibly powered down at the same time as an optimization operation was running, data might be corrupted.
ko_KR: 매우 드물지만 최적화 작업이 실행되는 동안 데이터베이스 서버가 충돌하거나 강제로 전원이 꺼지는 경우 데이터가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Increment cache
ko_KR: 증분 캐시

en: Independent scripts are for example 'analytics' or 'pixel' scripts.
ko_KR: 독립 스크립트는 예를 들어 '분석' 또는 '픽셀' 스크립트입니다.

en: Index Size
ko_KR: 인덱스 크기

en: Inherit from the CSS settings
ko_KR: CSS 설정에서 상속

en: Initialised
ko_KR: 초기화됨

en: Inline CSS
ko_KR: 인라인 CSS

en: Inline JavaScript and CSS that should come before or after other enqueued files will be merged.
ko_KR: 인라인 자바스크립트 및 CSS는 대기열에 포함된 다른 파일 앞이나 뒤에 와야 병합됩니다.

en: Inline google font CSS files
ko_KR: 인라인 Google Fonts CSS 파일

en: Inline the Font Awesome CSS file
ko_KR: Font Awesome CSS 파일 인라인

en: Install and continue
ko_KR: 설치하고 계속

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Instead, these non-critical resources are loaded at the point they are needed (e.g. the user scrolls down to them).
ko_KR: 대신 이러한 중요하지 않은 리소스는 필요한 시점(예: 사용자가 아래로 스크롤하는 시점)에 로드됩니다.

en: Insufficient Storage (WebDAV; RFC 4918)
ko_KR: 저장 공간 부족 (WebDAV, RFC 4918)

en: Internal Link Juicer is here to do all the work for you.
ko_KR: Internal Link Juicer가 이 모든 작업을 대신 해드립니다.

en: Internal Link Juicer – automated internal linking plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: Internal Link Juicer - 워드프레스용 자동 내부 링크 플러그인

en: Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 내부 서버 오류

en: Invalid Token (Esri)
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 토큰(Esri)

en: Invalid user context.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 컨텍스트입니다.

en: Issues impacting your site performance
ko_KR: 사이트 성능에 영향을 미치는 문제

en: It also adds extra actions in the status tab.
ko_KR: 또한 상태 탭에 추가 작업을 추가합니다.

en: It is also possible to exclude scripts by adding the "data-no-delay-js" attribute.
ko_KR: "data-no-delay-js" 속성을 추가하여 스크립트를 제외할 수도 있습니다.

en: It is the world's highest ranking and most popular scheduled backup plugin, with over three million currently-active installs.
ko_KR: 현재 300만 개가 넘는 설치 수를 자랑하는 세계 최고 순위의 가장 인기 있는 예약 백업 플러그인입니다.

en: It keeps bots at bay and protects your website from brute-force attacks.
ko_KR: 봇을 차단하고 무차별 대입 공격으로부터 웹사이트를 보호합니다.

en: It looks like you already have an active caching plugin (%s) installed.
ko_KR: 활성 캐싱 플러그인(%s)이(가) 이미 설치되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like you already have an active minify plugin (%s) installed.
ko_KR: 활성 축소 플러그인(%s)이(가) 이미 설치되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: It seems one of Apache modules - mod_filter or mod_deflate - is not active.
ko_KR: 아파치 모듈(mod_filter 또는 mod_deflate) 중 하나가 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: It seems to be handled by Cloudflare.
ko_KR: Cloudflare에서 처리하는 것 같습니다.

en: It strategically places relevant links within your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 내에 관련성 높은 링크를 전략적으로 배치합니다.

en: It takes effect only when cache pre-loading because it takes time.
ko_KR: 시간이 걸리므로 캐시 사전 로딩 시에만 적용됩니다.

en: Items marked with this icon perform more intensive database operations.
ko_KR: 이 아이콘이 표시된 항목은 보다 집중적인 데이터베이스 작업을 수행합니다.

en: JSON error in file %1$s | Error details: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 파일에 JSON 오류가 발생했습니다(오류 세부 정보): %2$s

en: JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트

en: JavaScript files
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일

en: JavaScript options
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 옵션

en: Join our newsletter for speed-optimization tips and best practices.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터에 가입하여 속도 최적화 팁과 모범 사례를 확인하세요.

en: Keep EXIF data
ko_KR: EXIF 데이터 유지

en: Keep last %s weeks data
ko_KR: 최근 %s주치 데이터 유지

en: Keeping last %s revisions
ko_KR: 최근 %s개의 수정본 유지

en: Keeping last %s weeks data
ko_KR: 최근 %s 주치 데이터 유지

en: Known incompatible files
ko_KR: 알려진 호환되지 않는 파일

en: Known plugins that use this table name:
ko_KR: 이 테이블 이름을 사용하는 알려진 플러그인:

en: Last Minify cache update:
ko_KR: 마지막 축소 캐시 업데이트:

en: Last access
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

en: Last preload finished at %s
ko_KR: 마지막 사전 로드가 %s에 완료되었습니다.

en: Last scheduled optimization was at %s
ko_KR: 마지막으로 예약된 최적화가 %s에 이루어졌습니다.

en: Lazy Loading
ko_KR: 지연 로딩

en: Lazy loading
ko_KR: 지연 로딩

en: Lazy-load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Lazy-load images
ko_KR: 지연 로드 이미지

en: Lazy-loading is a technique that defers loading of non-critical resources (images, video) at page load time.
ko_KR: 지연 로딩은 페이지 로드 시 중요하지 않은 리소스(이미지, 동영상)의 로딩을 지연시키는 기술입니다.

en: Learn more about AIOS
ko_KR: AIOS에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about preloading key requests.
ko_KR: 키 요청 사전 로드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Length Required
ko_KR: 필요한 길이

en: Less
ko_KR: 간략 보기

en: Let's get started!
ko_KR: 시작해 봅시다!

en: License activated!
ko_KR: 라이선스가 활성화되었습니다!

en: List conditional tags (e.g. %s) that should not be cached (one per line).
ko_KR: 캐시되지 않아야 하는 조건부 태그(예: %s)를 나열합니다(한 줄에 하나씩).

en: List of browser agent strings which, if detected, will prevent caching
ko_KR: 감지될 경우 캐싱을 방지하는 브라우저 에이전트 문자열 목록

en: List of browser agents strings or substrings that should not be served cached files (one per line)
ko_KR: 캐시된 파일을 제공하지 않아야 하는 브라우저 에이전트 문자열 또는 하위 문자열 목록(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: List of cookies that will prevent caching when set.
ko_KR: 설정된 경우 캐싱을 방지하는 쿠키 목록입니다.

en: List of excluded files used for IE compatibility.
ko_KR: IE 호환성을 위해 사용되는 제외 파일 목록입니다.

en: List of external domains that can be fetched and merged:
ko_KR: 가져오고 병합할 수 있는 외부 도메인 목록:

en: List of files that can't or shouldn't be minified or merged.
ko_KR: 축소하거나 병합할 수 없거나 병합해서는 안 되는 파일 목록입니다.

en: List of processed files
ko_KR: 처리된 파일 목록

en: List paths (e.g. %s) that should be cached (one per line)
ko_KR: 캐시해야 할 경로 목록(예: %s)을 입력하세요(한 줄에 하나씩).

en: List paths (e.g. %s) that should not be cached (one per line)
ko_KR: 캐시되지 않아야 하는 경로(예: %s) 나열(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: List query variables that should be ignored while caching (one per line)
ko_KR: 캐싱하는 동안 무시해야 하는 쿼리 변수를 나열합니다(한 줄에 하나씩).

en: Load all CSS files asynchronously
ko_KR: 모든 CSS 파일을 비동기식으로 로드

en: Load asynchronously
ko_KR: 비동기식으로 로드

en: Load images and videos only when they enter the viewport.
ko_KR: 이미지와 비디오가 뷰포트에 들어올 때만 로드합니다.

en: Load my JS files from the CDN, even when "defer for Pagespeed Insights" is enabled
ko_KR: "Pagespeed Insights 연기"가 활성화된 경우에도 CDN에서 내 JS 파일 로드

en: Load the following CSS files asynchronously
ko_KR: 다음 CSS 파일을 비동기식으로 로드

en: Loading URLs...
ko_KR: URL 로드 중...

en: Loading at top speed
ko_KR: 최고 속도로 로드

en: Loading data...
ko_KR: 데이터 로드 중...

en: Loading tables list...
ko_KR: 테이블 목록 로드 중...

en: Loads a video hosted on vimeo.com
ko_KR: Vimeo.com에 호스팅된 동영상을 로드합니다.

en: Locked (WebDAV; RFC 4918)
ko_KR: 잠김 (WebDAV; RFC 4918)

en: Log events into a log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일에 이벤트 기록

en: Log events into the PHP error log
ko_KR: PHP 오류 로그에 이벤트 기록

en: Log events to email
ko_KR: 이메일에 이벤트 기록

en: Log file %s is missing
ko_KR: 로그 파일 %s이(가) 없습니다.

en: Log file does not exist or could not be read
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Logging settings
ko_KR: 로깅 설정

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Loop Detected (WebDAV; RFC 5842)
ko_KR: 루프 감지됨 (WebDAV, RFC 5842)

en: Make sure you backup before you optimize your database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 최적화하기 전에 백업을 확인하세요

en: Make your site even %1$s faster with Premium %2$s.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 %2$s로 사이트를 %1$s 더 빠르게 만드세요.

en: Make your site fast & efficient
ko_KR: 빠르고 효율적인 사이트 만들기

en: Make your site run faster by only loading parts of a web-page when it is visible to the user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시될 때 웹 페이지의 일부만 로드하여 사이트 실행 속도를 높이세요.

en: Manage a multisite installation?
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 설치를 관리하시나요?

en: Manage multiple sites from one location.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 여러 사이트를 관리하세요.

en: Manage unused images with WP-Optimize Premium.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 사용하지 않는 이미지를 관리하세요.

en: Mark all images as uncompressed
ko_KR: 모든 이미지를 압축되지 않은 것으로 표시

en: Mark as already compressed
ko_KR: 이미 압축된 것으로 표시

en: Mark as uncompressed
ko_KR: 압축되지 않은 것으로 표시

en: Maximum Compression
ko_KR: 최대 압축

en: Maximum compression
ko_KR: 최대 압축

en: May improve performance on HTTP/1.1, but could reduce speed on HTTP/2/3.
ko_KR: HTTP/1.1에서는 성능이 향상될 수 있으나, HTTP/2/3에서는 속도가 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Merge fonts from Google Fonts into one request
ko_KR: Google Fonts의 글꼴을 하나의 요청으로 병합

en: Merge inline extra css and javascript
ko_KR: 인라인 추가 CSS와 자바스크립트 병합

en: Merging %1$s files may improve performance on HTTP/1.1, but could reduce speed on HTTP/2/3.<br><b>Note:</b> Your site is currently using %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일을 병합하면 HTTP/1.1에서 성능이 향상될 수 있지만, HTTP/2/3에서는 속도가 저하될 수 있습니다.<br><b>참고:</b> 귀하의 사이트는 현재 %2$s를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Meta Value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: Method Failure (Spring Framework)
ko_KR: 메서드 실패 (스프링 프레임워크)

en: Method Not Allowed
ko_KR: 메서드 허용되지 않음

en: Minify
ko_KR: 축소

en: Minify cache
ko_KR: 캐시 축소

en: Minify cache information
ko_KR: 축소 캐시 정보

en: Minify cache purged
ko_KR: 축소 캐시가 제거됨

en: Minify cache size:
ko_KR: 축소 캐시 크기 :

en: Minify code
ko_KR: 코드 축소

en: Minify is disabled.
ko_KR: 축소가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Minify not enabled
ko_KR: 축소가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Minify size
ko_KR: 크기 축소

en: Minify static assets
ko_KR: 정적 자산 최소화

en: Minify status
ko_KR: 축소 상태

en: Minify video preview
ko_KR: 동영상 미리보기 축소

en: Minify: Creating tasks for preload site urls.
ko_KR: 축소: 사이트 URL을 사전 로드하기 위한 작업 생성.

