en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3181 entries)

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. Wordfence version. 3. Minimum WordPress version.
en: You are running WordPress version %1$s that is not supported by Wordfence %2$s. Wordfence features will not be available until WordPress has been upgraded. We recommend using the current version of WordPress, but Wordfence will run on WordPress version %3$s at a minimum.
zh_CN: 您运行的 WordPress 版本 %1$s 不支持 Wordfence %2$s。在 WordPress 升级之前，Wordfence 功能将无法使用。我们建议您使用当前版本的 WordPress，但 Wordfence 至少可以在 %3$s 版本的 WordPress 上运行。

en: Display Audit Log menu option
zh_CN: 显示审计日志菜单选项

en: All <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Events</span>
zh_CN: 所有<span class="wf-hidden-xs">事件</span>

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Audit Log settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认审计日志设置吗？这将撤销您对本页选项所做的任何自定义更改。

en: Audit Log Options
zh_CN: 审计日志选项

en: Display "Audit Log" menu item
zh_CN: 显示「审计日志」菜单项

en: Unknown Events
zh_CN: 未知事件

en: The Wordfence Audit Log is a premium feature that records a history of events on your site to assist in monitoring for unauthorized actions or signs of compromise. Events can include everything from user creation and editing to plugin/theme installation and updates. All data captured for relevant events is saved remotely to Wordfence Central to prevent any tampering that may interfere with post-incident analysis and response.
zh_CN: Wordfence 审计日志是一项高级功能，可记录网站上的历史事件，协助监控未经授权的行为或入侵迹象。事件可包括从用户创建和编辑到插件/主题安装和更新的所有内容。为相关事件捕获的所有数据都会远程保存到 Wordfence Central，以防止任何可能干扰事件后分析和响应的篡改。

en: Significant <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Events</span>
zh_CN: 重要<span class="wf-hidden-xs">事件</span>

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Site Settings
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Plugin/Themes/Updates
zh_CN: 插件/主题/更新

en: User/Permissions
zh_CN: 用户/权限

en: No Events Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到事件

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Recent Event Summary
zh_CN: 近期事件摘要

en: Log Security Events to an Off-Site Audit Log on Wordfence Central
zh_CN: 将安全事件记录到 Wordfence Central 的站外审计日志中

en: The audit log is currently recording all monitored events to Wordfence Central, including content changes, user actions and changes, site modifications, and Wordfence configuration updates.
zh_CN: 审计日志目前记录了 Wordfence Central 的所有监控事件，包括内容更改、用户操作和更改、网站修改以及 Wordfence 配置更新。

en: The Wordfence Audit Log is designed to monitor all changes and actions in security-sensitive areas of the site. Actions such as user creation, plugin installation and activation, changes to settings, and similar are all logged with relevant contextual information for later review or forensic analysis. Additionally, the log is securely saved outside of the site on Wordfence Central (sample below) to avoid tampering or deletion by malicious actors.
zh_CN: Wordfence 审计日志旨在监控网站安全敏感区域的所有更改和操作。用户创建、插件安装和激活、设置更改等类似操作都会被记录下来，并附带相关背景信息，以便日后审查或取证分析。此外，日志会安全地保存在 Wordfence Central 网站（示例如下），以避免被恶意行为者篡改或删除。

en: Audit log mode: All events
zh_CN: 审计日志模式：所有事件

en: The audit log is currently recording all significant events to Wordfence Central, which includes user actions and updates, site modifications, and Wordfence configuration changes.
zh_CN: 审计日志目前记录了 Wordfence Central 的所有重要事件，其中包括用户操作和更新、网站修改和 Wordfence 配置更改。

en: Audit log mode: Significant events only
zh_CN: 审计日志模式：仅重要事件

en: The Audit Log has failed to successfully send events for two days. Please verify the connection with Wordfence Central, connectivity to the Wordfence servers, and that the database has no damaged tables.
zh_CN: 审计日志已连续两天无法成功发送事件。请验证与 Wordfence Central 的连接、与 Wordfence 服务器的连接以及数据库中是否有损坏的表。

en: Audit log mode: Malfunctioning
zh_CN: 审计日志模式：故障

en: You will not be able to preview events and events will not record to Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 您将无法预览事件，事件也不会记录到 Wordfence Central。

en: Audit log mode: Preview
zh_CN: 审计日志模式：预览

en: Wordfence Central is not connected, which is required for recording of audit log events.
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 未连接，而连接是记录审计日志事件所必需的。

en: Audit log mode: Not recording
zh_CN: 审计日志模式：不记录

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. Minimum WordPress version.
en: You are running WordPress version %1$s, which is not supported by the Wordfence Audit Log. In order to use it, please upgrade to at least WordPress version %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在运行的 WordPress 版本 %1$s，Wordfence 审计日志不支持该版本。要使用它，请至少升级到 WordPress 版本 %2$s。

en: Audit log mode: Disabled
zh_CN: 审计日志模式：已禁用

en: View Audit Log
zh_CN: 查看审计日志

en: The Wordfence Audit Log records a history of events on your site to assist in monitoring for unauthorized actions or signs of compromise, ranging from user creation and editing to plugin/theme installation and updates. You can choose to log all events or significant events only, which includes all authentication, site configuration, and site functionality events. Events are securely saved to Wordfence Central to prevent any tampering with the data that may interfere with post-incident analysis and response.
zh_CN: Wordfence 审计日志记录您网站上的历史事件，以协助监控未经授权的行为或入侵迹象，包括用户创建和编辑、插件/主题安装和更新等。您可以选择记录所有事件或仅记录重要事件，其中包括所有身份验证、网站配置和网站功能事件。事件会被安全地保存到 Wordfence Central，以防止数据被篡改，从而影响事后分析和响应。

note: translators: URL to support page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Audit Log</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">有关审计日志的信息</span><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页中打开）</span></a>。

en: Audit Log
zh_CN: 审计日志

en: Audit Log logging mode
zh_CN: 审计日志记录模式

en: Display Audit Log menu item
zh_CN: 显示审计日志菜单项

en: User Unmarked as Spam
zh_CN: 用户取消标记为垃圾

en: Auth Cookie Set
zh_CN: 设置认证 Cookie

en: User Marked as Spam
zh_CN: 用户被标记为垃圾

en: User Level Meta Value Changed
zh_CN: 用户级别元值更改

en: User Capabilities Meta Value Changed
zh_CN: 用户权限元值更改

en: User Logged Out
zh_CN: 用户注销

en: User Logged In
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: App Password Accepted
zh_CN: 接受应用程序密码

en: App Password Deleted
zh_CN: 删除应用程序密码

en: App Password Created
zh_CN: 创建应用程序密码

en: User Updated
zh_CN: 用户更新

en: User Deleted
zh_CN: 用户删除

en: User Created
zh_CN: 用户创建

en: Theme Update Completed
zh_CN: 主题更新完成

en: Plugin Update Completed
zh_CN: 插件更新完成

en: Theme Customized
zh_CN: 主题定制

en: Theme Switched
zh_CN: 主题切换

en: 2FA Deactivated on User
zh_CN: 用户已停用 2FA

en: 2FA Grace Period Changed
zh_CN: 2FA 宽限期已更改

en: 2FA Role Requirements Changed
zh_CN: 2FA 角色要求已更改

en: Admin Email Option Changed
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件选项已更改

en: Admin Page View Denied
zh_CN: 管理员页面浏览被拒绝

en: Allowed 404s Updated
zh_CN: 已更新允许 404

en: Allowlisted Services Updated
zh_CN: 已更新允许列表服务

en: Anonymous Comments Allowed Option Changed
zh_CN: 允许匿名评论选项已更改

en: Attachment Created
zh_CN: 附件已创建

en: Attachment Deleted
zh_CN: 附件已删除

en: Attachment Updated
zh_CN: 附件已更新

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Automatic Block Duration Updated
zh_CN: 自动封锁期限已更新

en: Automatic Updates Completed
zh_CN: 自动更新已完成

en: Banned URLs Updated
zh_CN: 已更新禁止的 URL

en: Banned Usernames Updated
zh_CN: 封禁用户名已更新

en: Block Author Scanning Toggled
zh_CN: 阻止作者扫描已切换

en: Block Deleted
zh_CN: 区块已删除

en: Brute Force Protection Toggled
zh_CN: 暴力破解保护已切换

en: Change the recording mode setting above to begin recording events to Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 更改上面的记录模式设置以开始将事件记录到 Wordfence Central。

en: Child Theme Option Changed
zh_CN: 子主题选项已更改

en: Comment Moderation Default Option Changed
zh_CN: 评论审核默认选项已更改

en: Core Update Completed
zh_CN: 核心更新已完成

en: Crawler 404 Rate Limit Settings Updated
zh_CN: 爬虫 404 速率限制设置已更新

en: Crawler Rate Limit Settings Updated
zh_CN: 爬虫速率限制设置已更新

en: Custom Block Text Updated
zh_CN: 自定义块文本已更新

en: Default Comment Status Option Changed
zh_CN: 默认评论状态选项已更改

en: Default User Role Option Changed
zh_CN: 默认用户角色选项已更改

en: Failed Login Failure Threshold Updated
zh_CN: 登录失败阈值已更新

en: Forgot Password Threshold Updated
zh_CN: 忘记密码阈值已更新

en: Global Rate Limit Settings Updated
zh_CN: 全局速率限制设置已更新

en: Home URL Option Changed
zh_CN: 主页 URL 选项已更改

en: Human 404 Rate Limit Settings Updated
zh_CN: 人为 404 速率限制设置已更新

en: Human Rate Limit Settings Updated
zh_CN: 人员速率限制设置已更新

en: Ignored Alert IPs Updated
zh_CN: 忽略警报 IP 已更新

en: IP Source Changed
zh_CN: IP 源已更改

en: IPs Bypassing 2FA Updated
zh_CN: 绕过 2FA 的 IP 已更新

en: License Key Changed
zh_CN: 许可证密钥已更改

en: Lockout Invalid Users Toggled
zh_CN: 锁定无效用户已切换

en: Login Captcha Toggled
zh_CN: 登录验证码已切换

en: Login Security Counting Period Updated
zh_CN: 登录安全计数期已更新

en: Login Security Lockout Threshold Updated
zh_CN: 登录安全锁定阈值已更新

en: Mail Send Failed
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败

en: Mail Sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Manual Block Created
zh_CN: 手动区块已创建

en: Mask Login Errors Toggled
zh_CN: 屏蔽登录错误已切换

en: Multisite Blog Activated
zh_CN: 多站点博客已激活

en: Multisite Blog Archived
zh_CN: 多站点博客已归档

en: Multisite Blog Created
zh_CN: 多站点博客已创建

en: Multisite Blog Deactivated
zh_CN: 多站点博客已停用

en: Multisite Blog Deleted
zh_CN: 多站点博客已删除

en: Multisite Blog Signup Submitted
zh_CN: 多站点博客注册已提交

en: Multisite Blog Updated
zh_CN: 多站点博客已更新

en: Multisite Network Plugins Changed
zh_CN: 多站点网络插件已更改

en: Multisite User Created
zh_CN: 多站点用户已创建

en: Multisite User Deleted
zh_CN: 多站点用户已删除

en: Page Created
zh_CN: 页面已创建

en: Page Deleted
zh_CN: 页面已删除

en: Page Updated
zh_CN: 页面已更新

en: Parent Theme Option Changed
zh_CN: 父主题选项已更改

en: Plugin Deactivated
zh_CN: 插件已停用

en: Plugin Deleted
zh_CN: 插件已删除

en: Plugin Installed
zh_CN: 插件已安装

en: Post Deleted
zh_CN: 文章已删除

en: Role Added to User
zh_CN: 角色已添加到用户

en: Role Capabilities Changed
zh_CN: 角色能力已改变

en: Role Removed from User
zh_CN: 已从用户中删除角色

en: Scan Options Updated
zh_CN: 扫描选项已更新

en: Scan Schedule Updated
zh_CN: 扫描时间表已更新

en: Site Data Exported
zh_CN: 站点数据已导出

en: Site URL Option Changed
zh_CN: 站点 URL 选项已更改

en: Super Admin Granted to User
zh_CN: 授予用户超级管理员权限

en: Super Admin Revoked from User
zh_CN: 用户的超级管理员权限被撤销

en: Theme Deleted
zh_CN: 主题已删除

en: Theme Installed
zh_CN: 主题已安装

en: Theme Sidebar Updated
zh_CN: 主题侧边栏已更新

en: Trusted Proxies Updated
zh_CN: 受信任的代理已更新

en: Trusted Proxy Preset Changed
zh_CN: 受信任代理预设已更改

en: WooCommerce 2FA Integration Toggled
zh_CN: WooCommerce 2FA 集成已切换

en: Wordfence WAF Blocklist Toggled
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 阻止列表已切换

en: Wordfence WAF Mode Changed
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 模式已更改

en: Wordfence WAF Protection Level Changed
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 保护级别已更改

en: Wordfence WAF Rule Status Changed
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 规则状态已更改

en: XML-RPC Interface Toggled
zh_CN: XML-RPC 接口切换

en: XML-RPC Requires 2FA Toggled
zh_CN: XML-RPC 需要 2FA 切换

en: Participate in the Wordfence Security Network Toggled
zh_CN: 参与 Wordfence 安全网络切换

en: Wordfence WAF Allow Entry Created
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 允许条目已创建

en: Wordfence WAF Allow Entry Deleted
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 允许条目已删除

en: Wordfence WAF Allow Entry Toggled
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 允许条目已切换

en: User Registration Permission Option Changed
zh_CN: 用户注册权限选项已更改

en: User Signed Up on Multisite Blog
zh_CN: 用户在多站点博客上注册

en: User Invited to Multisite Blog
zh_CN: 用户受邀访问多站点博客

en: User Removed from Multisite Blog
zh_CN: 用户从多站点博客删除

en: User Added to Multisite Blog
zh_CN: 用户已添加到多站点博客

en: 2FA Activated on User
zh_CN: 用户已启用 2FA

en: Active Plugins Option Changed
zh_CN: 已启用插件选项被更改

en: Allowlisted IPs Updated
zh_CN: 已更新允许列表 IP

en: Block Bad POST Requests Toggled
zh_CN: 阻止错误的 POST 请求已切换

en: Captcha Test Mode Toggled
zh_CN: 验证码测试模式已切换

en: Check Password Strength on Reset Toggled
zh_CN: 重置时检查密码强度已切换

en: Country Blocking Updated
zh_CN: 国家封锁已更新

en: Enforce Strong Passwords Toggled
zh_CN: 强制使用强密码已切换

en: General Blocking and Rate Limiting Toggled
zh_CN: 常规阻止和速率限制已切换

en: Multisite Blog Made Public
zh_CN: 多站点博客设为公开

en: Multisite Blog Made Private
zh_CN: 多站点博客设为私有

en: Multisite Blog Marked as Spam
zh_CN: 多站点博客被标记为垃圾

en: Multisite Blog Moved to Trash
zh_CN: 多站点博客已移至回收站

en: Multisite Blog Removed from Trash
zh_CN: 多站点博客已从回收站中移除

en: Multisite Blog Unarchived
zh_CN: 多站点博客取消归档

en: Multisite Blog Unmarked as Spam
zh_CN: 多站点博客取消标记为垃圾

en: Multisite User Activated
zh_CN: 多站点用户已激活

en: Never Block Crawlers Toggled
zh_CN: 永不阻止爬虫已切换

en: Page Moved to Trash
zh_CN: 页面已移至回收站

en: Page Removed from Trash
zh_CN: 页面已从回收站中移除

en: Plugin Activated
zh_CN: 插件已启用

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码已重置

en: Post Created
zh_CN: 文章已创建

en: Post Moved to Trash
zh_CN: 文章已移至回收站

en: Post Removed from Trash
zh_CN: 文章已从回收站中移除

en: Post Updated
zh_CN: 文章已更新

en: Recovery Key Generated
zh_CN: 恢复密钥已生成

en: reCAPTCHA Threshold Changed
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 临界值已更改

en: Audit Log Mode Changed
zh_CN: 审计日志模式已更改

en: Prevent Use of Application Passwords Toggled
zh_CN: 防止使用应用程序密码已切换

en: Prevent Use of Breached Passwords Toggled
zh_CN: 防止使用被破解的密码已切换

en: Prevent Using "admin" Username Toggled
zh_CN: 防止使用「admin」用户名已切换

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

note: translators: File path.
en: Seek error occurred in file: %s - Skipping.
zh_CN: 文件中出现搜索错误：%s - 跳转。

en: Wordfence Settings
zh_CN: Wordfence 设置

en: Diagnostic Wordfence settings/constants.
zh_CN: 诊断 Wordfence 设置 / 常量。

en: Diagnostic connection information for Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 的诊断连接信息。

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: (empty)
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable Wordfence translations
zh_CN: 启用 Wordfence 翻译

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: 未知

en: Show the standard Wordfence blocked message
zh_CN: 显示标准的 Wordfence 屏蔽信息

en: Redirect to the URL below
zh_CN: 重定向到下面的 URL

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: Connect Timestamp
zh_CN: 连接时间戳

en: Site ID
zh_CN: 站点 ID

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect Timestamp
zh_CN: 断开时间戳

en: Configuration Issue
zh_CN: 配置问题

en: Plugin Alerting Disabled
zh_CN: 插件警报已禁用

en: Quick Scan
zh_CN: 快速扫描

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password could not be changed. Please choose a stronger password and try again. A strong password will follow these guidelines: <ul class="wf-password-requirements">
    					<li>At least 12 characters</li>
    					<li>Uppercase and lowercase letters</li>
    					<li>At least one symbol</li>
    					<li>At least one number</li>
    					<li>Avoid common words or sequences of letters/numbers</li>
    				</ul>
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 无法更改密码。请选择一个更强的密码并重试。强密码应遵循以下准则：<ul class="wf-password-requirements">
    					<li>至少 12 个字符</li>
    					<li>大写和小写字母</li>
    					<li>至少一个符号</li>
    					<li>至少一个数字</li>
    					<li>避免使用常见单词或字母 / 数字序列</li>。
    				</ul>

en: <strong>CAPTCHA EXPIRED</strong>: The CAPTCHA verification for this login attempt has expired. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>验证码已过期</strong>： 此登录尝试的验证码已过期。请重试。

en: <strong>VERIFICATION REQUIRED</strong>: Additional verification is required for login. If there is a valid account for the provided login credentials, please check the email address associated with it for a verification link to continue logging in.
zh_CN: <strong>VERIFICATION REQUIRED</strong>：登录需要额外验证。如果所提供的登录凭据有一个有效账户，请检查与之相关的电子邮件地址，查看验证链接以继续登录。

en: Please verify a login attempt for your account on: %s
zh_CN: 请尝试登录您的帐户： %s

en: If you were attempting to log in to this site, <a href="%s"><strong>Verify and Log In</strong></a>
zh_CN: 如果您正试图登录本网站，<a href="%s"><strong>验证并登录</strong></a>.

en: 0.1 (probably a bot)
zh_CN: 0.1 （可能是机器人）

en: Successfully removed data
zh_CN: 成功删除数据

en: All associated Wordfence Central connection data has been cleared.
zh_CN: 已清除所有相关的 Wordfence Central 连接数据。

en: Clear Local Connection Data
zh_CN: 清除本地连接数据

en: All associated Wordfence Central connection data has been removed from the local database.
zh_CN: 所有相关的 Wordfence Central 连接数据都已从本地数据库中删除。

en: Your site is currently linked to Wordfence Central under a different site URL.
zh_CN: 您的网站目前以不同的网站 URL 链接到 Wordfence Central。

en: This may cause duplicated scan issues if both sites are currently active and reporting and is generally caused by duplicating the database from one site to another (e.g., from a production site to staging). We recommend disconnecting this site only, which will leave the matching site still connected.
zh_CN: 如果两个网站当前都已启用和报告，这可能会导致重复扫描问题，通常是由于将数据库从一个网站复制到另一个网站（例如，从生产网站复制到暂存网站）造成的。我们建议只断开该网站的连接，让匹配的网站保持连接。

en: If this is a single site with multiple domains or subdomains, you can dismiss this message.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个包含多个域名或子域名的单一网站，您可以取消此消息。

en: Disconnect All
zh_CN: 全部断开

note: translators: Software version.
en: WordPress version %s is now available for your site's current branch. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest fixes and compatibility updates from WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 版本 %s 现可用于您网站的当前分支。请立即升级，以获得 WordPress 的最新修复和兼容性更新。

note: translators: Software version.
en: WordPress version %s is now available for your site's current branch. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest security updates from WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 版本 %s 现可用于您网站的当前分支。请立即升级以获得 WordPress 的最新安全更新。

note: translators: Software version.
en: WordPress version %s is now available. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest fixes and compatibility updates from WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 版本 %s 现已可用。请立即升级，以获得 WordPress 的最新修复和兼容性更新。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

en: Failed obtaining core vulnerability data, skipping check.
zh_CN: 获取核心漏洞数据失败，跳过检查。

en: Failed obtaining vulnerability data, skipping check.
zh_CN: 获取漏洞数据失败，跳过检查。

en: The current site URL does not match the Wordfence Central connection information. Local connection information has been removed, but %s is still registered in Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 当前网站 URL 与 Wordfence Central 连接信息不匹配。本地连接信息已删除，但 %s 仍在 Wordfence Central 注册。

en: Unable to communicate with Wordfence Central
zh_CN: 无法与 Wordfence Central 通信

en: Disconnected from Wordfence Central
zh_CN: 与 Wordfence Central 断开连接

en: WAF .htaccess contents
zh_CN: WAF .htaccess 内容

en: WAF .user.ini contents
zh_CN: WAF .user.ini 内容

en: .htaccess other auto prepend
zh_CN: .htaccess 其他自动预输入

en: .user.ini other auto prepend
zh_CN: .user.ini 其他自动预输入

en: (.htaccess not present)
zh_CN: (.htaccess 不存在)

en: (.htaccess not readable)
zh_CN: (.htaccess 不可读 )

en: (not present)
zh_CN: (不存在）

en: (.user.ini not present)
zh_CN: (.user.ini 不存在)

en: (.user.ini not readable)
zh_CN: (.user.ini 不可读 )

note: translators: 1. Plugin slug. 2. Malformed date string.
en: Encountered bad date string for plugin "%s" in abandoned plugin check: %s
zh_CN: 在放弃的插件检查中遇到插件「%s」的坏日期字符串：%s

en: It may have compatibility problems with the current version of WordPress or unknown security issues.
zh_CN: 它可能与当前版本的 WordPress 或未知的安全问题有兼容性问题。

en: Are you enjoying using Wordfence Security?
zh_CN: 您喜欢使用 Wordfence Security 吗？

en: Please consider leaving us a 5-star review on wordpress.org. Your review helps other members of the WordPress community find plugins that fit their needs.
zh_CN: 请考虑在 wordpress.org 上给我们留下 5 星级评论。您的评论可以帮助 WordPress 社区的其他成员找到适合他们需要的插件。

en: Leave Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: What can we do to improve Wordfence Security?
zh_CN: 我们如何改进 Wordfence 安全性？

en: Submit Feedback
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Thank you for providing your feedback on Wordfence Security
zh_CN: 感谢您对 Wordfence 安全性的反馈

en: Login failed with status code 403. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 登录失败，状态代码为 403。请联系网站管理员。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Login failed with status code 403. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 登录失败，状态代码为 403。请联系网站管理员。

en: Login failed with status code 503. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 登录失败，状态代码为 503。请联系网站管理员。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Login failed with status code 503. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 登录失败，状态代码为 503。请联系网站管理员。

en: If you use external services that may send POST requests without these headers, do not use this option, as they will be blocked.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的外部服务可能会发送不带这些头信息的 POST 要求，请不要使用此选项，因为它们会被阻止。

en: Trusted Proxy Preset
zh_CN: 可信代理预设

en: Number of Database Tables
zh_CN: 数据库表数量

en: In addition to the above list, the IPs (or CIDR ranges) in the selected preset will be ignored when determining the requesting IP via the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header.
zh_CN: 除上述列表外，在通过 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 标头确定请求 IP 时，选择预设中的 IP（或 CIDR 范围）将被忽略。

note: translators: 1. Number of tables
en: %1$s Table in Database | %1$s Tables in Database
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中的 %1$s 表

en: The selected trusted proxy preset is not valid:
zh_CN: 选择可信代理预设无效：

en: Cloudflare appears to be blocking your site from connecting to itself.
zh_CN: Cloudflare 似乎正在阻止您的网站连接到自己。

en: Get help with Cloudflare compatibility
zh_CN: 获得 Cloudflare 兼容性方面的帮助

en: Internal error when connecting to Wordfence Central (see server error log)
zh_CN: 连接 Wordfence Central 时出现内部错误（请参阅服务器错误日志）

note: translators: error message.
en: The update check performed during the scan encountered an error: %s
zh_CN: 扫描期间执行的更新检查遇到错误： %s

en: Wordfence cannot detect if the installed plugins and themes are up to date. This might be caused by a PHP compatibility issue in one or more plugins/themes.
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法检测已安装的插件和主题是否为最新版本。这可能是一个或多个插件 / 主题中的 PHP 兼容性问题造成的。

en: Wordfence cannot detect if this plugin/theme is up to date. This might be caused by a PHP compatibility issue in the plugin.
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法检测此插件 / 主题是否是最新的。这可能是由于插件中的 PHP 兼容性问题造成的。

en: Update Check Encountered Error
zh_CN: 更新检查遇到错误

note: translators: plugin/theme slug.
en: Update Check Encountered Error on '%s'
zh_CN: 更新检查在「%s」上遇到错误

en: We could not find that issue in the database.
zh_CN: 我们无法在数据库中找到该问题。

en: Acknowledge User
zh_CN: 确认用户

en: Update Check Error
zh_CN: 更新检查错误

note: translators: Support URL.
en: If you cannot complete the setup process, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">click here for help<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 如果您无法完成设置过程，<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">点击此处获取帮助 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新的分页中打开）</span></a>

en: Would you like WordPress security and vulnerability alerts sent to you via email?
zh_CN: 您希望通过邮箱向您发送 WordPress 安全和漏洞警报吗？

en: You must select either "Yes" or "No"
zh_CN: 您必须选择「是」或「否」。

en: The Wordfence 2FA Code can be found within the authenticator app you used when first activating two-factor authentication. You may also use one of your recovery codes.
zh_CN: 2FA 代码可以在您首次激活双因素身份验证时使用的验证器应用程序中找到。您也可以使用您的恢复密码。

note: translators: Plugin name.
en: The Plugin "%s" has been removed from wordpress.org but is still installed on your site.
zh_CN: 「%s」插件已从 wordpress.org 删除，但仍安装在您的网站上。

note: translators: 1. Number of attacks/blocks. 2. Time since.
en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall has blocked %1$d attacks over the last %2$s.
zh_CN: 在过去的 %2$s 中，Wordfence Web 应用程序防火墙已阻止了 %1$d 攻击。

en: Wordfence is blocking these attacks, and we're sending this notice to make you aware that there is a higher volume of the attacks than usual. Additionally, the Wordfence Real-Time IP Blocklist can block known attackers' IP addresses automatically for Premium users, including any probing requests that may not be malicious on their own. All Wordfence users can also opt to block the attacking IPs manually if desired. As always, be sure to watch your scan results and keep your plugins, themes and WordPress core version updated.
zh_CN: Wordfence 正在阻止这些攻击，我们发送此通知是为了让您意识到这些攻击的数量比往常要高。此外，Wordfence 实时 IP 阻止列表可以为高级用户自动阻止已知攻击者的 IP 地址，包括任何本身可能并非恶意的探测请求。如果需要，所有 Wordfence 用户也可以选择手动阻止攻击 IP。与往常一样，请务必留意扫描结果，并及时更新插件、主题和 WordPress 核心版本。

en: Below is a sample of these recent attacks:
zh_CN: 以下是这些近期攻击的示例：

note: translators: File path.
en: Skipping inaccessible directory: %s
zh_CN: 跳过无法访问的目录：%s

en: Message to Support
zh_CN: 给支持人员的信息

en: An error was encountered while trying to send the message. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试发送信息时遇到错误。请重试。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: An error was encountered while trying to send the message. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 尝试发送信息时遇到错误。请重试。

en: Remember for 30 days
zh_CN: 记住 30 天

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: An error was encountered while trying to authenticate. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 尝试验证时遇到错误。请重试。

en: Search All Options
zh_CN: 搜索所有选项

en: Wordfence 2FA Code
zh_CN: 2FA 验证码

en: North Macedonia, Republic of
zh_CN: 北马其顿共和国

en: WAF Loaded Successfully
zh_CN: 成功加载 WAF

en: Vulnerability Severity
zh_CN: 漏洞严重性

en: Unable to output phpinfo content because it is disabled
zh_CN: 无法输出 phpinfo 内容，因为它已禁用

note: translators: 1. Plugin slug.
en: Outdated plugin scan adjusted invalid return value in plugins_api filter for %s
zh_CN: 过时插件扫描已调整插件 s_api 过滤器中 %s 的无效返回值

en: Custom Capabilities / Multiple Roles
zh_CN: 自定义功能 / 多重角色

en: User counts are hidden by default on sites with large numbers of users in order to improve performance.
zh_CN: 为了提高性能，在有大量用户的网站上，用户计数默认是隐藏的。

en: User counts are currently disabled as the most recent attempt to count users failed to complete successfully.
zh_CN: 当前禁用了用户计数，因为最近一次尝试计数用户时未能成功完成。

en: Show User Counts
zh_CN: 显示用户计数

en: An error was detected with this site's configuration that is preventing a successful connection to Wordfence Central. Disconnecting from Central <a href="%s">on the Wordfence Dashboard</a> and reconnecting may resolve it. If the issue persists, please contact Wordfence support.
zh_CN: 该网站的配置检测到错误，导致无法成功连接 Wordfence Central。在 Wordfence 控制面板</a>上断开与中心<a href="%s">的连接，然后重新连接可能会解决问题。如果问题仍然存在，请联系 Wordfence 支持。

en: Fetching token for Wordfence Central authentication due to configuration issue.
zh_CN: 由于配置问题，正在获取 Wordfence Central 身份验证的令牌。

en: When enabled, a Wordfence 2FA tab will be added to the WooCommerce account menu which will provide access for users to manage 2FA settings outside of the WordPress admin area. Testing the WooCommerce account interface after enabling this feature is recommended to ensure theme compatibility.
zh_CN: 启用后，Wordfence 2FA 分页将添加到 WooCommerce 账户菜单，这将为用户提供在 WordPress 管理区之外管理 2FA 设置的权限。建议在启用该功能后测试 WooCommerce 账户界面，以确保主题兼容性。

en: 2FA management shortcode
zh_CN: 2FA 管理简码

en: When enabled, the "wordfence_2fa_management" shortcode may be used to provide access for users to manage 2FA settings on custom pages.
zh_CN: 启用后，「wordfence_2fa_management」 简码可用于为用户提供访问权限，以管理自定义页面上的 2FA 设置。

en: Use single-column layout for WooCommerce/shortcode 2FA management interface
zh_CN: 为 WooCommerce/ 简码 2FA 管理接口使用单列布局

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: When enabled, the 2FA management interface embedded through the WooCommerce integration or via a shortcode will use a vertical stacked layout as opposed to horizontal columns. Adjust this setting as appropriate to match your theme. This may be overridden using the "stacked" attribute for individual shortcodes.
zh_CN: 启用后，通过 WooCommerce 集成或简码嵌入的 2FA 管理接口将使用垂直堆叠布局，而不是水平列。请根据您的主题适当调整这一设置。对于单个简码，可使用「stacked」属性覆盖此设置。

en: Requiring 2FA for customers is not recommended as some customers may experience difficulties setting up or using two-factor authentication. Instead, using the "Optional" mode for users with the customer role is recommended which will allow customers to enable 2FA, but will not require them to do so.
zh_CN: 不建议要求客户使用 2FA，因为有些客户在设置或使用双因素身份验证时可能会遇到困难。建议对具有客户角色的用户使用「可选」模式，这将允许客户启用 2FA，但不会要求他们这样做。

en: In order to use 2FA with the WooCommerce customer role, you must either enable the "WooCommerce integration" option or use the "wordfence_2fa_management" shortcode to provide customers with access to the 2FA management interface. The default interface is only available through WordPress admin pages which are not accessible to users in the customer role.
zh_CN: 要在 WooCommerce 客户角色中使用 2FA，您必须启用「WooCommerce 集成」选项或使用「wordfence_2fa_management」 简码为客户提供访问 2FA 管理接口的权限。默认的接口只能通过 WordPress 管理页面使用，而客户角色的用户无法访问这些页面。

en: 2FA Notifications
zh_CN: 2FA 通知

en: Send an email to users with the selected role to notify them of the grace period for enabling 2FA. Select the desired role and optionally specify the URL to be sent in the email to setup 2FA. If left blank, the URL defaults to the standard wordpress login and Wordfence’s Two-Factor Authentication plugin page. For example, if using WooCommerce, input the relative URL of the account page.
zh_CN: 向具有选择角色的用户发送电子邮件，通知他们启用 2FA 的宽限期。选择所需的角色并指定要在邮箱中发送的 URL 以设置 2FA。如果留空，URL 默认为标准的 WordPress 登录和 Wordfence 的双因素验证插件页面。例如，如果使用 WooCommerce，请输入账户页面的相对网址。

en: 2FA Role
zh_CN: 2FA 角色

en: 2FA Relative URL (optional)
zh_CN: 2FA 相关 URL（可选）

en: Not Recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐

en: Make Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Two-Factor Authentication, or 2FA, significantly improves login security for your account. Wordfence 2FA works with a number of TOTP-based apps like Google Authenticator, FreeOTP, and Authy. For a full list of tested TOTP-based apps, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证（或 2FA）大大提高了您账户的登录安全性。Wordfence 2FA 可与许多基于 TOTP 的应用程序配合使用，如 Google Authenticator 、 FreeOTP 和 Authy。有关经过测试的基于 TOTP 的应用程序的完整列表，<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">点击此处</a>。

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝权限

en: You do not have permission to manage 2FA settings for your account.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理账户的 2FA 设置。

en: If disabled, XML-RPC requests that attempt authentication will be rejected, whether the user has 2FA enabled or not.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，无论用户是否启用了 2FA，尝试验证的 XML-RPC 要求都将被拒绝。

en: WooCommerce & Custom Integrations
zh_CN: WooCommerce 与自定义集成

en: WooCommerce integration
zh_CN: WooCommerce 整合

en: Show Wordfence 2FA menu on WooCommerce Account page
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 账户上显示 Wordfence 2FA 菜单页面

en: <html><body><p>You do not currently have two-factor authentication active on your account, which will be required beginning %s.</p><p><a href="%s">Configure 2FA</a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>您的账户目前没有启用双因素身份验证，在 %s 开始时需要启用。</p><p><a href="%s">配置 2FA</a></p></body></html>

en: The specified URL is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的 URL 无效。

en: Keep all Wordfence tables and data
zh_CN: 保留所有 Wordfence 表和数据

en: Delete Wordfence tables and data, but keep Login Security tables and 2FA codes
zh_CN: 删除 Wordfence 表和数据，但保留登录安全表和 2FA 代码

en: Delete Login Security tables and 2FA codes, but keep Wordfence tables and data
zh_CN: 删除登录安全表和 2FA 代码，但保留 Wordfence 表和数据

en: Invalid option specified
zh_CN: 指定的选项无效

en: Deactivate Wordfence
zh_CN: 停用 Wordfence

en: Deactivate and Delete Data
zh_CN: 停用并删除数据

en: Extended Protection Still Enabled
zh_CN: 仍启用扩展保护

en: The Wordfence firewall is still optimized. You should remove the firewall's extended protection before deleting to avoid PHP errors if some firewall files cannot be removed, or if PHP's "auto_prepend_file" setting is cached.
zh_CN: Wordfence 防火墙仍在优化中。如果某些防火墙文件无法删除，或者 PHP 的「auto_prepend_file」设置被缓存，您应该在删除前移除防火墙的扩展保护，以避免 PHP 出错。

en: Delete Wordfence Data?
zh_CN: 删除 Wordfence 数据？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Wordfence data? If you reactivate Wordfence later, deleted settings and history cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选择 Wordfence 数据吗？如果您以后重新激活 Wordfence，删除的设置和历史记录将无法恢复。

en: This could be caused by a database problem. You may need to repair your "wfconfig" database table or fix your database user's privileges if they have changed recently, or you may need to reinstall Wordfence. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact Wordfence support<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 这可能是数据库问题造成的。您可能需要修复您的「wfconfig」数据库表，或者如果您的数据库用户权限最近发生了变化，您可能需要修复数据库用户权限，或者您可能需要重新安装 Wordfence。请 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">联系 Wordfence 支持<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: Delete all Wordfence tables and data
zh_CN: 删除所有 Wordfence 表和数据

en: You are about to deactivate Wordfence. Would you like to delete its data or keep it in place?
zh_CN: 您即将停用 Wordfence。您想删除数据还是保留数据？

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to configure Wordfence to delete its data on deactivation.
zh_CN: 在尝试配置 Wordfence 删除停用时的数据时发生了意外错误。

en: Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Notice Dismissed
zh_CN: 撤销通知

en: You will be reminded again in 12 hours.
zh_CN: 我们将在 12 小时后再次提醒您。

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to dismiss the notice. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试删除通知时发生了意外错误。请重试。

en: You must install a license to continue using Wordfence.
zh_CN: 您必须安装许可证才能继续使用 Wordfence。

en: Install your license to finish activating Wordfence.
zh_CN: 安装许可证以完成激活 Wordfence。

en: Register with Wordfence to secure your site with the latest threat intelligence.
zh_CN: 注册 Wordfence，使用最新的威胁情报保护您的网站。

en: Get Your Wordfence License
zh_CN: 获取 Wordfence 许可证

en: Install an existing license
zh_CN: 安装现有许可证

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址

en: This is where future security alerts for your website will be sent. This can also be changed in Global Options.
zh_CN: 这是您网站未来安全警报的发送位置。这也可以在「全局选项」中更改。

en: Get a new license
zh_CN: 获取新许可证

en: Response License Installed
zh_CN: 已安装响应许可证

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Response is now active on your website. Please note that some Response features are not enabled by default.
zh_CN: 恭喜！Wordfence 响应已在您的网站上激活。请注意，某些响应功能默认未启用。

en: Care License Installed
zh_CN: 已安装 Care 许可证

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Care is now active on your website. Please note that some Care features are not enabled by default.
zh_CN: 恭喜！Wordfence Care 已在您的网站上激活。请注意，某些 Care 功能默认情况下并未启用。

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Free is now active on your website.
zh_CN: 恭喜您！Wordfence 免费版已在您的网站上激活。

en: An error occurred while installing your license key.
zh_CN: 安装许可证密钥时发生错误。

en: Please try again. If the problem persists, please <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/help/api-key" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact Wordfence Support<span class="screen-reader-text">(opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 请重试。如果问题仍然存在，请<a href="https://www.wordfence.com/help/api-key" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">联系 Wordfence 支持 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

en: Wordfence is already installed on this site. If you need to replace the current license, you may do so by visiting the "All Options" page of the Wordfence menu.
zh_CN: 本网站已安装 Wordfence。如果您需要更换当前许可证，请访问 Wordfence 菜单的「所有选项」页面。

en: Too many installation requests have been made from your IP address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 从您的 IP 地址进行的安装要求过多。请稍后再试。

en: The link you used to access this page has expired, has already been used, or is otherwise invalid.
zh_CN: 您用于访问此页面的链接已过期、已被使用或无效。

en: An error occurred while retrieving your license information from the Wordfence servers. Please ensure that your server can reach www.wordfence.com on port 443.
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 服务器检索许可证信息时发生错误。请确保您的服务器可以通过 443 端口访问 www.wordfence.com。

en: Install Wordfence
zh_CN: 安装 Wordfence

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Wordfence's license key is missing.
zh_CN: Wordfence 的许可证密钥丢失。

en: To protect your site from this vulnerability, the safest option is to deactivate and completely remove "%s" until a patched version is available. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get more information.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 要保护您的网站免受此漏洞的攻击，最安全的选项是完全删除「%s」，直到有修补版本为止。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">获取更多信息。 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

en: Cached result for scan start test: %s
zh_CN: 扫描开始测试的缓存结果：%s

en: Attempting to resume scan stage (%d attempt(s) remaining)...
zh_CN: 尝试恢复扫描阶段（剩余 %d 次尝试）...

en: Wordfence will make one attempt to resume each failed scan stage. This scan may recover if this attempt is successful.
zh_CN: Wordfence 将尝试恢复每个失败的扫描阶段。如果尝试成功，此扫描可能会恢复。

en: Wordfence will make up to %d attempts to resume each failed scan stage. This scan may recover if one of these attempts is successful.
zh_CN: Wordfence 最多会尝试 %d 来恢复每个失败的扫描阶段。如果其中一次尝试成功，扫描可能会恢复。

en: Scan Stage Failed
zh_CN: 扫描阶段失败

en: If this option is disabled, Wordfence can look up countries for visitor IP addresses using a local database, but cannot look up regions or cities
zh_CN: 如果禁用此选项，Wordfence 可以使用本地数据库查询访问者 IP 地址所在的国家，但不能查询地区或城市。

en: Look up visitor IP locations via Wordfence servers
zh_CN: 通过 Wordfence 服务器查询访客 IP 位置

en: Maximum number of attempts to resume each scan stage
zh_CN: 恢复每个扫描阶段的最大尝试次数

en: This page shows information that can be used for troubleshooting conflicts, configuration issues, or compatibility with other plugins, themes, or a host's environment. Failing tests are not always a sign of something that you need to fix, but can help the Wordfence team when troubleshooting a problem. (<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More <span class="screen-reader-text">opens in new tab</span></a>)
zh_CN: 该页面显示的信息可用于排除与其他插件、主题或主机环境的冲突、配置问题或兼容性。测试失败并不总是您需要修复的问题，但可以帮助 Wordfence 团队排除故障。(<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text">在新标签页打开</span></a>)

en: Invalid number of scan resume attempts specified: %d
zh_CN: 指定的扫描恢复尝试次数无效：%d

en: Connecting back to this site via IPv6 (not required; failure to connect may not be an issue on some sites) <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 通过 IPv6 连接回本网站（不是必需的；在某些网站上连接失败可能不是问题）<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

en: The Plugin "%s" has a security vulnerability.
zh_CN: 「%s」插件存在安全漏洞。

en: IPv6 DNS resolution failed
zh_CN: IPv6 DNS 解析失败

note: translators: error message from failed request
en: This likely indicates that the server either does not support IPv6 or does not have an IPv6 address assigned or associated with the domain. Original error message: %s
zh_CN: 这可能表明服务器不支持 IPv6 或没有 IPv6 地址指派或与域名无关。原始错误信息：%s

en: This diagnostic is unavailable as cURL appears to be supported, but was not used by WordPress for this request
zh_CN: 此诊断不可用，因为 cURL 似乎是受支持的，但 WordPress 在此要求中并未使用。

en: This diagnostic requires cURL
zh_CN: 此诊断需要 cURL

en: Cron is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用 Cron

en: Cron is enabled
zh_CN: 启用 Cron

en: Disables automatic updates
zh_CN: 禁用自动更新

en: Automatic updates disabled
zh_CN: 禁用自动更新

en: Automatic updates enabled
zh_CN: 启用自动更新

en: UA/Hostname/Referrer/IP Range not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 UA/ 主机名 / 引用程序 /IP 范围

en: Use only IPv4 to start scans
zh_CN: 仅使用 IPv4 启动扫描

en: This option requires cURL. (This may have no effect on some old PHP or cURL versions.)
zh_CN: 此选项需要 cURL。(这可能对某些旧的 PHP 或 cURL 版本没有影响）。

en: Ignoring invalid scan path: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效扫描路径: %s

en: Ignoring invalid expected scan file: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效预期扫描文件: %s

en: Ignoring invalid base scan file: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效基础扫描文件: %s

en: Ignoring invalid scan file child: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效扫描文件 child: %s

en: Login Security: Allowlisted IP addresses that bypass 2FA and reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 登录安全：允许绕过 2FA 和验证码的 IP 地址列表

en: Allowlisted IP addresses that bypass 2FA and reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 允许列出绕过 2FA 和 reCAPTCHA 的 IP 地址

en: Show last login column on WP Users page
zh_CN: 在 WP 用户页面上显示最后登录列

en: When enabled, the last login timestamp will be displayed for each user on the WP Users page. When used in conjunction with reCAPTCHA, the most recent score will also be displayed for each user.
zh_CN: 启用后，WP 用户页面上每个用户的最后登录时间戳将显示。与 reCAPTCHA 结合使用时，每个用户的最新得分也将显示。

en: This was a premium license key, but it is no longer valid, so premium features are disabled. You can either remove the invalid key and continue using Wordfence's free features, or enter a new premium key to upgrade. If you have questions, contact <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a>.
zh_CN: 这是高级许可证密钥，但已失效，因此高级功能被禁用。您可以删除无效密钥并继续使用 Wordfence 的免费功能，或者输入新的高级密钥进行升级。如有问题，请联系 <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a> 。

en: This link has expired. Refresh the scan results page and try again.
zh_CN: 此链接已过期。刷新扫描结果页面并重试。

en: Empty file path provided
zh_CN: 空文件路径提供

en: Unable to read file contents
zh_CN: 无法读取文件内容

en: Premium License Deactivated
zh_CN: 高级许可证已停用

en: Remove Invalid License
zh_CN: 删除无效许可证

en: Application Passwords
zh_CN: 应用程序密码

en: The site admin can change this option.
zh_CN: 网站管理员可以更改此选项。

en: Edit Wordfence Options
zh_CN: 编辑 Wordfence 选项

en: Sign up for Wordfence Care and we’ll take care of it. Our security experts will clean your site, resolve the infection, and perform a security audit. Get hands-on support with any security issue including help installing, configuring and optimizing Wordfence.
zh_CN: 注册 Wordfence Care，我们将为您提供服务。我们的安全专家将清理您的网站，解决感染问题，并执行安全审计。获得任何安全问题的实际支持，包括帮助安装、配置和优化 Wordfence。

en: Wordfence Firewall &amp; Response License Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Wordfence 防火墙和响应许可证

en: Wordfence Firewall &amp; Care License Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Wordfence 防火墙和维护许可证

en: Sign up for Wordfence Care today and get expert help with any security issue. Wordfence Care is for business owners who put a premium on their time. With Wordfence Care, we take care of it, so that you can focus on your customers. Check out Wordfence Response for mission-critical WordPress websites.
zh_CN: 立即注册 Wordfence Care，获得专家帮助，解决任何安全问题。Wordfence Care 专为时间宝贵的企业主而设。有了 Wordfence Care，我们可以帮您解决这些问题，让您可以专注于您的客户。查看 Wordfence Response，了解适用于任务关键型 WordPress 网站的服务。

en: Learn More About Wordfence Care
zh_CN: 了解有关 Wordfence 关怀的更多信息

en: Learn More About Wordfence Response
zh_CN: 了解有关 Wordfence 响应的更多信息

en: Need help with a security issue?
zh_CN: 需要安全问题帮助？

en: Wordfence Scan &amp; Response License Enabled
zh_CN: 启用 Wordfence 扫描和响应许可证

en: Wordfence Scan &amp; Care License Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Wordfence 扫描与防护许可

en: We have updated our policies. To continue using Wordfence, you will need to read and agree to the Wordfence License Terms and Conditions, the Services Subscription Agreement, and Terms of Service, and read and acknowledge the Wordfence Privacy Policy by clicking Review.
zh_CN: 我们已经更新了我们的政策。要继续使用 Wordfence，您需要阅读并同意 Wordfence 许可条款和条件、服务订购协议和服务条款，并通过点击「查看」阅读并确认 Wordfence 隐私政策。

en: We have updated our policies. To continue using Wordfence, you will need to read and agree to the <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/license-terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence License Terms and Conditions<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>, the <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/services-subscription-agreement" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Services Subscription Agreement<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>, and <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/terms-of-service/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>, and read and acknowledge the <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/privacy-policy/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence Privacy Policy<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 我们更新了我们的政策。要继续使用 Wordfence，您需要阅读并同意 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/license-terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence 许可条款和条件 <span class="screen-reader-text">(在新标签页打开)</span></a>、<a href="https://www.wordfence.com/services-subscription-agreement" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">服务订阅协议 <span class="screen-reader-text">(在新标签页打开)</span></a>和<a href="https://www.wordfence.com/terms-of-service/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服务条款 <span class="screen-reader-text">(在新标签页打开)</span></a>，并阅读和确认 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/privacy-policy/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence 隐私政策 <span class="screen-reader-text">(在新标签页打开)</span></a>。

en: <p>Are you sure you want to reset this site's Wordfence License? This will disable Premium features and return the site to the free version of Wordfence. Your settings will still be retained when reinstalling a license.</p><p>If autorenew is enabled for the current license, the license will renew at the next expiration date. If you would like to turn renewal off or assign the license to another site, log into wordfence.com to change it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您确定要重置本网站的 Wordfence 许可证吗？这将禁用高级功能，使网站返回到免费版 Wordfence。重新安装许可证时，您的设置仍将保留。</p><p>如果当前许可证启用了自动续期，许可证将在下一个到期日续期。如果您想关闭更新或将许可证分配给其他网站，请登录 wordfence.com 进行更改。</p>

en: As a Wordfence Premium customer you're entitled to paid support via our ticketing system. Our senior support engineers respond to Premium tickets during regular business hours (Monday to Friday, 6am to 5pm Pacific and 9am to 8pm Eastern time) and have a direct line to our QA and development teams.
zh_CN: 作为 Wordfence 高级客户，您有权通过我们的票务系统获得付费支持。我们的高级支持工程师会在正常工作时间（周一至周五，太平洋时间早 6 点至晚 5 点，东部时间早 9 点至晚 8 点）回复高级支持票单，并可直接联系我们的质量保证和开发团队。

en: Upgrade to hands-on support with Wordfence Care
zh_CN: 通过 Wordfence 关怀升级到实践支持

en: Upgrade to a 24/7 1-hour response time with Wordfence Response
zh_CN: 通过 Wordfence 响应服务升级到全天候 1 小时响应时间

en: Wordfence Care
zh_CN: Wordfence 关怀

en: Care
zh_CN: 关怀

en: Wordfence Response
zh_CN: Wordfence 响应

en: Wordfence Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Wordfence Free
zh_CN: 免费版

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Upgrade to Care
zh_CN: 升级到关怀

en: Upgrade to Response
zh_CN: 升级到响应

en: %s License Active
zh_CN: %s 许可证激活

en: Reset site to a free license
zh_CN: 重置网站为免费许可证

en: Click here to manage your Wordfence licenses
zh_CN: 单击此处管理您的 Wordfence 许可证

en: Confirm Reset
zh_CN: 确认重置

en: %s License Expired
zh_CN: %s 许可证已过期

en: As a Wordfence Care customer you are entitled to hands-on priority support and have access to our incident response team. Our senior support engineers and incident response team respond to requests quickly within business hours (Monday to Friday, 6am to 5pm Pacific and 9am to 8pm Eastern time) and can sign-in to your site on request to assist with complex issues.
zh_CN: 作为 Wordfence Care 客户，您有权获得优先支持并与我们的事件响应团队联系。我们的高级支持工程师和事件响应团队会在工作时间内（周一至周五，太平洋时间上午 6 点至下午 5 点，东部时间上午 9 点至晚上 8 点）快速响应请求，并可根据请求登录您的网站，协助解决综合问题。

en: As a Wordfence Response customer you are entitled to hands-on priority support 24 hours a day 365 days a year. Our incident response team is available out of hours to handle urgent issues and security incidents. Our customer support team is available during business hours (Monday to Friday, 6am to 5pm Pacific and 9am to 8pm Eastern time) for product assistance. Both teams can sign-in to your site to assist, on request.
zh_CN: 作为 Wordfence 响应客户，您有权获得全年 365 天、每天 24 小时的优先支持。我们的事件响应团队可在非工作时间处理紧急问题和安全事件。我们的客户支持团队可在工作时间（周一至周五，太平洋时间上午 6 点至下午 5 点，东部时间上午 9 点至晚上 8 点）提供产品帮助。两个团队都可以应要求登录您的网站提供帮助。

en: Learn about Wordfence Care and Wordfence Response
zh_CN: 了解 Wordfence Care 和 Wordfence 响应

en: Learn about Wordfence Response
zh_CN: 了解 Wordfence 响应

en: %s Enabled
zh_CN: %s 已启用

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Automatic uninstallation cannot be completed, but you may still be able to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">manually uninstall extended protection<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 自动卸载无法完成，但您仍然可以<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">手动卸载扩展保护 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: If you cannot complete the uninstall process, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">click here for help<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 如果无法完成卸载过程，<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">单击此处获取帮助 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

en: If you don't recognize this file, please <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wordfence" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact us on the WordPress support forums<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> before proceeding.
zh_CN: 如果您无法识别该文件，请<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wordfence" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">在继续操作前通过 WordPress 支持论坛 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>联系我们。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: You can find more details on alternative setup steps, including installation on SiteGround or for multiple sites sharing a single php.ini, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">in our documentation<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在我们的文档<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s"><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>中找到有关其他设置步骤的更多详情，包括在 SiteGround 上安装或多个网站共享一个 php.ini。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: The Web Application Firewall is currently in Learning Mode. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: Web 应用程序防火墙当前处于学习模式。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

en: You can log in to <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">wordfence.com<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> to accept the updated terms and privacy policy for all of your license keys at once.
zh_CN: 您可以登录 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">wordfence.com<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>一次性接受所有许可证密钥的更新条款和隐私政策。

en: For most sites, we recommend allowing access from the United States, where Google and other benign crawlers are located. Some well-known crawlers also have locations in Europe, so be careful when blocking other countries, especially if you have not seen significant attacks from them.
zh_CN: 对于大多数网站，我们建议允许从谷歌和其他良性爬虫所在的美国进行访问。一些知名的爬虫也在欧洲设有分支机构，因此在屏蔽其他国家时要小心谨慎，尤其是在您没有看到来自这些国家的重大攻击时。

en: When enabled, reCAPTCHA and 2FA prompt support will be added to WooCommerce login and registration forms in addition to the default WordPress forms. Testing WooCommerce forms after enabling this feature is recommended to ensure plugin compatibility.
zh_CN: 启用后，除了默认的 WordPress 表单外，WooCommerce 登录和注册表单也将添加 reCAPTCHA 和 2FA 提示支持。建议在启用此功能后测试 WooCommerce 表单，以确保插件的兼容性。

en: View users
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: 2FA Grace Period
zh_CN: 2FA 宽限期

en: Allow a grace period for this user prior to requiring Wordfence 2FA
zh_CN: 在要求使用 Wordfence 2FA 之前，允许该用户有一个宽限期

note: translators: Support URL
en: If you use Google Ads, blocking countries from accessing the entire site is not recommended. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 如果您使用 Google Ads，不建议从整个网站访问时屏蔽国家 / 地区。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签中打开）</span></a>

en: Error Saving Block
zh_CN: 错误保存阻止

en: U.S. Blocked
zh_CN: 屏蔽美国

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Send Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何发送

en: This page only shows users and roles on the main site of this network
zh_CN: 本页面只显示本网络主网站上的用户和角色

en: 2FA is not required for the %s role
zh_CN: %s 角色不需要 2FA

en: No users found in the %s state for the %s role
zh_CN: 在 %s 状态下未找到 %s 角色的用户

en: Page %d is out of range
zh_CN: 页面 %d 超出范围

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: For roles that require 2FA, users will have this many days to set up 2FA. Failure to set up 2FA during this period will result in the user losing account access. This grace period will apply to new users from the time of account creation. For existing users, this grace period will apply relative to the time at which the requirement is implemented. This grace period will not automatically apply to admins and must be manually enabled for each admin user.
zh_CN: 对于需要 2FA 的角色，用户将有这么多天的时间来设置 2FA。如果在此期间未设置 2FA，用户将失去账户访问权限。该宽限期适用于新用户，从账户创建时开始计算。对于现有用户，该宽限期适用于实施该要求的时间。宽限期不会自动应用于管理员，必须为每个管理员用户手动启用。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Setting the grace period to 0 will prevent users in roles where 2FA is required, including newly created users, from logging in if they have not already enabled two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: 如果将宽限期设置为 0，则需要 2FA 的角色中的用户（包括新创建的用户）尚未启用双因素身份验证时，将无法启用日志。

en: NTP is a protocol that allows for remote time synchronization. Wordfence Login Security uses this protocol to ensure that it has the most accurate time which is necessary for TOTP-based two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: NTP 是一种允许远程同步时间的协议。Wordfence 登录安全软件使用此协议来确保它拥有最准确的时间，这对于基于 TOTP 的双因素身份验证是必要的。

en: Note: This feature requires a free site key and secret for the <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/about/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA v3 Service</a>. To set up new reCAPTCHA keys, log into your Google account and go to the <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">reCAPTCHA admin page</a>.
zh_CN: 注意：该功能需要 <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/about/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA v3 Service</a> 的免费密钥和秘密。要设置新的验证码密钥，请登录您的谷歌账户并访问 <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">reCAPTCHA 管理页面</a>。

en: The constant WORDFENCE_LS_DISABLE_NTP is defined which disables NTP entirely. Remove this constant or set it to a falsy value to enable NTP.
zh_CN: 常量 WORDFENCE_LS_DISABLE_NTP 被定义为完全禁用 NTP。删除该常量或将其设置为假值，即可启用 NTP。

en: NTP is currently disabled as %d subsequent attempts have failed.
zh_CN: 由于 %d 次尝试失败，NTP 当前已禁用。

en: NTP was manually disabled.
zh_CN: NTP 已被手动禁用。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: NTP is currently <strong>enabled</strong>.
zh_CN: NTP 当前<strong>启用</strong>。

en: NTP updates are currently failing.
zh_CN: 当前 NTP 更新失败。

en: NTP will be automatically disabled after %d more attempts.
zh_CN: 再尝试 %d 次后，NTP 将自动禁用。

en: NTP will be automatically disabled after 1 more attempt.
zh_CN: 再尝试一次后，NTP 将自动禁用。

en: Error Resetting NTP
zh_CN: 重置 NTP 时出错

en: An error was encountered while trying to reset the NTP state. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试重置 NTP 状态时遇到错误。请重试。

en: Error Disabling NTP
zh_CN: 错误禁用 NTP

en: An error was encountered while trying to disable NTP. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试登录 NTP 时遇到错误。请重试。

en: 2FA Roles
zh_CN: 2FA 角色

en: WooCommerce appears to be installed, but the Wordfence Login Security WooCommerce integration is not currently enabled. Without this feature, WooCommerce forms will not support all functionality provided by Wordfence Login Security, including CAPTCHA for the login page and user registration.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 似乎已安装，但 Wordfence 登录安全 WooCommerce 集成目前尚未启用。如果没有该功能，WooCommerce 表单将不支持 Wordfence 登录安全提供的所有功能，包括登录页面和用户注册的验证码。

en: Manage Settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: Two-factor authentication is required for your account, but has not been configured.
zh_CN: 您的帐户需要双因素身份验证，但尚未配置。

en: Two-factor authentication is required for this account, but has not been configured.
zh_CN: 此帐户需要双因素身份验证，但尚未配置。

en: Two-factor authentication must be activated for your account prior to %s to avoid losing access.
zh_CN: 您的帐户必须在 %s 之前启用双因素身份验证，以免失去访问权。

en: Two-factor authentication must be activated for this account prior to %s.
zh_CN: 此帐户必须在 %s 之前启用双因素身份验证。

en: <strong>LOGIN BLOCKED</strong>: 2FA is required to be active on your account. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: <strong>登录受阻</strong>: 您的帐户需要启用 2FA。请联系网站管理员。

en: Grace Period
zh_CN: 宽限期

en: Users without 2FA active (%s)
zh_CN: 无 2FA 的用户已启用 (%s)

en: Unable to Activate Grace Period
zh_CN: 无法激活宽限期

en: Unable to Reset Grace Period
zh_CN: 无法重置宽限期

en: Grace Period Override
zh_CN: 覆盖宽限期

en: days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Activate Grace Period
zh_CN: 激活宽限期

en: Reset Grace Period
zh_CN: 重置宽限期

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to activate the grace period.
zh_CN: 尝试激活宽限期时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to reset the grace period.
zh_CN: 尝试撤销宽限期时发生意外错误。

en: Unable to Revoke Grace Period
zh_CN: 无法撤销宽限期

en: Revoke Grace Period
zh_CN: 撤销宽限期

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to revoke the grace period.
zh_CN: 在尝试撤销宽限期时发生了意外错误。

en: Two-factor authentication will be required for your account beginning <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 从<strong>%s</strong> 开始，您的账户需要双因素身份验证。

en: Two-factor authentication will be required for user <strong>%s</strong> beginning <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 用户<strong>%s</strong> 开始<strong>%s</strong> 时需要双因素验证。

en: More than %d users exist for the selected role. This notification is not designed to handle large groups of users. In such instances, using a different solution for notifying users of upcoming 2FA requirements is recommended.
zh_CN: 选择角色的用户超过 %d。该通知不是为处理大群用户而设计的。在这种情况下，建议使用其他解决方案通知用户即将到来的 2FA 要求。

en: No users currently exist with the selected role.
zh_CN: 目前不存在具有选择角色的用户。

en: All users with the selected role already have two-factor authentication activated or have been locked out.
zh_CN: 所有具有选择角色的用户都已激活双因素身份验证或已被锁定。

en: Invalid user specified
zh_CN: 指定的无效用户

en: Invalid grace period override
zh_CN: 无效的宽限期覆盖

en: Failed to reset grace period
zh_CN: 未能重置宽限期

en: Unable to dismiss notice
zh_CN: 无法解除通知

en: Inactive<small class="wfls-sub-status">(Grace Period)</small>
zh_CN: 不活动 <small class="wfls-sub-status">（宽限期）</small>

en: Locked Out<small class="wfls-sub-status">(Grace Period Disabled)</small>
zh_CN: 锁定 <small class="wfls-sub-status">（宽限期已禁用）</small>

en: Locked Out<small class="wfls-sub-status">(Grace Period Exceeded)</small>
zh_CN: 锁定 <small class="wfls-sub-status">（超过宽限期）</small>

en: Re-enable %d firewall rule. | Re-enable %d firewall rules.
zh_CN[0]: 重新启用 %d 防火墙规则。

en: Enable %d scan option. | Enable %d scan options.
zh_CN[0]: 启用 %d 扫描选项。

en: You do not have permission to reset the 2FA grace period.
zh_CN: 您没有权限重置 2FA 宽限期。

en: You do not have permission to revoke the 2FA grace period.
zh_CN: 您没有权限撤销 2FA 宽限期。

en: You do not have permission to reset the NTP failure count.
zh_CN: 您没有权限限制重置 NTP 故障计数。

en: You do not have permission to disable NTP.
zh_CN: 您没有权利限制撤销 NTP。

en: You do not have permission to dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 您没有权利限制驳回本通知。

note: translators: Number of files.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: Regex compilation failed for signature %d
zh_CN: 签名 %d 的 Regex 编译失败

en: Wordfence country blocking is currently set to block the United States. We recommend allowing access from the United States for Google and other benign crawlers, unless you choose to only block the login page.
zh_CN: Wordfence 国家拦截目前设置为拦截美国。我们建议允许谷歌和其他良性爬虫从美国访问，除非您选择只阻止登录页面。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: If you cannot complete the setup process, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">click here for help<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 如果您无法完成设置过程，<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">点击此处获取帮助 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新的分页中打开）</span></a>。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get more information.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">获取更多信息。 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

note: translators: URL to publicly accessible file.
en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">%1$s<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">%1$s<span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: Checking <code>display_errors</code><br><em> (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/errorfunc.configuration.php#ini.display-errors" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Should be disabled on production servers<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>)</em>
zh_CN: 检查 <code>display_errors</code><br><em> (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/errorfunc.configuration.php#ini.display-errors" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">应在生产服务器上禁用<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>)</em>

en: NTP Status
zh_CN: NTP 状态

en: (failures exceeded limit)
zh_CN: （失败次数超过限制）

en: (settings)
zh_CN: （设置）

en: Click here to learn more: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Documentation<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多信息：<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">文档 <span class="screen-reader-text">（在新的分页中打开）</span></a>