en: Minify: Tasks for preload site urls created.
ko_KR: 축소: 사전 로드 사이트 URL에 대한 작업이 생성되었습니다.

en: Minimal Analytics.js (~3KB GZipped)
ko_KR: 최소 Analytics.js(~3KB GZipped)

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Misdirected Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 방향의 요청

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: Months
ko_KR: 개월

en: More
ko_KR: 상세 보기

en: More caching options
ko_KR: 더 많은 캐싱 옵션

en: More choice and flexibility
ko_KR: 더 많은 선택과 유연성

en: More information about the Google Analytics feature here
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 기능에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요.

en: More information has been logged in the browser console.
ko_KR: 브라우저 콘솔에 자세한 정보가 기록되었습니다.

en: More options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: More plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 플러그인

en: More quality plugins
ko_KR: 좋은 플러그인

en: Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 이동됨

en: Multi language & currency support
ko_KR: 다국어 및 통화 지원

en: Multi-Status (WebDAV; RFC 4918)
ko_KR: 다중 상태 (WebDAV, RFC 4918)

en: Multilingual and multi-currency compatible
ko_KR: 다국어 및 다중 통화 호환

en: Multiple Choices
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Multisite optimization
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 최적화

en: Multisite support
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 지원

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Network Authentication Required (RFC 6585)
ko_KR: 네트워크 인증 필요 (RFC 6585)

en: Network Connect Timeout Error
ko_KR: 네트워크 연결 시간 초과 오류

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: Never.
ko_KR: 절대.

en: New feature: WP-Optimize Premium can now optimize all sites within a multisite install, not just the main one.
ko_KR: 새로운 기능: WP-Optimize 프리미엄은 이제 기본 사이트뿐만 아니라 다중 사이트 설치 내의 모든 사이트를 최적화할 수 있습니다.

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Next schedule:
ko_KR: 다음 일정:

en: Next scheduled date
ko_KR: 다음 예정 날짜

en: Next scheduled run
ko_KR: 다음 예정된 실행

en: Nginx - Client Closed Request
ko_KR: Nginx - 클라이언트 종료 요청

en: Nginx - HTTP Request Sent to HTTPS Port
ko_KR: Nginx - HTTPS 포트로 HTTP 요청 전송

en: Nginx - No Response
ko_KR: Nginx - 응답 없음

en: Nginx - Request header too large
ko_KR: Nginx - 요청 헤더가 너무 큼

en: Nginx - SSL Certificate Error
ko_KR: Nginx - SSL 인증서 오류

en: Nginx - SSL Certificate Required
ko_KR: Nginx - SSL 인증서 필요

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No 404 logs found.
ko_KR: 404 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Akismet comment meta rows in your database
ko_KR: Akismet 댓글 메타 행이 데이터베이스에 없음

en: No Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 없음

en: No URLs with many 404 requests found
ko_KR: 404 요청이 많은 URL이 발견되지 않음

en: No WebP conversion tools are available on your web-server.
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 사용할 수 있는 WebP 변환 도구가 없습니다.

en: No auto draft posts found
ko_KR: 자동 초안 글을 발견하지 못함

en: No automatic backup was detected.
ko_KR: 자동 백업이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: No corrupted tables found
ko_KR: 손상된 테이블을 발견하지 못함

en: No file was found
ko_KR: 파일을 발견하지 못함

en: No log files found
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: No minified files are present
ko_KR: 축소된 파일이 없음

en: No optimization was indicated.
ko_KR: 최적화가 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: No orphaned attachments found
ko_KR: 분리된 첨부 파일을 발견하지 못함

en: No orphaned comment metadata in your database
ko_KR: 분리된 댓글 메타데이터가 데이터베이스에 없음

en: No orphaned post metadata in your database
ko_KR: 분리된 글 메타데이터가 데이터베이스에 없음

en: No orphaned relationship data in your database
ko_KR: 분리된 데이터를 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없음

en: No orphaned user metadata in your database
ko_KR: 분리된 사용자 메타데이터가 데이터베이스에 없음

en: No performance issues found
ko_KR: 성능 문제 발견되지 않음

en: No pingbacks found
ko_KR: 핑백을 발견하지 못함

en: No post revisions found
ko_KR: 글 수정본을 발견하지 못함

en: No scheduled optimization
ko_KR: 예약된 최적화 없음

en: No site-wide transient options found
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 임시 옵션을 발견하지 못함

en: No spam comments found
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글을 발견하지 못함

en: No spam or trashed comments found
ko_KR: 스팸 또는 휴지통 댓글을 발견하지 못함

en: No such command found
ko_KR: 해당 명령을 발견하지 못함

en: No such optimization
ko_KR: 해당 최적화 없음

en: No tech skills needed
ko_KR: 기술력 필요 없음

en: No trackbacks found
ko_KR: 트랙백을 발견하지 못함

en: No transient options found
ko_KR: 임시 옵션을 발견하지 못함

en: No trashed comments found
ko_KR: 휴지통 댓글을 발견하지 못함

en: No trashed posts found
ko_KR: 휴지통 글을 발견하지 못함

en: No tweak provided
ko_KR: 조정이 제공되지 않음

en: No unapproved comments found
ko_KR: 미승인 댓글을 발견하지 못함

en: No uncompressed images were found.
ko_KR: 압축되지 않은 이미지를 발견하지 못함

en: No working WebP converter was found on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 작동하는 Webp 변환기를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: No working WebP converter was found on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 작동하는 WebP 변환기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No.
ko_KR: 아니요.

en: Non-Authoritative Information (since HTTP/1.1)
ko_KR: 비권위 정보(HTTP/1.1 이후)

en: Not Acceptable
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음

en: Not Extended (RFC 2774)
ko_KR: 확장되지 않음(RFC 2774)

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Implemented
ko_KR: 구현되지 않음

en: Not Modified
ko_KR: 수정되지 않음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not found or not readable
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없음

en: Not found requests
ko_KR: 요청을 찾을 수 없음

en: Not keeping any revisions
ko_KR: 수정본을 보관하지 않음

en: Not keeping recent data
ko_KR: 최근 데이터를 유지하지 않음

en: Not sure how to use the Minify feature?
ko_KR: 축소 기능을 사용하는 방법을 잘 모르시겠습니까?

en: Not sure how to use the cache feature?
ko_KR: 캐시 기능을 사용하는 방법을 모르십니까?

en: Not sure how to use the image compression feature?
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 기능을 사용하는 방법을 모르십니까?

en: Not sure what to choose?
ko_KR: 무엇을 선택해야 할지 모르겠나요?

en: Note that enabling this feature may extend the time it takes to save a post due to background preloading.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 백그라운드 사전 로딩으로 인해 글을 저장하는 데 걸리는 시간이 길어질 수 있습니다.

en: Note that inline CSS won't work if this is active
ko_KR: 인라인 CSS가 활성화되어 있으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 메모:

en: Note: Image optimization feature is offered via %s free API
ko_KR: 참고: 이미지 최적화 기능은 %s 무료 API를 통해 제공됩니다.

en: Note: Local WebP conversion tools are not allowed on your server.
ko_KR: 참고: 로컬 WebP 변환 도구는 서버에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Note: Some servers do not support HTTP push or headers.
ko_KR: 참고: 일부 서버는 HTTP 푸시 또는 헤더를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Note: This image is already compressed by another plugin
ko_KR: 참고: 이 이미지는 이미 다른 플러그인으로 압축되어 있습니다.

en: Note: Your site is currently using %s.
ko_KR: 참고: 귀하의 사이트는 현재 %s를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Nothing to show
ko_KR: 표시할 항목 없음

en: Number of files:
ko_KR: 파일 수:

en: Number of files: %s
ko_KR: 파일 수: %s

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 그래, 넌 그럴 자격이 있어

en: Once the issue is addressed, try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 해결되면 다시 시도하세요.

en: Only Network Administrator can activate the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자만 WP-옵티마이즈 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Only clean orphaned relationship data if you are sure of what you are doing, and after taking a backup with UpdraftPlus plugin
ko_KR: 당신이 무엇을하고 있는지 확신하는 경우에만 고아 관계 데이터를 정리하고 UpdraftPlus 플러그인으로 백업을 수행 한 후에 만 정리하십시오.

en: Only clean post metadata if you are sure of what you are doing, and after taking a backup with UpdraftPlus plugin
ko_KR: 당신이 무엇을하고 있는지 확신하는 경우에만 포스트 메타 데이터를 정리하고 UpdraftPlus 플러그인으로 백업을 수행 한 후에 만 정리하십시오.

en: Only delete a table if you are sure of what you are doing, and after taking a backup.
ko_KR: 수행 중인 작업이 확실하고 백업을 수행한 후에만 테이블을 삭제하세요.

en: Only the original image will be restored.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지만 복원됩니다.

en: Open the video in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 동영상 열기

en: Optimization
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Optimization Preview
ko_KR: 최적화 미리보기

en: Optimization complete
ko_KR: 최적화 완료

en: Optimization preview
ko_KR: 최적화 미리 보기

en: Optimization results:
ko_KR: 최적화 결과:

en: Optimizations
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Optimize
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Optimize <head> with Capo.js rules
ko_KR: Capo.js 규칙으로 <head>를 최적화하세요

en: Optimize InnoDB tables anyway.
ko_KR: 어쨌든 InnoDB 테이블을 최적화하세요.

en: Optimize all
ko_KR: 모두 최적화

en: Optimize any site (or combination of sites) on the multisite network.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 네트워크의 모든 사이트(또는 사이트 조합)를 최적화하세요.

en: Optimize any site (or combination of sites) on your WordPress Multisite or network
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트 또는 네트워크에서 모든 사이트(또는 사이트 조합)를 최적화합니다.

en: Optimize database tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 최적화

en: Optimize from the WP-CLI, cache multilingual and multicurrency websites, get premium support and %s.
ko_KR: WP-CLI에서 최적화하고, 다국어 및 다중 통화 웹사이트를 캐시하고, 프리미엄 지원과 %s를 받으세요.