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en:  (%d of %d attempts remaining)
zh_CN: （剩余 %d 次尝试中的 %d 次）

note: translators: 1. PHP version, 2. Support URL.
en: PHP version >= PHP %s<br><em> (<a href="https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress requirements</a>)</em> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: PHP 版本 >= PHP %s<br><em>（<a href="https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress 所需</a>）</em> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

note: translators: URL to support page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Whois Lookup</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">详细了解<span class="wf-hidden-xs">Whois 查询</span><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Click here to learn more: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Documentation<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多信息：<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">文档<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: URL to support page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about importing and exporting options</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">详细了解<span class="wf-hidden-xs">导入和导出选项</span><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

note: translators: URL to support page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Live Traffic</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">详细了解<span class="wf-hidden-xs">实时流量</span><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

note: translators: URL to support page.
en:  (host setting <a href="%s" class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>)
zh_CN: （主机设置<a href="%s" class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>）

note: translators: URL to WordPress admin panel. translators: Support URL. translators: 1. Time duration. 2. Support URL. translators: 1. URL. 2. URL. translators: 1. URL to publicly accessible file. 2. Support URL. translators: URL to publicly accessible file. translators: 1. WordPress Post type. 2. URL.
en: opens in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开

note: translators: URL to WordPress admin panel.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">单击此处<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: Configured WAF storage engine (WFWAF_STORAGE_ENGINE)
zh_CN: 已配置的 WAF 存储引擎 (WFWAF_STORAGE_ENGINE)

en: Active WAF storage engine
zh_CN: 活动 WAF 存储引擎

en: Unknown (mixed plugin version)
zh_CN: 未知（混合插件版本）

en: The WAF storage engine is currently set to mysqli, but Wordfence is unable to use the database. The WAF will fall back to using local file system storage instead.
zh_CN: WAF 存储引擎当前设置为 mysqli，但 Wordfence 无法使用该数据库。WAF 将退回到使用本地文件系统存储。

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. Number of bytes.
en: We could not write to %1$s. (%2$d bytes written) You may not have permission to modify files on your WordPress server.
zh_CN: 我们无法写入 %1$s。(已写入 %2$d 字节）您可能没有权限修改 WordPress 服务器上的文件。

note: translators: 1. WordPress table prefix. 2. Wordfence table case. 3. List of database tables.
en: Tables missing (prefix %1$s, %2$s): %3$s
zh_CN: 表丢失（前缀 %1$s, %2$s）：%3$s

en: Detected IP(s):
zh_CN: 检测到的 IP：

en: Your IP with this setting:
zh_CN: 使用此设置查看您的 IP：

en: Edit trusted proxies
zh_CN: 编辑受信任的代理

en: Add Additional Signatures
zh_CN: 添加其他签名

note: translators: 1. Day of week. 2. Hour of day. 3. Localized date.
en: Scheduled time for day %s hour %s is: %s
zh_CN: 天 %s 小时 %s 的计划时间是：%s

en: Go:
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

note: translators: 1. PHP version. 2. Wordfence version. 3. Minimum PHP version.
en: You are running PHP version %1$s that is not supported by Wordfence %2$s. Wordfence features will not be available until PHP has been upgraded. We recommend using PHP version 8.1, but Wordfence will run on PHP version %3$s at a minimum.
zh_CN: 您运行的 PHP 版本 %1$s 不支持 Wordfence %2$s。在升级 PHP 之前，Wordfence 功能将不可用。我们建议使用 PHP 版本 8.1，但 Wordfence 至少可以在 PHP 版本 %3$s 上运行。

en: Enable country blocking by upgrading to Premium.
zh_CN: 通过升级到高级版启用国家 / 地区封锁。

en: Error During Setup
zh_CN: 设置过程中出错

en: click here for help
zh_CN: 点击此处获取帮助

en: If you cannot complete the setup process,
zh_CN: 如果无法完成设置过程，

note: translators: Error message.
en: Invalid log type to wfLog: %s
zh_CN: 发送到 wfLog 的无效日志类型：%s

note: translators: Error message.
en: getHits got invalid hitType: %s
zh_CN: getHits got 无效 hitType：%s

en: UA/Referrer/IP Range not allowed
zh_CN: UA/Referrer/IP 范围不允许

note: translators: 1. IP address. 2. Description of firewall action.
en: Blocking IP %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 阻止 IP %1$s。%2$s

note: translators: 1. Site URL. 2. Localized date.
en: Wordfence activity for %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s 上的 Wordfence 活动

en: Wordfence Live Activity:
zh_CN: Wordfence 实时活动：

en: Live Updates Paused &mdash; Click inside window to resume
zh_CN: 实时更新已暂停 - 点击窗口内侧恢复更新

en: License renews today
zh_CN: 许可证今天更新

en: License renews tomorrow
zh_CN: 许可证明天更新

note: translators: Number of days
en: License renews in %d days
zh_CN: 许可证在 %d 天后更新

en: License renews in 1 day
zh_CN: 许可证在 1 天内更新

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Top Countries by Number of Attacks - Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 攻击次数最多的国家 - 最近 7 天

en: No notifications received
zh_CN: 未收到通知

en: Reconnect This Site
zh_CN: 重新连接此站点

en: Connect This Site
zh_CN: 连接该网站

en: Total Attacks
zh_CN: 攻击总数

en: Top IPs Blocked
zh_CN: 被阻止的顶级 IP

en: 7 Days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: We encountered an error trying load more data.
zh_CN: 加载更多数据时遇到错误。

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功登录

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: No successful logins have been recorded.
zh_CN: 没有成功登录的记录。

en: No failed logins have been recorded.
zh_CN: 没有登录失败的记录。

note: translators: Scan result type.
en: The issue type is: %s
zh_CN: 问题类型是：%s

note: translators: Scan result description.
en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 说明： %s

note: translators: 1. Key in key-value store. 2. Value in key-value store.
en: wfConfig::set() got an array as second param with key: %1$s and value: %2$s
zh_CN: wfConfig::set() 的第二个参数是一个数组，键为 %1$s，值为 %2$s

note: translators: Key in key-value store.
en: Error reassembling value for %s
zh_CN: 重新组装 %s 的值时出错

note: translators: Key in key-value store.
en: Error writing value header for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 写入值头时出错

en: Unable to save the .htaccess file needed to disable script execution in the uploads directory. Please check your permissions on that directory.
zh_CN: 无法在 uploads 目录中保存禁用脚本执行所需的 .htaccess 文件。请检查该目录的权限。

en: Unable to remove code execution protections applied to the .htaccess file in the uploads directory. Please check your permissions on that file.
zh_CN: 无法对上传目录中的 .htaccess 文件实施移除代码执行保护。请检查该文件的权限。

en: The Wordfence server's response did not contain the expected elements.
zh_CN: Wordfence 服务器的响应不包含预期的元素。

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Wordfence: File Viewer
zh_CN: Wordfence：文件查看器

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: File last modified:
zh_CN: 文件最后修改：

note: translators: Error message.
en: Could not connect to database to start scan: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接数据库以开始扫描：%s

en: Looks like the Wordfence database tables have been deleted. You can fix this by de-activating and re-activating the Wordfence plugin from your Plugins menu.
zh_CN: 看起来 Wordfence 数据库表已被删除。您可以从插件菜单中停用并重新启用 Wordfence 插件来解决这个问题。

en: Cron test received and message printed
zh_CN: 收到 Cron 测试并打印信息

en: Scan engine received request.
zh_CN: 扫描引擎收到要求。

en: Verifying start request signature.
zh_CN: 验证启动要求签名。

en: Fetching stored cronkey for comparison.
zh_CN: 获取已存储的 cronkey 以进行比较。

en: Wordfence scan script accessed directly, or WF did not receive a cronkey.
zh_CN: Wordfence 扫描脚本直接访问，或 WF 没有收到 cronkey。

note: translators: 1. Unix timestamp. 2. WordPress nonce. 3. Unix timestamp.
en: The key used to start a scan expired. The value is: %1$s and split is: %2$s and time is: %3$d
zh_CN: 用于启动扫描的密钥已过期。值为：%1$s，分割为：%2$s，时间为：%3$d

en: Wordfence could not find a saved cron key to start the scan so assuming it started and exiting.
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法找到用于启动扫描的已保存 cronkey，因此假定扫描已启动并退出。

en: Checking saved cronkey against cronkey param
zh_CN: 根据 cronkey 参数检查已保存的 cronkey

en: Checking if scan is already running
zh_CN: 检查扫描是否已在运行

en: There is already a scan running.
zh_CN: 已有扫描正在运行。

en: Using low resource scanning
zh_CN: 使用低资源扫描

en: Requesting max memory
zh_CN: 请求最大内存

en: Setting up error handling environment
zh_CN: 设置错误处理环境

en: Setting up scanRunning and starting scan
zh_CN: 设置 scanRunning 并开始扫描

note: translators: Error message (used for debugging).
en: Got a true deserialized value back from 'wfsd_engine' with type: %s
zh_CN: 从类型为 %s 的「wfsd_engine」获取了一个真实的反序列化值

note: translators: Error message (used for debugging).
en: Scan can't continue - stored data not found after a fork. Got type: %s
zh_CN: 扫描无法继续 - 在分叉后未找到存储数据。得到类型：%s

note: translators: Error message.
en: Previous scan terminated with an error. See below.
zh_CN: 上一次扫描因错误而终止。请参阅下文。

en: Contacting Wordfence to initiate scan
zh_CN: 联系 Wordfence 以启动扫描

note: translators: Time until.
en: Deferring scheduled scan by %s
zh_CN: 推迟计划扫描 %s

en: Initiating quick scan
zh_CN: 启动快速扫描

note: translators: Error message.
en: Scan terminated with error: %s
zh_CN: 扫描错误终止： %s

note: translators: Error message.
en: Scan Engine Error: %s
zh_CN: 扫描引擎错误： %s

note: translators: 1. Key in key-value store. 2. MySQL error number. 3. MySQL error message.
en: Error writing value for %1$s (MySQLi error: [%2$s] %3$s)
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 写入值时出错（MySQLi 错误：[%2$s] %3$s）

note: translators: 1. Key in key-value store. 2. MySQL error number. 3. MySQL error message.
en: Error finishing writing value for %1$s (MySQLi error: [%2$s] %3$s)
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 完成值时出错（MySQLi 错误：[%2$s] %3$s）

note: translators: 1. Key in key-value store. 2. MySQL error number. 3. MySQL error message.
en: Error writing value chunk for %1$s (MySQLi error: [%2$s] %3$s)
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 写入值块时出错（MySQLi 错误：[%2$s] %3$s）

note: translators: 1. WordPress nonce (used for debugging). 2. WordPress nonce (used for debugging). 3. WordPress nonce (used for debugging).
en: Wordfence could not start a scan because the cron key does not match the saved key. Saved: %1$s Sent: %2$s Current unexploded: %3$s
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法启动扫描，因为 cron 密钥与已保存的密钥不匹配。已保存：%1$s 已发送：%2$s 当前未展开：%3$s

en: The license you were using has been removed from your account. Please reach out to <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a> or create a Premium support case at <a href="https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets" target="_blank">https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> for more information. Our staff is happy to help.
zh_CN: 您使用的许可证已从您的账户中删除。请联系 <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a>，或在 <a href="https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets" target="_blank">https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets<span class="screen-reader-text">(在新标签页打开)</span></a>创建高级支持案例，了解更多信息。我们的员工很乐意提供帮助。

en: The two panels below show a before and after view of a file on your system that has been modified. The left panel shows the original file before modification. The right panel shows your version of the file that has been modified. Use this view to determine if a file has been modified by an attacker or if this is a change that you or another trusted person made. If you are happy with the modifications you see here, then you should choose to ignore this file the next time Wordfence scans your system.
zh_CN: 下面两个面板显示的是您系统上的文件修改前后的对比。左侧面板显示的是修改前的原始文件。右边的面板显示的是您的修改过的文件版本。使用该视图可确定文件是否被攻击者修改过，或者是否是你或其他可信人员所做的修改。如果您对这里的修改感到满意，那么下次 Wordfence 扫描您的系统时，您可以选择忽略此文件。

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: WordPress Core File
zh_CN: WordPress 核心文件

en: Theme File
zh_CN: 主题文件

en: Theme Name:
zh_CN: 主题名称：

en: Theme Version:
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Plugin File
zh_CN: 插件文件

en: Plugin Name:
zh_CN: 插件名称：

en: Plugin Version:
zh_CN: 插件版本：

en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: There are no differences between the original file and the file in the repository.
zh_CN: 原始文件与存储库中的文件没有任何区别。

en: &copy;&nbsp;%1$d to %2$d Wordfence &mdash; Visit <a href="http://wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a> for help, security updates and more.
zh_CN: © %1$d to %2$d Wordfence - 访问 <a href="http://wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a> 获取帮助、安全更新和更多信息。

en: We were unable to remove the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file in the root of the WordPress installation. It's possible WordPress cannot remove the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file because of file permissions. Please verify the permissions are correct and retry the removal.
zh_CN: 我们无法移除 WordPress 安装根目录中的 <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> 文件。可能是因为文件权限问题，WordPress 无法移除 <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> 文件。请确认权限无误后重试删除。

note: translators: IP address.
en: Wordfence: All recent hits for IP address %s
zh_CN: Wordfence：IP 地址 %s 的所有最近点击

en: Wordfence: Viewing File Differences
zh_CN: Wordfence：查看文件差异

en: We were unable to make changes to the .htaccess file. It's possible WordPress cannot write to the .htaccess file because of file permissions, which may have been set by another security plugin, or you may have set them manually. Please verify the permissions allow the web server to write to the file, and retry the installation.
zh_CN: 我们无法更改 .htaccess 文件。WordPress 无法写入 .htaccess 文件可能是因为文件权限的问题，这可能是由其他安全插件设置的，也可能是您手动设置的。请确认权限允许网络服务器写入文件，然后重试安装。

note: translators: File path.
en: We were unable to make changes to the %1$s file. It's possible WordPress cannot write to the %1$s file because of file permissions. Please verify the permissions are correct and retry the installation.
zh_CN: 我们无法更改 %1$s 文件。由于文件权限问题，WordPress 可能无法写入 %1$s 文件。请检查权限是否正确，然后重试安装。

en: We were unable to create the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file in the root of the WordPress installation. It's possible WordPress cannot write to the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file because of file permissions. Please verify the permissions are correct and retry the installation.
zh_CN: 我们无法在 WordPress 安装根目录下创建 <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> 文件。由于文件权限问题，WordPress 可能无法写入 <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> 文件。请确认权限无误后重试安装。

note: translators: File path.
en: The file <code>%s</code> was restored successfully.
zh_CN: 文件<code>%s</code> 已成功恢复。

en: There was an error restoring the file.
zh_CN: 恢复文件时出现错误。

en: Return to scan results
zh_CN: 返回扫描结果

note: translators: File path.
en: The file <code>%s</code> was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 文件<code>%s</code> 已成功删除。

en: There was an error deleting the file.
zh_CN: 删除文件时出现错误。

en: The IP you provided must be in dotted quad notation or use ranges with square brackets. e.g. 10.11.12.13 or 10.11.12.[1-50]
zh_CN: 您提供的 IP 必须使用点四符号或使用带方括号的范围，例如 [1-50] 0.[1-50][1-50].[1-50] 2.[1-50] 3 或 [1-50] 0.[1-50][1-50].[1-50] 2.#[1-50]

en: Test email sent successfully
zh_CN: 测试邮箱发送成功

note: translators: 1. Plugin name.
en: If you want to reenable Wordfence Live Traffic, you need to deactivate %1$s and then go to the Wordfence options page and reenable Live Traffic there. Wordfence does work with %1$s, however Live Traffic will be disabled and the Wordfence firewall will also count less hits per visitor because of the %1$s caching function. All other functions should work correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您想重新启用 Wordfence 实时流量，您需要停用 %1$s，然后进入 Wordfence 选项页面，在那里重新启用实时流量。Wordfence 确实可以使用 %1$s，但是实时流量将被禁用，而且由于 %1$s 的缓存功能，Wordfence 防火墙对每个访客的点击次数也会减少。所有其他功能都应正常工作。

en: Test email failed to send
zh_CN: 测试邮箱发送失败

note: translators: Localized date range.
en: Wordfence activity in the past %s
zh_CN: 过去 %s 的 Wordfence 活动

en: We could not find that user in the database.
zh_CN: 我们无法在数据库中找到该用户。

en: This user's email is the network admin email. It will need to be changed before deleting this user.
zh_CN: 该用户的邮箱是网络管理邮箱。在删除该用户之前，需要对其进行更改。

en: Wordfence could not find your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法找到您的 .htaccess 文件。

en: Updating the .htaccess did not fix the issue. You may need to add <code>Options -Indexes</code> to your httpd.conf if using Apache, or find documentation on how to disable directory listing for your web server.
zh_CN: 更新 .htaccess 无法解决问题。如果使用 Apache，您可能需要在 httpd.conf 中添加<code>选项 -Indexes</code>，或者查找有关如何禁用网络服务器目录列表的文档。

en: There was an error writing to your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 写入 .htaccess 文件时出错。

en: Required parameters not sent.
zh_CN: 未发送所需的参数。

en: Allowlisted via Live Traffic
zh_CN: 通过实时流量列入允许列表

en: Blocked because the IP is blocklisted
zh_CN: 因 IP 已被列入封堵名单而被封堵

note: translators: Reason for firewall action.
en: Blocked for %s
zh_CN: 因 %s 而被阻止

note: translators: 1. Reason for firewall action. 2. Input parameter. 2. Input parameter value.
en: Blocked for %1$s in query string: %2$s = %3$s
zh_CN: 查询字符串中的 %1$s 被阻止： %2$s = %3$s

note: translators: 1. Reason for firewall action. 2. Input parameter. 2. Input parameter value.
en: Blocked for %1$s in POST body: %2$s = %3$s
zh_CN: 在 POST 主体中阻止 %1$s: %2$s = %3$s

note: translators: 1. Reason for firewall action. 2. Input parameter. 2. Input parameter value.
en: Blocked for %1$s in file: %2$s = %3$s
zh_CN: 在文件中 %1$s 被阻止： %2$s = %3$s

en: The update was successful!
zh_CN: 更新成功！

note: translators: 1. Reason for firewall action. 2. Input parameter. 2. Input parameter value.
en: Blocked for %1$s in cookie: %2$s = %3$s
zh_CN: cookie 中的 %1$s 被阻止： %2$s = %3$s

en: This site is currently using PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR.
zh_CN: 本网站目前使用 PHP 内置的 REMOTE_ADDR。

en: This site is currently using the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header, which should only be used when the site is behind a front-end proxy that outputs this header.
zh_CN: 本网站目前正在使用 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 头信息，只有当本网站位于输出该头信息的前端代理之后时，才可使用该头信息。

en: This site is currently using the X-Real-IP HTTP header, which should only be used when the site is behind a front-end proxy that outputs this header.
zh_CN: 本网站目前使用 X-Real-IP HTTP 标头，只有当本网站位于输出该标头的前端代理之后时，才可使用该标头。

note: translators: 1. WordPress admin panel URL. 2. Support URL.
en: It is not currently in extended protection mode but was configured to use an older version of PHP and may have become deactivated when PHP was updated. You may perform the configuration update automatically by <a href="%1$s">clicking here</a> or use the "Optimize the Wordfence Firewall" button on the Firewall Options page. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 它目前不在扩展保护模式中，但被配置为使用旧版本的 PHP，可能在 PHP 更新时被停用。您可以通过<a href="%1$s">单击此处</a>或使用防火墙选项页面上的 "优化 Wordfence 防火墙 "按钮自动执行配置更新。<a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: This site is currently using the Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP header, which should only be used when the site is behind Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 该网站目前正在使用 Cloudflare 的「CF-Connecting-IP」HTTP 头信息，只有当网站位于 Cloudflare 后方时才可使用。

en: Your 'How does Wordfence get IPs' setting is misconfigured.
zh_CN: 您的「Wordfence 如何获取 IP」设置有误。

en: Click here to use the recommended setting
zh_CN: 点击此处使用推荐设置

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: visit the options page
zh_CN: 访问选项页面

en: to manually update it.
zh_CN: 要手动更新。

en: Do you want Wordfence to stay up-to-date automatically?
zh_CN: 您希望 Wordfence 自动更新吗？

en: Yes, enable auto-update.
zh_CN: 是的，启用自动更新。

en: No thanks.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢。

note: translators: Number of notifications.
en: You have %d new Wordfence notification. | You have %d new Wordfence notifications.
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %d 新 Wordfence 通知。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: JavaScript Errors
zh_CN: JavaScript 错误

en: Malware URLs
zh_CN: 恶意软件 URL

note: translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to rebuild the configuration file.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">单击此处</a>重建配置文件。

note: translators: File path.
en: We were unable to write to %s which the WAF uses for storage. Please update permissions on the parent directory so the web server can write to it.
zh_CN: 我们无法写入 WAF 用于存储的 %s。请更新父目录的权限，以便 web 服务器可以写入。

en: An error occured when fetching the WAF configuration from the database.
zh_CN: 从数据库获取 WAF 配置时发生错误。

note: translators: Plugin name.
en: The Wordfence Live Traffic feature has been disabled because you have %s active which is not compatible with Wordfence Live Traffic.
zh_CN: Wordfence 实时流量功能已被禁用，因为您已启用 %s，与 Wordfence 实时流量不兼容。

note: translators: 1. WordPress admin panel URL. 2. Support URL.
en: It is currently configured to use an older version of PHP and may become deactivated if PHP is updated. You may perform the configuration update automatically by <a href="%1$s">clicking here</a>. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 当前配置使用的是旧版本的 PHP，如果 PHP 更新，可能会停用。您可以通过<a href="%1$s">单击此处</a>自动执行配置更新。<a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text">(

note: translators: 1. WordPress admin panel URL. 2. Support URL.
en: The configuration files are corrupt or inaccessible by the web server, which is preventing the WAF from functioning. Please verify the web server has permission to access the configuration files. You may also try to rebuild the configuration file by <a href="%1$s">clicking here</a>. It will automatically resume normal operation when it is fixed. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 配置文件已损坏或网络服务器无法访问，导致 WAF 无法运行。请确认网络服务器是否有权限访问配置文件。您也可以<a href="%1$s">点击这里</a>尝试重建配置文件。修复后，它将自动恢复正常运行。<a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text">(

note: translators: wp_mail() return value.
en: Your test email was sent to the requested email address. The result we received from the WordPress wp_mail() function was: %s<br /><br />A 'True' result means WordPress thinks the mail was sent without errors. A 'False' result means that WordPress encountered an error sending your mail. Note that it's possible to get a 'True' response with an error elsewhere in your mail system that may cause emails to not be delivered.
zh_CN: 您的测试邮件已发送至请求的邮箱地址。我们从 WordPress wp_mail() 函数收到的结果是：%s<br /><br />'真'表示 WordPress 认为邮件已无错误发送。假 "结果表示 WordPress 在发送邮件时遇到了错误。请注意，如果您的邮件系统中其他地方出错，也有可能得到 "True "的响应，从而导致邮件无法送达。

note: translators: wp_mail() return value.
en: blocked by firewall
zh_CN: 被防火墙阻止

note: translators: Reason for firewall action.
en: blocked by firewall for %s
zh_CN: 因 %s 被防火墙阻止

note: translators: Reason for firewall action.
en: blocked by real-time IP blocklist
zh_CN: 被实时 IP 阻止列表阻止

en: blocked by the Wordfence Security Network
zh_CN: 被 Wordfence 安全网络阻止

note: translators: Reason for firewall action.
en: blocked for %s
zh_CN: 因 %s 而被阻止

note: translators: Reason for firewall action.
en: locked out from logging in
zh_CN: 已锁定无法登录

en: Wordfence generated an error on activation. The output we received during activation was:
zh_CN: Wordfence 在激活时产生错误。我们在激活时收到的输出是

en: Your rules have been updated successfully. You are currently using the free version of Wordfence. Upgrade to Wordfence premium to have your rules updated automatically as new threats emerge. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/wafUpdateRules1/wordfence-signup/">Click here to purchase a premium license</a>. <em>Note: Your rules will still update every 30 days as a free user.</em>
zh_CN: 您的规则已成功更新。您目前使用的是 Wordfence 免费版。升级到 Wordfence 高级版，您的规则将在新威胁出现时自动更新。<a href="https://www.wordfence.com/wafUpdateRules1/wordfence-signup/">点击此处购买高级许可证</a>。<em>注意：作为免费用户，您的规则仍将每 30 天更新一次。</em>

en: You are using an Nginx web server and using a FastCGI processor like PHP5-FPM. You will need to manually delete or hide those files.
zh_CN: 您使用的是 Nginx 网络服务器，并使用了类似 PHP5-FPM 的 FastCGI 处理器。您需要手动删除或隐藏这些文件。

en: You are using an Nginx web server and using a FastCGI processor like PHP5-FPM. You will need to manually modify your php.ini to disable <em>display_error</em>
zh_CN: 您使用的是 Nginx 网络服务器，并使用了类似 PHP5-FPM 的 FastCGI 处理器。您需要手动修改 php.ini，禁用 <em>display_error</em> 。

en: You forgot to include a reason you're blocking this IP range. We ask you to include this for your own record keeping.
zh_CN: 您忘记说明封禁此 IP 范围的原因。我们要求您写明原因，以便保存记录。

en: You have unsaved changes to your options. If you leave this page, those changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您的选项有未保存的更改。如果您离开此页面，这些更改将丢失。

en: Your .htaccess has been updated successfully. Please verify your site is functioning normally.
zh_CN: 您的 .htaccess 已更新成功。请确认您的网站运行正常。

note: translators: Email address.
en: Your Wordfence activity log was sent to %s
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 活动日志已发送至 %s

note: translators: Email address.
en: Your rules have been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 您的规则已成功更新。

en: You are using Nginx as your web server. You'll need to disable autoindexing in your nginx.conf. See the <a target='_blank'  rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://nginx.org/en/docs/http/ngx_http_autoindex_module.html'>Nginx docs for more info</a> on how to do this.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 Nginx 作为 Web 服务器。您需要在 nginx.conf 中禁用自动索引。有关如何执行此操作的详细信息，请参阅<a target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://nginx.org/en/docs/http/ngx_http_autoindex_module.html'>Nginx 文档</a>。

note: translators: URL.
en: Wordfence Firewall blocked a background request to WordPress for the URL %s. If this occurred as a result of an intentional action, you may consider allowlisting the request to allow it in the future.
zh_CN: Wordfence 防火墙阻止了一个指向 WordPress 的 URL %s 的后台要求。如果这是故意行为造成的，您可以考虑将该要求列入允许列表，以便将来允许它。

note: translators: URL.
en: Wordfence is working...
zh_CN: Wordfence 正在工作...

en: Enter the email address you would like to send the Wordfence activity log to. Note that the activity log may contain thousands of lines of data. This log is usually only sent to a member of the Wordfence support team. It also contains your PHP configuration from the phpinfo() function for diagnostic data.
zh_CN: 输入您要发送 Wordfence 活动日志的邮箱地址。请注意，活动日志可能包含数千行数据。该日志通常只发送给 Wordfence 支持团队的成员。它还包含您的 PHP 配置，来自 phpinfo() 函数的诊断数据。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Enabling All Options Page
zh_CN: 错误启用所有选项页面

en: Error Restoring Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值错误

en: Error Saving Option
zh_CN: 保存选项错误

en: Error Saving Options
zh_CN: 错误保存选项

en: Failed Login
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Failed Login: Invalid Username
zh_CN: 登录失败：无效用户名

en: Failed Login: Valid Username
zh_CN: 登录失败：有效用户名

en: File hidden successfully
zh_CN: 文件隐藏成功

en: File restored OK
zh_CN: 文件恢复正常

en: Filter Traffic
zh_CN: 过滤流量

en: Firewall Response
zh_CN: 防火墙响应

en: Google Bot
zh_CN: 谷歌机器人

en: Google Crawlers
zh_CN: 谷歌爬虫

en: HTTP Response Code
zh_CN: HTTP 响应代码

en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

en: Key:
zh_CN: 关键字

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Last Updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新： %s

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Learn more about repairing modified files.
zh_CN: 了解有关修复修改文件的更多信息。

en: Locked Out
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Locked out from logging in
zh_CN: 从日志中锁定

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logins
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logins and Logouts
zh_CN: 登录和注销

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Next Update Check: %s
zh_CN: 下一次更新检查：%s

note: translators: Localized date.
en: No activity to report yet. Please complete your first scan.
zh_CN: 尚未报告活动。请完成第一次扫描。

en: No issues have been ignored.
zh_CN: 没有问题被忽略。

en: No new issues have been found.
zh_CN: 未发现新问题。

en: No rules were updated. Please verify you have permissions to write to the /wp-content/wflogs directory.
zh_CN: 没有更新规则。请确认您有写入 /wp-content/wflogs 目录的权限。

en: No rules were updated. Please verify your website can reach the Wordfence servers.
zh_CN: 没有更新规则。请确认您的网站可以访问 Wordfence 服务器。

en: No rules were updated. Your website has reached the maximum number of rule update requests. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 未更新任何规则。您的网站已达到规则更新请求的最大数量。请稍后再试。

en: Note: Status will update when changes are saved
zh_CN: 注意：保存更改后，状态将更新

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Pages Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: Paid Members Only
zh_CN: 仅限付费会员

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: Please include your support ticket number or forum username.
zh_CN: 请注明您的支持票据编号或论坛用户名。

en: Please make a backup of this file before proceeding. If you need to restore this backup file, you can copy it to the following path from your site's root:
zh_CN: 请在继续操作前备份此文件。如果您需要恢复此备份文件，可将其从网站根目录复制到以下路径：

en: Please specify a reason
zh_CN: 请说明原因

en: Please specify a valid IP address range in the form of "1.2.3.4 - 1.2.3.5" without quotes. Make sure the dash between the IP addresses in a normal dash (a minus sign on your keyboard) and not another character that looks like a dash.
zh_CN: 请在不加引号的「1.2.3.4 - 1.2.3.5」表单中指定一个有效的 IP 地址范围。确保 IP 地址之间的破折号是正常的破折号（键盘上的减号），而不是其他看起来像破折号的字符。

en: Please specify either an IP address range, Hostname or a web browser pattern to match.
zh_CN: 请指定要匹配的 IP 地址范围、主机名或网络浏览器样本。