en: Optimize from the WP-CLI, cache multilingual and multicurrency websites, get premium support and more.
ko_KR: WP-CLI에서 최적화하고, 다국어 및 다국어 웹사이트를 캐시하고, 프리미엄 지원을 받는 등 다양한 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Optimize individual tables
ko_KR: 개별 테이블 최적화

en: Optimize selected
ko_KR: 선택한 항목 최적화

en: Optimized all the tables found in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 발견한 모든 테이블을 최적화했습니다.

en: Optimized table:
ko_KR: 최적화된 테이블:

en: Optimizing table:
ko_KR: 테이블 최적화:

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options can only be saved by network admin
ko_KR: 옵션은 네트워크 관리자만 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Options updated successfully
ko_KR: 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Or, if you did not like it,
ko_KR: 또는 마음에 들지 않으면

en: Original
ko_KR: 원래의

en: Other options
ko_KR: 다른 옵션

en: Other tables will be optimized (%s).
ko_KR: 다른 테이블이 최적화됩니다 (%s).

en: Our other plugins
ko_KR: 기타 플러그인

en: Our range of plugins have over 7,500,000 downloads and thousands of loyal customers.
ko_KR: 당사의 플러그인 제품군은 7,500,000회 이상의 다운로드와 수천 명의 충성 고객을 보유하고 있습니다.

en: Output is too small (less than %d bytes) to be worth caching
ko_KR: 출력이 너무 작아서(%d바이트 미만) 캐싱할 가치가 없습니다.

en: Over %s in a single hour
ko_KR: 한 시간 동안 %s 이상

en: Overhead
ko_KR: 오버헤

en: Page Expired (Laravel Framework)
ko_KR: 페이지 만료(라라벨 프레임워크)

en: Page cache
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시

en: Page cache is disabled.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Page cache purged successfully
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Page cache settings updated successfully.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Page caching
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱

en: Page caching issue.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱 문제.

en: Page caching was disabled, but with some warnings:
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱이 비활성화되었지만 몇 가지 경고가 있습니다.

en: Page caching was enabled, but with some warnings:
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱이 활성화되었지만 몇 가지 경고가 있습니다.

en: Partial Content
ko_KR: 일부 콘텐츠

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Payload Too Large
ko_KR: 페이로드가 너무 큼

en: Payment Required
ko_KR: 결제 필요

en: Pending tasks cleared successfully
ko_KR: 보류 중인 작업이 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Pending tasks could not be cleared
ko_KR: 대기 중인 작업을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Perfect for site owners who want GDPR-compliant stats without the bloat.
ko_KR: 부피가 커지지 않으면서 GDPR을 준수하는 통계를 원하는 사이트 소유자에게 적합합니다.

en: Perform optimizations on single tables
ko_KR: 단일 테이블에서 최적화 수행

en: Perform optimizations while your visitors sleep
ko_KR: 방문자가 자는 동안 최적화 수행

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Performance Overview
ko_KR: 성능 개요

en: Performance Settings
ko_KR: 성능 설정

en: Permanent Redirect
ko_KR: 영구 리디렉션

en: Please check file and directory permissions on the file paths up to this point, and your PHP error log.
ko_KR: 지금까지의 파일 경로에 대한 파일 및 디렉토리 권한과 PHP 오류 로그를 확인해주세요.

en: Please check the browser console for any eventual JavaScript errors caused by deferring the scripts.
ko_KR: 스크립트 연기로 인해 발생하는 최종 자바스크립트 오류에 대해서는 브라우저 콘솔을 확인해주세요.

en: Please check your file permissions.
ko_KR: 파일 권한을 확인해주세요.

en: Please check your folder's permissions
ko_KR: 폴더 권한을 확인해주세요.

en: Please choose a valid WP-Optimize export file.
ko_KR: 유효한 WP-Optimize 내보내기 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에 문의해주세요.

en: Please contact your website administrator to resolve this.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 웹사이트 관리자에게 문의해주세요.

en: Please disable the feature "Gzip compression" in Far Future Expiration to prevent conflicts.
ko_KR: 충돌을 방지하려면 Far Future Expiration에서 "Gzip 압축" 기능을 비활성화해주세요.

en: Please disable the feature "Gzip compression" in PageSpeed Ninja to prevent conflicts.
ko_KR: 충돌을 방지하려면 PageSpeed ​​Ninja에서 "Gzip 압축" 기능을 비활성화해주세요.

en: Please enter your TeamUpdraft credentials to start using Premium features.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능을 사용하려면 팀업드래프트 자격 증명을 입력하세요.

en: Please navigate, via FTP, to the folder - %s
ko_KR: FTP를 통해 폴더 - %s(으)로 이동해주세요.

en: Please note that WordPress health information, including details about installed plugins and installation data, is only available from version 5.2 onwards.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 및 설치 데이터에 대한 세부 정보를 포함한 워드프레스 상태 정보는 버전 5.2 이상에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note that it may not work every time, due to cache rate limiting by your host.
ko_KR: 호스트의 캐시 속도 제한으로 인해 매번 작동하지 않을 수 있다는 점에 유의해주세요.

en: Please review these actions that are about to run
ko_KR: 곧 실행될 다음 작업을 검토하세요.

en: Please see the logs for more information, or try again later.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하거나 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please see the logs for more information, you may try again later.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하거나 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please select the images you want compressed from the "Uncompressed images" panel first
ko_KR: 먼저 "압축되지 않은 이미지" 패널에서 압축할 이미지를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select the images you want to mark as already compressed from the "Uncompressed images" panel first
ko_KR: 먼저 "압축되지 않은 이미지" 패널에서 이미 압축된 것으로 표시할 이미지를 선택해주세요.

en: Please temporarily disable authentication for the following URL: %s and retry.
ko_KR: 다음 URL: : %s 에 대한 인증을 일시적으로 비활성화한 후, 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please temporarily restore the file under URL: %s, or just create an empty file and try again.
ko_KR: URL %s 에서 파일을 임시로 복원하겨나, 빈 파일을 만든 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please try again later.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please try later.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please try to add following lines manually:
ko_KR: 다음 줄을 수동으로 추가해보세요:

en: Please try to disable and then re-enable the WP-Optimize cache manually.
ko_KR: 수동으로 WP-Optimize 캐시를 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화해주세요.

en: Please try to remove following lines manually:
ko_KR: 다음 줄을 수동으로 제거해보세요:

en: Please update UpdraftPlus to the latest version.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해주세요.

en: Please upload a valid settings file.
ko_KR: 유효한 설정 파일을 업로드해주세요.

en: Please use positive integers.
ko_KR: 양의 정수를 사용해주세요.

en: Please use valid values.
ko_KR: 유효한 값을 사용해주세요.

en: Please wait a moment...
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Please wait while the request is being processed
ko_KR: 요청을 처리하는 동안 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: Please wait: compressing the selected image.
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려 주세요: 선택한 이미지를 압축 중입니다.

en: Please wait: updating information about the selected image.
ko_KR: 기다려주세요: 선택한 이미지에 대한 정보를 업데이트 중입니다.

en: Please, select settings file.
ko_KR: 설정 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정

en: Possible causes include that Apache (your webserver) is not configured to allow .htaccess files to take effect, or one of Apache modules - mod_filter or mod_deflate - is not active, or the webserver is configured to disallow Gzip compression.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인으로는 아파치(귀하의 웹 서버)가 .htaccess 파일이 적용되도록 구성되지 않았거나 아파치 모듈(mod_filter 또는 mod_deflate) 중 하나가 활성화되지 않았거나 웹 서버가 Gzip 압축을 허용하지 않도록 구성되어 있기 때문입니다.

en: Post
ko_KR: 글

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Power tweaks
ko_KR: 전원 조정

en: Precondition Failed
ko_KR: 전제 조건 실패

en: Precondition Required (RFC 6585)
ko_KR: 전제 조건 필요(RFC 6585)

en: Preconnect
ko_KR: 사전 연결

en: Preconnect Headers
ko_KR: 사전 연결 헤더

en: Preconnect Headers: This will add link headers to your HTTP response to instruct the browser to preconnect to other domains (e.g.: fonts, images, videos, etc)
ko_KR: 사전 연결 헤더: HTTP 응답에 링크 헤더를 추가하여 브라우저가 다른 도메인(예: 글꼴, 이미지, 동영상 등)에 사전 연결하도록 지시합니다.

en: Preload
ko_KR: 사전 로드

en: Preload Headers: Use this for preloading specific, high priority resources that exist across all of your pages.
ko_KR: 헤더 사전 로드: 모든 페이지에 존재하는 우선 순위가 높은 특정 리소스를 사전 로드하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Preload JavaScript files
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일 사전 로드

en: Preload assets such as web fonts and icon fonts, as recommended by Google PageSpeed Insights
ko_KR: Google PageSpeed ​​Insights에서 권장하는 웹 글꼴 및 아이콘 글꼴과 같은 자산을 사전 로드합니다.

en: Preload critical assets to improve loading speed.
ko_KR: 중요한 자산을 사전 로드하여 로딩 속도를 개선하세요.

en: Preload key requests
ko_KR: 사전 로드 키 요청

en: Preload key requests / assets
ko_KR: 주요 요청/자산 사전 로드

en: Preload key requests is a premium feature.
ko_KR: 사전 로드 키 요청은 프리미엄 기능입니다.

en: Preload now
ko_KR: 지금 사전 로드

en: Preloading URLs into cache...
ko_KR: URL을 캐시에 사전 로드하는 중...

en: Preloading is currently running in another process.
ko_KR: 사전 로드가 현재 다른 프로세스에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Preloading posts found in sitemap:
ko_KR: 사이트맵에서 발견한 글을 사전 로드 중:

en: Preloads JavaScript files in parallel with other resources ahead of time, ensuring they are ready for faster execution without impacting the overall page load time
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일을 다른 리소스와 병렬로 사전 로드하여 전체 페이지 로드 시간에 영향을 주지 않고 더 빠르게 실행할 수 있도록 준비합니다.