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Redirected
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirected by Country Blocking bypass URL
zh_CN: 由国家阻止绕过 URL 重定向

en: Referer
zh_CN: 参考者

en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Rule Update Failed
zh_CN: 规则更新失败

en: Rules Updated
zh_CN: 规则已更新

en: Scan Complete.
zh_CN: 扫描完成。

en: Scan the code below with your authenticator app to add this account. Some authenticator apps also allow you to type in the text version instead.
zh_CN: 使用身份验证程序扫描下面的代码，添加此账户。有些验证程序还允许你输入文本版本。

en: Security Event
zh_CN: 安全事件

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sorry, but no data for that IP or domain was found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到该 IP 或域名的数据。

en: Specify a valid IP range
zh_CN: 指定有效的 IP 范围

en: Specify a valid hostname
zh_CN: 指定有效的主机名

en: Specify an IP range, Hostname or Browser pattern
zh_CN: 指定 IP 范围、主机名或浏览器样板

en: Success deleting file
zh_CN: 成功删除选项

en: Success removing option
zh_CN: 成功删除选项

en: Success restoring file
zh_CN: 成功恢复文件

en: Success updating option
zh_CN: 成功更新选项

en: Successfully deleted admin
zh_CN: 成功删除管理员

en: Successfully revoked admin
zh_CN: 成功撤销管理员

en: Test Email Sent
zh_CN: 已发送测试电子邮件

en: The 'How does Wordfence get IPs' option was successfully updated to the recommended value.
zh_CN: 「Wordfence 如何获取 IP」选项已成功更新为推荐值。

en: The Full Path disclosure issue has been fixed
zh_CN: 已修复完整路径泄露问题

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: The admin user %s was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 管理员用户 %s 已成功删除。

note: translators: File path.
en: The file %s was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已成功删除。

note: translators: File path.
en: The file %s was successfully hidden from public view.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已成功从公众视图中隐藏。

note: translators: File path.
en: The file %s was successfully restored.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已成功恢复。

note: translators: WordPress option.
en: The option %s was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 选项 %s 已成功删除。

note: translators: WordPress option.
en: The request has been allowlisted. Please try it again.
zh_CN: 要求已被列入允许列表。请再试一次。

en: There was an error while sending the email.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件时出现错误。

en: This will be shown only once. Keep these codes somewhere safe.
zh_CN: 只显示一次。请妥善保管这些密码。

en: Throttled
zh_CN: 节流

en: Two Factor Status
zh_CN: 双因素状态

note: translators: HTTP client type.
en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: Unable to automatically hide file
zh_CN: 无法自动隐藏文件

note: translators: 2FA backup codes.
en: Use one of these %s codes to log in if you are unable to access your phone. Codes are 16 characters long, plus optional spaces. Each one may be used only once.
zh_CN: 如果您无法访问您的手机，请使用这些 %s 代码之一来日志。代码长度为 16 个字符，加上可选空格。每个代码只能使用一次。

note: translators: 2FA backup codes.
en: Use one of these %s codes to log in if you lose access to your authenticator device. Codes are 16 characters long, plus optional spaces. Each one may be used only once.
zh_CN: 如果您丢失了身份验证设备的访问权限，请使用这些 %s 代码之一进行日志。代码长度为 16 个字符，加上可选空格。每个代码只能使用一次。

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: WHOIS LOOKUP
zh_CN: WHOIS 查询

en: We are about to change your <em>.htaccess</em> file. Please make a backup of this file before proceeding.
zh_CN: 我们即将更改您的<em>.htaccess</em> 文件。请在继续之前备份该文件。

note: translators: Error message.
en: We can't modify your .htaccess file for you because: %s
zh_CN: 我们无法为您修改 .htaccess 文件，因为：%s

note: translators: Error message.
en: We encountered a problem
zh_CN: 我们遇到了一个问题

en: Each line of 16 letters and numbers is a single recovery code, with optional spaces for readability. When typing your password, enter "wf" followed by the entire code like "mypassword wf1234 5678 90AB CDEF". If your site shows a separate prompt for entering a code after entering only your username and password, enter only the code like "1234 5678 90AB CDEF". Your recovery codes are:
zh_CN: 每行 16 个字母和数字是一个恢复密码，为便于阅读，可选择空格。输入密码时，请输入「wf」，然后输入整个代码，如「mypassword wf1234 5678 90AB CDEF」。如果您的网站在只输入用户名和密码后显示了输入代码的单独提示，请只输入代码，如「1234 5678 90AB CDEF」。您的恢复密码是

en: Email Diagnostic Report
zh_CN: 电子邮件诊断报告

en: Email Wordfence Activity Log
zh_CN: Wordfence 电子邮件活动日志

en: Bad security token. It may have been more than 12 hours since you reloaded the page you came from. Try reloading the page you came from. If that doesn't work, please sign out and sign-in again.
zh_CN: 不良安全令牌。重新加载来自的页面可能已超过 12 小时。请尝试重新加载来自的页面。如果还不行，请退出并重新登录。

en: An invalid IP address was specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效 IP 地址。

en: File access blocked. (WORDFENCE_DISABLE_FILE_VIEWER is true)
zh_CN: 文件访问受阻。（WORDFENCE_DISABLE_FILE_VIEWER 为 true）

en: Invalid file requested. (Relative paths not allowed)
zh_CN: 请求的文件无效。(不允许使用相对路径）

en: File contains illegal characters.
zh_CN: 文件包含非法字符。

note: translators: Error message.
en: We could not open the requested file for reading. The error was: %s
zh_CN: 我们无法打开请求读取的文件。错误信息是：%s

en: Greater than 2 Gigs
zh_CN: 大于 2 G

en: Unknown file size.
zh_CN: 未知文件大小。

en: We could not get the contents of the original file to do a comparison.
zh_CN: 我们无法获取原始文件的内容进行比较。

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: ${totalIPs} addresses in this network
zh_CN: 此网络中的 ${totalIPs} 地址

note: translators: 1. Description of firewall action. 2. Description of input parameters.
en: %s in POST body: %s
zh_CN: POST 主体中的 %s: %s

note: translators: 1. Description of firewall action. 2. Description of input parameters.
en: %s in cookie: %s
zh_CN: cookie 中的 %s: %s

note: translators: 1. Description of firewall action. 2. Description of input parameters.
en: %s in file: %s
zh_CN: 文件中的 %s: %s

note: translators: 1. Description of firewall action. 2. Description of input parameters.
en: %s in query string: %s
zh_CN: 查询字符串中的 %s: %s

note: translators: Domain name.
en: %s is not valid hostname
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的主机名

note: translators: Domain name.
en: .htaccess Updated
zh_CN: .htaccess 已更新

en: .htaccess change
zh_CN: .htaccess 更改

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 404 未找到

en: Activity Log Sent
zh_CN: 发送的活动日志

en: Add action to allowlist
zh_CN: 在允许列表中添加操作

en: Add code to .htaccess
zh_CN: 在 .htaccess 中添加代码

en: All Hits
zh_CN: 所有点击

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: All capabilties of admin user %s were successfully revoked.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的所有管理员权限已成功撤销。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: An error occurred when adding the request to the allowlist.
zh_CN: 将要求添加到允许列表时发生错误。

en: Are you sure you want to allowlist this action?
zh_CN: 您确定要允许此操作吗？

en: Authentication Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Background Request Blocked
zh_CN: 后台请求已阻止

en: Block This Network
zh_CN: 阻止此网络

en: Blocked By Firewall
zh_CN: 被防火墙阻止

en: Blocked WAF
zh_CN: 被 WAF 屏蔽

en: Blocked by Wordfence
zh_CN: 被 Wordfence 屏蔽

en: Blocked by Wordfence plugin settings
zh_CN: 被 Wordfence 插件设置阻止

en: Blocked by the Wordfence Application Firewall and plugin settings
zh_CN: 被 Wordfence 应用程序防火墙和插件设置阻止

en: Blocked by the Wordfence Security Network
zh_CN: 被 Wordfence 安全网络阻止

en: Blocked by the Wordfence Web Application Firewall
zh_CN: 被 Wordfence Web 应用程序防火墙阻止

en: Cellphone Sign-In Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 手机登录恢复代码

en: Cellphone Sign-in activated for user.
zh_CN: 已激活用户的手机登录。

en: Click here to download a backup copy of this file now
zh_CN: 单击此处立即下载此文件的备份副本

en: Click here to download a backup copy of your .htaccess file now
zh_CN: 单击此处立即下载 .htaccess 文件的备份副本

en: Click to fix .htaccess
zh_CN: 点击修复 .htaccess

en: Crawlers
zh_CN: 爬虫

en: Diagnostic report has been sent successfully.
zh_CN: 诊断报告已成功发送。

en: Directory Listing Disabled
zh_CN: 目录列表已禁用

en: Directory listing has been disabled on your server.
zh_CN: 目录列表已在您的服务器上禁用。

en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Download Backup File
zh_CN: 下载备份文件

en: Modifying the .htaccess file did not resolve the issue, so the original .htaccess file was restored. You can fix this manually by setting <code>display_errors</code> to <code>Off</code> in your php.ini if your site is on a VPS or dedicated server that you control.
zh_CN: 修改 .htaccess 文件并不能解决问题，因此需要恢复原来的 .htaccess 文件。如果您的网站位于由您控制的 VPS 或专用服务器上，您可以手动将 php.ini 中的 <code>display_errors</code> 设置为 <code>Off</code>，从而解决这个问题。

en: We could not get the original file to do a repair.
zh_CN: 我们无法让原始文件进行修复。

en: An invalid file was specified for repair.
zh_CN: 指定了一个无效文件进行修复。

en: Ajax request received to start scan.
zh_CN: 收到 Ajax 要求开始扫描。

en: Run a Scan
zh_CN: 运行扫描

en: Unknown dashboard data set.
zh_CN: 未知仪表盘数据集。

note: translators: Number of URLs.
en: Page contains %d malware URL:  | Page contains %d malware URLs:
zh_CN[0]: 页面包含 %d 恶意软件 URL：

en: Admin Login Blocked
zh_CN: 管理员登录受阻

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: A user with username "%s" who has administrator access tried to sign in to your WordPress site. Access was denied because all administrator accounts are required to have Cellphone Sign-in enabled but this account does not.
zh_CN: 一个用户名为「%s」且拥有管理成员权限的用户试图登录您的 WordPress 网站。访问被拒绝，因为所有管理成员账户都必须启用手机登录，但此账户未启用。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: Used an invalid username '%s' to try to sign in
zh_CN: 使用无效用户名「%s」尝试登录

note: translators: 1. Login attempt limit. 2. WordPress username.
en: Exceeded the maximum number of login failures which is: %1$s. The last username they tried to sign in with was: '%2$s'
zh_CN: 超过了登录失败的最大次数： %1$s。该用户上次尝试登录的用户名是："%2$s

en: The code you entered is invalid. Cellphone sign-in will not be enabled for this user until you enter a valid code.
zh_CN: 您输入的代码是无效。在您输入有效代码之前，该用户的手机登录将无法启用。

en: We could not find the user you are trying to activate. They may have been removed from the list of Cellphone Sign-in users. Please reload this page.
zh_CN: 我们无法找到您要激活的用户。它们可能已从手机登录用户列表中删除。请重新加载此页面。

en: That user has already been removed from the list.
zh_CN: 该用户已从列表中删除。

en: No scan is scheduled
zh_CN: 未计划扫描

en: Next scan is starting now
zh_CN: 下一次扫描现在开始

note: translators: 1. Time until. 2. Localized date.
en: Next scan in %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 下一次扫描在 %1$s (%2$s)

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Scheduled Wordfence scan starting at %s
zh_CN: 预定的 Wordfence 扫描从 %s 开始

en: Sorry but this feature is only available for paid customers.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此功能仅适用于付费客户。

note: translators: Site URL.
en: SITE: %s
zh_CN: 网站： %s

note: translators: Plugin version.
en: PLUGIN VERSION: %s
zh_CN: 插件版本： %s

note: translators: WordPress version.
en: WORDPRESS VERSION: %s
zh_CN: WordPress 版本： %s

note: translators: Wordfence license key.
en: LICENSE KEY: %s
zh_CN: 许可证密钥： %s

note: translators: Email address.
en: ADMIN EMAIL: %s
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件： %s

note: translators: Email address.
en: LOG:
zh_CN: 日志：

note: translators: Error message.
en: Could not fetch free license key from Wordfence: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 Wordfence 获取免费许可证密钥：%s

en: We could not find your .htaccess file to modify it.
zh_CN: 我们无法找到您的 .htaccess 文件进行修改。

note: translators: Error message.
en: We found your .htaccess file but could not open it for writing: %s
zh_CN: 我们找到了您的 .htaccess 文件，但无法打开进行写入：%s

en: We could not find that issue in our database.
zh_CN: 我们无法在数据库中找到该问题。

en: An error occurred while trying to hide the file.
zh_CN: 在尝试隐藏文件时发生了错误。

en: An invalid file was requested for hiding.
zh_CN: 请求隐藏无效文件。

en: You don't have permission to repair .htaccess. You need to either fix the file manually using FTP or change the file permissions and ownership so that your web server has write access to repair the file.
zh_CN: 您没有权限修复 .htaccess。您需要使用 FTP 手动修复文件，或更改文件的权限和所有权，以便网络服务器有写入权限来修复文件。

en: Please enter a valid IP address to block.
zh_CN: 请输入一个要封堵的有效 IP 地址。

en: You can't block your own IP address.
zh_CN: 您无法阻止自己的 IP 地址。

note: translators: IP address.
en: The IP address %s is allowlisted and can't be blocked. You can remove this IP from the allowlist on the Wordfence options page.
zh_CN: IP 地址 %s 已列入允许列表，无法阻止。您可以在 Wordfence 选项页面的允许列表中删除该 IP。

note: translators: IP address.
en: The IP address %s is in a range of IP addresses that Wordfence does not block. The IP range may be internal or belong to a service safe to allow access for.
zh_CN: IP 地址 %s 位于 Wordfence 不屏蔽的 IP 地址范围内。该 IP 范围可能是内部的，或者属于允许访问的安全服务。

en: The IP address you're trying to block belongs to Google. Your options are currently set to not block these crawlers. Change this in Wordfence options if you want to manually block Google.
zh_CN: 您试图阻止的 IP 地址属于 Google。您的选项目前设置为不阻止这些爬虫。如果您想手动阻止谷歌，请在 Wordfence 选项中进行更改。

en: An invalid operation was called.
zh_CN: 一个无效调用操作被执行。

en: An invalid status was specified when trying to update that issue.
zh_CN: 在尝试更新该问题时，指定了一个无效状态。

en: Scan stop request received.
zh_CN: 收到扫描停止要求。

en: A request was received to stop the previous scan.
zh_CN: 收到停止前一次扫描的要求。

note: translators: Time until.
en: more than %s
zh_CN: 超过 %s

en: Invalid email address given.
zh_CN: 给出的邮箱地址无效。

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. Error message.
en: Could not delete file %1$s. The error was: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1$s。错误是： %2$s

en: Could not remove the option because we could not find that issue.
zh_CN: 无法移除选项，因为我们无法找到该问题。

en: Could not remove the option because that issue does not appear to be a database related issue.
zh_CN: 无法移除选项，因为该问题似乎与数据库无关。

note: translators: 1. WordPress option. 2. Error message.
en: Could not remove the option %1$s. The error was: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法移除选项 %1$s。错误信息是： %2$s

en: To ensure uninterrupted Premium Wordfence protection on your site,
    please renew your license by visiting http://www.wordfence.com/ Sign in, go to your dashboard,
    select the license about to expire and click the button to renew that license.
zh_CN: 为确保您网站上的高级 Wordfence 保护不间断，请访问 http://www.wordfence.com/ 登录，进入您的邮箱，选择即将到期的许可证，点击按钮更新许可证。

en: Your Premium Wordfence License is set to auto-renew in 10 days.
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 高级许可证设置为 10 天后自动更新。

en: To update your license settings please visit http://www.wordfence.com/zz9/dashboard
zh_CN: 要更新您的许可证设置，请访问 http://www.wordfence.com/zz9/dashboard

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in less than 2 weeks.
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 高级许可证将在两周内过期。

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in less than a week.
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 高级许可证将在一周内过期。

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in 2 days.
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 高级许可证将在 2 天后过期。

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in 1 day.
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 高级许可证将在 1 天后过期。

en: Your Wordfence Premium License has Expired!
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 高级许可证已过期！

en: The Wordfence Premium License in use on this site has been removed from your account.
zh_CN: 本网站使用的 Wordfence 高级许可证已从您的账户中删除。

en: The license you were using has been removed from your account. Please reach out to billing@wordfence.com or create a Premium support case at https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets for more information. Our staff is happy to help.
zh_CN: 您使用的许可证已从您的账户中删除。请联系 billing@wordfence.com 或在 https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets 创建高级支持案例，以了解更多信息。我们的工作人员很乐意为您提供帮助。

note: translators: Wordfence license key.
en: Could not verify Wordfence License: %s
zh_CN: 无法验证 Wordfence 许可证：%s

note: translators: Number of plugins.
en: %d plugin | %d plugins
zh_CN[0]: %d 插件

note: translators: Number of themes.
en: %d theme | %d themes
zh_CN[0]: %d 主题

note: translators: Wordfence version.
en: `runInstall` called with previous version = %s
zh_CN: `runInstall` 调用以前的版本 = %s

en: Could not understand the response we received from the Wordfence servers when applying for a free license key.
zh_CN: 当申请免费许可证密钥时，无法理解从 Wordfence 服务器收到的响应。

en: Upgrade To Premium
zh_CN: 升级至高级版

en: wp_mail from address is incomplete, attempting to fix
zh_CN: wp_mail 发件人地址不完整，尝试修复

note: translators: Email address.
en: Fixing wp_mail from address: %s
zh_CN: 修复来自地址的 wp_mail：%s

en: You appear to have logged out or you are not an admin. Please sign-out and sign-in again.
zh_CN: 您似乎已注销，或者您不是管理员。请退出并重新登录。

en: Your browser sent an invalid security token to Wordfence. Please try reloading this page or signing out and in again.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器向 Wordfence 发送了无效安全令牌。请尝试重新加载此页面或退出登录。

en: Wordfence encountered an internal error executing that request.
zh_CN: Wordfence 在执行该要求时遇到内部错误。

note: translators: Error message.
en: 2FA Migration Error: %s
zh_CN: 2FA 迁移错误：%s

note: translators: 1. Password reset limit (number). 2. WordPress username.
en: Exceeded the maximum number of tries to recover their password which is set at: %1$s. The last username or email they entered before getting locked out was: '%2$s'
zh_CN: 超过了恢复密码的最大尝试次数，该次数设置为：%1$s.他们在被锁定前输入的最后一个用户名或电子邮件是："%2$s

en: Please wait 3 minutes and try again
zh_CN: 请等待 3 分钟后再试一次

en: You have used this form too much. Please wait 3 minutes and try again.
zh_CN: 您已过多使用此表单。请等待 3 分钟后再试一次。

en: Unlock email requested
zh_CN: 请求解锁邮箱

en: Rescheduled missing daily cron
zh_CN: 重新安排丢失的每日 cron

en: Rescheduled missing hourly cron
zh_CN: 重新安排缺失的每小时 cron

en: An update is available for  | Updates are available for
zh_CN[0]: 可更新

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Your site is still using this plugin, but it is not currently available on wordpress.org. Plugins can be removed from wordpress.org for various reasons. This can include benign issues like a plugin author discontinuing development or moving the plugin distribution to their own site, but some might also be due to security issues. In any case, future updates may or may not be available, so it is worth investigating the cause and deciding whether to temporarily or permanently replace or remove the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的网站仍在使用此插件，但它目前在 wordpress.org 上不可用。由于各种原因，wordpress.org 可能会删除插件。这可能包括插件作者停止开发或将插件发布到自己的网站等良性问题，但也可能是由于安全问题。无论如何，未来可能会有更新，也可能没有更新，因此值得调查原因并决定是暂时还是永久替换或删除插件。

en: Scanning for admin users not created through WordPress
zh_CN: 扫描未通过 WordPress 创建的管理员用户

en: Scanning for suspicious site options
zh_CN: 扫描可疑网站选项

en: Examining URLs found in the options we scanned for dangerous websites
zh_CN: 检查在我们扫描的危险网站选项中发现的 URL

note: translators: URL.
en: Option contains a suspected malware URL: %s
zh_CN: 选项包含疑似恶意软件 URL：%s

note: translators: URL.
en: This option contains a suspected malware URL listed on Google's list of malware sites. It may indicate your site is infected with malware. The URL is: %s
zh_CN: 此选项包含谷歌恶意软件网站列表中列出的疑似恶意软件 URL。这可能表明您的网站感染了恶意软件。URL 是：%s

note: translators: URL.
en: Option contains a suspected phishing site URL: %s
zh_CN: 选项包含疑似网络钓鱼网站 URL：%s

note: translators: URL.
en: This option contains a URL that is a suspected phishing site that is currently listed on Google's list of known phishing sites. It may indicate your site is infected with malware. The URL is: %s
zh_CN: 此选项包含一个疑似网络钓鱼网站的 URL，该 URL 目前列在 Google 的已知网络钓鱼网站列表中。它可能表明您的网站感染了恶意软件。URL 是：%s

note: translators: URL.
en: This option contains a URL that is currently listed on Wordfence's domain blocklist. It may indicate your site is infected with malware. The URL is: %s
zh_CN: 此选项包含一个当前已列入 Wordfence 域名拦截列表的 URL。这可能表明您的网站感染了恶意软件。该 URL 是：%s

en: Checking for future GeoIP support
zh_CN: 检查未来的 GeoIP 支持

en: Previous scan was stopped successfully.
zh_CN: 上一次扫描已成功停止。

en: Scan was stopped on administrator request.
zh_CN: 扫描已在管理员要求下停止。

en: Entering start scan routine
zh_CN: 进入开始扫描例程

en: A scan is already running. Use the stop scan button if you would like to terminate the current scan.
zh_CN: 扫描已在运行。如果要终止当前扫描，请使用停止扫描按钮。

note: translators: Scan start test result data.
en: Test result of scan start URL fetch: %s
zh_CN: 扫描开始时获取 URL 的测试结果：%s

note: translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: Starting cron with normal ajax at URL %s
zh_CN: 在 URL %s 处使用普通 Ajax 启动 cron

note: translators: Error message. translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: There was an error starting the scan: %s.
zh_CN: 启动扫描时出现错误：%s。

en: There was an unknown error starting the scan.
zh_CN: 开始扫描时出现未知错误。

en: Scan process ended after forking.
zh_CN: 扫描进程在分叉后结束。

note: translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: Starting cron via proxy at URL %s
zh_CN: 通过代理在 URL %s 启动 cron

note: translators: Time in seconds.
en: Got value from wf config maxExecutionTime: %s
zh_CN: 从 wf 配置获取 maxExecutionTime 值：%s

note: translators: Time in seconds.
en: getMaxExecutionTime() returning config value: %s
zh_CN: getMaxExecutionTime() 返回配置值：%s

note: translators: PHP ini value.
en: Got max_execution_time value from ini: %s
zh_CN: 从 INI 获取的最大执行时间值：%s

note: translators: PHP ini setting.
en: getMaxExecutionTime() returning half ini value: %d
zh_CN: getMaxExecutionTime() 返回半数 INI 值：%d

en: getMaxExecutionTime() returning default of: 15
zh_CN: getMaxExecutionTime() 返回默认值：15

note: translators: 1. HTTP status code.
en: Got error response from Wordfence servers: %s
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 服务器收到错误响应：%s

en: Invalid response from Wordfence servers.
zh_CN: 来自 Wordfence 服务器的无效响应。

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: To:
zh_CN: 至

en: Group By:
zh_CN: 分组：

en: An unknown location at IP
zh_CN: 未知位置的 IP

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: HTTP Response Code:
zh_CN: HTTP 响应代码：

en: Firewall Response:
zh_CN: 防火墙响应：

en: Last Hit:
zh_CN: 最后点击：

note: translators: Time ago.
en: Last hit was %s ago.
zh_CN: 上次命中是 %s 之前。

en: Unblock IP
zh_CN: 解封 IP

en: Unblock range
zh_CN: 解封范围

en: Block IP
zh_CN: 阻止 IP

note: translators: Number of HTTP requests.
en: %s hits
zh_CN: %s 命中

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Page Visited
zh_CN: 访问的页面

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未说明

en: Activity Detail
zh_CN: 活动详情

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. IP address
en: %1$s at an unknown location at IP %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 IP %2$s 的未知位置

note: translators: IP address
en: An unknown location at IP %s
zh_CN: IP %s 的未知位置

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. HTTP referer. 3. Server response.
en: %1$s arrived from %2$s and %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 从 %2$s 和 %3$s 到达

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. HTTP referer. 3. Server response.
en: %1$s left %2$s and %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 离开了 %2$s 和 %3$s

note: translators: User agent.
en: %s tried to access a <span style="color: #F00;">non-existent page</span>
zh_CN: %s 尝试访问一个<span style="color: #F00;">不存在的页面</span>。

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. URL of page visited.
en: %1$s visited %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 访问了 %2$s

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. URL of page visited.
en: %1$s was redirected when visiting %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在访问 %2$s 时重定向

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. Firewall action (blocked, rate limited, etc). 3. Time ago.
en: %1$s was %2$s at %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %3$s 时为 %2$s

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. WordPress username.
en: %1$s logged in successfully as "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s 以「%2$s」身份登录成功。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: %s logged out successfully.
zh_CN: %s 注销成功。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: %s requested a password reset.
zh_CN: %s 请求重置密码。

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. WordPress username.
en: %1$s attempted a <span style="color: #F00;">failed login</span> as "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s 尝试以"%2$s "身份登录<span style="color: #F00;"></span>失败。

note: translators: 1. User agent. 2. WordPress username.
en: %1$s attempted a <span style="color: #F00;">failed login</span> using an invalid username "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s 尝试使用无效用户名"%2$s "进行<span style="color: #F00;">登录</span>失败。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: %s changed their password.
zh_CN: %s 更改了密码。

en: Human/Bot:
zh_CN: 人类 / 机器人：

en: Run Whois
zh_CN: 运行 Whois

en: If this is a false positive, you can exclude this parameter from being filtered by the firewall
zh_CN: 如果是误报，您可以通过防火墙排除该参数的筛选

en: Add Param to Firewall Allowlist
zh_CN: 将参数添加到防火墙允许列表

en: No requests to report yet.
zh_CN: 暂无要求报告。

en: Enter a valid IP or domain
zh_CN: 输入有效的 IP 地址或域名

en: Please enter a valid IP address or domain name for your whois lookup.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 IP 地址或域名名称进行 whois 查询。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Look up IP or Domain
zh_CN: 查找 IP 或域名

en: a moment
zh_CN: 瞬间

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: less than a minute
zh_CN: 不到一分钟

note: translators: Number of seconds.
en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: less than 1 second
zh_CN: 不到 1 秒

en: Wordfence error: No encryption key found!
zh_CN: Wordfence 错误：未找到加密密钥！

note: translators: Error message.
en: Call to Wordfence API to resolve IPs failed: %s
zh_CN: 调用 Wordfence API 解析 IP 失败：%s

en: Status Updates Paused<br /><small>Click inside window to resume</small>
zh_CN: 状态更新已暂停<br /><small>点击窗口内侧恢复</small>

note: translators: 1. PHP ini setting. 2. Time in seconds.
en: ini value of %1$d is higher than value for WORDFENCE_SCAN_MAX_INI_EXECUTION_TIME (%2$d), reducing
zh_CN: INI 值 %1$d 高于 WORDFENCE_SCAN_MAX_INI_EXECUTION_TIME (%2$d) 的值，减少了

note: translators: WordPress post type.
en: %s contains a suspected phishing site URL.
zh_CN: %s 包含疑似网络钓鱼网站 URL。

note: translators: URL.
en: %s contains a suspected malware URL.
zh_CN: %s 包含疑似恶意软件 URL。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者: %s

note: translators: Email address.
en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%s

note: translators: IP address.
en: Source IP: %s
zh_CN: 源 IP: %s

note: translators: Comment description.
en: Scanning comment with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 扫描评论

note: translators: Comment description.
en: Marking comment as spam for containing a malware URL. Comment has %s
zh_CN: 将包含恶意 URL 的评论标记为垃圾邮件。评论有 %s

note: translators: Comment description.
en: Marking comment as spam for containing a phishing URL. Comment has %s
zh_CN: 将包含钓鱼网址的评论标记为垃圾邮件。评论有 %s

note: translators: Comment description.
en: Scanned comment with %s
zh_CN: 扫描评论 %s

en: Scanning for weak passwords
zh_CN: 扫描弱密码

en: We were unable to generate the user list for your password check.
zh_CN: 我们无法为您的密码检查生成用户列表。

note: translators: Number of users.
en: Starting password strength check on %d user. | Starting password strength check on %d users.
zh_CN[0]: 开始对 %d 用户进行密码强度检查。

note: translators: Number of users.
en: Total of %d users left to process in password strength check. | Total of %d users left to process in password strength check.
zh_CN[0]: 密码强度检查总共还有 %d 用户要处理。

note: translators: WordPress user ID.
en: Could not get username for user with ID %d when checking password strength.
zh_CN: 当检查密码强度时，无法为 ID %d 的用户获取用户名。

note: translators: 1. WordPress username. 2. WordPress user ID.
en: Checking password strength of user '%1$s' with ID %2$d
zh_CN: 检查 ID 为 %2$d 的用户「%1$s」的密码强度

note: translators: 1. WordPress username. 2. WordPress capability.
en: User "%1$s" with "%2$s" access has an easy password.
zh_CN: 具有「%2$s」访问权限的用户「%1$s」的密码非常简单。

note: translators: WordPress capability.
en: A user with the a role of '%s' has a password that is easy to guess. Please change this password yourself or ask the user to change it.
zh_CN: 角色为「%s」的用户的密码很容易猜到。请自行或要求该用户更改密码。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: User "%s" with 'subscriber' access has a very easy password.
zh_CN: 拥有「订阅者」权限的用户「%s」的密码非常简单。

en: A user with 'subscriber' access has a password that is very easy to guess. Please either change it or ask the user to change their password.
zh_CN: 拥有「订阅者」权限的用户的密码非常容易被猜到。请更改密码或要求用户更改密码。

note: translators: Scan result description.
en: Adding issue %s
zh_CN: 添加问题 %s

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: Completed checking password strength of user '%s'
zh_CN: 已完成检查用户「%s」的密码强度

en: Scanning for old themes, plugins and core files
zh_CN: 扫描旧主题、插件和核心文件

en: Your WordPress version is out of date
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 版本已过时

note: translators: Software version.
en: WordPress version %s is now available. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest security updates from WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 版本 %s 现已可用。请立即升级以获得 WordPress 的最新安全更新。

note: translators: 1. Plugin name. 2. Software version. 3. Software version.
en: The Plugin "%1$s" needs an upgrade (%2$s -> %3$s).
zh_CN: 插件「%1$s」需要升级（%2$s -> %3$s）。

note: translators: Theme name.
en: You need to upgrade "%s" to the newest version to ensure you have any security fixes the developer has released.
zh_CN: 您需要将「%s」升级到最新版本，以确保您拥有开发者发布的任何安全修复。

note: translators: 1. Theme name. 2. Software version. 3. Software version.
en: The Theme "%1$s" needs an upgrade (%2$s -> %3$s).
zh_CN: 主题「%1$s」需要升级（%2$s -> %3$s）。

note: translators: 1. Plugin name. 2. Software version. 3. Software version.
en: The Plugin "%1$s" appears to be abandoned (updated %2$s, tested to WP %3$s).
zh_CN: 插件「%1$s」似乎已被弃用（更新 %2$s，测试至 WP %3$s）。

note: translators: 1. Plugin name. 2. Software version.
en: It was last updated %1$s ago and tested up to WordPress %2$s.
zh_CN: 它的最后更新时间为 %1$s 前，测试版本为 WordPress %2$s。

note: translators: 1. Plugin name. 2. Software version.
en: The Plugin "%1$s" appears to be abandoned (updated %2$s).
zh_CN: 插件「%1$s」似乎已被弃用（更新 %2$s）。

note: translators: Time duration.
en: It was last updated %s ago.
zh_CN: 上次更新是在 %s 之前。

en: It has unpatched security issues and may have compatibility problems with the current version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 它存在未修补的安全问题，可能与当前版本的 WordPress 兼容性有问题。

note: translators: 1. WordPress Post type. 2. URL.
en: %1$s contains a suspected phishing site URL: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 包含一个可疑的网络钓鱼网站 URL：%2$s

note: translators: 1. WordPress Post type. 2. URL. translators: 1. WordPress post type. 2. URL.
en: This %1$s contains a URL that is a suspected phishing site that is currently listed on Google's list of known phishing sites. The URL is: %2$s
zh_CN: 此 %1$s 包含一个疑似网络钓鱼网站的 URL，该 URL 目前列在 Google 的已知网络钓鱼网站列表中。网址是 %2$s