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Premium / Plugin family
ko_KR: 프리미엄 / 플러그인 제품군

en: Premium Upgrade
ko_KR: 프리미엄 업그레이드

en: Premium WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 우커머스 플러그인

en: Premium feature ⚡
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능 ⚡

en: Premium is %1$s compatible with WordPress multisite, WooCommerce and other add-ons %2$s, including multilingual and multi-currency WordPress plugins.
ko_KR: 프리미엄은 다국어 및 다중 통화 워드프레스 플러그인을 포함하여 워드프레스 멀티사이트, 우커머스 및 기타 추가 기능 %2$s와 호환되는 %1$s입니다.

en: Premium plugin
ko_KR: 프리미엄 플러그인

en: Premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Premium support and  more
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원 및 기타

en: Preserve EXIF data
ko_KR: EXIF 데이터 보존

en: Press this to see if any changes were made to your Gzip configuration
ko_KR: Gzip 구성이 변경되었는지 확인하려면 이 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Preview found items
ko_KR: 발견한 항목 미리보기

en: Preview, select and remove data and records available for optimization from the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 최적화에 사용할 수 있는 데이터 및 레코드 미리보기, 선택 및 제거

en: Prioritize maximum compression
ko_KR: 최대 압축 우선 순위 지정

en: Prioritize retention of detail
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보존 우선 순위 지정

en: Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침.

en: Probably minify preload is running already.
ko_KR: 사전 로드를 축소하는 것이 이미 실행 중일 수 있습니다.

en: Probably page cache preload is running already.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시 사전 로드가 이미 실행 중일 수 있습니다.

en: Process CSS files
ko_KR: CSS 파일 처리

en: Process HTML (works only when cache pre-loading)
ko_KR: HTML 처리 (캐시 사전 로드 시에만 작동)

en: Process JavaScript files
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일 처리

en: Processing (WebDAV; RFC 2518)
ko_KR: 처리 중 (WebDAV, RFC 2518)

en: Processing response
ko_KR: 처리 응답

en: Proxy Authentication Required
ko_KR: 프록시 인증 필요

en: Purge Cloudflare cached pages when the WP-Optimize cache is purged
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 캐시가 삭제될 때 Cloudflare 캐시 페이지 삭제

en: Purge cache
ko_KR: 캐시 제거

en: Purge cache for all pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지의 캐시 제거

en: Purge cache for this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 캐시 제거

en: Purge minify cache
ko_KR: 축소 캐시 제거

en: Purge the cache
ko_KR: 캐시 제거

en: Purge the minified files
ko_KR: 축소된 파일 제거

en: Quality add-ons for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 고급 추가 기능입니다.

en: Quick setup
ko_KR: 빠른 설정

en: Range Not Satisfiable
ko_KR: 범위가 만족스럽지 않음

en: Ranking high
ko_KR: 높은 순위

en: Read more about custom image sizes here.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지 크기에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요.

en: Read more about what this does in our FAQs.
ko_KR: FAQ에서 이것이 무엇을 하는지 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read more.
ko_KR: 더 읽어보세요.

en: Read our FAQ here
ko_KR: 여기에서 FAQ 읽기

en: Read our article "Lossy vs Lossless image compression"
ko_KR: "손실 대 무손실 이미지 압축" 기사 읽기

en: Read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인과 해결 방법에 대한 가이드는 이 페이지를 읽으세요.

en: Recommended for your setup
ko_KR: 설정에 권장되는 사항

en: Recommended if the CSS files are small enough.
ko_KR: CSS 파일이 충분히 작은 경우 권장됩니다.

en: Recommended if you have SSL
ko_KR: SSL이 있는 경우 권장

en: Records
ko_KR: 레코드

en: Redirection is disabled
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 비활성화됨

en: Redirection is enabled
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 활성화됨

en: Redirection is not available
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Reduce image sizes for quicker page loads.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 줄여 페이지 로딩 속도를 높입니다.

en: Reduce the performance impact caused by analytics scripts.
ko_KR: 분석 스크립트로 인한 성능 영향을 줄입니다.

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 리퍼러

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Refresh Data
ko_KR: 데이터 새로 고침

en: Refresh data
ko_KR: 데이터 새로 고침

en: Refresh image list
ko_KR: 이미지 목록 새로 고침

en: Refresh the page to see the list
ko_KR: 목록을 보려면 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Refreshing the page to reflect changes...
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 반영하도록 페이지를 새로 고치는 중...

en: Refreshing...
ko_KR: 새로 고침 중...

en: Registered image sizes
ko_KR: 등록된 이미지 크기

en: Remember to save your settings so that your changes take effect.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 적용되도록 설정을 저장하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove all transient options (not only expired)
ko_KR: 모든 임시 옵션 제거 (만료된 것 뿐만 아니라)

en: Remove auto-draft posts
ko_KR: 자동 저장 임시글 글 제거

en: Remove default WordPress and TinyMCE icons
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 및 TinyMCE 아이콘 제거

en: Remove expired transient options
ko_KR: 만료된 임시 옵션 제거

en: Remove images that have been orphaned or are no longer in use
ko_KR: 분리되었거나 더 이상 사용하지 않는 이미지 제거

en: Remove meta information from page header
ko_KR: 페이지 헤더에서 메타 정보 제거

en: Remove orphaned attachments
ko_KR: 분리된 첨부 파일 제거

en: Remove orphaned post meta
ko_KR: 분리된 글 메타 제거

en: Remove orphaned relationship data
ko_KR: 고아 관계 데이터 제거

en: Remove orphaned user meta
ko_KR: 분리된 사용자 메타 제거

en: Remove pingbacks
ko_KR: 핑백 제거

en: Remove posts metadata
ko_KR: 게시물 메타데이터 제거

en: Remove resource hints, generator tag, shortlinks, manifest link, etc.
ko_KR: 리소스 힌트, 생성기 태그, 단축 링크, 매니페스트 링크 등을 제거합니다.

en: Remove selected sizes
ko_KR: 선택한 크기 제거

en: Remove spam and trashed comments
ko_KR: 스팸 및 휴지통 댓글 제거

en: Remove spam and trashed comments which are older than %d weeks
ko_KR: %d주 이상 된 스팸 및 휴지통 댓글 제거

en: Remove the table
ko_KR: 테이블 제거

en: Remove trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백 제거

en: Remove trashed posts
ko_KR: 휴지통 글 제거

en: Remove unapproved comments
ko_KR: 미승인 댓글 제거

en: Remove unapproved comments which are older than %d weeks
ko_KR: %d주 상 지난 미승인 댓글 제거

en: Remove unnecessary data to keep your site fast.
ko_KR: 불필요한 데이터를 제거하여 사이트를 빠르게 유지하세요.

en: Remove unused images
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 이미지 제거

en: Remove unused tags
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 태그 제거

en: Remove unwanted images
ko_KR: 원치 않는 이미지 제거

en: Remove unwanted images for better site performance.
ko_KR: 더 나은 사이트 성능을 위해 원하지 않는 이미지를 제거하세요.

en: Removes unused tags
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 태그 제거

en: Repair
ko_KR: 복구

en: Repair corrupted tables here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 손상된 테이블을 복구하세요.

en: Repair database tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 수정

en: Repairing %s table was unsuccessful | Repairing %s tables were unsuccessful
ko_KR[0]: %s개 테이블을 수정하지 못함

en: Replace YouTube iframe with thumbnail image
ko_KR: YouTube 아이프레임을 썸네일 이미지로 바꾸기

en: Report generation time
ko_KR: 보고서 생성 시간

en: Request Header Fields Too Large (RFC 6585)
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 필드가 너무 큼(RFC 6585)

en: Request Header Fields Too Large (Shopify)
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 필드가 너무 큼(Shopify)

en: Request Timeout
ko_KR: 요청 시간 초과

en: Required WebP shell functions are not available on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 필수 WebP 셸 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Required WebP shell functions are not available on your server.
ko_KR: 필수 WebP 셸 함수를 서버에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Requires a page refresh after saving the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장한 후 페이지 새로 고침이 필요합니다.

en: Reset Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 재설정

en: Reset WebP serving method
ko_KR: WebP 제공 방법 초기화

en: Reset the minified files
ko_KR: 축소된 파일 초기화

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원하다

en: Restore all compressed images
ko_KR: 모든 압축된 이미지 복원

en: Restore original
ko_KR: 원본 복원

en: Restore original image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 복원

en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: Run all selected optimizations
ko_KR: 선택한 모든 최적화 실행

en: Run an optimization every
ko_KR: 모든 최적화 실행

en: Run now
ko_KR: 지금 실행

en: Run optimization
ko_KR: 최적화 실시

en: Run optimizations
ko_KR: 최적화 실행

en: Run the query analysis for all executed queries in this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 실행된 모든 쿼리에 대해 쿼리 분석을 실행합니다.

en: SSL options
ko_KR: SSL 옵션

en: Same as cache lifespan
ko_KR: 캐시 수명과 동일

en: Same as cache lifespan: %s
ko_KR: 캐시 수명과 동일: %s

en: Same as home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL과 동일

en: Save 20% with code blackfridaysale2025
ko_KR: 코드 블랙프라이데이세일2025로 20% 할인 받기

en: Save and continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save the changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save time and boost SEO!
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하고 SEO를 향상하세요!

en: Save time and boost SEO.
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하고 SEO를 향상하세요.

en: Save time and money.
ko_KR: 시간과 비용을 절약하세요.

en: Save time managing multiple sites from the WP command line
ko_KR: WP command line에서 여러 사이트를 관리하는 시간 절약

en: Saved options
ko_KR: 저장된 옵션

en: Saving optimized image
ko_KR: 최적화된 이미지 저장

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Schedule Cleaning
ko_KR: 청소 예약

en: Schedule Optimization
ko_KR: 일정 최적화

en: Schedule optimizations for set times e.g. overnight when server resources are high.
ko_KR: 서버 리소스가 많은 야간 등 설정된 시간에 맞춰 최적화를 예약하세요.

en: Schedule preloader
ko_KR: 스케줄 프리로더

en: Scheduled Optimization
ko_KR: 예정된 최적화

en: Scheduled clean-up
ko_KR: 예약된 정리

en: Scheduled clean-up settings
ko_KR: 예약된 정리 설정

en: Scheduled cleaning is currently disabled.
ko_KR: 예약된 청소는 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Scheduled cleaning is enabled.
ko_KR: 예약된 청소가 사용 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Scheduled optimization is currently disabled.
ko_KR: 예약 최적화는 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Search for table
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

en: Search tables
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

en: Secure your site
ko_KR: 사이트 보호

en: See Other (since HTTP/1.1)
ko_KR: 기타 참조 (HTTP/1.1 이후)

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select destination
ko_KR: 목적지 선택

en: Select none
ko_KR: 선택하지 않음

en: Select schedule
ko_KR: 일정 선택

en: Select schedule type
ko_KR: 일정 유형 선택

en: Select schedule type (default is Weekly)
ko_KR: 일정 유형 선택 (기본값은 매주)

en: Select site
ko_KR: 사이트 선택

en: Send log messages to three additional locations: Slack, Syslog and Simple History
ko_KR: Slack, Syslog 및 단순 기록의 세 가지 추가 위치에 로그 메시지 보내기

en: Serve Google Analytics (GA) scripts locally by selecting Gtag.js or choose a lightweight alternative to GA by selecting Minimal Analytics.
ko_KR: Gtag.js를 선택하여 Google 애널리틱스(GA) 스크립트를 로컬로 제공하거나 최소 애널리틱스를 선택하여 GA 대신 가벼운 대안을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Serve cached pages to logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 캐시된 페이지 제공

en: Serve modern WebP images for smaller downloads.
ko_KR: 다운로드 용량이 적은 최신 WebP 이미지를 제공합니다.

en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Service is provided by %s
ko_KR: 서비스 제공 업체는 %s입니다.

en: Service provider
ko_KR: 서비스 제공자

en: Serving visitors & customers better
ko_KR: 방문자 및 고객에게 더 나은 서비스 제공

en: Set, forget and AIOS will do the hard work for you.
ko_KR: 설정하고 잊어버리면 AIOS가 알아서 열심히 일합니다.

en: Setting things up in the background...
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 설정하기...

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings updated.
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션 표시

en: Show avatars.
ko_KR: 아바타 표시.

en: Show compression meta-box on an image's dashboard media page.
ko_KR: 이미지의 대시보드 미디어 페이지에 압축 메타 박스를 표시합니다.

en: Show information
ko_KR: 정보 표시

en: Shrink CSS, JavaScript, and HTML for better performance.
ko_KR: 성능 향상을 위해 CSS, JavaScript, HTML을 축소하세요.

en: Shrink HTML, CSS and JavaScript files for quicker loads.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 로딩을 위해 HTML, CSS 및 JavaScript 파일을 축소하세요.

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: Simplifies backups and restoration.
ko_KR: 백업과 복원을 간소화합니다.

en: Since the last reset of compression statistics on this multisite, a total of %d image(s) were compressed across the network.
ko_KR: 이 멀티사이트의 압축 통계를 마지막으로 초기화한 이후 네트워크에서 총 %d개의 이미지가 압축되었습니다.

en: Since your compression statistics were last reset, a total of %d image(s) were compressed on this site.
ko_KR: 압축 통계가 마지막으로 초기화된 이후 이 사이트에서 총 %d개의 이미지가 압축되었습니다.

en: Site is frozen
ko_KR: 사이트가 정지됨

en: Site is overloaded
ko_KR: 사이트가 과부하됨

en: Size name
ko_KR: 사이즈명

en: Size savings
ko_KR: 크기 절약

en: Skip image CSS classes
ko_KR: 이미지 CSS 클래스 건너뛰기

en: Skip image classes
ko_KR: 이미지 클래스 건너뛰기

en: Slow queries
ko_KR: 느린 쿼리

en: Smush options could not be updated
ko_KR: Smush 옵션을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Some data is missing in the log file %s
ko_KR: 로그 파일 %s에서 일부 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Some files known for causing issues when combined / minified are excluded by default.
ko_KR: 결합/축소 시 문제를 일으키는 것으로 알려진 일부 파일은 기본적으로 제외됩니다.

en: Some themes and plugins need render blocking scripts to work.
ko_KR: 일부 테마 및 플러그인이 작동하려면 렌더링 차단 스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Something went wrong; please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sophisticated scheduling
ko_KR: 정교한 스케줄링

en: Speed up and optimize your WordPress site with ease, trusted by over 1 million sites.
ko_KR: 1백만 개 이상의 사이트에서 신뢰하는 워드프레스 사이트의 속도를 높이고 최적화하세요.

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Started preload...
ko_KR: 프리로드를 시작했습니다...

en: Static file headers
ko_KR: 정적 파일 헤더

en: Stats cleared successfully
ko_KR: 통계가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Stats could not be cleared
ko_KR: 통계를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Still on the fence? Secure your WordPress website with AIOS.
ko_KR: 아직 고민 중이신가요? AIOS로 워드프레스 웹사이트를 안전하게 보호하세요.

en: Store pages for instant loading.
ko_KR: 즉시 로드할 수 있도록 페이지를 저장합니다.

en: Store the most recent log entries in the WordPress database
ko_KR: 최신 로그 항목을 워드프레스 데이터베이스에 저장

en: Strip the "print" related stylesheets
ko_KR: "print" 관련 스타일시트 제거

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공적인

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support & FAQs
ko_KR: 지원 및 FAQ

en: Support / FAQs
ko_KR: 지원 / FAQ

en: Support and feedback
ko_KR: 지원 및 피드백

en: Support is available here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 지원이 가능합니다.

en: Supported by all modern browsers.
ko_KR: 모든 최신 브라우저에서 지원됩니다.

en: Supports wildcards.
ko_KR: 와일드카드를 지원합니다.

en: Switch Proxy
ko_KR: 프록시 전환

en: Switching Protocols
ko_KR: 프로토콜 전환

en: System status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: System status has been copied to the clipboard
ko_KR: 시스템 상태가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Table Info
ko_KR: 테이블 정보

en: Table name
ko_KR: 태이블 이름

en: Table usage
ko_KR: 테이블 사용량

en: Tables
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Tables not found.
ko_KR: 테이블을 발견하지 못함.

en: Tables using the InnoDB engine (%d) will not be optimized.
ko_KR: InnoDB 엔진(%d)을 사용하는 테이블은 최적화되지 않습니다.

en: Tables will be optimized (%s).
ko_KR: 테이블이 최적화됩니다 (%s).

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before any actions upon tables (recommended).
ko_KR: 테이블에 대한 조치를 취하기 전에 UpdraftPlus로 백업을 수행하세요(권장).

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before doing this
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 UpdraftPlus로 백업하세요.

en: Take a backup with UpdraftPlus before running scheduled optimizations
ko_KR: 예약된 최적화를 실행하기 전에 UpdraftPlus로 백업하세요.

en: Take backup before optimize
ko_KR: 최적화하기 전에 백업하기

en: Take control of WordPress image sizes with WP-Optimize Premium.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 워드프레스 이미지 크기를 제어하세요.

en: Take control of clean-ups: Upgrade to Premium for a more powerful and flexible scheduler
ko_KR: 정리 관리: 더욱 강력하고 유연한 스케줄러를 위해 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Tasks for preload site urls created.
ko_KR: 사전 로드 사이트 URL에 대한 작업이 생성되었습니다.

en: Team lead
ko_KR: 팀 리더

en: TeamUpdraft, DavidAnderson
ko_KR: 팀업드래프트, 데이비드 앤더슨

en: Temporary Redirect (since HTTP/1.1)
ko_KR: 임시 리다이렉트 (HTTP/1.1 이후)

en: Thank you for installing WP-Optimize Premium!
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄을 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for installing WP-Optimize Premium.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄을 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for installing WP-Optimize!
ko_KR: WP-Optimize를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for installing WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for updating WP-Optimize!
ko_KR: WP-Optimize를 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you so much!
ko_KR: 매우 감사합니다!

en: The %1$s plugin from %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s 플러그인입니다.

en: The .htaccess file already contains browser static caching settings, but browser caching is not functioning as expected.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 이미 브라우저 정적 캐싱 설정이 포함되어 있지만 브라우저 캐싱이 예상대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The JavaScript files will be combined and minified to lower the number and size of requests.
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 파일이 결합되고 축소되어 요청의 수와 크기가 줄어듭니다.

en: The WPO_CACHE_DONT_PROCESS_THIS_PAGE constant is set.
ko_KR: WPO_CACHE_DONT_PROCESS_THIS_PAGE 상수가 설정됩니다.

en: The WebP serving method cannot be reset because WebP conversion is currently disabled
ko_KR: WebP 변환이 현재 비활성화되어 있으므로 WebP 제공 방법을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: The WebP serving method has been reset
ko_KR: WebP 제공 방법이 초기화되었습니다.

en: The backup file %s could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 백업 파일 %s을(를) 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: The backup was not found; it may have been deleted or was already restored
ko_KR: 백업을 발견하지 못했습니다. 삭제되었거나 이미 복원되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The blog ID provided does not match the current blog.
ko_KR: 제공된 블로그 ID가 현재 블로그와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The cache configuration file could not be saved to the disk; please check the file/folder permissions of %s .
ko_KR: 캐시 구성 파일을 디스크에 저장할 수 없습니다. %s의 파일/폴더 권한을 확인하세요.

en: The command "%s" was not found
ko_KR: "%s" 명령을 발견하지 못함

en: The command %s failed
ko_KR: %s 명령이 실패했습니다.

en: The complete optimization suite with safe defaults and expert help.
ko_KR: 안전한 기본값과 전문가의 도움을 제공하는 완벽한 최적화 제품군입니다.

en: The constant %s is set to true, so no JavaScript or CSS file will be minified.
ko_KR: 상수 %s가 true로 설정되어 있으므로 자바스크립트 또는 CSS 파일이 축소되지 않습니다.

en: The current permissions for WP-Optimize Minify are chmod %s.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소의 현재 권한은 chmod %s입니다.

en: The destination could not be written to.
ko_KR: 대상을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The easiest way to connect your WordPress website to an external API.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트를 외부 API에 연결하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: The file advanced-cache.php needs to be updated, but the automatic process failed.
ko_KR: 파일 advanced-cache.php를 업데이트해야 하지만 자동 프로세스가 실패했습니다.

en: The file could not be copied; check your PHP error logs for details
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 PHP 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: The file was added to the list
ko_KR: 파일이 목록에 추가되었습니다.

en: The file was compressed from %1$s to %2$s, saving %3$s percent, using WP-Optimize
ko_KR: WP-Optimize를 사용하여 파일을 %1$s에서 %2$s로 압축하여 %3$s 퍼센트를 절약했습니다.

en: The file was compressed to %s using WP-Optimize
ko_KR: 파일이 WP-Optimize를 사용하여 %s로 압축되었습니다.

en: The files in the list will be loaded asynchronously, and will not be minified or merged.
ko_KR: 목록의 파일은 비동기식으로 로드되며 축소되거나 병합되지 않습니다.

en: The image compression metabox allows you to compress specific images from the media library.
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 메타박스를 사용하면 미디어 라이브러리에서 특정 이미지를 압축할 수 있습니다.

en: The image was restored successfully
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: The images were restored successfully
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: The images will be added to a background queue, which will start automatically within the next hour.
ko_KR: 이미지는 다음 시간 내에 자동으로 시작되는 백그라운드 대기열에 추가됩니다.

en: The minification cache was deleted.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The minify cache was successfully purged.
ko_KR: 축소 캐시가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: The new minified files will be regenerated when visiting your website's pages.
ko_KR: 축소된 새로운 파일은 웹사이트 페이지를 방문할 때 재생성됩니다.

en: The original images are stored alongside the compressed images, you can visit the edit screen of the individual images in the Media Library to restore them.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지는 압축된 이미지와 함께 저장되며 미디어 라이브러리에서 개별 이미지의 편집 화면을 방문하여 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: The page cache was not purged.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: The page cache was successfully purged.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐시가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: The page caching could not be disabled: the WP_CACHE constant could not be removed from wp-config.php and the request to the filesystem to remove or empty advanced-cache.php failed.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. wp-config.php에서 WP_CACHE 상수를 제거할 수 없고 파일 시스템에 대한 고급 캐시 제거 또는 비우기 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The request did not include a notice type.
ko_KR: 요청에는 알림 유형이 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: The request to the filesystem failed: unable to create directory %s.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 대한 요청이 실패했습니다: %s 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The request to the filesystem to remove or empty advanced-cache.php failed
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 대한 advanced-cache.php 제거 또는 비우기 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The request to write the file %s failed.
ko_KR: %s 파일 쓰기 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The resulting images are of a slightly lower quality
ko_KR: 결과 이미지의 품질이 약간 낮습니다.

en: The scheduled preloading will run automatically in your chosen time period.
ko_KR: 예약된 사전 로드는 선택한 기간에 자동으로 실행됩니다.

en: The security check failed; try refreshing the page.
ko_KR: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침해 보세요.

en: The selected image was successfully marked as compressed | The selected images were successfully marked as compressed
ko_KR[0]: 선택한 이미지가 성공적으로 압축된 것으로 표시되었습니다.

en: The selected image was successfully marked as uncompressed | The selected images were successfully marked as uncompressed
ko_KR[0]: 선택한 이미지가 압축되지 않은 것으로 성공적으로 표시되었습니다.

en: The selected images are being processed; please do not close the browser
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 처리 ​​중입니다. 브라우저를 닫지 마세요

en: The server responded with a %1$s error whilst trying to open the URL: %2$s.
ko_KR: URL을 열려고 하는 동안 서버에서 %1$s 오류를 발생시켰습니다: %2$s.