note: translators: 1. WordPress Post type. 2. URL. 3. URL. translators: 1. WordPress post type. 2. URL. 3. URL.
en: This %1$s contains a suspected malware URL listed on Google's list of malware sites. The URL is: %2$s - More info available at <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%3$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 此 %1$s 包含谷歌恶意软件网站列表中列出的疑似恶意软件 URL。网址是 %2$s - 更多信息请访问 <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%3$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google 安全浏览诊断页面 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

note: translators: 1. WordPress Post type. 2. URL. translators: 1. WordPress post type. 2. URL.
en: This %1$s contains a URL that is currently listed on Wordfence's domain blocklist. The URL is: %2$s
zh_CN: 此 %1$s 包含的 URL 当前已列入 Wordfence 的域名拦截列表。该 URL 是：%2$s

note: translators: Scan result description.
en: Adding issue: %1$s
zh_CN: 添加问题：%1$s

en: Scanning comments for URLs on a domain blocklist
zh_CN: 扫描评论域名封禁列表中的 URL

note: translators: Number of comments left to scan.
en: Scanning comments with %d left to scan.
zh_CN: 扫描剩余 %d 的评论至扫描。

note: translators: 1. WordPress post type. 2. WordPress author username.
en: %1$s with author %2$s contains a suspected malware URL.
zh_CN: %1$s 作者 %2$s 包含一个可疑的恶意软件 URL。

en: Scanning posts for URLs on a domain blocklist
zh_CN: 扫描文章域名拦截列表中的 URL

note: translators: Number of posts left to scan.
en: Scanning posts with %d left to scan.
zh_CN: 扫描文章，还剩 %d。

en: Post title contains suspicious code
zh_CN: 文章标题包含可疑代码

en: This post contains code that is suspicious. Please check the title of the post and confirm that the code in the title is not malicious.
zh_CN: 该文章包含可疑代码。请检查该文章的标题，并确认标题中的代码并非恶意代码。

en: Examining URLs found in posts we scanned for dangerous websites
zh_CN: 检查在文章中发现的 URL，我们扫描了危险的网站

en: Done examining URLs
zh_CN: 完成检查 URL

note: translators: 1. WordPress Post type. 2. URL.
en: %1$s contains a suspected malware URL: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 包含一个可疑的恶意软件 URL：%2$s

en: Including files that are outside the WordPress installation in the scan.
zh_CN: 在扫描中包括 WordPress 安装之外的文件。

en: Getting plugin list from WordPress
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 获取插件列表

note: translators: Number of plugins.
en: Found %d plugin | Found %d plugins
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %d 插件

en: Getting theme list from WordPress
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 获取主题列表

note: translators: Number of themes.
en: Found %d theme | Found %d themes
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %d 主题

en: Scanning file contents for infections and vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 扫描文件内容以查找感染和漏洞

en: Skipping scan of file contents for infections and vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 跳过对文件内容的感染和漏洞扫描

en: Scanning file contents for URLs on a domain blocklist
zh_CN: 扫描文件内容，查找域名拦截列表上的 URL

en: Skipping scan of file contents for URLs on a domain blocklist
zh_CN: 跳过扫描文件内容中的域名拦截列表上的 URL

en: Starting scan of file contents
zh_CN: 开始扫描文件内容

en: Done file contents scan
zh_CN: 完成文件内容扫描

note: translators: Scan result description.
en: Adding issue: %s
zh_CN: 添加问题： %s

en: Scanning for publicly accessible quarantined files
zh_CN: 扫描可公开访问的被隔离文件

note: translators: File path.
en: Testing accessibility of: %s
zh_CN: Testing 无障碍 of：%s

note: translators: File path.
en: Publicly accessible quarantined file found: %s
zh_CN: 发现可公开访问的隔离文件： %s

en: Directory listing provides an attacker with the complete index of all the resources located inside of the directory. The specific risks and consequences vary depending on which files are listed and accessible, but it is recommended that you disable it unless it is needed.
zh_CN: 目录列表为攻击者提供了目录内所有资源的完整索引。具体风险和后果因所列出和可访问的文件而异，但建议除非有必要，否则禁用它。

en: Checking if your site is being Spamvertised
zh_CN: 检查您的网站是否被垃圾邮件宣传

en: Check if your site is being Spamvertized is for paid members only
zh_CN: 检查您的网站是否被垃圾邮件 vertized 仅限付费会员使用

en: Wordfence could not read the content of your WordPress directory. This usually indicates your permissions are so strict that your web server can't read your WordPress directory.
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法读取 WordPress 目录的内容。这通常表明您的权限过于严格，以至于网络服务器无法读取 WordPress 目录。

en: Checking for paths skipped due to scan settings
zh_CN: 由于扫描设置而跳过的路径检查

en: Full Path Disclosure (FPD) vulnerabilities enable the attacker to see the path to the webroot/file. e.g.: /home/user/htdocs/file/. Certain vulnerabilities, such as using the load_file() (within a SQL Injection) query to view the page source, require the attacker to have the full path to the file they wish to view.
zh_CN: 全路径披露 (FPD) 漏洞启用后，攻击者可以看到 webroot/ 文件的路径：/home/user/htdocs/ 文件 /。某些漏洞，如使用 load_文件 ()（在 SQL 注入中）查询来查看页面源代码，需要攻击者拥有他们想要查看的完整路径文件。

en: Directory listing is enabled
zh_CN: 目录列表已启用

note: translators: 1. URL to publicly accessible file. 2. Support URL.
en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">%1$s</a> is publicly accessible and may expose source code or sensitive information about your site. Files such as this one are commonly checked for by scanners and should be made inaccessible. Alternately, some can be removed if you are certain your site does not need them. Sites using the nginx web server may need manual configuration changes to protect such files. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn more<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">%1$s</a> 是可公开访问的，可能会暴露源代码或有关您网站的敏感性信息。像这样的文件通常会被扫描程序检查到，因此应使其无法访问。另外，如果确定网站不需要某些文件，也可以将其删除。使用 nginx 网络服务器的网站可能需要手动更改配置以保护此类文件。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: Checking if your server discloses the path to the document root
zh_CN: 检查您的服务器是否向文档根公开了路径

en: Web server exposes the document root
zh_CN: 网络服务器公开文件根目录

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Wordfence was unable to validate a test request to your website. This can happen if your website is behind a proxy that does not use one of the standard ways to convey the IP of the request or it is unreachable publicly. IP blocking and live traffic information may not be accurate. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get More Information<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法验证您网站的测试要求。如果您的网站在代理服务器后面，而代理服务器没有使用标准方式之一来传送要求的 IP，或者无法公开访问，就会出现这种情况。IP 拦截和实时流量信息可能不准确。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">获取更多信息 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: For maximum security use PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR.
zh_CN: 要获得最大的安全性，请使用 PHP 内置的 REMOTE_ADDR。

en: This site appears to be behind a front-end proxy, so using the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header will resolve to the correct IPs.
zh_CN: 本网站似乎位于前端代理之后，因此使用 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 标头可以解析到正确的 IP。

en: This site appears to be behind a front-end proxy, so using the X-Real-IP HTTP header will resolve to the correct IPs.
zh_CN: 该网站似乎位于前端代理之后，因此使用 X-Real-IP HTTP 标头可以解析到正确的 IP。

en: This site appears to be behind Cloudflare, so using the Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP header will resolve to the correct IPs.
zh_CN: 本网站似乎位于 Cloudflare 后台，因此使用 Cloudflare「CF-Connecting-IP」 HTTP 标头可以解析到正确的 IP。

en: 'How does Wordfence get IPs' is misconfigured
zh_CN: 「Wordfence 如何获取 IP」配置错误

note: translators: Support URL.
en: A test request to this website was detected on a different value for this setting. IP blocking and live traffic information may not be accurate. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get More Information<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 在此设置的不同值上检测到了对该网站的测试要求。IP 拦截和实时流量信息可能不准确。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">获取更多信息 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: Check for publicly accessible configuration files, backup files and logs
zh_CN: 检查是否有可公开访问的配置文件、备份文件和日志

note: translators: File path.
en: Publicly accessible config, backup, or log file found: %s
zh_CN: 发现可公开访问的配置、备份或日志文件: %s

note: translators: 1. URL. 2. URL.
en: The URL %1$s is on the malware list. More info available at <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%2$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: URL %1$s 在恶意软件列表中。更多信息请访问<a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%2$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">谷歌安全浏览诊断页面 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

note: translators: WordPress site ID.
en: The multisite blog with ID %d is listed on Google's Safe Browsing phishing list.
zh_CN: ID 为 %d 的多站点博客已被列入 Google 的安全浏览钓鱼列表。

en: Your site is listed on Google's Safe Browsing phishing list.
zh_CN: 您的网站被列入 Google 安全浏览钓鱼列表。

note: translators: 1. URL. 2. URL.
en: The URL %1$s is on the phishing list. More info available at <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%2$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: URL %1$s 在钓鱼列表中。更多信息请访问 <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%2$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google 安全浏览诊断页面 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

note: translators: WordPress site ID.
en: The multisite blog with ID %d is listed on the Wordfence domain blocklist.
zh_CN: ID 为 %d 的多站点博客已被列入 Wordfence 域名拦截列表。

en: Your site is listed on the Wordfence domain blocklist.
zh_CN: 您的网站被列入 Wordfence 域名拦截列表。

note: translators: URL.
en: The URL %s is on the blocklist.
zh_CN: URL %s 在拦截列表中。

note: translators: WordPress site ID.
en: The multisite blog with ID %d is listed on a domain blocklist.
zh_CN: ID 为 %d 的多站点博客已被列入域名拦截列表。

en: Your site is listed on a domain blocklist.
zh_CN: 您的网站已被列入域名封锁名单。

note: translators: URL.
en: The URL is: %s
zh_CN: URL 是 %s

en: Checking for the most secure way to get IPs
zh_CN: 检查获取 IP 的最安全方法

en: Unable to accurately detect IPs
zh_CN: 无法准确检测 IP

en: The malicious URL matched
zh_CN: 恶意 URL 匹配

note: translators: Error message.
en: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生错误：%s

note: translators: Error message.
en: Invalid response: %s
zh_CN: 无效响应：%s

en: Wordfence Full Activity Log
zh_CN: Wordfence 完整活动日志

en: Gathering host keys.
zh_CN: 收集主机密钥。

en: Using MySQLi directly.
zh_CN: 直接使用 MySQLi。

note: translators: Number of domains.
en: Checking %d host keys against Wordfence scanning servers.
zh_CN: 针对 Wordfence 扫描服务器检查 %d 主机密钥。

en: Done host key check.
zh_CN: 完成主机密钥检查。

note: translators: 1. Number of URLs. 2. Number of files.
en: Checking %1$d URLs from %2$d sources.
zh_CN: 检查来自 %2$d 源的 %1$d URL。

en: Done URL check.
zh_CN: 完成 URL 检查。

en: Wordfence System Info
zh_CN: Wordfence 系统信息

note: translators: 1. year (2011). 2. year (2020)
en: &copy;&nbsp;%d to %d Wordfence &mdash; Visit <a href="http://wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a> for help, security updates and more.
zh_CN: © %d to %d Wordfence - 访问 <a href="http://wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a> 获取帮助、安全更新等信息。

en: SSL is not supported by your web server and is required to use this function. Please ask your hosting provider or site admin to install cURL with openSSL to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您的网站服务器不支持 SSL，使用此函数需要 SSL。请要求您的主机提供商或网站管理员安装带有 openSSL 的 cURL，以使用此功能。

note: translators: API call/action/endpoint.
en: We received an empty data response from the Wordfence scanning servers when calling the '%s' function.
zh_CN: 在调用「%s」函数时，我们从 Wordfence 扫描服务器收到了空数据响应。

en: The Wordfence license you're using does not match this site's address. Premium features are disabled.
zh_CN: 您使用的 Wordfence 许可证与该网站的地址不匹配。高级功能已禁用。

note: translators: API call/action/endpoint.
en: We received a data structure that is not the expected array when contacting the Wordfence scanning servers and calling the '%s' function.
zh_CN: 在连接 Wordfence 扫描服务器和调用「%s」函数时，我们收到的数据结构不是预期的数组。

note: translators: API version.
en: Calling Wordfence API v%s:
zh_CN: 调用 Wordfence API v%s：

note: translators: Error message.
en: There was an error connecting to the Wordfence scanning servers: %s
zh_CN: 连接到 Wordfence 扫描服务器时出现错误：%s

en: There was an unknown error connecting to the Wordfence scanning servers.
zh_CN: 连接到 Wordfence 扫描服务器时出现未知错误。

note: translators: HTTP status code.
en: The Wordfence scanning servers are currently unavailable. This may be for maintenance or a temporary outage. If this still occurs in an hour, please contact support. [%s]
zh_CN: Wordfence 扫描服务器目前不可用。这可能是由于维护或临时中断。如果一小时后仍出现这种情况，请联系技术支持。#[%s]

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: %d issue found in most recent scan | %d issues found in most recent scan
zh_CN[0]: 最近一次扫描发现 %d 问题

note: translators: 1. Time duration. 2. Support URL.
en: The scan time limit of %1$s has been exceeded and the scan will be terminated. This limit can be customized on the options page. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get More Information<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 已超过 %1$s 的扫描时间限制，扫描将被终止。此限制可在选项页面上自定义。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">获取更多信息 <span class="screen-reader-text">(

en: Scan Time Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 超过扫描时间限制

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: Scan interrupted. You have %d new issue to fix. See below. | Scan interrupted. You have %d new issues to fix. See below.
zh_CN[0]: 扫描中断。您有 %d 个新问题需要解决。请参阅下文。

en: Scan interrupted. No problems found prior to stopping.
zh_CN: 扫描中断。停止前未发现问题。

note: translators: 1. Software version. 2. Software version.
en: Aborting scan because WordPress updated from version %1$s to %2$s. The scan will be reattempted later.
zh_CN: 由于 WordPress 已从 %1$s 版本升级到 %2$s 版本，因此终止扫描。稍后将重新扫描。

en: Forking during malware scan to ensure continuity.
zh_CN: 在恶意软件扫描期间分叉，以确保连续性。

en: Entered fork()
zh_CN: 进入 fork()

en: Calling startScan(true)
zh_CN: 调用 startScan(true)

note: translators: 1. Bytes of memory. 2. Bytes of memory. translators: 1. Memory in bytes. 2. Memory in bytes.
en: Wordfence used %1$s of memory for scan. Server peak memory usage was: %2$s
zh_CN: Wordfence 使用了 %1$s 内存进行扫描。服务器峰值内存使用量为：%2$s

note: translators: 1. Time duration.
en: Quick Scan Complete. Scanned in %s.
zh_CN: 快速扫描完成。已扫描 %s。

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: %d ignored issue was also detected. | %d ignored issues were also detected.
zh_CN[0]: 还检测到 %d 个被忽略的问题。

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: Scan complete. You have %d new issue to fix. | Scan complete. You have %d new issues to fix.
zh_CN[0]: 扫描完成。您有 %d 个新问题需要修复。

en: See below.
zh_CN: 见下图。

en: Scan complete. Congratulations, no new problems found.
zh_CN: 扫描完成。恭喜，未发现新问题。

en: Checking if your site IP is generating spam
zh_CN: 检查您的网站 IP 是否正在生成垃圾邮件

en: Checking if your IP is generating spam is for paid members only
zh_CN: 检查您的 IP 是否产生垃圾邮件，仅限付费会员使用

en: Checking if your site is on a domain blocklist
zh_CN: 检查您的网站是否在域名拦截列表上

en: Checking if your site is on a domain blocklist is for paid members only
zh_CN: 检查您的网站是否在付费会员才能访问的域名 blocklist 上

note: translators: Error message.
en: Error checking domain blocklists: %s
zh_CN: 检查域名拦截列表出错：%s

note: translators: WordPress site ID.
en: The multisite blog with ID %d is listed on Google's Safe Browsing malware list.
zh_CN: ID 为 %d 的多站点博客已被列入 Google 安全浏览恶意软件列表。

en: Your site is listed on Google's Safe Browsing malware list.
zh_CN: 您的网站被列入 Google 安全浏览恶意软件列表。

note: translators: 1. Number of files. 2. Number of plugins. 3. Number of themes. 4. Number of posts. 5. Number of comments. 6. Number of URLs. 7. Time duration.
en: Scan Complete. Scanned %1$d files, %2$d plugins, %3$d themes, %4$d posts, %5$d comments and %6$d URLs in %7$s.
zh_CN: 扫描完成。扫描了 %1$d 文件、%2$d 插件、%3$d 主题、%4$d 文章、%5$d 评论和 %7$s 中的 %6$d URL。

note: translators: 1. Number of files. 2. Number of plugins. 3. Number of themes. 4. Number of posts. 5. Number of comments. 6. Number of URLs. 7. Time duration.
en: Scan interrupted. Scanned %1$d files, %2$d plugins, %3$d themes, %4$d posts, %5$d comments and %6$d URLs in %7$s.
zh_CN: 扫描中断。扫描了 %1$d 文件、%2$d 插件、%3$d 主题、%4$d 文章、%5$d 评论和 %7$s 中的 %6$d URL。

note: translators: 1. Plugin name. 2. Plugin version. 3. Support URL.
en: This file belongs to theme "%1$s" version "%2$s" and has been modified from the original distribution. It is common for site owners to modify their theme files, so if you have modified this file yourself you can safely ignore this warning. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 该文件属于主题「%1$s」版本「%2$s」，已从原始发布版本中修改。网站所有者修改其主题文件是很常见的，因此如果您自己修改了该文件，可以放心地忽略此警告。<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: 1. Number of files. 2. Data in bytes.
en: Analyzed %1$d files containing %2$s of data so far
zh_CN: 分析了 %1$d 文件，其中包含 %2$s 的数据。

note: translators: File path.
en: The view %s does not exist or is not readable.
zh_CN: 视图 %s 不存在或不可读。

en: The view could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载视图。

note: translators: 1. Time ago, example: 2 hours, 40 seconds. 2. Localized date. 3. Unix timestamp.
en: %1$s ago -- %2$s -- %3$s in Unixtime
zh_CN: %1$s 前 -- %2$s -- %3$s 在 Unixtime 中

en: Seconds since last hit:
zh_CN: 上次点击后的秒数：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Normal request
zh_CN: 正常要求

en: Referrer:
zh_CN: Referrer：

en: Full Browser ID:
zh_CN: 完整浏览器 ID：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: translators: 1. URL to the site's homepage. 2. Number of scan results.
en: Wordfence found the following new issues on "%1$s" (%2$d existing issue was also found again). | Wordfence found the following new issues on "%1$s" (%2$d existing issues were also found again).
zh_CN[0]: Wordfence 在「%1$s」上发现了以下新问题（还再次发现了 %2$d 现有问题）。

note: translators: 1. Plugin name. 2. Plugin version. 3. Support URL.
en: This file belongs to plugin "%1$s" version "%2$s" and has been modified from the file that is distributed by WordPress.org for this version. Please use the link to see how the file has changed. If you have modified this file yourself, you can safely ignore this warning. If you see a lot of changed files in a plugin that have been made by the author, then try uninstalling and reinstalling the plugin to force an upgrade. Doing this is a workaround for plugin authors who don't manage their code correctly. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 该文件属于插件「%1$s」版本「%2$s」，已从 WordPress.org 为该版本发布的文件中修改。请使用链接查看文件的更改情况。如果您自己修改了该文件，则可以放心地忽略此警告。如果您发现插件中存在大量作者修改过的文件，请尝试卸载并重新安装插件以强制升级。对于没有正确管理代码的插件作者来说，这样做是一种变通办法。<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: File path.
en: Modified theme file: %s
zh_CN: 已修改主题文件：%s

note: translators: Malware name/title.
en: This file's signature matches a known malware file. The title of the malware is '%s'. Immediately inspect this file using the 'View' option below and consider deleting it from your server.
zh_CN: 此文件的签名与已知的恶意软件文件匹配。该恶意软件的标题是「%s」。请立即使用下面的「查看」选项检查该文件，并考虑将其从服务器上删除。

note: translators: File path.
en: Found .suspected file: %s
zh_CN: 找到 .suspected 文件：%s

note: translators: File path.
en: Skipping unneeded hash: %s
zh_CN: 跳过不需要的哈希值：%s

note: translators: Number of files.
en: %d files indexed
zh_CN: %d 文件进行索引

note: translators: File path.
en: Forking during indexing: %s
zh_CN: 在索引过程中分叉: %s

note: translators: PHP max execution time.
en: Calling fork() from wordfenceHash with maxExecTime: %s
zh_CN: 从 wordfenceHash 调用 fork()，最大执行时间：%s

note: translators: File path.
en: Skipping file larger than max size: %s
zh_CN: 跳过大于最大值的文件：%s

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. Memory in bytes.
en: Scanning: %1$s (Mem:%2$s)
zh_CN: 扫描： %1$s (Mem:%2$s)

note: translators: File path.
en: Scanning: %s
zh_CN: 扫描： %s

note: translators: File path.
en: WordPress core file modified: %s
zh_CN: WordPress core 文件修改: %s

note: translators: File path.
en: This WordPress core file has been modified and differs from the original file distributed with this version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此 WordPress 核心文件已被修改，与此版本 WordPress 发布的原始文件不同。

note: translators: File path.
en: Modified plugin file: %s
zh_CN: 已修改插件文件：%s

note: translators: WordPress version.
en: The core files scan will not be run because this version of WordPress is not currently indexed by Wordfence. This may be due to using a prerelease version or because the servers are still indexing a new release. If you are using an official WordPress release, this issue will automatically dismiss once the version is indexed and another scan is run.
zh_CN: 由于 Wordfence 当前未对该版本的 WordPress 进行索引，因此不会运行核心文件扫描。这可能是因为使用了预发布版本，也可能是因为服务器仍在索引新发布的版本。如果您使用的是 WordPress 正式版本，一旦版本进行索引并运行另一次扫描，这个问题就会自动解除。

note: translators: File path.
en: Wordfence file scanner detected a possible infinite loop. Exiting on file: %s
zh_CN: Wordfence 文件扫描器检测到一个可能的无限循环。退出文件: %s

note: translators: Time in seconds.
en: Index time: %s
zh_CN: 索引时间：%s

en: Beginning file hashing
zh_CN: 开始文件散列

en: Processing pending issues
zh_CN: 处理待处理问题

note: translators: 1. Number of files. 2. Data in bytes.
en: Analyzed %1$d files containing %2$s of data.
zh_CN: 分析了 %1$d 文件，其中包含 %2$s 数据。

en: Invalid response from Wordfence API during check_possible_malware
zh_CN: 在检查可能的恶意软件过程中 Wordfence API 响应无效

note: translators: File path.
en: This file is suspected malware: %s
zh_CN: 此文件疑似恶意软件：%s

en: Fetching core, theme and plugin file signatures from Wordfence
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 抓取核心、主题和插件文件签名

en: Fetching list of known malware files from Wordfence
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 获取已知恶意软件文件列表

en: Using cached malware prefixes
zh_CN: 使用缓存的恶意软件前缀

en: Fetching fresh malware prefixes
zh_CN: 获取新的恶意软件前缀

en: Could not fetch malware signatures from Wordfence servers.
zh_CN: 无法从 Wordfence 服务器获取恶意软件签名。

en: Malware data received from Wordfence servers was not valid.
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 服务器收到的恶意软件数据无效。

en: Fetching list of known core files from Wordfence
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 抓取已知核心文件列表

en: Using cached core hashes
zh_CN: 使用缓存的核心哈希值

en: Fetching fresh core hashes
zh_CN: 获取新的核心哈希值

en: Could not fetch core hashes from Wordfence servers.
zh_CN: 无法从 Wordfence 服务器获取核心哈希值。

en: Core hashes data received from Wordfence servers was not valid.
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence 服务器收到的核心哈希值数据无效。

en: Comparing core WordPress files against originals in repository
zh_CN: 将 WordPress 文件核心与存储库中的原件进行比较

en: Skipping core scan
zh_CN: 跳过核心扫描

en: Comparing open source themes against WordPress.org originals
zh_CN: 比较开源主题和 WordPress.org 原版

en: Skipping theme scan
zh_CN: 跳过主题扫描

en: Comparing plugins against WordPress.org originals
zh_CN: 将插件与 WordPress.org 原件进行比较

en: Skipping plugin scan
zh_CN: 跳过插件扫描

en: Scanning for known malware files
zh_CN: 扫描已知恶意软件文件

en: Skipping malware scan
zh_CN: 跳过恶意软件扫描

en: Scanning for unknown files in wp-admin and wp-includes
zh_CN: 扫描 wp-admin 和 wp-includes 中的未知文件

en: Skipping unknown core file scan
zh_CN: 跳过未知核心文件扫描

note: translators: WordPress version.
en: Unknown WordPress core version: %s
zh_CN: 未知 WordPress 核心版本：%s

en: Allowlist Entry Exists
zh_CN: 允许存在的列表目录

en: Allowlisted URLs
zh_CN: 允许的网址

en: Need help from the WordPress security experts?
zh_CN: 需要 WordPress 安全专家的帮助吗？

en: allowlisted
zh_CN: 允许进入

en: Allowlisted services
zh_CN: 允许列出的服务

en: Allowlisted hosts
zh_CN: 允许列出的主机

en: Application passwords have been disabled by Wordfence.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码已被 Wordfence 禁用。

en: Disable WordPress application passwords
zh_CN: 禁用 WordPress 应用程序密码

en: Allowlisted 404 URLs
zh_CN: 允许列出的 404 URL

en: Uninstallation was successful!
zh_CN: 卸载成功！

en: Please download a backup of the following files before we make the necessary changes:
zh_CN: 在进行必要的更改之前，请下载以下文件的备份：

en: Manual Configuration
zh_CN: 手工配置

en: NOTE:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Nice work! The firewall is now optimized.
zh_CN: 干得好！ 防火墙现在已经过优化。

en: The required file has been created. You'll need to insert the following code into your <code>php.ini</code> to finish installation:
zh_CN: 已创建所需的文件。 您需要将以下代码插入<code> php.ini </code>以完成安装：

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Admin Panel
zh_CN: 管理面板

en: Front-end Website
zh_CN: 前端网站

en: block it
zh_CN: 屏蔽它

en: throttle it
zh_CN: 节流它

en: Force all members to use strong passwords
zh_CN: 强制所有成员使用强密码

en: Force admins and publishers to use strong passwords (recommended)
zh_CN: 强制管理员和发布者使用强密码（推荐）

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: For admins only
zh_CN: 仅限超级管理员

en: Premium Feature:
zh_CN: 高级功能：

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Remove Extended Protection
zh_CN: 删除扩展保护

en: Extended Protection:
zh_CN: 扩展保护：

en: Protection Level
zh_CN: 保护等级

en: Automatically enable on
zh_CN: 自动启用

en: Enabled and Protecting
zh_CN: 启用和保护

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Disabled:
zh_CN: 禁用：

en: Learning Mode:
zh_CN: 学习模式：

en: Enabled and Protecting:
zh_CN: 启用和保护：

en: Basic Firewall Options
zh_CN: 基本防火墙选项

en: SHOW ALL RULES
zh_CN: 显示所有规则

en: No rules currently set.
zh_CN: 暂未设置规则。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Advanced Firewall Options
zh_CN: 高级防火墙选项

en: Filter Value
zh_CN: 筛选值

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Param
zh_CN: 参数

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Param Name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Query String
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Manually Refresh Rules
zh_CN: 手动刷新规则

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: then
zh_CN: 然后

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Learning Mode Until %s
zh_CN: 学习模式直到 %s

en: Learning Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 学习模式已启用

en: Enable Firewall
zh_CN: 启用防火墙

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: New Login Page Captcha Feature
zh_CN: 新的登录页验证码功能

en: Display Live Traffic menu option
zh_CN: 显示实时流量菜单选项

en: All Traffic
zh_CN: 所有流量

en: Security Only
zh_CN: 仅限安全

en: Traffic logging mode
zh_CN: 流量记录模式

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Live Traffic settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认的实时流量设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。

en: Live Traffic Options
zh_CN: 实时流量选项

en: Since you have High Sensitivity scanning enabled, there is a very high likelihood that your results will include false positives. If you think you have indeed been hacked, our team of security experts can help.
zh_CN: 由于您启用了高灵敏度扫描，因此您的结果很可能包含误报。 如果您认为自己确实被黑了，我们的安全专家团队可以提供帮助。

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Premium Protection Enabled
zh_CN: 高级安全防护已启用

en: Enable Automatic Scans
zh_CN: 启用自动扫描

en: Selected automatically when General Options have been customized for this website.
zh_CN: 为本网站自定义常规选项时自动选择。

en: Custom Scan
zh_CN: 自定义扫描

en: For site owners who think they may have been hacked. More thorough but may produce false positives.
zh_CN: 对于认为自己可能遭到黑客入侵的网站所有者。 更彻底，但可能会产生误报。

en: Our recommendation for all websites. Provides the best detection capability in the industry.
zh_CN: 我们对所有网站的建议。 提供业内最佳的检测能力。

en: Standard Scan
zh_CN: 标准扫描

en: For entry-level hosting plans. Provides limited detection capability with very low resource utilization.
zh_CN: 适用于入门级托管计划。 提供有限的检测能力和极低的资源利用率。

en: Limited Scan
zh_CN: 限制扫描

en: We failed to send a termination request.
zh_CN: 我们未能发送终止请求。

en: A termination request has been sent to stop any running scans.
zh_CN: 已发送终止请求以停止任何正在运行的扫描。

en: Stop Failed
zh_CN: 停止失败

en: Scan Stopping
zh_CN: 扫描停止

en: Stop Scan
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: Start New Scan
zh_CN: 开始新扫描

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Use preferred start time
zh_CN: 使用首选开始时间

en: Odd Days & Weekends
zh_CN: 奇数的日子和周末

en: Weekends
zh_CN: 周末

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 星期

en: Every Other Day
zh_CN: 每隔一天

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Once Daily
zh_CN: 每日一次

en: Manually schedule scans
zh_CN: 手动计划扫描

en: Results Found
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: URLs Checked
zh_CN: 网址已检查

en: Users Checked
zh_CN: 用户已检查

en: Themes &amp; Plugins
zh_CN: 主题&amp;插件

en: Posts, Comments, &amp; Files
zh_CN: 文章，评论， &amp; 文件

en: Repair All Repairable Files
zh_CN: 修复所有可修复的文件

en: Delete All Deletable Files
zh_CN: 删除所有可删除文件

en: Ignored<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Results</span>
zh_CN: 被忽略<span class="wf-hidden-xs">结果</span>

en: Results<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Found</span>
zh_CN: 找到<span class="wf-hidden-xs">结果</span>

en: Vulnerability Scan
zh_CN: 漏洞扫描

en: Password Strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Public Files
zh_CN: 公共文件

en: Content Safety
zh_CN: 内容安全

en: Malware Scan
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描

en: File Changes
zh_CN: 文件更改

en: Server State
zh_CN: 服务器状态

en: Spam Check
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件检查

en: Spamvertising Checks
zh_CN: 垃圾广告检查

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "full"
en: Show log
zh_CN: 展开日志

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "full"
en: Hide log
zh_CN: 隐藏日志

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "full"
en: View<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> full</span> log
zh_CN: 查看<span class="wf-hidden-xs">完整</span>日志