en: The server responded with a %s error
ko_KR: 서버가 %s 오류로 응답했습니다.

en: The server responded with a %s error.
ko_KR: 서버가 %s 오류로 응답했습니다.

en: The settings were imported successfully.
ko_KR: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: The specified notice type is invalid.
ko_KR: 지정된 알림 유형이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The stylesheets will be combined and minified to lower the number and size of requests.
ko_KR: 스타일시트가 결합되고 축소되어 요청의 수와 크기가 줄어듭니다.

en: The stylesheets will be inlined.
ko_KR: 스타일시트가 인라인됩니다.

en: The stylesheets will be merged or inlined.
ko_KR: 스타일시트가 병합되거나 인라인됩니다.

en: The system is not keeping recent data or any revisions.
ko_KR: 시스템이 최근 데이터나 수정 사항을 보관하지 않습니다.

en: The table "%s" does not exist.
ko_KR: 테이블 "%s"이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The team at WP-Optimize is working hard to make your site fast and efficient.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 팀은 귀하의 사이트를 빠르고 효율적으로 만들기 위해 열심히 노력하고 있습니다.

en: The time taken to complete the compression will depend upon the size and quantity of the images.
ko_KR: 압축을 완료하는 데 걸리는 시간은 이미지의 크기와 양에 따라 다릅니다.

en: The tweak has been performed.
ko_KR: 트윅이 실행되었습니다.

en: There are no merged CSS files listed here, because you are inlining all CSS directly
ko_KR: 모든 CSS를 직접 인라인하기 때문에 여기에 나열된 병합된 CSS 파일이 없습니다.

en: There are no processed files yet.
ko_KR: 아직 처리된 파일이 없습니다.

en: There was an error connecting to the image compression server.
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was no scheduled optimization
ko_KR: 예약된 최적화가 없음

en: There was no scheduled optimization.
ko_KR: 예정된 최적화가 없었습니다.

en: These image sizes were used by some of the themes or plugins installed previously and they remain within your database.
ko_KR: 이러한 이미지 크기는 이전에 설치된 일부 테마 또는 플러그인에서 사용되었으며 데이터베이스 내에 남아 있습니다.

en: They are not required for the website to work
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 작동하는 데는 필요하지 않습니다.

en: This action is irreversible.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This action will trigger WP-Optimize to cache the site by visiting pages to preload them (so that they are ready the first time a human visitor wants them).
ko_KR: 이 조치는 WP-Optimize가 페이지를 방문하여 사이트를 사전 로드하여 사이트를 캐시하도록 트리거합니다(그래서 방문자가 처음 원할 때 사이트가 준비되도록 합니다).

en: This action will trigger WP-Optimize to generate minify assets by visiting pages to preload them (so that they are ready the first time a human visitor wants them).
ko_KR: 이 작업은 WP-Optimize를 트리거하여 사전 로드하기 위해 페이지를 방문하여 축소 자산을 생성합니다(그래서 인간 방문자가 처음 원할 때 준비가 됩니다).

en: This button will delete all of WP-Optimize's settings.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누르면 WP-Optimize의 모든 설정이 삭제됩니다.

en: This can be helpful if you are using other plugins that work with Google Fonts and experience conflicts with WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 Google Fonts를 사용하는 다른 플러그인을 사용하고 WP-Optimize와 충돌이 발생하는 경우 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: This could mean either the server is temporarily unavailable or there are connectivity issues with your internet connection.
ko_KR: 이는 서버를 일시적으로 사용할 수 없거나 인터넷 연결에 문제가 있음을 의미할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature is for experienced users.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 숙련된 사용자를 위한 기능입니다.

en: This feature of Google Fonts is encouraged for better accessibility, but may result in a visible font change.
ko_KR: Google Fonts의 이 기능은 더 나은 접근성을 위해 권장되지만 글꼴이 눈에 띄게 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: This five-star rated plugin automates internal linking.
ko_KR: 별 다섯 개를 받은 이 플러그인은 내부 연결을 자동화합니다.

en: This highly requested feature adds an extra layer of optimization to your website, lowering the number of requests sent to your server by combining and minifying the JavaScript and CSS files.
ko_KR: 많이 요청된 이 기능은 웹 사이트에 추가 최적화 계층을 추가하여 자바스크립트 및 CSS 파일을 결합하고 축소하여 서버로 전송되는 요청 수를 줄입니다.

en: This image is marked as already compressed by another tool.
ko_KR: 이 이미지는 다른 도구에 의해 이미 압축된 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: This image is too large to be optimized — it exceeds the provider's size limit
ko_KR: 이 이미지가 너무 커서 최적화할 수 없습니다. 공급업체의 크기 제한을 초과합니다.

en: This improves speed when loading multiple fonts from Google Fonts.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 Google Fonts에서 여러 글꼴을 로드할 때 속도가 향상됩니다.

en: This includes the older, non-expired cache, as well as the temporary files used to generate the minified files.
ko_KR: 여기에는 만료되지 않은 이전 캐시와 축소된 파일을 생성하는 데 사용되는 임시 파일이 포함됩니다.

en: This indicates that your webserver does not support .htaccess browser caching rules.
ko_KR: 웹서버가 .htaccess 브라우저 캐싱 규칙을 지원하지 않음을 나타냅니다.

en: This is a REST API request (identified by REST_REQUEST constant) and you have not enabled REST API caching
ko_KR: REST API 요청(REST_REQUEST 상수로 식별됨)이며 REST API 캐싱을 활성화하지 않았습니다.

en: This is all that's needed for caching to work.
ko_KR: 이것이 캐싱이 작동하는 데 필요한 전부입니다.

en: This is fine (Apache HTTP Server)
ko_KR: 정상(Apache HTTP 서버)

en: This is useful if you want to test your critical path CSS
ko_KR: 중요한 경로 CSS를 테스트하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: This lightweight plugin gives you clear, actionable insights without compromising visitor privacy.
ko_KR: 이 가벼운 플러그인은 방문자의 개인 정보를 침해하지 않으면서도 명확하고 실행 가능한 인사이트를 제공합니다.

en: This means that if one file has an error, it should not impede execution of other, independent files.
ko_KR: 즉, 한 파일에 오류가 있어도 다른 독립적인 파일의 실행을 방해해서는 안 됩니다.

en: This option improves the performance of your website and decreases its loading time.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 웹사이트의 성능을 개선하고 로딩 시간을 단축합니다.

en: This option will add a caching menu on the top admin bar.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 상단 관리 표시줄에 캐싱 메뉴를 추가합니다.

en: This option will add a link labeled "WP-Optimize" in the top admin bar, for easy access to the different features.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 다양한 기능에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있도록 상단 관리 표시줄에 "WP-Optimize"라는 라벨의 링크를 추가합니다.

en: This option will retain specified number of post revisions, and remove other revisions.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 지정된 수의 사후 수정본을 유지하고 다른 수정본을 제거합니다.

en: This option will, where relevant, retain data from the chosen period, and remove any garbage data before that period.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 관련된 경우 선택한 기간의 데이터를 유지하고 해당 기간 이전의 가비지 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: This page has a critical error (HTTP code %s)
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 심각한 오류가 있습니다(HTTP 코드 %s).

en: This page has a fatal error
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 치명적인 오류가 있습니다.

en: This page returned an HTTP unauthorised response code (%s)
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 HTTP 승인되지 않은 응답 코드(%s)를 반환했습니다.

en: This prevents the site from being slowed down during media uploads.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 미디어 업로드 중에 사이트 속도가 느려지는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: This saved approximately %2$s of space at an average of %3$02d percent per image.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 이미지당 평균 %3$02d 퍼센트씩 약 %2$s의 공간을 절약할 수 있었습니다.

en: This table is used by many plugins for batch processing.
ko_KR: 이 테이블은 일괄 처리를 위해 많은 플러그인에서 사용됩니다.

en: This tool will replace all your saved settings.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 저장된 모든 설정을 대체합니다.

en: This usually happens when the site requires authentication to access it.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 사이트에 액세스하기 위해 인증이 필요한 경우에 발생합니다.

en: This will also affect Auto Clean-up process
ko_KR: 이는 자동 정리 프로세스에도 영향을 미칩니다.

en: This will also purge the page cache
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 페이지 캐시도 제거됩니다.

en: This will be inlined after the above if your page matches the WP conditional is_front_page()
ko_KR: 페이지가 WP 조건부 is_front_page()와 일치하는 경우 위 항목 뒤에 인라인됩니다.

en: This will import data from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: This will only take a moment.
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다리세요.

en: This will reset the files generated by minify, but use the existing minify temporary files.
ko_KR: 이것은 축소에 의해 생성된 파일을 초기화하지만 기존 축소 임시 파일을 사용합니다.

en: Thus, it cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 따라서 삭제되지 못했습니다.

en: Tick the checkbox to merge / minify the corresponding file anyways.
ko_KR: 어쨌든 해당 파일을 병합/축소하려면 확인란을 선택하세요.

en: Time after which a new cached version will be generated (0 = only when the cache is emptied)
ko_KR: 새 캐시된 버전이 생성되기까지의 시간 (0 = 캐시가 비워진 경우에만)

en: Time elapsed
ko_KR: 경과 시간

en: Times accessed
ko_KR: 액세스한 시간

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To further investigate this, you must contact your web hosting provider.
ko_KR: 이에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 웹 호스팅 공급업체에 문의해야 합니다.

en: To really turbo boost the performance of your WordPress website, check out WP-Optimize Premium or get more 5* rated plugins below:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 실제로 터보 부스트하려면 WP-Optimize 프리미엄을 확인하거나 아래에서 더 많은 5점 평점 플러그인을 받으세요:

en: To really turbo boost the performance of your WordPress website, check out WP-Optimize Premium or get more rated plugins below:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 실제로 터보 부스트하려면 WP-Optimize 프리미엄을 확인하거나 아래에서 더 많은 높은 평점의 플러그인을 받으세요:

en: To really turbo boost the performance of your WordPress website, check out more rated plugins below:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 성능을 실제로 터보 부스트하려면 아래에서 더 많은 등급의 플러그인을 확인하세요:

en: Too Early (RFC 8470)
ko_KR: 너무 빠름(RFC 8470)

en: Too Many Requests (RFC 6585)
ko_KR: 너무 많은 요청(RFC 6585)

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Total cache:
ko_KR: 총 캐시:

en: Total gain:
ko_KR: 총 이득:

en: Total queries
ko_KR: 총 쿼리 수

en: Total size of database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 총 크기

en: Total size of database:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 총 용량

en: Total space saved: %s
ko_KR: 절약된 총 공간: %s

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총:

en: Track website traffic with ease using Burst Statistics.
ko_KR: 버스트 통계를 사용하여 웹사이트 트래픽을 쉽게 추적하세요.

en: Trackback/comments actions
ko_KR: 트랙백/댓글 작업

en: Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백

en: Trackbacks have now been disabled on all current and previously published posts.
ko_KR: 현재 및 이전에 게시된 모든 글에서 트랙백이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Trackbacks have now been enabled on all current and previously published posts.
ko_KR: 현재 및 이전에 게시된 모든 글에서 트랙백이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Tracking ID
ko_KR: 추적 ID