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "activity"
en: Email<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> activity</span> log
zh_CN: 邮件<span class="wf-hidden-xs">活动</span>日志

en: The error returned was:
zh_CN: 返回的错误是：

en: Scan Failed
zh_CN: 扫描失败

en: Scan Scheduling
zh_CN: 扫描计划

en: Maximum execution time for each scan stage
zh_CN: 每个扫描阶段的最大执行时间

en: Performance Options
zh_CN: 性能选项

en: <em>Reputation check</em>
zh_CN: <em>信誉检查</em>

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Basic Scan Type Options
zh_CN: 基本扫描类型选项

en: Additional scan signatures (one per line)
zh_CN: 额外的扫描签名（每行一个）

en: Exclude files from scan that match these wildcard patterns (one per line)
zh_CN: 从扫描中排除与这些通配符模式匹配的文件（每行一个）

en: Advanced Scan Options
zh_CN: 高级扫描选项

en: Full Path Disclosure
zh_CN: 完整路径公开

en: Directory Listing Enabled
zh_CN: 目录列表已启用

en: Core Upgrade
zh_CN: 内核升级

en: Theme URL
zh_CN: 主题网址

en: New Theme Version
zh_CN: 新主题版本

en: Current Theme Version
zh_CN: 当前主题版本

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Theme Upgrade
zh_CN: 主题升级

en: Plugin Vulnerable
zh_CN: 插件易受攻击

en: View Updates
zh_CN: 查看更新

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: Click here to update now
zh_CN: 点击这里立即更新

en: New Plugin Version
zh_CN: 新插件版本

en: Ignore Update
zh_CN: 忽略更新

en: Plugin Upgrade
zh_CN: 插件升级

en: Plugin Removed
zh_CN: 插件已删除

en: Vulnerability Status
zh_CN: 漏洞状态

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Repository URL
zh_CN: 存储库网址

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Plugin URL
zh_CN: 插件网址

en: Plugin has unpatched security issues.
zh_CN: 插件有未修补的安全问题。

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Current Plugin Version
zh_CN: 当前插件版本

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin Abandoned
zh_CN: 插件被遗弃

en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Revoke Capabilities
zh_CN: 撤销功能

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Unknown Administrator
zh_CN: 未知的管理员

en: Go To Option
zh_CN: 转到选项

en: Skipped Paths
zh_CN: 跳过的路径

en: Quarantined File
zh_CN: 隔离文件

en: Ignore this URL
zh_CN: 忽略此网址

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Ignore Only this Title
zh_CN: 忽略此标题

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Ignore URL
zh_CN: 忽略网址

en: Server Update
zh_CN: 服务器更新

en: View Differences
zh_CN: 查看差异

en: This is your main configuration file and cannot be deleted. It must be cleaned manually.
zh_CN: 这是您的主要配置文件，无法删除。 必须手动清洁。

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Ignore Until File Changes
zh_CN: 忽略直到文件更改

en: Always Ignore
zh_CN: 总是忽略

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Ignore Only this Password
zh_CN: 忽略此密码

en: Ignore All for User
zh_CN: 忽略所有用户

en: Insecure Password
zh_CN: 不安全的密码

en: Space Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Delete Option
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: View Option
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: Option Name
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Ignore Option
zh_CN: 忽略选项

en: Ignore Value
zh_CN: 忽略值

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Ignore Until Version Changes
zh_CN: 忽略版本更改

en: Always Ignore Version
zh_CN: 始终忽略版本

en: Unknown Core File
zh_CN: 未知内核文件

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Stop Ignoring
zh_CN: 停止忽略

en: Hide File
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Multisite Blog Path
zh_CN: 多站点博客路径

en: Multisite Blog Domain
zh_CN: 多站点博客域名

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发表于

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Use Recommended Value
zh_CN: 使用推荐值

en: Bad URL
zh_CN: 错误的网址

note: translators: Severity level.
en: Severity: %s
zh_CN: 严重性：%s

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Issue Found: %s
zh_CN: 发现问题：%s

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: Issue First Detected
zh_CN: 首次检测到问题

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: New
zh_CN: 添加新通知

en: Found
zh_CN: 发现

en: Issue Found
zh_CN: 问题发现

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Mark as Fixed
zh_CN: 标记为已修复

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: translators: HTTP client type.
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

note: translators: Seconds with millisecond precision.
en: Generated in %.4f seconds
zh_CN: 以 %.4f 秒生成

en: No requests blocked yet.
zh_CN: 尚未有被屏蔽的请求。

en: No updates are available at this time.
zh_CN: 现在没有可用更新。

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 现在更新

note: translators: Plugin name. translators: Theme name.
en: <strong>This update includes security-related fixes.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>此更新包含与安全相关的修补进程。</strong>

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Core
zh_CN: 内核

en: Updates Needed
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Recently Modified Files
zh_CN: 最近修改的文件

en: View Recent Traffic
zh_CN: 查看最近的流量

en: No blocked attacks yet.
zh_CN: 尚未有攻击被屏蔽的信息。

en: Recently Blocked Attacks
zh_CN: 最近攻击被屏蔽的

en: Update Login Security Options
zh_CN: 更新登录安全选项

en: No failed logins yet.
zh_CN: 登录失败了。

en: Existing User
zh_CN: 现有用户

en: Login Attempts
zh_CN: 登录尝试

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Top 10 Countries Blocked
zh_CN: 前十个被屏蔽的国家

en: No data currently.
zh_CN: 目前没有数据。

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Changes"
en: Save<span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm"> Changes</span>
zh_CN: 保存<span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm">更改</span>

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Changes"
en: Cancel<span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm"> Changes</span>
zh_CN: 取消<span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm">修改</span>

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Restore"
en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Restore </span>Defaults
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">恢复</span>默认值

en: Activate Premium
zh_CN: 激活高级版

en: Error Installing License
zh_CN: 安装许可证出错

en: Free License Installed
zh_CN: 已安装免费许可证

en: Go To Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往仪表盘

en: If you don't have one, you can purchase one now.
zh_CN: 如果您没有，可以立即购买。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Enter Premium Key
zh_CN: 输入高级密钥

en: Enter your premium license key to enable real-time protection for your website.
zh_CN: 输入您的高级许可证密钥，以便为您的网站启用实时保护。

en: Agree
zh_CN: 同意

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: Run Time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 现状

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Setting Name
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Display "Live Traffic" menu item
zh_CN: 显示实时浏览流量菜单项

en: Display "Blocking" menu item
zh_CN: 显示黑名单菜单项

en: Display "All Options" menu item
zh_CN: 显示所有选项菜单项

en: View Customization
zh_CN: 查看自定义

en: Install License
zh_CN: 安装许可证

en: License Status:
zh_CN: 许可证状态：

en: Error during Import
zh_CN: 导入期间出错

en: We successfully imported the site options.
zh_CN: 我们成功导入了网站选项。

en: Import Successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: Error during Export
zh_CN: 导出期间出错

en: We successfully exported your site options. To import your site options on another site, copy and paste the token below into the import text box on the destination site. Keep this token secret &mdash; it is like a password. If anyone else discovers the token it will allow them to import your options excluding your license.
zh_CN: 我们成功导出了您的网站选项。 要在其他站点上导入站点选项，请将下面的令牌复制并粘贴到目标站点上的导入文本框中。 保持这个令牌的秘密＆mdash; 它就像一个密码。 如果其他人发现令牌，它将允许他们导入您的选项，不包括您的许可证。

en: Export Successful
zh_CN: 导出成功

en: Setting higher will reduce browser traffic but slow scan starts, live traffic &amp; status updates.
zh_CN: 设置较高将减少浏览器流量，但扫描启动速度较慢，实时流量和 状态更新。

en: Separate multiple addresses with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔多个地址

en: Please read this article in our FAQ to make an important change that will ensure your site stability during an update.
zh_CN: 请在我们的常见问题解答中阅读此文章，以进行重要更改，以确保您的网站在更新期间的稳定性。

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once a week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once a day
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Activity Report
zh_CN: 活动报告

en: Dashboard notifications will also be displayed for Security Alerts, Promotions, Blog Highlights, and Product Updates. These notifications can be disabled by upgrading to a premium license.
zh_CN: 还将显示安全警报，促销，博客要点和产品更新的仪表板通知。 可以通过升级到高级许可证来禁用这些通知。

en: Dashboard Notification Options
zh_CN: 仪表板通知选项

en: Alert when someone is blocked from logging in for using a password found in a breach
zh_CN: 当某人被屏蔽登录以使用在违规中找到的密码时发出警报

en: Alert me with scan results of this severity level or greater:
zh_CN: 将此严重程度以上的扫描结果通知我：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Critical
zh_CN: 危急

en: If you have automatic updates enabled (see above), you'll get an email when an update occurs.
zh_CN: 如果您启用了自动更新（参见上文），则会在发生更新时收到电子邮件。

en: Email Alert Preferences
zh_CN: 需要通过电子邮件通知的选项

en: Please enter an email address to unsubscribe from alerts. If this email address exists on the alert email list, it will receive a confirmation link to unsubscribe.
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮件地址以取消订阅提醒。 如果此电子邮件地址存在于警报电子邮件列表中，它将收到取消订阅的确认链接。

en: If the email address provided was on the alert email list, it has been sent an unsubscribe link.
zh_CN: 如果提供的电子邮件地址位于警报电子邮件列表中，则会向其发送取消订阅链接。

en: The email address provided has been unsubscribed from future alert emails.
zh_CN: 已取消订阅警报电子邮件的电子邮件通知。

en: Confirm Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 确认取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe Successful
zh_CN: 取消订阅成功

en: Unsubscription Confirmation Sent
zh_CN: 已将确认取消订阅信息发送给您

en: Unsubscribe from Security Alerts
zh_CN: 取消订阅安全警报

en: <strong>Congratulations!</strong> You've optimized configurations for this feature! If you want to learn more about how this score is determined, click the link below.
zh_CN: <strong>恭喜！！！</strong> 您已优化此功能的配置！ 如果您想了解有关如何确定此分数的更多信息，请单击下面的链接。

en: Your computer's time:
zh_CN: 您的电脑时间：

en: Please enter the license to install.
zh_CN: 请输入要安装的许可证。

en: What to do when we block someone
zh_CN: 当我们屏蔽某人时该怎么办

en: then redirect that user to
zh_CN: 然后将该用户重定向到

en: Bypass Redirect
zh_CN: 绕过重定向

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Unblock All
zh_CN: 解锁全部

en: Block All
zh_CN: 屏蔽全部

en: Manage global blocking options.
zh_CN: 管理全局屏蔽选项。

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "Visitors Matching this"
en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Visitors Matching this</span> Pattern
zh_CN: 屏蔽<span class="wf-hidden-xs">符合该匹配</span>模式的访问者

en: Enter a reason
zh_CN: 输入一个原因

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Block </span>Reason
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">被拦截屏蔽</span>的原因

en: e.g., *badwebsite.example.com*
zh_CN: 举例来说, *badwebsite.example.com*

en: e.g., *badRobot*, *MSIE*, or *browserSuffix
zh_CN: 举例来说, *badRobot*, *MSIE*, 或者 *browserSuffix

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Browser </span>User Agent
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">浏览器</span>用户代理（User Agent）

en: e.g., *.amazonaws.com or *.linode.com
zh_CN: 举例来说, *.amazonaws.com or *.linode.com

en: e.g., 192.168.200.200 - 192.168.200.220 or 192.168.200.0/24
zh_CN: 举例来说：192.168.200.200 - 192.168.200.220 or 192.168.200.0/24

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "from List"
en: Pick<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> from List</span>
zh_CN: 选择<span class="wf-hidden-xs">列表中</span>

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Block access to the rest of the site</span><span class="wf-visible-xs">Rest of site</span>
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">拦截访问网站的其余部分</span><span class="wf-visible-xs">其他网站</span>

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">What to </span>Block
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">加入什么到 </span>黑名单

en: Enter a duration (default is forever)
zh_CN: 输入持续时间（默认为永久）

en: Block Duration
zh_CN: 屏蔽时长

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Custom"
en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Custom </span>Pattern
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">自定义</span>模式

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "Visitors Matching this Pattern"
en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Visitors Matching this Pattern</span>
zh_CN: 屏蔽<span class="wf-hidden-xs">匹配此模式的访客</span>

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Block"
en: Update<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Block</span>
zh_CN: 更新<span class="wf-hidden-xs">拦截屏蔽规则</span>

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "the Selected Countries"
en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> the Selected Countries</span>
zh_CN: 屏蔽<span class="wf-hidden-xs">这些被选中的国家</span>

en: Unblocking
zh_CN: 解除封锁中

en: Change Filter
zh_CN: 修改过滤

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清空过滤条件

en: No blocks match the current filter.
zh_CN: 当前过滤器没有可匹配到屏蔽信息。

en: No blocks are currently active.
zh_CN: 目前没有任何被拦截的信息。

en: Last Attempt
zh_CN: 最后一次尝试

en: Block Count
zh_CN: 屏蔽计数

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Rule Added
zh_CN: 规则被添加的时间

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: Block Type
zh_CN: 屏蔽类型

en: Make Permanent
zh_CN: 手动永久屏蔽

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by Type, Detail, or Reason
zh_CN: 按类型，详细信息或原因筛选

en: * User counts currently only reflect the main site on multisite installations.
zh_CN: * 用户计数目前仅反映多站点安装的主站点。

en: Total Users
zh_CN: 用户总数

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: User Summary
zh_CN: 用户摘要

en: Delete Login Security tables and data on deactivation
zh_CN: 停用后删除登录安全性的表和数据

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Super Administrator
zh_CN: 超级管理员

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Changes"
en: Save<span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline"> Changes</span>
zh_CN: 保存<span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline">更改</span>

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Changes"
en: Cancel<span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline"> Changes</span>
zh_CN: 取消<span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline">更改</span>

en: Corrected Time (NTP):
zh_CN: 纠正时间（NTP）：

en: Browser Time:
zh_CN: 浏览器时间：

en: Server Time:
zh_CN: 服务器时间：

en: (you)
zh_CN: (您)

en: Editing User:&nbsp;&nbsp;%s <span class="wfls-text-plain">%s</span>
zh_CN: 编辑用户。 %s <span class="wfls-text-plain">%s</span>

en: An error was encountered while trying to send the notification. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试发送通知时遇到了错误。请再试一次。

en: Notification Sent
zh_CN: 已发送通知

en: Error Sending Notification
zh_CN: 错误发送通知

en: (Recommended)
zh_CN: （推荐）

en: Premium Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: reCAPTCHA v3 Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v3 站点密钥

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Reset Score Statistics
zh_CN: 重置分数统计

en: 0.5 (probably a human)
zh_CN: 0.5 （可能是人类）

en: 1.0 (definitely a human)
zh_CN: 1.0 （绝对是人类）

en: An error was encountered while trying to generate new recovery codes. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试生成新的恢复代码时遇到了错误。请再试一次。

en: New Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 新的恢复代码

en: Error Generating New Codes
zh_CN: 新代码生成错误

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Are you sure you want to generate new recovery codes? Any remaining unused codes will be disabled.
zh_CN: 您确定要生成新的恢复代码吗？任何剩余的未使用的代码将被禁用。

en: Generate New Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 生成新的恢复代码

en: Generate New Codes
zh_CN: 生成新代码

en: Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 恢复代码

en: An error was encountered while trying to deactivate two-factor authentication. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试停用双因素认证时遇到错误。请再试一次。

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate two-factor authentication?
zh_CN: 您确定要停用双因素认证吗？

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Reminder: If you lose access to your authenticator device, you can use recovery codes to log in. If you have not saved a copy of your recovery codes, we recommend downloading them now.
zh_CN: 提醒如果您失去了对认证器设备的访问权限，您可以使用恢复码进行登录。如果您还没有保存恢复码的副本，我们建议您现在下载。

en: An error was encountered while trying to activate two-factor authentication. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在尝试激活双因素认证时遇到错误。请再试一次。

en: For help on setting up an app, visit our help article.
zh_CN: 有关设置应用程序的帮助，请访问我们的帮助文章。

en: Enter the code from your authenticator app below to verify and activate two-factor authentication for this account.
zh_CN: 在下面的验证器应用中输入代码，验证并激活该账户的双因素验证。

en: Two-Factor Authentication Recovery Codes - %s (%s)
zh_CN: 双因素认证恢复码-%s (%s)

en: Optional
zh_CN: 选项

en: Download Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 下载恢复代码

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP：

en: Request Time:
zh_CN: 请求时间：

en: <a class="wfls-btn wfls-btn-default wfls-btn-sm wfls-dismiss-link" href="#" onclick="GWFLS.dismiss_notice('%s'); return false;">Dismiss</a>
zh_CN: <a class="wfls-btn wfls-btn-default wfls-btn-sm wfls-dismiss-link" href="#" onclick="GWFLS.dismiss_notice('%s'); return false;">放弃</a>

en: Learn more<span class="wfls-hidden-xs"> about Login Security</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wfls-hidden-xs"> 关于登录安全的信息</span>

en: Login Security Settings
zh_CN: 登录安全设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Learn more<span class="wfls-hidden-xs"> about Two-Factor Authentication</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wfls-hidden-xs"> 关于双因素认证的信息</span>

en: Login Security
zh_CN: 登录安全性：为这些角色启用双重安全机制

en: Email verification invalid or expired. Please try again.
zh_CN: 电子邮件验证无效或过期。请重试。

en: Email verification succeeded. Please continue logging in.
zh_CN: 电子邮件验证成功。请继续登录。

en: <strong>REGISTRATION BLOCKED</strong>: The registration request was blocked because it was flagged as spam. Please try again or contact the site owner for help.
zh_CN: <strong>注册被阻止</strong>：注册请求被阻止，因为它被标记为垃圾邮件。请再试一次或联系网站所有者寻求帮助。

en: <strong>REGISTRATION BLOCKED</strong>: The registration request was blocked because it was flagged as spam. Please try again or <a href="#" class="wfls-registration-captcha-contact" data-token="%s">contact the site owner</a> for help.
zh_CN: <strong>注册被阻止</strong>：注册请求被阻止，因为它被标记为垃圾邮件。请再试一次或<a href="#" class="wfls-registration-captcha-contact" data-token="%s">联系网站所有者</a>寻求帮助。

en: <strong>REGISTRATION ATTEMPT BLOCKED</strong>: The security token for the login attempt was invalid or expired. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: <strong>注册尝试被阻止</strong>：登录尝试的安全令牌无效或过期。请重新加载页面并再次尝试。

en: Login Verification Required
zh_CN: 登录验证要求

en: Login Security options are available on the Login Security options page
zh_CN: 登录安全选项可在登录安全选项页面上找到

en: Login Security Options
zh_CN: 更新登录安全选项

en: Login Security: Enable reCAPTCHA on the login and user registration pages
zh_CN: 登录安全。在登录和用户注册页面启用重新验证码

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Last CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 最后一个验证码

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 最近登录

en: You do not have permission to generate new recovery codes.
zh_CN: 您没有权限生成新的恢复代码。

en: You do not have permission to generate new recovery codes for the given user.
zh_CN: 您没有权限为指定用户生成新的恢复代码。

en: The user specified does not have two-factor authentication active.
zh_CN: 指定的用户没有激活双因素认证。

en: The user does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: You do not have permission to deactivate the given user.
zh_CN: 您没有权限停用指定的用户。

en: The code provided does not match the expected value. Please verify that the time on your authenticator device is correct and that this server's time is correct.
zh_CN: 提供的代码与预期值不符。请验证您的验证器设备上的时间是否正确，以及此服务器的时间是否正确。

en: The given user already has two-factor authentication active.
zh_CN: 给定的用户已经激活了双因素认证。

en: The given user does not exist.
zh_CN: 给定的用户不存在。

en: You do not have permission to activate the given user.
zh_CN: 您没有权限激活指定的用户。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: An error occurred while sending the message. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：发送信息时发生错误。发送信息时发生了错误。请重试。

en: <strong>MESSAGE SENT</strong>: Your message was sent to the site owner.
zh_CN: <strong>已发送</strong>：消息。您的信息已发送给网站所有者。

en: A visitor blocked from registration sent the following message.
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    IP: %s
    Username: %s
    Email: %s
    reCAPTCHA Score: %f
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    %s
zh_CN: 被阻止注册的访问者发送了以下消息。
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    IP： %s
    用户名： %s
    电子邮件： %s
    reCAPTCHA 评分： %f
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    %s

en: Blocked User Registration Contact Form
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户注册联系表

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Unable to send message. You have exceeded the maximum number of messages that may be sent at this time. Please try again later.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无法发送信息。您已经超过了这次可以发送的信息的最大数量。请稍后再试。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Unable to send message. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无法发送消息。请刷新页面并重试。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username or password you entered is incorrect. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 您输入的用户名或密码不正确。 <a href="%s" title="找回密码">忘记密码</a>?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: A username and password must be provided. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：必须提供用户名和密码。必须提供用户名和密码<a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">丢失了您的密码</a>？

en: Your browser sent an invalid security token. Please try reloading this page.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器发送了一个无效的安全令牌。请尝试重新加载此页面。

en: An expected parameter was not provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供预期的参数。

en: An unknown action was provided.
zh_CN: 提供了一个未知的行动。

en: You do not have permission to send notifications.
zh_CN: 您没有发送通知的权限。

en: You do not have permission to change options.
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改选项。

en: User defined scan pattern
zh_CN: 用户定义的扫描模式

en: Enable Premium Reputation Checks.
zh_CN: 启用高级信誉检查。

en: Standard detection capability
zh_CN: 标准检测能力

en: Custom scan options selected
zh_CN: 选择自定义扫描选项

en: Standard detection capability, chance of false positives
zh_CN: 标准检测能力，有产生误报的可能性

en: Low resource utilization, limited detection capability
zh_CN: 资源利用率低，检测能力有限

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: High Sensitivity
zh_CN: 高灵敏度

en: Limited
zh_CN: 限定

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Enable Brute Force Protection.
zh_CN: 启用强力保护。

en: Disable Author Scanning.
zh_CN: 禁用作者扫描。

en: Enable Block Admin Registration.
zh_CN: 启用阻止管理员注册。

en: Enable Mask Login Errors.
zh_CN: 启用掩码登录错误。

en: Enforce Strong Passwords.
zh_CN: 强制使用强密码。

en: Enable Firewall.
zh_CN: 启用防火墙。

en: Enable Rate Limiting and Advanced Blocking.
zh_CN: 启用速率限制和高级屏蔽。

en: Enable Premium Rules.
zh_CN: 启用高级规则。

en: Enable firewall.
zh_CN: 启用防火墙。

en: Basic Protection
zh_CN: 基本保护

en: Extended Protection
zh_CN: 扩展保护

en: Learning Mode
zh_CN: 学习模式

en: No block parameters provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供块参数。

en: Invalid hostname.
zh_CN: 主机名无效。

en: No countries selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择国家。

en: Nothing selected to block.
zh_CN: 没有选择阻止。

en: A block reason must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供拦截原因.

en: Invalid block duration.
zh_CN: 无效块持续时间。

en: Invalid block type.
zh_CN: 屏蔽类型无效。

en: Advanced Block
zh_CN: 高级屏蔽

en: Country Block
zh_CN: 国家屏蔽

en: Lockout
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Finalizing malware scan results
zh_CN: 最终确定恶意软件扫描结果

en: File contains suspected phishing URL:
zh_CN: 文件包含可疑的钓鱼网址

en: This file may contain malicious executable code:
zh_CN: 该文件可能包含恶意的可执行代码

note: translators: Malware signature rule ID.
en: Forking during malware scan (%s) to ensure continuity.
zh_CN: 在恶意软件扫描期间分叉（%s）以确保连续性。

en: This file appears to be installed or modified by a hacker to perform malicious activity. If you know about this file you can choose to ignore it to exclude it from future scans.
zh_CN: 此文件似乎由黑客安装或修改以执行恶意活动。 如果您了解此文件，则可以选择忽略它以将其从将来的扫描中排除。

note: translators: File path.
en: Encountered file that is too large: %s - Skipping.
zh_CN: 遇到的文件太大：%s  - 跳过。

en: No files remaining for malware scan.
zh_CN: 没有文件可用于恶意软件扫描。

en: Detected loop in malware scan, aborting.
zh_CN: 在恶意软件扫描中检测到循环，中止。

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: You have been temporarily locked out of this system. This means that you will not be able to log in for a while.
zh_CN: 您已被暂时锁定在此系统之外。 这意味着您将无法登录一段时间。

en: Block Reason:
zh_CN: 屏蔽原因：

en: Attempt to return to the admin login page (you may still be locked out)
zh_CN: 尝试返回管理员登录页面（您可能仍然被锁定）

en: Return to the site home page
zh_CN: 返回网站主页

en: Your access to this site has been temporarily limited by the site owner
zh_CN: 您对本网站的访问已被网站所有者暂时限制

en: You are temporarily locked out
zh_CN: 您暂时被锁定了

en: Brute Force
zh_CN: 暴力破解

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛,美国

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛,英国

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈城

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚，联合共和国

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦斯坦

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Sint Maarten
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳共和国

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日尔利亚

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔尔

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Scanning</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">关于扫描</span>

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Scan settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认扫描设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。

en: Scanner Options
zh_CN: 扫描选项

note: translators: URL to the WordPress admin panel.
en: Security token has expired. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to return to the scan page.
zh_CN: 安全令牌已过期。 点击<a href="%s">此处</a>返回扫描页面。

en: File System Credentials Required
zh_CN: 文件系统必需凭据

en: Back to Scan
zh_CN: 返回扫描

en: Display Blocking menu option
zh_CN: 显示屏蔽菜单选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: translators: Page title/label.
en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Back to </span>%s
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">返回到</span>%s

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Firewall</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">关于防火墙</span>

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Confirm Disconnect
zh_CN: 确认断开连接

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: Blocked attack counts not available yet.
zh_CN: 拦截攻击计数尚不可用。

en: Total Attacks Blocked:
zh_CN: 被拦截攻击的总数:

en: How are these categorized?
zh_CN: 这些是如何分类的？

en: Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Block </span>Type
zh_CN: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">限制</span>类型

en: No blocks have been recorded.
zh_CN: 没有被拦截的记录。

en: Firewall Summary:
zh_CN: 防火墙摘要:

en: No Data Available During Learning Mode
zh_CN: 在学习模式中没有可用的数据

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Blocking settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. Any existing blocks will be preserved.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认的阻止设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。 将保留任何现有已被拦截的 IP。

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Blocking</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">有关阻止</span>的信息

en: Your access to this service has been temporarily limited. Please try again in a few minutes. (HTTP response code 503)
zh_CN: 您对此服务的访问权限已暂时受限。 请在几分钟后再试一次。 （HTTP 响应代码 503）

note: translators: The site's domain name.
en: Attacks Blocked for %s
zh_CN: 针对 %s 的攻击被拦截

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your site from Wordfence Central?
zh_CN: 是否确实要断开网站与 Wordfence Central 的连接？

en: 30 Days
zh_CN: 30 天

note: translators: Time since. Example: 1 minute, 2 seconds
en: Last Updated: %s ago
zh_CN: 最后更新时间：%s 前

en: Wordfence could not get the attack signature patterns from the scanning server.
zh_CN: Wordfence 无法从扫描服务器获取攻击特征码模式。

en: Wordfence received malformed attack signature patterns from the scanning server.
zh_CN: Wordfence 从扫描服务器上收到了畸形的攻击签名模式。

note: translators: PHP ini setting (number).
en: Backtrack limit is %d, reducing to 1000000
zh_CN: 攻击黑名单已超过%d 条，减少到 1000000

en: This file was detected because you have enabled "Scan images, binary, and other files as if they were executable", which treats non-PHP files as if they were PHP code. This option is more aggressive than the usual scans, and may cause false positives.
zh_CN: 检测到此文件是因为您已启用「扫描图像，二进制文件和其他文件，就好像它们是可执行文件」一样，它将非 PHP 文件视为 PHP 代码。 此选项比通常的扫描更具侵略性，并可能导致误报。

en: This file was detected because you have enabled HIGH SENSITIVITY scanning. This option is more aggressive than the usual scans, and may cause false positives.
zh_CN: 检测到此文件是因为您已启用 HIGH SENSITIVITY 扫描。 此选项比通常的扫描更具侵略性，并可能导致误报。

note: translators: Malware signature rule ID.
en: Resuming malware scan at rule %s.
zh_CN: 在规则 %s 恢复恶意软件扫描。

note: translators: Malware signature matched text.
en: This file is a PHP executable file and contains the word "eval" (without quotes) and the word "%s" (without quotes). The eval() function along with an encoding function like the one mentioned are commonly used by hackers to hide their code. If you know about this file you can choose to ignore it to exclude it from future scans. This file was detected because you have enabled HIGH SENSITIVITY scanning. This option is more aggressive than the usual scans, and may cause false positives.
zh_CN: 该文件是 PHP 可执行文件，包含「eval」（不带引号）和「%s」（不带引号）。eval() 函数和类似上述的编码函数通常被黑客用来隐藏他们的代码。如果您知道这个文件，您可以选择忽略它，将其排除在未来的扫描之外。检测到此文件是因为你启用了高敏感度扫描。该选项比通常的扫描更具攻击性，可能会导致误报。

en: Asking Wordfence to check URLs against malware list.
zh_CN: 要求 Wordfence 检查针对恶意软件列表的 URL。

note: translators: 1. Number of fils. 2. Seconds in millisecond precision.
en: Scanned contents of %1$d additional files at %2$.2f per second
zh_CN: 以每秒 %2$.2f 的速度扫描额外 %1$d 文件的内容

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Firewall settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. If you have manually disabled any rules or added any custom allowlisted URLs, those changes will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认的防火墙设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。 如果您已手动禁用任何规则或添加了任何自定义列入白名单的 URL，则不会覆盖这些更改。

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: 2FA Status
zh_CN: 2FA 状态

en: Edit two-factor authentication for %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的双因素认证

en: You do not have permission to reset reCAPTCHA statistics.
zh_CN: 您没有权限重置 reCAPTCHA 统计。

en: %d unused recovery code remains. You may generate a new set by clicking below.
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 未使用的恢复代码。您可以通过点击下面的按钮生成一组新的恢复代码。

en: %d unused recovery codes remain. You may generate a new set by clicking below.
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 个未使用的恢复代码。您可以通过点击下面的按钮生成一组新的恢复代码。

en: You do not have permission to deactivate 2FA.
zh_CN: 您没有权限停用 2FA。

en: 2FA will soon be required on %s
zh_CN: %s 即将要求使用 2FA

en: A reminder to activate two-factor authentication was sent to %d users.
zh_CN: 向 %d 管理员发送了激活双因素认证的提醒。

en: A reminder to activate two-factor authentication was sent to %d user.
zh_CN: 向 %d 管理员发送了激活双因素认证的提醒。

en: The IP/range %s is invalid.
zh_CN: IP/ 范围 %s 无效。

en: An invalid IP source was provided.
zh_CN: 提供了一个无效的 IP 源。

en: Unable to validate the reCAPTCHA site key. Please check the key and try again.
zh_CN: 无法验证 reCAPTCHA 网站密钥。请检查密钥并再次尝试。

en: An error was encountered while validating the reCAPTCHA site key: %s
zh_CN: 在验证 reCAPTCHA 站点密钥时遇到一个错误：%s

en: Login Security: Allow remembering device for 30 days
zh_CN: 登录安全性：允许设备保留 30 天记忆

en: Login Security: Disable XML-RPC authentication
zh_CN: 登录安全。禁用 XML-RPC 认证

en: XML-RPC authentication is disabled. Jetpack is currently active and requires XML-RPC authentication to work correctly. <a href="%s">Manage Settings</a>
zh_CN: XML-RPC 认证被禁用。Jetpack 目前处于活动状态，需要 XML-RPC 认证才能正常工作。<a href="%s">管理设置</a>

en: reCAPTCHA test mode is enabled. While enabled, login and registration requests will be checked for their score but will not be blocked if the score is below the minimum score. <a href="%s">Manage Settings</a>
zh_CN: 启用了 reCAPTCHA 测试模式。启用后，登录和注册请求将被检查其分数，但如果分数低于最低分数，则不会被阻止。<a href="%s">管理设置</a>

en: Wordfence Login Security
zh_CN: Wordfence 登录安全性

en: Two-factor authentication is not currently enabled for this account type. To enable it, visit the Wordfence 2FA Settings page.
zh_CN: 目前尚未为该账户类型启用双因素验证。要启用它，请访问 Wordfence 2FA 设置页面。

en: Manage 2FA Settings
zh_CN: 管理 2FA 设置

en: <strong>CODE INVALID</strong>: The 2FA code provided is either expired or invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>代码无效</strong>：所提供的 2FA 代码过期或无效。请重试。