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Try for free
ko_KR: 무료로 체험하기

en: Turning more visits into sales
ko_KR: 더 많은 방문을 매출로 전환

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Twitter / X
ko_KR: 트위터 / X

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: URI Too Long
ko_KR: URI가 너무 길다

en: URLs to exclude from caching
ko_KR: 캐싱에서 제외할 URL

en: URLs to include in caching
ko_KR: 캐싱에 포함할 URL

en: URLs with few 404 requests
ko_KR: 404 요청이 적은 URL

en: Un-Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택 취소

en: Unable to restore %s image without backup files. | Unable to restore %s images without backup files.
ko_KR[0]: 백업 파일 없이 %s 이미지를 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write inside the cache configuration folder (%s); please check file/folder permissions
ko_KR: 캐시 구성 폴더(%s)에 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일/폴더 권한을 확인하세요

en: Unable to write inside the cache files folder (%s); please check file/folder permissions (no cache files will be able to be created otherwise)
ko_KR: 캐시 파일 폴더(%s)에 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일/폴더 권한을 확인하세요(그렇지 않으면 캐시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다).

en: Unable to write the file advanced-cache.php inside the wp-content folder; please check file/folder permissions
ko_KR: Wp-content 폴더 안에 advanced-cache.php 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일/폴더 권한을 확인하세요

en: Unable to write to or find wp-config.php; please check file/folder permissions.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php에 쓰거나 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일/폴더 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Unauthorized
ko_KR: 권한이 없음

en: Unavailable For Legal Reasons (RFC 7725)
ko_KR: 법적 이유로 사용할 수 없음(RFC 7725)

en: Uncompressed images
ko_KR: 압축되지 않은 이미지

en: Unless this is a development site, this probably means that the scheduler in your WordPress install is not working.
ko_KR: 개발 사이트가 아니라면 워드프레스 설치의 스케줄러가 작동하지 않는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Unlock new ways to speed up your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트 속도를 높이는 새로운 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Unprocessable Entity
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없는 엔티티

en: Unsupported Media Type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 미디어 유형

en: Unused image sizes
ko_KR: 사용하지 않은 이미지 크기

en: Unused images
ko_KR: 미사용 이미지

en: Unused images and sizes
ko_KR: 미사용 이미지 및 크기

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: UpdraftCentral Dashboard
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 대시보드

en: UpdraftCentral – save hours managing multiple WP sites from one place
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral – 한 곳에서 여러 WP 사이트 관리 시간 절약

en: UpdraftPlus is installed but currently not active.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 설치되었지만 현재 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus is the world's most trusted backup plugin, from the owners of WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 업드래프트플러스는 세계에서 가장 신뢰받는 백업 플러그인으로, WP-Optimize의 소유자가 만든 플러그인입니다.

en: UpdraftPlus needs to be updated to 1.12.33 or higher in order to backup the database before optimization.
ko_KR: 최적화 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하려면 UpdraftPlus를 1.12.33 이상으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus – the ultimate protection for your site, hard work and business
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus – 귀하의 사이트, 고된 작업 및 비즈니스를 위한 궁극적인 보호

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하세요

en: Upgrade Required
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필요

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하기

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to WP-Optimize Premium to unlock Capo JS feature.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하여 Capo JS 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Upgrade to WP-Optimize Premium to unlock Host Google Fonts feature.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하여 호스트 구글 폰트 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Upgrade to WP-Optimize Premium to unlock advanced analytics feature.
ko_KR: 고급 분석 기능을 사용하려면 WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade to WP-Optimize Premium to unlock this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 WP-Optimize 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Uploads .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 업로드

en: Usage: cdn.example.com
ko_KR: 사용법: cdn.example.com

en: Use Proxy (since HTTP/1.1)
ko_KR: 프록시 사용 (이후 HTTP/1.1)

en: Use if you want to exclude Font Awesome from page speed tests (PageSpeed Insights, GTMetrix...)
ko_KR: 페이지 속도 테스트(PageSpeed ​​Insights, GTMetrix...)에서 Font Awesome을 제외하려는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: Use if you want to exclude the CSS from Google Fonts from performance tests.
ko_KR: 성능 테스트에서 Google Fonts의 CSS를 제외하려는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: Use only the strictly minimum necessary domain names, (CDN or frequent embeds):
ko_KR: 최소한의 필수 도메인 이름(CDN 또는 빈번한 임베드)만 사용하세요.

en: Use the "defer" html attribute
ko_KR: "defer" html 속성 사용

en: Use the complete scheme (http:// or https://) followed by the domain name only (no file paths).
ko_KR: 완전한 스키마(http:// 또는 https://) 다음에 도메인 이름만(파일 경로 없음)을 사용하세요.

en: Use the wildcard * to exclude child URLs.
ko_KR: 하위 URL을 제외하려면 와일드카드 *를 사용하세요.

en: Use the wildcard * to include child URLs.
ko_KR: 하위 URL을 포함하려면 와일드카드 *를 사용하십시오.

en: Use the wildcard * to similar JavaScript files.
ko_KR: 유사한 JavaScript 파일에 와일드카드 *를 사용합니다.

en: Use these buttons to enable or disable any future comments on all your previously published posts.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 사용하여 이전에 게시한 모든 글에 대한 향후 댓글을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Use these buttons to enable or disable any future trackbacks on all your previously published posts.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 사용하여 이전에 게시한 모든 글에 대한 향후 트랙백을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Use this if you are having issues with a certain JavaScript file.
ko_KR: 특정 자바스크립트 파일에 문제가 있는 경우 이를 사용하세요.

en: Use this if you are having issues with a specific CSS file
ko_KR: 특정 CSS 파일에 문제가 있는 경우 사용하세요.

en: Use this if you are having issues with a specific JavaScript file.
ko_KR: 특정 JavaScript 파일에 문제가 있는 경우 이 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Use this if you have a completely independent script
ko_KR: 완전히 독립적인 스크립트가 있는 경우 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Use this if you have a completely independent stylesheet
ko_KR: 완전히 독립적인 스타일시트가 있는 경우 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Use this method if you require support for %1$solder browsers%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s이전 브라우저%2$s에 대한 지원이 필요한 경우 이 방법을 사용하세요.

en: Use this only for testing purpose to find out which scripts are slowing down your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 속도를 저하시키는 스크립트를 확인하기 위한 테스트 목적으로만 사용하세요.

en: Use this only for testing purpose to find out which stylesheets are slowing down your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 속도를 저하시키는 스타일시트를 확인하기 위한 테스트 목적으로만 사용하세요.

en: Useful for debugging or to improve compatibility with some visual editors.
ko_KR: 디버깅에 유용하거나 일부 시각적 편집기와의 호환성을 개선하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Useful if your website has mobile-specific content.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 모바일 전용 콘텐츠가 있는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Useful links
ko_KR: 유용한 링크

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디

en: User and role-based cache
ko_KR: 사용자 및 역할 기반 캐시

en: User is logged in
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인했습니다.

en: User is logged in, this works only when the cache is preloaded
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인한 상태이며 캐시가 사전 로드된 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Uses lossless compression, which results in much better image quality but lower file size savings per image
ko_KR: 무손실 압축을 사용하므로 이미지 품질은 훨씬 향상되지만 이미지당 파일 크기는 더 적게 절약됩니다.

en: Uses lossy compression to ensure maximum savings per image.
ko_KR: 이미지당 최대 절약을 위해 손실 압축을 사용합니다.

en: Uses your site's default protocol.
ko_KR: 사이트의 기본 프로토콜을 사용합니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Variant Also Negotiates (RFC 2295)
ko_KR: 변형도 협상(RFC 2295)

en: Video preview
ko_KR: 동영상 미리 보기

en: View Image
ko_KR: 이미지 보기

en: View all (including URLs with low 404 requests count)
ko_KR: 모두 보기(404 요청 수가 적은 URL 포함)

en: View logs
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View the files
ko_KR: 파일 보기

en: WARNING
ko_KR: 경고

en: WARNING - some plugins might not be detected as installed or activated if they are in unknown folders (for example premium plugins).
ko_KR: 경고 - 일부 플러그인은 알 수 없는 폴더(예: 프리미엄 플러그인)에 있는 경우 설치되거나 활성화된 것으로 감지되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: WP Overnight - quality plugins for your WooCommerce store. 5 star rated invoicing, order and product management tools
ko_KR: WP Overnight - 우커머스 상점을 위한 고품질 플러그인. 별 5개짜리 인보이스 발행, 주문 및 상품 관리 도구

en: WP Overnight is an independent plugin shop with a range of WooCommerce plugins.
ko_KR: WP Overnight는 다양한 우커머스 플러그인을 제공하는 독립 플러그인 상점입니다.

en: WP-O cache directory was not found
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 캐시 디렉토리를 발견하지 못함

en: WP-O cache parent directory was not found
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 캐시 상위 디렉토리를 발견하지 못함

en: WP-Optimize (Free) has been de-activated, because WP-Optimize Premium is active.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄이 활성화되어 있으므로 WP-Optimize(무료)가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: WP-Optimize - Clean, Compress, Cache
ko_KR: WP-Optimize - 정리, 압축, 캐시

en: WP-Optimize Minify needs write permissions on the folder %s.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소는 %s 폴더에 대한 쓰기 권한이 필요합니다.

en: WP-Optimize Minify requires the PHP mbstring module to be installed on the server; please ask your web hosting company for advice on how to enable it on your server.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 축소를 사용하려면 서버에 PHP mbstring 모듈을 설치해야 합니다. 서버에서 활성화하는 방법에 대한 조언은 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요.

en: WP-Optimize Premium
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄

en: WP-Optimize Premium comes with a feature to easily remove orphaned images, or images that exceed a certain size from your website.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄에는 분리된 이미지 또는 웹사이트에서 특정 크기를 초과하는 이미지를 쉽게 제거하는 기능이 있습니다.

en: WP-Optimize Premium:
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄:

en: WP-Optimize bypassed
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 우회됨

en: WP-Optimize free / premium comparison
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 무료/프리미엄 비교

en: WP-Optimize image settings
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 이미지 설정

en: WP-Optimize information
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 정보

en: WP-Optimize is ready to help your site run faster.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize는 사이트가 더 빠르게 운영될 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: WP-Optimize makes your site fast and efficient. It cleans the database, compresses images and caches pages. Fast sites attract more traffic and users.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize는 사이트를 빠르고 효율적으로 만들어 줍니다. 데이터베이스를 정리하고, 이미지를 압축하고, 페이지를 캐시합니다. 빠른 사이트는 더 많은 트래픽과 사용자를 끌어들입니다.

en: WP-Optimize optimizations are currently bypassed via a custom URL parameter defined by WPO_DISABLE_MODE_URL_PARAM
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 최적화는 현재 WPO_DISABLE_MODE_URL_PARAM으로 정의된 사용자 지정 URL 매개변수를 통해 우회됩니다.

en: WP-Optimize premium
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 프리미엄

en: WP-Optimize requires a minimum PHP version of %1$s and WordPress version of %2$s or higher
ko_KR: WP-Optimize에는 최소 PHP 버전 %1$s 및 워드프레스 버전 %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: WP-Optimize settings have been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 설정이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: WP-Optimize will automatically detect and configure itself optimally for your site.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize는 자동으로 사이트를 최적으로 감지하고 구성합니다.

en: WP-Optimize will automatically detect images with missing width or height, and add those attributes for improving %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize는 너비 또는 높이가 누락된 이미지를 자동으로 감지하고 해당 속성을 추가하여 %1$s 및 %2$s를 개선합니다.

en: WPGetAPI - connect WordPress to APIs without a developer
ko_KR: WPGetAPI - 개발자 없이 워드프레스를 API에 연결하기

en: WPGetAPI is free, powerful and easy to use.
ko_KR: WPGetAPI는 무료이며 강력하고 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: Want to improve WP-Optimize for speakers of your language? Go here for instructions
ko_KR: 해당 언어 사용자를 위해 WP-Optimize를 개선하고 싶으신가요? 지침을 보려면 여기로 이동하세요.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Warning: This operation is permanent.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 작업은 영구적입니다.

en: Warning: you should read the FAQ about the risks of this operation first.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 작업의 위험성에 대한 FAQ를 먼저 읽어야 합니다.

en: Warning: you should read the FAQ on the risks of this operation first.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 작업의 위험에 대한 FAQ를 먼저 읽어야 합니다.

en: Watch our how to video below.
ko_KR: 아래 사용 방법 동영상을 시청하세요.

en: We can't definitely determine Gzip status as API doesn't return correct answer.
ko_KR: API가 정답을 반환하지 않으므로 Gzip 상태를 확실히 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: We can\'t update your %s file.
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 파일을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not determine if Gzip compression is enabled.
ko_KR: Gzip 압축이 활성화되어 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: We don't cache RSS feeds
ko_KR: RSS 피드를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: We encountered a problem while checking if GZIP compression is enabled.
ko_KR: GZIP 압축이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: We encountered a problem while checking if browser cache is enabled.
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: We noticed WP-Optimize has kept your site running fast for a while.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize가 한동안 사이트를 빠르게 운영한 것으로 나타났습니다.

en: We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: 여러분의 성원에 진심으로 감사드립니다!

en: We recommend updating your WordPress version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전을 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We successfully added Gzip compression settings into .htaccess file.
ko_KR: Gzip 압축 설정을 .htaccess 파일에 성공적으로 추가했습니다.

en: We successfully updated your .htaccess file.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: We've carefully handpicked these plugins to match your website's setup, so everything works just the way it should.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 설정에 맞게 엄선한 플러그인으로 모든 기능이 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: We've pre-selected core settings to speed up and optimize your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 속도를 높이고 최적화할 수 있는 핵심 설정을 미리 선택해 두었습니다.

en: WebP conversion
ko_KR: WebP 변환

en: WebP options could not be updated.
ko_KR: Webp 옵션을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: WebP options updated successfully.
ko_KR: Webp 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WebP redirection rules
ko_KR: WebP 리디렉션 규칙

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: When a visitor makes a request, the server compresses the requested resource before sending it leading to smaller file sizes and faster loading.
ko_KR: 방문자가 요청을 하면 서버는 요청된 리소스를 보내기 전에 압축하여 파일 크기를 줄이고 로딩 속도를 높입니다.

en: When enabled, small CSS files will be inlined.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 작은 CSS 파일이 인라인됩니다.

en: When enabled, the content of each JavaScript file that is combined will be wrapped in its own "try / catch" statement.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 결합되는 각 자바스크립트 파일의 콘텐츠가 자체 "try / catch" 문으로 래핑됩니다.

en: When selected, any CSS files with the media type "print" will be removed.
ko_KR: 선택하면 미디어 유형이 "인쇄"인 모든 CSS 파일이 제거됩니다.

en: When selected, the site will use the device's built in Emoji
ko_KR: 선택하면 사이트에서 기기에 내장된 이모티콘을 사용합니다.

en: When the "Enable defer on processed JavaScript files" option is enabled, JavaScript and CSS files will not be loaded from the CDN due to %1$scompatibility%2$s reasons.
ko_KR: "처리된 JavaScript 파일에 지연 사용" 옵션을 활성화하면 %1$s호환성%2$s의 이유로 인해 JavaScript 및 CSS 파일이 CDN에서 로드되지 않습니다.

en: Where to find Google Analytics tracking ID?
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 ID는 어디에서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: Whether manually or on a schedule, these settings apply whenever a relevant optimization is run.
ko_KR: 수동으로든 일정에 따라든 이러한 설정은 관련 최적화가 실행될 때마다 적용됩니다.

en: Which analytics script should I use?
ko_KR: 어떤 애널리틱스 스크립트를 사용해야 하나요?

en: Which was exported on:
ko_KR: 내보낸 항목:

en: Will rewrite the static assets urls inside WP-O Minify-merged files to your CDN domain.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 최소로 병합된 파일 내의 정적 자산 URL을 CDN 도메인에 다시 작성합니다.

en: Will use 'preload' with LoadCSS polyfill
ko_KR: LoadCSS 폴리필과 함께 '사전 로드'를 사용합니다.

en: Wipe settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Wipe usage information
ko_KR: 사용 정보 삭제

en: With a huge number of settings for endless customization.
ko_KR: 끝없는 사용자 정의가 가능한 수많은 설정이 있습니다.

en: WordPress core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: WordPress has a number (%d) of scheduled tasks which are overdue.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 기한이 지난 예약된 작업의 수(%d)가 있습니다.

en: Wow, your site already meets all our plugin recommendations, let's move on!
ko_KR: 와, 사이트가 이미 모든 플러그인 권장 사항을 충족하고 있으니 계속 진행하겠습니다!

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are about to remove orphaned relationship data.
ko_KR: 고아 관계 데이터를 제거하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to remove posts metadata.
ko_KR: 글 메타데이터를 제거하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to remove sensible data.
ko_KR: 의미 있는 데이터를 제거하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to remove the table %s.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 제거하려고 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to run this command.
ko_KR: 이 명령을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are using WP-Optimize for page caching.
ko_KR: 페이지 캐싱을 위해 WP-Optimize를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You can adjust the settings in the tabs above to control this to meet your requirements.
ko_KR: 위의 탭에서 설정을 조정하여 요구 사항에 맞게 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also do this before deactivating/deinstalling WP-Optimize if you wish.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 WP-Optimize를 비활성화/제거하기 전에 이 작업을 수행할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also import previously-exported settings.
ko_KR: 이전에 내보낸 설정을 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: You can download and attach this system status information to your ticket when contacting support
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의할 때 이 시스템 상태 정보를 다운로드하여 티켓에 첨부할 수 있습니다.

en: You can either complete them now or cancel and retry later.
ko_KR: 지금 완료하거나 취소하고 나중에 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find more details about conditional tags from %1$shere%2$s
ko_KR: 조건부 태그에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s여기%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can review or customize settings whenever you like.
ko_KR: 원할 때마다 설정을 검토하거나 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can see / edit them in the Advanced tab.
ko_KR: 고급 탭에서 확인/편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can tweak the settings below and in the advanced settings tab, if needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 아래 및 고급 설정 탭에서 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can tweak them anytime.
ko_KR: 언제든지 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You do not have permission to purge the cache
ko_KR: 캐시를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't need to be an SEO expert to use this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용하기 위해 SEO 전문가가 아니어도 됩니다.

en: You don’t need to be an SEO expert to use this plugin.
ko_KR: SEO 전문가가 아니어도 이 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You have no permissions to manage WP-Optimize settings.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize 설정을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have no permissions to run optimizations.
ko_KR: 최적화를 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not yet selected a file to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 아직 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You may need it for some CDN plugins to work:
ko_KR: 일부 CDN 플러그인이 작동하려면 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: You may wish to run a backup before optimizing.
ko_KR: 최적화하기 전에 백업을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: You should speak to your web hosting support to find how to enable it.
ko_KR: 활성화 방법을 알아보려면 웹 호스팅 지원팀에 문의해야 합니다.

en: You will then need to enter all your settings again.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 모든 설정을 다시 입력해야 합니다.

en: You're all set!
ko_KR: 설정이 모두 완료되었습니다!

en: Your CDN domain
ko_KR: CDN 도메인

en: Your WordPress install does not use a database prefix, so WP-Optimize was not able to differentiate which tables belong to WordPress so all tables are listed below.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치는 데이터베이스 접두사를 사용하지 않으므로 WP-Optimize는 워드프레스에 속한 테이블을 구분할 수 없으므로 모든 테이블이 아래에 나열됩니다.

en: Your database has %s corrupted table. | Your database has %s corrupted tables.
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스에 %s개의 손상된 테이블이 있습니다.

en: Your server takes care of table optimization
ko_KR: 서버가 테이블 최적화를 처리합니다.

en: Your server uses Brotli compression instead of Gzip, which is good.
ko_KR: 귀하의 서버는 좋은 Gzip 대신 Brotli 압축을 사용합니다.

en: Your web hosting company/server handles:
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 회사/서버가 처리합니다:

en: Your website seems to use Cloudflare, which handles the browser caching rules.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 브라우저 캐싱 규칙을 처리하는 Cloudflare를 사용하는 것 같습니다.

en: across %d site | across %d sites
ko_KR[0]: %d 사이트 전체

en: across %s site | across %s sites
ko_KR[0]: %s 사이트 전체

en: day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: e.g. You may want to exclude 'fontawesome' or other libraries from the initial load
ko_KR: 예: 초기 로드에서 'fontawesome' 또는 기타 라이브러리를 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: e.g.: /bootstrap.css
ko_KR: 예: /bootstrap.css

en: e.g.: /js/main.js
ko_KR: 예: /js/main.js

en: e.g.: /wp-content/themes/my-theme/css/custom-font.css
ko_KR: 예: /wp-content/themes/my-theme/css/custom-font.css

en: e.g.: /wp-includes/js/jquery/jquery.js
ko_KR: 예: /wp-includes/js/jquery/jquery.js

en: e.g.: example.com
ko_KR: 예: example.com

en: enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: go back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: i.e. To configure pre-loading, go to the %1$sCache Preload settings in the caching section%2$s instead.
ko_KR: 즉, 사전 로드를 구성하려면 대신 캐싱 섹션 %2$s의 %1$s캐시 사전 로드 설정으로 이동합니다.

en: inactive
ko_KR: 미사용

en: is_front_page (conditional)
ko_KR: is_front_page (조건부)

en: more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: no title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: notice image
ko_KR: 공지 이미지

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: over %s hits in a single hour
ko_KR: 한 시간 동안 %s 이상의 조회수

en: please give us a positive review, here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 긍정적인 평가를 해주세요.

en: please tell us why at this link.
ko_KR: 이 링크에서 이유를 알려주세요.

en: running on:
ko_KR: 실행 중:

en: template not found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 발견하지 못함

en: under %s hits in a single hour
ko_KR: 한 시간 동안 %s 미만 조회

en: wpo_can_cache_page filter forbade it
ko_KR: wpo_can_cache_page 필터가 그것을 금지했습니다.