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please enter your 2FA code immediately after your password in the same field.
zh_CN: <strong>代码要求</strong>。请在密码后的同一栏目中输入您的 2FA 代码。

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please provide your 2FA code when prompted.
zh_CN: <strong>代码要求</strong>。请在提示时提供您的 2FA 代码。

en: You do not currently have two-factor authentication active on your account, which will be required beginning %s. <a href="%s">Configure 2FA</a>
zh_CN: 您的账户上目前没有激活双因素身份验证，从 %s 开始，您需要激活双因素身份验证。<a href="%s">配置 2FA</a>

en: <strong>REGISTRATION ATTEMPT BLOCKED</strong>: This site requires a security token created when the page loads for all registration attempts. Please ensure JavaScript is enabled and try again.
zh_CN: <strong>注册尝试被阻止</strong>：本网站需要在页面加载时为所有注册尝试创建一个安全令牌。请确保 JavaScript 已启用，并再次尝试。

en: Wordfence Login Security Installed
zh_CN: 安装了 Wordfence 登录安全

en: You have just installed the Wordfence Login Security plugin. It contains a subset of the functionality found in the full Wordfence plugin: Two-factor Authentication, XML-RPC Protection and Login Page CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 您刚刚安装了 Wordfence 登录安全插件。它包含了完整的 Wordfence 插件中的部分功能。双因素验证、 XML-RPC 保护和登录页面验证码。

en: If you're looking for a more comprehensive solution, the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">full Wordfence plugin</a> includes all of the features in this plugin as well as a full-featured WordPress firewall, a security scanner, live traffic, and more. The standard installation includes a robust set of free features that can be upgraded via a Premium license key.
zh_CN: 如果您正在寻找一个更全面的解决方案，<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">完整的 Wordfence 插件</a>包括这个插件中的所有功能，以及一个全功能的 WordPress 防火墙，一个安全扫描仪，实时流量等。标准安装包括一套强大的免费功能，可以通过高级许可密钥进行升级。

en: Use the most secure method to get visitor IP addresses. Prevents spoofing and works with most sites.
zh_CN: 使用最安全的方法获取访问者 IP 地址。防止欺骗，适用于大多数网站。

en: Use PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR and don't use anything else. Very secure if this is compatible with your site.
zh_CN: 使用 PHP 内置的 REMOTE_ADDR，不要使用其他任何东西。 如果这与您的网站兼容，则非常安全。

en: Use the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
zh_CN: 使用 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 标头。 仅在您拥有前端代理时才使用，否则可能会导致欺骗。

en: Use the X-Real-IP HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
zh_CN: 使用 X-Real-IP HTTP 标头。 仅在您拥有前端代理时才使用，否则可能会导致欺骗。

en: How to get IPs
zh_CN: 如何获得 IP

en: These IPs (or CIDR ranges) will be ignored when determining the requesting IP via the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header. Enter one IP or CIDR range per line.
zh_CN: 通过 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 标头确定请求 IP时，将忽略这些 IP（或 CIDR 范围）。 每行输入一个 IP 或 CIDR 范围。

en: Enable reCAPTCHA on the login and user registration pages
zh_CN: 在登录和用户注册页面上启用 reCAPTCHA

en: reCAPTCHA v3 does not make users solve puzzles or click a checkbox like previous versions. The only visible part is the reCAPTCHA logo. If a visitor's browser fails the CAPTCHA, Wordfence will send an email to the user's address with a link they can click to verify that they are a user of your site. You can read further details <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">in our documentation</a>.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v3 并不像以前的版本那样让用户解开谜题或点击复选框。唯一可见的部分是 reCAPTCHA 标志。如果访问者的浏览器未能通过验证码，Wordfence 将向用户的地址发送一封电子邮件，其中包含一个链接，用户可以点击该链接来验证他们是否是您网站的用户。您可以<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">在我们的文档中</a>阅读更多细节。

en: reCAPTCHA human/bot threshold score
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 人 / 机器人阈值分数

en: A reCAPTCHA score equal to or higher than this value will be considered human. Anything lower will be treated as a bot and require additional verification for login and registration.
zh_CN: 等于或高于该值的 reCAPTCHA分数将被视为人类。 较低的任何内容都将被视为漫游器，并且需要其他验证才能登录和注册。

en: reCAPTCHA Score History
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 的得分历史

en: The request was flagged as suspicious, and we need verification that you attempted to log in to allow it to proceed. This verification link <b>will be valid for 15 minutes</b> from the time it was sent. If you did not attempt this login, please change your password immediately.
zh_CN: 该请求被标记为可疑，我们需要验证您是否尝试登录以允许其继续。此验证链接的<b>有效期为发送后 15分钟</b>。如果您没有尝试此次登录，请立即更改密码。

en: Two-Factor Authentication, or 2FA, significantly improves login security for your website. Wordfence 2FA works with a number of TOTP-based apps like Google Authenticator, FreeOTP, and Authy. For a full list of tested TOTP-based apps, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 双因素认证，或 2FA，显著提高了您网站的登录安全性。Wordfence 2FA 可与许多基于 TOTP 的应用程序配合使用，如 Google Authenticator 、 FreeOTP 和 Authy。有关基于 TOTP 的测试应用程序的完整列表，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">点击这里</a>。

en: Corrected Time (WF):
zh_CN: 纠正时间 (WF):

en: Detected IP:
zh_CN: 检测到的 IP：

en: Allow remembering device for 30 days
zh_CN: 允许设备保留 30 天记忆

en: Disable XML-RPC authentication
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC 身份验证

en: Allowlisted IPs must be placed on separate lines. You can specify ranges using the following formats: 127.0.0.1/24, 127.0.0.[1-100], or 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100.
zh_CN: 白名单的 IP 必须放在不同的行上。您可以使用以下格式指定范围。 127.0.0.1/24 、 127.0.0.[1-100] 或 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100。

en: Run reCAPTCHA in test mode
zh_CN: 在测试模式下运行 reCAPTCHA

en: While in test mode, reCAPTCHA will score login and registration requests but not actually block them. The scores will be recorded and can be used to select a human/bot threshold value.
zh_CN: 在测试模式下，reCAPTCHA 将对登录和注册请求进行评分，但不会实际阻止它们。分数将被记录下来，并可用于选择一个人类 / 机器人的阈值。

en: Use one of these %d codes to log in if you lose access to your authenticator device. Codes are %d characters long plus optional spaces. Each one may be used only once.
zh_CN: 如果您失去了对身份验证器设备的访问权限，请使用这些%d 代码之一进行登录。代码长度为%d 个字符，外加可选的空格。每个代码只能使用一次。

en: 1. Scan Code or Enter Key
zh_CN: 1 、扫描码或输入 Key

en: Wordfence two-factor authentication is currently active on your account. You may deactivate it by clicking the button below.
zh_CN: Wordfence 双因素认证目前在您的账户上处于激活状态。您可以通过点击下面的按钮来停用它。

en: Wordfence two-factor authentication is currently active on the account <strong>%s</strong>. You may deactivate it by clicking the button below.
zh_CN: 帐户上的 Wordfence 双因素认证目前处于激活状态。 <strong>%s</strong>.您可以通过点击下面的按钮将其停用。

en: Deactivate 2FA
zh_CN: 停用 2FA

en: 2. Enter Code from Authenticator App
zh_CN: 2 、从认证器应用程序中输入代码

en: Optimize the Wordfence Firewall.
zh_CN: 优化 Wordfence 防火墙。

en: Repair the Wordfence Firewall configuration.
zh_CN: 修复 Wordfence 防火墙配置。

en: Enable Real-Time IP Blocklist.
zh_CN: 启用实时 IP 黑名单。

en: Enable Real-Time Wordfence Security Network.
zh_CN: 启用实时 Wordfence 安全网络。

en: IP Block
zh_CN: IP 屏蔽

en: IP Throttled
zh_CN: IP 限制

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址。

en: An invalid country was selected.
zh_CN: 选择了无效的国家 / 地区。

en: Ranges mixing IPv4 and IPv6 addresses are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持混合 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的范围。

en: Invalid IP range.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 范围。

en: Enable scan option to check if this website is being "Spamvertised".
zh_CN: 启用扫描选项以检查此网站是否「被 Spamvertised」。

en: Enable scan option to check if your website IP is generating spam.
zh_CN: 启用扫描选项以检查您的网站 IP 是否正在生成垃圾邮件。

en: Enable scan option to check if your website is on a domain blocklist.
zh_CN: 启用扫描选项以检查您的网站是否在域名黑名单中。

en: Wordfence License Installation Successful
zh_CN: Wordfence 许可证安装成功

en: Wordfence License Installation Failed
zh_CN: Wordfence 许可证安装失败

en: Install Wordfence License
zh_CN: 安装 Wordfence 许可证

en: The Wordfence license provided has been installed.
zh_CN: Wordfence 许可证已安装。

note: translators: WordPress admin URL
en: Return to the <a href="%s">Wordfence Admin Page</a>
zh_CN: 返回到 <a href="%s">Wordfence 管理控制面板</a>

en: The Wordfence license could not be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装 Wordfence 许可证。

en: Generated by Wordfence at
zh_CN: 由 Wordfence 生成

note: translators: Email address.
en: Please confirm the unsubscribe request for %s.
zh_CN: 请确认 %s 的取消订阅请求。

en: How does Wordfence determine this?
zh_CN: Wordfence 如何确定这一点？

en: How do I get to 100%?
zh_CN: 如何达到 100%？

en: We are excited to announce the release of a completely rebuilt two-factor authentication (2FA) feature within Wordfence. 2FA is an important layer of security that protects you from password guessing and credential stuffing attacks. Previously a Premium-only feature, it is now available for sites running the free version of Wordfence. You are now able to enable 2FA for any role, we’ve added a number of important security features, and we’ve significantly improved the admin interface.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴地宣布在 Wordfence 中发布了一个完全重建的双因素认证（2FA）功能。2FA 是一个重要的安全层，可以保护您免受密码猜测和凭证填充攻击。以前只有高级版才有此功能，现在它可用于运行免费版 Wordfence 的网站。您现在可以为任何角色启用 2FA，我们增加了许多重要的安全功能，并显著改善了管理界面。

en: Individual Allowlisting
zh_CN: 个人白名单

en: Two-factor authentication now has its own IP allowlist. If necessary, you can allow specific IP addresses or ranges to skip 2FA when logging in.
zh_CN: 双因素认证现在有自己的 IP 白名单。如有必要，您可以允许特定的 IP 地址或范围在登录时跳过 2FA。

en: Wordfence now includes the option to enable Google reCaptcha v3 on your WordPress login and registration pages. This adds a powerful new layer of protection against password guessing and credential stuffing attacks from bots without slowing down real users.
zh_CN: Wordfence 现在包括在您的 WordPress 登录和注册页面上启用 Google reCaptcha v3 的选项。这为您增加了一个强大的新保护层，以防止来自机器人的密码猜测和凭证填充攻击，同时又不会降低真实用户的速度。

en: If user hits the relative URL
zh_CN: 如果用户点击相对 URL

en: and set a cookie that will bypass all country blocking.
zh_CN: 并设置一个将绕过所有国家阻止的 cookie。

en: Bypass Cookie
zh_CN: 绕过 Cookie

en: If user who is allowed to access the site views the relative URL
zh_CN: 如果允许访问该站点的用户查看相对 URL

en: Select Countries to Block from List
zh_CN: 选择要屏蔽的国家 / 地区列表

en: Show<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> Automatic<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Blocks</span>
zh_CN: 显示<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> 自动<span class="wf-hidden-xs">屏蔽</span>

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "All IPs"
en: Export<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> All IPs</span>
zh_CN: 导出<span class="wf-hidden-xs">所有 IP </span>

en: Are you sure you want to stop blocking the selected IP, range, or country?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止屏蔽所选的 IP，范围或国家 / 地区吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop blocking the ${count} selected IPs, ranges, and countries?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止屏蔽 ${count}所选的 IP，范围和国家 / 地区吗？

en: Advanced Country Blocking Options
zh_CN: 国家 / 地区高级屏蔽选项

en: URL to redirect blocked users to
zh_CN: 将被屏蔽的用户 URL 重定向到的

en: Enter a full URL (e.g., http://example.com/blocked/)
zh_CN: 输入完整的网址（例如 http://example.com/blocked/）

en: Put Geographic Protection In Place With Country Blocking
zh_CN: 在适当位置作为地理保护以屏蔽国家 / 地区

en: Wordfence country blocking is designed to stop an attack, prevent content theft, or end malicious activity that originates from a geographic region in less than 1/300,000th of a second. Blocking countries who are regularly creating failed logins, a large number of page not found errors, and are clearly engaged in malicious activity is an effective way to protect your site during an attack.
zh_CN: Wordfence 国家拦截被设计用来阻止攻击，防止内容盗窃，或者在不到 30 万分之一秒的时间内结束来自某个地理区域的恶意活动。封锁那些经常创建失败登录、大量页面未找到错误、且明显从事恶意活动的国家，是在攻击期间保护您的站点的有效方法。

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "this IP Address"
en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> this IP Address</span>
zh_CN: 屏蔽<span class="wf-hidden-xs">这个 IP 地址</span>

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "Address"
en: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Address</span>
zh_CN: IP <span class="wf-hidden-xs">地址</span>

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Block"
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家 / 地区

en: Country Blocking
zh_CN: 国家 / 地区拦截

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "to Block"
en: Countries<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> to Block</span>
zh_CN: 国家 / 地区<span class="wf-hidden-xs">加入到黑名单</span>

en: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Address to Block</span>
zh_CN: IP <span class="wf-hidden-xs">地址加入黑名单</span>

en: Enter an IP address
zh_CN: 输入 IP 地址

en: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Address</span> Range
zh_CN: IP <span class="wf-hidden-xs">地址范围</span>

en: These options let you choose which traffic to log and to ignore certain types of visitors, based on their level of access, usernames, IP address, or browser type. If you run a high-traffic website where it is not feasible to see your visitors in real-time, simply change the <strong>Traffic logging mode</strong> to "Security Only."
zh_CN: 通过这些选项，您可以根据访问级别，用户名，IP 地址或浏览器类型选择要记录的流量并忽略某些类型的访问者。 如果您运营的流量较高的网站无法实时查看访问者，只需将<strong>流量记录模式</strong>更改为 “仅限安全”。

en: Maximum days to keep Live Traffic data (1-30 days)
zh_CN: 保持实时流量数据的最长天数（最小值：1）

note: translators: Support URL.
en: <br><strong>This setting will be ignored because the PHP configuration option <code>output_buffering</code> is off.</strong>
zh_CN: <br><strong>由于 PHP 配置选项，此设置将被忽略 <code>output_buffering</code> 已关闭。</strong>

en: Add Allowlisted URL/Param
zh_CN: 添加白名单 URL / 参数

en: The URL/parameters in this table will not be tested by the firewall. They are typically added while the firewall is in Learning Mode or by an admin who identifies a particular action/request is a false positive.
zh_CN: 防火墙不会测试此表中的 URL / 参数。 它们通常在防火墙处于学习模式时添加，或者由识别特定操作 / 请求的管理员添加为误报。

en: An allowlist entry for this URL and parameter already exists.
zh_CN: 此网址和参数的白名单条目已存在。

en: Allowlisted via Firewall Options page
zh_CN: 通过防火墙选项页面列入白名单

en: You are currently running the WAF from another WordPress installation. These rules can be disabled or enabled once you configure the firewall to run correctly on this site.
zh_CN: 您当前正在从另一个 WordPress 安装中运行 WAF。 将防火墙配置为在此站点上正确运行后，可以禁用或启用这些规则。

en: NOTE: This checkbox enables ALL blocking/throttling functions including IP, country and advanced blocking, and the "Rate Limiting Rules" below.
zh_CN: 注意：此复选框启用所有阻止 / 限制功能，包括 IP，国家和高级阻止，以及下面的「速率限制规则」。

en: Verified Google crawlers will not be rate-limited
zh_CN: 已验证的 Google 爬虫程序不会受比率限制

en: Anyone claiming to be Google will not be rate-limited
zh_CN: 任何自称是 Google 的人不会受到比率限制

en: Treat Google like any other Crawler
zh_CN: 像任何其他 Crawler 一样对待 Google

note: translators: Number of HTTP requests.
en: %d per minute
zh_CN: %d/ 每分钟

en: These URL patterns will be excluded from the throttling rules used to limit crawlers.
zh_CN: 这些 URL 模式将从用于限制爬网进程的限制规则中排除。

en: Wordfence Firewall &amp; Premium Enabled
zh_CN: Wordfence 防火墙&amp;高级版已启用

en: Wordfence Firewall Deactivated
zh_CN: Wordfence 防火墙已停用

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall is a PHP-based, application-level firewall that filters out malicious requests to your site. It is designed to run at the beginning of WordPress' initialization to filter any attacks before plugins or themes can run any potentially vulnerable code.
zh_CN: Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙是一个基于 PHP 的应用进程级防火墙，可以过滤掉对您站点的恶意请求。 它被设计为在 WordPress 初始化时运行，以在插件或主题可以运行任何可能易受攻击的代码之前过滤任何攻击。

en: Wordfence Firewall Activated
zh_CN: Wordfence 防火墙已启用

note: translators: Localized date.
en: <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-lightbulb-o wf-tip" aria-hidden="true"></i> When you first install the Wordfence Web Application Firewall, it will be in learning mode. This allows Wordfence to learn about your site so that we can understand how to protect it and how to allow normal visitors through the firewall. We recommend you let Wordfence learn for a week before you enable the firewall.
zh_CN: <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-lightbulb-o wf-tip" aria-hidden="true"></i>首次安装 Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙时，它将处于学习模式。 这允许 Wordfence 了解您的网站，以便我们了解如何保护它以及如何允许普通访问者通过防火墙。 我们建议您在启用防火墙之前让 Wordfence 学习一周。

note: translators: WordPress admin URL.
en: You are currently running the Wordfence Web Application Firewall from another WordPress installation. Please <a href="%s">click here</a> to configure the Firewall to run correctly on this site.
zh_CN: 您当前正在从另一个 WordPress 安装运行 Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙。 请<a href="%s">单击此处</a>以将防火墙配置为在此站点上正确运行。

en: Monitor background requests from an administrator's web browser for false positives
zh_CN: 监视来自管理员 Web 浏览器的后台请求以获取误报

en: Select/deselect all
zh_CN: 选择 / 取消全选

en: Select row ${idx}
zh_CN: 选择行 ${idx}

en: Toggle row ${idx}
zh_CN: 切换行 ${idx}

en: No allowlisted URLs currently set.
zh_CN: 当前未设置列入白名单的网址。

en: The changes have not yet taken effect. If you are using LiteSpeed or IIS as your web server or CGI/FastCGI interface, you may need to wait a few minutes for the changes to take effect since the configuration files are sometimes cached. You also may need to select a different server configuration in order to complete this step, but wait for a few minutes before trying. You can try refreshing this page.
zh_CN: 这些变化尚未生效。 如果您使用 LiteSpeed 或 IIS 作为 Web 服务器或 CGI / FastCGI 接口，则可能需要等待几分钟才能使更改生效，因为配置文件有时会被缓存。 您还可能需要选择其他服务器配置才能完成此步骤，但在尝试之前请等待几分钟。 您可以尝试刷新此页面。

en: You are currently running the WAF from another WordPress installation. This option can be changed once you configure the firewall to run correctly on this site.
zh_CN: 您当前正在从另一个 WordPress 安装中运行 WAF。 将防火墙配置为在此站点上正确运行后，可以更改此选项。

en: Separate multiple URLs with commas or place them on separate lines. Asterisks are wildcards, but use with care. If you see an attacker repeatedly probing your site for a known vulnerability you can use this to immediately block them. All URLs must start with a "/" without quotes and must be relative. e.g. /badURLone/, /bannedPage.html, /dont-access/this/URL/, /starts/with-*
zh_CN: 用英文逗号分隔多个 URL 或将它们放在不同的行上。 星号*是通配符，但要小心使用。 如果您发现攻击者反复探测您的网站是否存在已知漏洞，则可以使用此漏洞立即阻止它们。 所有网址必须以「/」开头，不带引号，且必须是相对地址的。 例如 /badURLone/,/bannedPage.html,/dont-access/this/URL/,/starts/with-*

en: Ignored IPs must be separated by commas or placed on separate lines. These addresses will be ignored from any alerts about increased attacks and can be used to ignore things like standalone website security scanners.
zh_CN: 被忽略的 IP 地址必须使用英文逗号分隔或放在单独的行上。 这些地址将在任何有关攻击增加的警报中被忽略，并可用于忽略独立网站安全扫描进程等内容。

en: <a href="#" onclick="WFAD.wafUpdateRules();return false;" role="button">Click here</a> to pull down the latest from the Wordfence servers.
zh_CN: <a href="#" onclick="WFAD.wafUpdateRules();return false;">单击此处</a>以从 Wordfence 服务器下载最新版本。

en: In this mode, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is actively blocking requests matching known attack patterns and is actively protecting your site from attackers.
zh_CN: 在此模式下，Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙主动阻止与已知攻击模式匹配的请求，并主动保护您的站点免受攻击者攻击。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: In this mode, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is functionally turned off and does not run any of its rules or analyze the request in any way.
zh_CN: 在此模式下，Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙在功能上处于关闭状态，不会运行任何规则或以任何方式分析请求。

en: All PHP requests will be processed by the firewall prior to running.
zh_CN: 所有 PHP 请求都将在运行之前由防火墙处理。

en: Existing WAF Installation Detected:
zh_CN: 检测到现有 WAF 安装：

en: You are currently running the Wordfence Web Application Firewall from another WordPress installation. Please configure the firewall to run correctly on this site.
zh_CN: 您当前正在从另一个 WordPress 安装运行 Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙。 请将防火墙配置为在此站点上正确运行。

en: Optimize the Wordfence Firewall
zh_CN: 优化 Wordfence 防火墙

en: Basic WordPress Protection:
zh_CN: 基本的 WordPress 保护：

en: The plugin will load as a regular plugin after WordPress has been loaded, and while it can block many malicious requests, some vulnerable plugins or WordPress itself may run vulnerable code before all plugins are loaded.
zh_CN: 该插件将在加载 WordPress 后作为常规插件加载，虽然它可以阻止许多恶意请求，但是一些易受攻击的插件或 WordPress 本身可能会在加载所有插件之前运行易受攻击的代码。

en: This feature blocks all traffic from IPs with a high volume of recent malicious activity using Wordfence's real-time blocklist.
zh_CN: 此功能使用 Wordfence 的实时黑名单阻止来自具有大量近期恶意活动的 IP 的所有流量。

en: Optimize Wordfence Firewall
zh_CN: 优化 Wordfence 防火墙

en: To make your site as secure as possible, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is designed to run via a PHP setting called <code>auto_prepend_file</code>, which ensures it runs before any potentially vulnerable code runs.
zh_CN: 为了使您的站点尽可能安全，Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙旨在通过名为的 PHP 设置运行 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>，确保它在任何可能存在漏洞的代码运行之前运行。

en: To make your site as secure as possible, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is designed to run via a PHP setting called <code>auto_prepend_file</code>, which ensures it runs before any potentially vulnerable code runs. This PHP setting is currently in use, and is including this file:
zh_CN: 为了使您的站点尽可能安全，Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙旨在通过名为的 PHP 设置运行 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>，确保它在任何可能存在漏洞的代码运行之前运行。 此 PHP 设置当前正在使用，并包含此文件：

en: You can proceed with the installation and we will include this from within our <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file which should maintain compatibility with your site, or you can opt to override the existing PHP setting.
zh_CN: 您可以继续安装，我们将在<code> wordfence-waf.php </code>文件中包含此文件，该文件应与您的站点保持兼容，或者您可以选择覆盖现有的 PHP 设置。

en: If you have separate WordPress installations with Wordfence installed within a subdirectory of this site, it is recommended that you perform the Firewall installation procedure on those sites before this one.
zh_CN: 如果您在此站点的子目录中安装了单独的 Wordfress 安装 Wordfence，则建议您在此站点之前对这些站点执行防火墙安装过程。

en: If you know your web server's configuration, please select it from the list below.
zh_CN: 如果您知道 Web 服务器的配置，请从下面的列表中选择它。

en: We've preselected your server configuration based on our tests, but if you know your web server's configuration, please select it now. You can also choose "Manual Configuration" for alternate installation details.
zh_CN: 我们已根据测试预先选择了您的服务器配置，但如果您知道自己的 Web 服务器配置，请立即选择。 您也可以选择「手动配置」以获取备用安装详细信息。

en: If you are using a web server not listed in the dropdown or if file permissions prevent the installer from completing successfully, you will need to perform the change manually. Click Continue below to create the required file and view manual installation instructions.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是下拉列表中未列出的 Web 服务器，或者文件权限阻止安装进程成功完成，则需要手动执行更改。 单击下面的继续以创建所需文件并查看手动安装说明。

note: translators: File path.
en: Download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s

en: Once you have downloaded the files, click Continue to complete the setup.
zh_CN: 下载文件后，单击「继续」以完成设置。

en: Uninstall Wordfence Firewall
zh_CN: 卸载 Wordfence 防火墙

en: Extended Protection Mode of the Wordfence Web Application Firewall uses the PHP ini setting called <code>auto_prepend_file</code> in order to ensure it runs before any potentially vulnerable code runs. This PHP setting currently refers to the Wordfence file at:
zh_CN: Wordfence 的扩展保护模式 Web 应用进程防火墙使用名为的 PHP INI 设置 <code>auto_prepend_file</code> 以确保它在任何可能存在漏洞的代码运行之前运行。 此 PHP 设置当前引用 Wordfence 文件：

en: Before this file can be deleted, the configuration for the <code>auto_prepend_file</code> setting needs to be removed.
zh_CN: 在此文件可以删除之前，配置为 <code>auto_prepend_file</code> 设置需要删除。

en: We've preselected your server configuration based on our tests, but if you know your web server's configuration, please select it now.
zh_CN: 我们已根据测试预先选择了您的服务器配置，但如果您知道自己的 Web 服务器配置，请立即选择。

en: Once you have downloaded the files, click Continue to complete uninstallation.
zh_CN: 下载文件后，单击「继续」以完成卸载。

en: This option enables all "Brute Force Protection" options, including strong password enforcement and invalid login throttling. You can modify individual options below.
zh_CN: 此选项支持所有「暴力破解保护」选项，包括强密码强制和无效登录限制。您可以修改下面的单个选项。

en: Hit enter to add a username
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键添加用户名

en: For all users with "publish posts" capability
zh_CN: 适用于具有「发布文章」功能的所有用户

en: Prevent users registering 'admin' username if it doesn't exist
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户注册「admin」用户名 (如果不存在)

en: HTML tags will be stripped prior to output and line breaks will be converted into the appropriate tags.
zh_CN: HTML 元素标签将在输出之前被剥离，换行符将被转换为适当的标记。

en: Uninstallation from this site was successful! The Wordfence Firewall is still active because it is installed in another WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 从这个网站卸载成功！ Wordfence 防火墙仍处于活动状态，因为它安装在另一个 WordPress 安装中。

en: Please Complete Wordfence Installation
zh_CN: 请完成 Wordfence 安装

en: Wordfence - Securing your WordPress Website
zh_CN: Wordfence  - 保护您的 WordPress 网站

note: translators: Wordfence version.
en: You have successfully installed Wordfence %s
zh_CN: 您已成功安装 Wordfence %s

en: Wordfence installation is incomplete
zh_CN: Wordfence 安装不完整

note: translators: Number of IPs.
en: Top %d IPs Blocked
zh_CN: 前 %d 个被屏蔽 IP

en: No IPs blocked yet.
zh_CN: 尚未有 IP 地址被屏蔽。

en: Update Blocked IPs
zh_CN: 更新被屏蔽的 IP

note: translators: Number of countries.
en: Top %d Countries Blocked
zh_CN: 被拦截最多的 %d 个国家

en: Total IPs Blocked
zh_CN: 合计被屏蔽的 IP

en: Update Blocked Countries
zh_CN: 更新被屏蔽的国家 IP

note: translators: Number of failed logins.
en: Top %d Failed Logins
zh_CN: 登陆失败次数最多的 %d 个用户名

note: translators: WordPress version.
en: A new version of WordPress (v%s) is available.
zh_CN: 有新版本的 WordPress（v%s）可以使用。

note: translators: Plugin name. translators: Plugin version.
en: A new version of the plugin "%s" is available.
zh_CN: 有新版本的插件「%s」可以使用。

note: translators: Theme name. translators: Theme version.
en: A new version of the theme "%s" is available.
zh_CN: 有新版本的主题「%s」可以使用。

en: NOTE: You are using the free version of Wordfence and are missing out on features like real-time firewall rule and malware signature updates, country blocking, and detecting if your site IP is sending spam. <a href="http://www.wordfence.com/zz6/">Click here to upgrade to Wordfence Premium now</a>.
zh_CN: 注意：您使用的是免费版 Wordfence，并且错过了手机登录，国家 / 地区阻止和检测您的网站 IP 是否发送垃圾邮件等功能。 <a href="http://www.wordfence.com/zz6/">点击此处立即升级到 Wordfence Premium </a>。

en: Top 10 IPs Blocked
zh_CN: 前 10 个被屏蔽拦截的 IP 地址

en: Top 10 Failed Logins
zh_CN: 前 10 个登录失败

en: IP / Action
zh_CN: IP/ 活动

en: and %d additional attacks
zh_CN: 和%d 其他攻击

en: This list may include WordPress core/plugin/theme updates, error logs, cache files, and other normal changes.
zh_CN: 此列表可能包括 WordPress 内核 / 插件 / 主题更新，错误日志，缓存文件和其他常规更改。

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "Wordfence"
en: Export<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> Options
zh_CN: 导出<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> 选项配置

note: translators: word order may be altered as long as HTML remains around "Wordfence"
en: Import<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> Options
zh_CN: 导入<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> 选项配置

en: Wordfence Protection Activated
zh_CN: Wordfence 安全防护已启用

en: General Wordfence Options
zh_CN: 常规 Wordfence 选项

en: Automatically updates Wordfence to the newest version within 24 hours of a new release.
zh_CN: 在 Wordfence 发布新版本的 24 小时内自动更新到最新版本。

en: <span class="wf-red-dark">Warning:</span> You are running the LiteSpeed web server and Wordfence can't determine whether "noabort" is set. Please verify that the environmental variable "noabort" is set for the local site, or the server's global External Application Abort is set to "No Abort".
zh_CN: <span class="wf-red-dark">警告：</span>您正在运行 LiteSpeed Web 服务器，而 Wordfence 无法确定是否设置了 “noabort”。 请验证是否为本地站点设置了环境变量 “noabort”，或者服务器的全局外部应用进程中止设置为 “No Abort”。

en: Note: This does not include Login Security settings and tables. An option to delete those must be selected separately on the Login Security settings page.
zh_CN: 注意：这不包括登录安全设置和表格。必须在「登录安全设置」页面单独选择删除这些设置和表格的选项。

en: Wordfence License
zh_CN: Wordfence 许可证

en: Your Wordfence License
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 许可证

en: Let Wordfence use the most secure method to get visitor IP addresses. Prevents spoofing and works with most sites.
zh_CN: 让 Wordfence 使用最安全的方法来获取访问者 IP 地址。 防止欺骗并适用于大多数网站。

en: Use the Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP header to get a visitor IP. Only use if you're using Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 使用 Cloudflare「CF-Connecting-IP」HTTP 标头获取访客 IP。 仅在您使用 Cloudflare时使用。

en: 0 means unlimited alerts will be sent.
zh_CN: 0 表示将发送无限警报。

en: Wordfence's terms of service and privacy policy have changed
zh_CN: Wordfence 的使用条款和隐私政策已经改变

en: Let Wordfence choose when to scan my site (recommended)
zh_CN: 让 Wordfence 选择何时扫描我的网站（推荐）

en: Current WordPress Version
zh_CN: 当前 WordPress 版本

en: New WordPress Version
zh_CN: 新的 WordPress 版本

en: Not a core, theme, or plugin file from wordpress.org
zh_CN: 不是 wordpress.org 内核，主题或插件文件

en: Multisite Blog ID
zh_CN: 多站点博客 ID

en: Blocklist Check
zh_CN: 黑名单检查

en: User & Option Audit
zh_CN: 用户 / 选项审计

en: Check if this website is being "Spamvertised"
zh_CN: 检查这个网站是否是「垃圾网站」

en: WordPress Configuration File
zh_CN: WordPress 配置文件

en: WAF Status
zh_CN: WAF 状态

en: 0 or empty means unlimited issues will be sent
zh_CN: 0 或空表示将发送无限个的问题

note: translators: Time until.
en: 0 or empty means the default of %s will be used
zh_CN: 0 或空表示将使用默认值 %s

note: translators: Time until.
en: Memory size in megabytes
zh_CN: 内存大小，以兆 (MB) 字节为单位

note: translators: PHP max execution time (number).
en: 0 for default. Must be %d or greater and 10-20 or higher is recommended for most servers
zh_CN: 默认为 0。必须为%d 或更高，对于大多数服务器，建议为 10-20 或更高

en: Publicly Accessible Config/Backup/Log
zh_CN: 可公开访问的配置 / 备份 /日志

en: Wordfence Scan &amp; Premium Enabled
zh_CN: Wordfence 扫描&amp;高级版已启用

en: Wordfence Scan Deactivated
zh_CN: Wordfence 扫描已停用

en: A Wordfence scan examines all files, posts, pages, and comments on your WordPress website looking for malware, known malicious URLs, and known patterns of infections. It also does several other reputation and server checks.
zh_CN: Wordfence 扫描会检查 WordPress 网站上的所有文件，文章，页面和评论，以查找恶意软件，已知恶意 URL 和已知的感染模式。 它还会执行其他几项声誉和服务器检查。

en: Wordfence Scan Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 Wordfence 扫描

en: The results of your scan may indicate that you could benefit from Wordfence Site Cleaning
zh_CN: 扫描结果可能表明您可以从 Wordfence 站点清理中受益

en: Since you have the beta threat defense feed enabled, there is a high likelihood that your results could include false positives. If you think you have indeed been hacked, our team of security experts can help.
zh_CN: 由于您启用了 beta 威胁防御 Feed，因此您的结果很可能包含误报。 如果您认为自己确实被黑了，我们的安全专家团队可以提供帮助。

en: File contains suspected malware URL:
zh_CN: 文件包含可疑的恶意软件 URL

en: This file contains a URL that is a suspected phishing site that is currently listed on Google's list of known phishing sites. The URL is:
zh_CN: 此文件包含的网址是可疑的网上诱骗网站，该网站目前列在 Google 的已知网上诱骗网站列表中。 URL 是：

en: This file contains a URL that is currently listed on Wordfence's domain blocklist. The URL is:
zh_CN: 此文件包含当前列在 Wordfence 域黑名单上的 URL。网址是

note: translators: 1. Email address. 2. Localized date.
en: Disconnected by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 已在 %2$s 上断开 %1$s 的连接

note: translators: 1. Email address. 2. Localized date.
en: Connected by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 已在 %2$s 上连接 %1$s 的连接

en: As a free Wordfence user, you are currently using the Community version of the Threat Defense Feed. Premium users are protected by additional firewall rules and malware signatures as well as the Wordfence real-time IP blocklist. Upgrade to Premium today to improve your protection.
zh_CN: 作为免费的 Wordfence 用户，您目前正在使用社区版本的威胁防御源。高级用户受到附加防火墙规则和恶意软件签名以及 Wordfence 实时 IP 阻止列表的保护。立即升级到高级版以增强您的保护。

note: translators: 1. Site URL. 2. WordPress admin panel URL. 3. WordPress admin panel URL.
en: If you would like to sign-in to <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> please <a href="%2$s">click here</a> now. You can change the frequency of this email or turn it on and off by visiting your <a href="%3$s">Wordfence options page</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想登录 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>，请立即<a href="%2$s">点击此处</a>。您可以通过访问 <a href="%3$s">Wordfence 选项页面</a>来更改此电子邮件的频率或将其打开或关闭。

note: translators: 1. Site URL. 2. Start date. 3. End date.
en: This email was sent from your website <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> and is a summary of security related activity that Wordfence monitors for the period %2$s to %3$s.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件从您的网站<a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>发送，是 Wordfence 在 %2$s 至 %3$s 期间监控的安全相关活动的摘要。

note: translators: 1. Start date. 2. End date.
en: Wordfence activity from <br><strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong>
zh_CN: Wordfence 活动从 <br><strong>%1$s</strong> 到 <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: The matched text in this file is: %s
zh_CN: 此文件中的匹配文本是：%s

en: File appears to be malicious or unsafe: %s
zh_CN: 文件似乎是恶意的或不安全的： %s

note: translators: Support URL.
en: If you're moving to a new host or a new installation location, you may need to temporarily disable extended protection to avoid any file not found errors. Use this action to remove the configuration changes that enable extended protection mode or you can <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">remove them manually<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 如果您要移至新主机或新安装位置，则可能需要暂时禁用扩展保护以避免出现任何文件未找到错误。使用此操作可移除启用扩展保护模式的配置更改，或者您可以<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">手动移除它们<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

note: translators: 1. PHP ini setting. 2. Support URL.
en: Part of the Firewall configuration procedure for NGINX depends on creating a <code>%1$s</code> file in the root of your WordPress installation. This file can contain sensitive information and public access to it should be restricted. We have <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">instructions on our documentation site<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> on what directives to put in your nginx.conf to fix this.
zh_CN: NGINX 防火墙配置过程的一部分取决于在 WordPress 安装的根目录中创建 <code>%1$s</code> 文件。此文件可能包含敏感信息，应限制对它的公共访问。我们的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">文档站点<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>上提供了有关在 nginx.conf 中放入哪些指令以解决此问题的说明。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: When you first install the Wordfence Web Application Firewall, it will be in learning mode. This allows Wordfence to learn about your site so that we can understand how to protect it and how to allow normal visitors through the firewall. We recommend you let Wordfence learn for a week before you enable the firewall. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 首次安装 Wordfence Web 应用程序防火墙时，它将处于学习模式。这允许 Wordfence 了解您的网站，以便我们了解如何保护它以及如何允许普通访问者通过防火墙。我们建议您在启用防火墙之前让 Wordfence 学习一周。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

en: Allowlisted IPs must be separated by commas or placed on separate lines. You can specify ranges using the following formats: 127.0.0.1/24, 127.0.0.[1-100], or 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100<br/>Wordfence automatically allowlists <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Private_network" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">private networks<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> because these are not routable on the public Internet.
zh_CN: 列入白名单的 IP 必须用逗号分隔或放在单独的行上。您可以使用以下格式指定范围：127.0.0.1/24、127.0.0.[1-100] 或 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100<br/>Wordfence 会自动将<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Private_network" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">私有网络<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>列入白名单，因为这些网络在公共互联网上无法路由。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: <strong>Require Cellphone Sign-in for all Administrators<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a></strong><br><em>Note:</em> This setting requires at least one administrator to have Cellphone Sign-in enabled. On multisite, this option applies only to super admins.
zh_CN: <strong>要求所有管理员使用手机登录<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a></strong><br><em>注意：</em>此设置要求至少一名管理员启用手机登录。在多站点上，此选项仅适用于超级管理员。

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. File size.
en: Scanning contents: %1$s (Size: %2$s)
zh_CN: 扫描内容：%1$s（大小：%2$s）

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. File size. 3. Memory in bytes.
en: Scanning contents: %1$s (Size: %2$s Mem: %3$s)
zh_CN: 扫描内容：%1$s（大小：%2$s 内存：%3$s）

note: translators: Support URL
en: This IP address is in a range of addresses that Wordfence does not block. The IP range may be internal or belong to a service that is always allowed. Allowlisting of external services can be disabled. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: 此 IP 地址位于 Wordfence 不会阻止的地址范围内。该 IP 范围可能是内部的，也可能属于始终允许的服务。可以禁用外部服务的允许列表。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>

note: translators: 1. Malware signature matched text. 2. Malicious URL. 3. Malicious URL.
en: This file contains a suspected malware URL listed on Google's list of malware sites. Wordfence decodes %1$s when scanning files so the URL may not be visible if you view this file. The URL is: %2$s - More info available at <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%3$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 此文件包含 Google 恶意软件站点列表中列出的疑似恶意软件 URL。Wordfence 在扫描文件时会解码 %1$s，因此如果您查看此文件，该 URL 可能不可见。该 URL 为：%2$s - 更多信息请访问 <a href="http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=%3$s&client=googlechrome&hl=en-US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google 安全浏览诊断页面<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

en: Prevent discovery of usernames through '/?author=N' scans, the oEmbed API, the WordPress REST API, and WordPress XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: 防止通过「/?author=N」扫描、oEmbed API、WordPress REST API 和 WordPress XML 站点地图发现用户名

en: Complex
zh_CN: 综合

note: translators: Site URL
en: Current blocks<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> for %s</span>
zh_CN: 当前被 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">%s</span> 屏蔽的黑名单

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 有效期

en: then set a cookie that will bypass country blocking in the future in case that user hits the site from a blocked country.
zh_CN: 然后设置一个 cookie，如果用户从被阻止的国家 / 地区访问该网站，将来会绕过国家阻止。

en: If enabled, all settings and 2FA records will be deleted on deactivation. If later reactivated, all users that previously had 2FA active will need to set it up again.
zh_CN: 如果启用，所有设置和 2FA 记录将在停用时删除。如果稍后重新激活，以前处于 2FA 活动状态的所有用户都需要重新设置它。

en: Require 2FA for XML-RPC call authentication
zh_CN: XML-RPC 调用身份验证需要 2FA

en: If enabled, users with 2FA enabled may choose to be prompted for a code only once every 30 days per device.
zh_CN: 如果启用，启用 2FA 的用户可以选择每 30 天仅提示用户一次代码。

en: Error Activating 2FA
zh_CN: 启用 2FA 时出错

en: Activate 2FA
zh_CN: 启用 2FA

en: Manage 2FA
zh_CN: 管理 2FA

en: Login Security: Require 2FA for XML-RPC call authentication
zh_CN: 登录安全性：XML-RPC 调用身份验证需要 2FA

en: Login Security: Enable 2FA for these roles
zh_CN: 登录安全性：为这些角色启用 2FA

en: 2FA Inactive
zh_CN: 2FA 未启用

en: 2FA Active
zh_CN: 2FA 已启用

en: Wordfence 2FA is active.
zh_CN: Wordfence 2FA 已启用。

en: Wordfence 2FA is inactive.
zh_CN: Wordfence 2FA 未启用。

en: If enabled, XML-RPC calls that require authentication will also require a valid 2FA code to be appended to the password. You must choose the "Skipped" option if you use the WordPress app, the Jetpack plugin, or other services that require XML-RPC.
zh_CN: 如果启用，需要身份验证的 XML-RPC 调用还需要将有效的 2FA 代码追加到密码中。如果您使用 WordPress 应用、 Jetpack 插件或其他需要 XML-RPC 的服务，则必须选择「跳过」选项。

en: Wordfence 2FA Active
zh_CN: Wordfence 2FA 已启用

en: Error Deactivating 2FA
zh_CN: 停用 2FA 时出错

en: Introducing the New Wordfence 2FA
zh_CN: 介绍新的 Wordfence 2FA

en: Each line of %d letters and numbers is a single recovery code, with optional spaces for readability. To use a recovery code, after entering your username and password, enter the code like "1234 5678 90AB CDEF" at the 2FA prompt. If your site has a custom login prompt and does not show a 2FA prompt, you can use the single-step method by entering your password and the code together in the Password field, like "mypassword1234 5678 90AB CDEF". Your recovery codes are:
zh_CN: 每一行 %d 字母和数字都是一个恢复码，为了便于阅读，可以选择空格。使用恢复码时，在输入用户名和密码后，在 2FA 提示下输入「1234 5678 90AB CDEF」等代码。如果您的网站有自定义登录提示，没有显示 2FA 提示，您可以使用单步法，在密码栏里把密码和代码一起输入，比如「mypassword1234 5678 90AB CDEF」。您的恢复码是：

note: translators: Support URL.
en: <strong>Enable Separate Prompt for Two-Factor Code<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a></strong><br><em>Note:</em> This setting changes the behavior for obtaining the two-factor authentication code from using the password field to showing a separate prompt. If your theme overrides the default login page, you may not be able to use this option.
zh_CN: <strong>启用双因素身份验证代码的单独提示<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a></strong><br><em>注意：</em>此设置将获取双因素身份验证代码的行为从使用密码字段更改为显示单独提示。如果您的主题覆盖了默认登录页面，您可能无法使用此选项。

en: You do not have permission to activate 2FA.
zh_CN: 您没有权限启用 2FA。

en: Two-Factor Authentication Options
zh_CN: 双因素身份认证选项

note: translators: Number of files.
en: %d more similar files were found.
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个类似文件。

en: Auth grant not found.
zh_CN: 找不到身份验证授权。

en: Access token not found.
zh_CN: 未找到访问令牌。

en: Auth grant is invalid.
zh_CN: 身份验证授权无效。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Click here to configure
zh_CN: 点击这里配置

en: Uninstallation Failed
zh_CN: 卸载失败

en: Uninstallation Complete
zh_CN: 卸载完成

en: Unable to Uninstall
zh_CN: 无法卸载

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retrying Failed.
zh_CN: 重试失败。

en: Waiting for Changes
zh_CN: 等待生效

note: translators: Time until.
en: Waiting for it to take effect. This may take up to %s.
zh_CN: 等待它生效。 这可能需要 %s。

en: Any previous value for <code>auto_prepend_file</code> will need to be re-enabled manually if still needed.
zh_CN: 如果仍需要，则需要手动重新启用<code> auto_prepend_file </code>的任何先前值。

en: The <code>auto_prepend_file</code> setting has been successfully removed from <code>.htaccess</code> and <code>.user.ini</code>. Once this change takes effect, Extended Protection Mode will be disabled.
zh_CN: 已成功从<code> .htaccess </code>和<code> .user.ini </code>中删除<code> auto_prepend_file </code>设置。 一旦此更改生效，将禁用扩展保护模式。

en: Installation Failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installation Successful
zh_CN: 安装成功

en: Manual Installation Instructions
zh_CN: 手动安装说明

en: Filesystem Permission Error
zh_CN: 文件系统权限错误

en: Filesystem Credentials Required
zh_CN: 文件系统凭据必需

en: A valid server configuration was not provided.
zh_CN: 未提供有效的服务器配置。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect username or password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或密码不正确。

note: translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: No longer an administrator for this site? Click here to stop receiving security alerts: %s
zh_CN: 不再是此网站的管理员？ 单击此处停止接收安全警报： %s

en: User location:
zh_CN: 用户位置：

note: translators: Domain name.
en: User hostname: %s
zh_CN: 用户主机名：%s

note: translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt or try to <a href="%s">Manually Update</a> by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
zh_CN: 您可以等待下一次自动尝试，或者点击规则列表下的"手动刷新规则"按钮尝试<a href="%s">手动更新</a>。

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: An invalid file was requested for deletion.
zh_CN: 请求删除无效文件。

en: Could not delete file because that issue does not appear to be a file related issue.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件，因为该问题似乎与文件无关。

en: Could not delete file because we could not find that issue.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件，因为我们找不到该问题。

en: Invalid bulk operation selected
zh_CN: 选择了无效的批量操作

en: We didn't repair anything and no errors were found.
zh_CN: 我们没有修复任何东西，也没有发现任何错误。

en: We didn't delete anything and no errors were found.
zh_CN: 我们没有删除任何内容，也没有发现任何错误。

en: Nothing done
zh_CN: 无法完成

note: translators: Error message.
en: We could not repair any of the files you selected. We encountered the following errors: %s
zh_CN: 我们无法修复您选择的任何文件。 我们遇到以下错误： %s

note: translators: Error message.
en: We could not delete any of the files you selected. We encountered the following errors: %s
zh_CN: 我们无法删除您选择的任何文件。 我们遇到以下错误： %s

en: Could not repair files
zh_CN: 无法修复文件

en: Could not delete files
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Repaired some files with errors
zh_CN: 修复了一些有错误的文件

en: Deleted some files with errors
zh_CN: 删除了一些有错误的文件

en: The previous scan has terminated because we detected an update occurring during the scan.
zh_CN: 之前的扫描已终止，因为我们检测到扫描期间发生了更新。

en: The previous scan has failed. Some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
zh_CN: 之前的扫描失败了。 某些站点可能需要调整以可靠地运行扫描。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Cancel Scan
zh_CN: 取消扫描

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Click here for steps you can try.
zh_CN: 单击此处了解您可以尝试的步骤。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: The current scan looks like it has failed. Its last status update was <span id="wf-scan-failed-time-ago">%s</span> ago. You may continue to wait in case it resumes or stop and restart the scan. Some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
zh_CN: 当前扫描看起来已失败。 它的最后状态更新是<span id="wf-scan-failed-time-ago"> %s </span>之前。 您可以继续等待它恢复或停止并重新开始扫描。 某些站点可能需要调整以可靠地运行扫描。

en: Last scan failed
zh_CN: 上次扫描失败

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Manual permanent block by admin
zh_CN: 管理员手动永久阻止

en: No configuration changes were provided to save.
zh_CN: 没有提供任何配置更改保存。

en: An error occurred while saving the configuration.
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生错误。

en: No configuration section was provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供配置部分。

en: An unknown configuration section was provided.
zh_CN: 提供了未知的配置部分。

en: No license was provided to install.
zh_CN: 没有提供安装许可证。

en: The license provided is already in use on another site.
zh_CN: 提供的许可证已在其他站点上使用。

en: No blocks were provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供任何屏蔽规则。

en: No block parameters were provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供任何屏蔽参数。

en: An error occurred while creating the block.
zh_CN: 创建屏蔽规则时发生错误。

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Site Except Login
zh_CN: 网站除登录外

en: Login Only
zh_CN: 仅登录

en: Entire Site
zh_CN: 整个网站

en: All Countries
zh_CN: 所有国家

en: No Ignored Issues
zh_CN: 没有被忽略的问题

en: # Scan Issues
zh_CN: # 扫描问题

en: Unknown two-factor authentication mode.
zh_CN: 未知的双因素认证模式。

note: translators: Error message.
en: We could not generate a verification code.
zh_CN: 我们无法生成验证码。

en: Unknown authentication mode.
zh_CN: 未知的身份验证模式。

en: The username you specified is already enabled.
zh_CN: 您指定的用户名已启用。

en: The username you specified does not exist.
zh_CN: 您指定的用户名不存在。

en: An invalid type was specified to get file.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的类型来获取文件。

en: Blocked by login security setting
zh_CN: 已被安全登录设置的规则拦截

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: <strong>Cellphone Sign-in Required</strong>: Cellphone Sign-in is required for all administrator accounts. Please contact the site administrator to enable it for your account.
zh_CN: <strong>需要手机登录</strong>：所有管理员帐户都需要手机登录。 请与网站管理员联系，为您的帐户启用它。

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please check your authenticator app for the current code. Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
zh_CN: <strong>需要代码</strong>：请检查您的身份验证器应用以获取当前代码。 请再次登录并添加空格，字母<code> wf </code>，以及密码末尾的代码（例如<code> wf123456 </code>）。

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please check your authenticator app for the current code. Enter it below to sign in.
zh_CN: <strong>需要代码</strong>：请检查您的身份验证器应用以获取当前代码。 在下方输入以登录。

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: You need to enter your password and the code we sent to your phone. The code should start with 'wf' and should be four characters (e.g., wfAB12).
zh_CN: <strong>无效代码</strong>：您需要输入密码和我们发送到您手机的密码。 代码应以'wf'开头，并且应该是四个字符（例如，wfAB12）。

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: You need to enter the code generated sent to your phone. The code should be a six digit number (e.g., 123456).
zh_CN: <strong>无效代码</strong>：您需要输入发送到手机的代码。 代码应该是六位数字（例如，123456）。

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: You need to enter the code generated by your authenticator app. The code should be a six digit number (e.g., 123456).
zh_CN: <strong>无效的代码</strong>：您需要输入验证器应用进程生成的代码。 代码应该是六位数字（例如，123456）。

en: <strong>AUTHENTICATION FAILURE</strong>: A temporary failure was encountered while trying to log in. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>验证失败</strong>：尝试登录时遇到临时故障。请重试。

note: translators: 1. WordPress username. 2. Password reset URL. translators: 1. WordPress username. 2. Reset password URL.
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username or password you entered is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 您输入的用户名或密码不正确。<a href="%2$s" title="找回密码">忘记密码</a>?

en: <strong>VERIFICATION FAILED</strong>: Two-factor authentication verification failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>验证失败</strong>。双因素验证失败。请重试。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能注册下列用户名单。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You can't register using that username
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无法使用该用户名注册

en: Accessed a banned URL
zh_CN: 访问了被禁止的网址

note: translators: Error message.
en: An error occurred while saving the license: %s
zh_CN: 保存许可证时发生错误：%s

en: An error occurred while saving the license.
zh_CN: 保存许可证时发生错误。

en: Sorry but your browser sent an invalid security token when trying to use this form.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的浏览器在尝试使用此表单时发送了无效的安全令牌。

en: Unsubscribe Requested
zh_CN: 要求退订

en: Invalid function specified. Please check the link we emailed you and make sure it was not cut-off by your email reader.
zh_CN: 指定无效函数。请检查我们给您发送的链接，并确保它没有被您的电子邮件阅读器切断。

en: Invalid key provided for authentication.
zh_CN: 提供的认证密钥无效。

en: Your request was received
zh_CN: 您的请求已收到

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Please choose a different password. The password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. <a href="%s">Learn More</a>
zh_CN: 请选择其他密码。 您使用的密码存在于数据泄露泄露的密码列表中。 攻击者使用此类列表进入站点并安装恶意代码。 <a href="%s">了解详情</a>

note: translators: Support URL. translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. WordPress version.
en: Learn More: %s
zh_CN: 了解更多：%s

en: Send Unlock Email
zh_CN: 发送解锁电子邮件

en: Web Application Firewall is disabled
zh_CN: 网络应用防火墙被禁用

en: Checking Web Application Firewall status
zh_CN: 检查网络应用防火墙状态

en: Unable to access available disk space information
zh_CN: 无法访问可用磁盘空间信息

en: Scanning to check available disk space
zh_CN: 扫描检查可用的磁盘空间

en: [none]
zh_CN: -无-

en: [invalid]
zh_CN: [无效]

en: The signature on the request to start a scan is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 开始扫描请求的签名无效。请重试。

en: Manual block by administrator
zh_CN: 由管理员手动屏蔽拦截

en: Access from your area has been temporarily limited for security reasons
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，您所在地区的访问权限已暂时受限

en: blocked access via country blocking
zh_CN: 通过屏蔽国家方式阻止访问

en: Advanced blocking in effect.
zh_CN: 高级阻击生效。

en: Exceeded the maximum number of page not found errors per minute for humans.
zh_CN: 超过了人类每分钟找不到页面的最大错误数。

en: Exceeded the maximum number of page requests per minute for humans.
zh_CN: 超过了人类每分钟的最大页面请求数。

en: Exceeded the maximum number of page not found errors per minute for a crawler.
zh_CN: 超过了爬虫每分钟未找到页面的最大错误数。

en: Exceeded the maximum number of requests per minute for crawlers.
zh_CN: 超过了爬虫每分钟的最大请求数。

en: An error occurred: Invalid options format received.
zh_CN: 发生错误：收到的选项格式无效。

en: Invalid response:
zh_CN: 无效响应：

en: An error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: NTP
zh_CN: NTP 服务

en: Should be:
zh_CN: 应该是:

en: This additional info may help you diagnose the issue. The response headers we received were:
zh_CN: 此附加信息可帮助您诊断问题。 我们收到的回复标题是：

en: wp_remote_post() test back to this server failed! Response was:
zh_CN: 返回此服务器的测试失败！回答是:

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: 0660 - using default
zh_CN: 0660  - 使用默认值

note: translators: Unix file permissions in octal (example 0777).
en: %s - using template
zh_CN: %s  - 使用模板

note: translators: Unix file permissions in octal (example 0777).
en: %s - using constant
zh_CN: %s  - 使用常量

en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: Serialized config writing
zh_CN: 串行化配置编写

en: Basic config writing
zh_CN: 基本配置编写

en: No files writable
zh_CN: 没有文件可写

en: No files readable
zh_CN: 没有文件可读

note: translators: Number of jobs.
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: WordPress Time Zone
zh_CN: WordPress时区

en: TOTP Time Source
zh_CN: TOTP 时间来源

en: NTP Time Offset
zh_CN: NTP时间偏移

en: Server Time
zh_CN: 服务时间

en: Server time accuracy and applied offsets.
zh_CN: 服务器时间准确性和应用的偏移量。

en: Connecting back to this site
zh_CN: 连接回到这个网站

note: translators: 1. PHP version, 2. Support URL.
en: Process Owner
zh_CN: 流程所有者

en: Database Version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Database version and privileges.
zh_CN: 数据库版本和权限。

en: WAF log path
zh_CN: WAF日志路径

en: A wildcard cannot be used to exclude all files from the scan.
zh_CN: 不能使用通配符从扫描中排除所有文件。

en: An empty license key was entered.
zh_CN: 输入了空的许可证密钥。

en: The following users you selected to ignore in live traffic reports are not valid on this system:
zh_CN: 您在实时流量报告中选择忽略的以下用户在此系统上无效:

en: The following emails are invalid:
zh_CN: 以下邮件无效:

en: Unknown firewall mode.
zh_CN: 防火墙模式未知。

en: The grace period end time must be in the future.
zh_CN: 宽限期结束时间必须在将来。

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古国

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 阿拉伯利比亚

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lao Peoples Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 北朝鲜

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚及南桑威奇群岛

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔尔

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Curacao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Cote dIvoire
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛，圣尤斯特修斯和萨巴

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Saint Bartelemey
zh_CN: 圣巴托洛缪岛

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Increased Attack Rate
zh_CN: 增加攻击率

en: User login blocked for insecure password
zh_CN: 用户登录被阻止：因为使用不安全的密码

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: Admin Login
zh_CN: 管理员登录

en: User locked out from signing in
zh_CN: 用户已无法登录

note: translators: Email address.
en: Someone tried to recover the password for user with email address: %s
zh_CN: 有人试图为邮箱地址的用户找回密码。%s

en: Password recovery attempted
zh_CN: 试图恢复密码

note: translators: URL to the WordPress admin panel.
en: No longer an administrator for this site? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here</a> to stop receiving security alerts.
zh_CN: 不再是此网站的管理员？ <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>停止接收安全警报。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Your computer's time:
zh_CN: 您的电脑时间：

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Block Reason
zh_CN: 屏蔽原因

en: Block Technical Data
zh_CN: 屏蔽技术数据

en: If you think you have been blocked in error, contact the owner of this site for assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您认为自己被错误地屏蔽了，请联系本网站所有者以获得帮助。

en: Your access to this site has been limited by the site owner
zh_CN: 您对本网站的访问已被网站所有者限制

en: Your access to this site has been limited
zh_CN: 您对本网站的访问已被限制

en: Number of scan results to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的扫描结果数量。

en: Offset of scan results to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的扫描结果的偏移量。

en: Scan result group or all results.
zh_CN: 扫描结果组或所有结果。

en: Validation error: 'fields' parameter is empty or not an array.
zh_CN: 验证错误：'field'参数为空或不是数组。

note: translators: Error message.
en: A server error occurred while saving the configuration: %s
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生服务器错误：%s

en: Errors occurred while saving the configuration.
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生错误。

note: translators: Error message.
en: Errors occurred while saving the configuration: %s
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生错误：%s

note: translators: Error message.
en: An error occurred while saving the configuration: %s
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生错误：%s

en: Specific config options to set.
zh_CN: 要设置的特定配置选项。

en: Specific config options to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的特定配置选项。

en: Authorization header format is invalid.
zh_CN: 授权标头格式无效。

en: Token is invalid.
zh_CN: 令牌无效。

en: Admin user with this email address not found.
zh_CN: 找不到这个电子邮件地址的管理用户。

en: Email address is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的电邮地址。

en: Signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 签名无效。

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_CN: 随机数无效。

en: Nonce format is invalid.
zh_CN: 随机格式无效。

en: Data is invalid.
zh_CN: 数据无效。

en: Site is not connected to Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 站点未连接到 Wordfence Central。

en: Connect Site
zh_CN: 连接网站

en: To connect your site your site to Wordfence Central, use the link below:
zh_CN: 要将您的网站连接到 Wordfence Central，请使用以下链接：

en: Disconnect Site
zh_CN: 断开网站

en: Retrieving access token using authorization grant.
zh_CN: 使用授权许可检索访问令牌。

en: How to block a network
zh_CN: 如何屏蔽一个网络

en: Your site is now using the legacy two-factor authentication system.
zh_CN: 您的网站现在使用的是传统的双因素认证系统。

en: Legacy Two-Factor Authentication Active
zh_CN: 旧版双重身份认证模式启用

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revert back to legacy two-factor authentication?
zh_CN: 是否恢复到传统的双因素身份验证？

en: Migration Failed
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: One or more users with two-factor authentication active are using SMS, which is unsupported in the new login security module. Please either deactivate two-factor authentication for those users or change them to use an authenticator app prior to migration.
zh_CN: 一个或多个激活了双因素认证的用户正在使用短信，而新的登录安全模块不支持短信。请为这些用户停用双因素认证，或在迁移前将其改为使用认证器应用。

en: Migration Cannot Proceed
zh_CN: 无法进行迁移

en: New Two-Factor Authentication Active
zh_CN: 新双重身份认证模式启用

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Use the buttons below to migrate to the new two-factor authentication system or switch without migration. Migration will copy all existing authenticator-based user activations over to the new system while switching will use only users already set up in the new system. Existing SMS-based two-factor authentication activations must be disabled prior to migration.
zh_CN: 使用下面的按钮迁移到新的双因素认证系统，或者不迁移而切换。迁移将把所有现有的基于身份验证器的用户激活复制到新系统中，而切换将只使用已经在新系统中设置的用户。在迁移之前，必须禁用现有的基于短信的双因素身份验证激活。

en: Migrate or switch to new two-factor authentication?
zh_CN: 迁移或切换到新的双因素身份验证？

en: Legacy support for SMS-based two-factor authentication is being phased out, as it is less secure than using a modern authenticator app.
zh_CN: 对基于短信的双因素身份验证的传统支持正在逐步取消，因为它比使用现代身份验证应用进程更不安全。

en: No users currently have cellphone sign-in enabled.
zh_CN: 目前没有用户启用手机登录。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Enter activation code:
zh_CN: 输入激活码：

en: Cellphone Sign-in Enabled
zh_CN: 手机登录已启用

en: Authenticator
zh_CN: 认证

note: translators: Phone number.
en: Phone (%s)
zh_CN: 电话（ %s）

en: Two-Factor Authentication Users
zh_CN: 双重素身份验证用户

en: Send code to a phone number:
zh_CN: 将代码发送到电话号码：

en: Use authenticator app
zh_CN: 使用身份验证器应用

en: Enter username to enable Two-Factor Authentication for
zh_CN: 输入用户名以启用双因素认证，用于

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 启用双重素身份验证

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Two-Factor Authentication is disabled when the option "Enable Brute Force Protection" is off.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>当选项"启用暴力破解保护"关闭时，将禁用双重身份验证。

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Two-Factor Authentication settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. If you have configured any users to use two-factor authentication, they will not be changed.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认的双因素认证设置吗？这将撤销您对本页选项所做的任何自定义更改。如果您已将任何用户配置为使用双因素身份验证，它们将不会被更改。

en: With Two-Factor Authentication enabled, an attacker needs to know your username, password <em>and</em> have control of your phone to log in to your site. We recommend you enable Two-Factor Authentication for all Administrator level accounts.
zh_CN: 启用双因素认证后，攻击者需要知道您的用户名、密码<em>并</em>控制您的手机才能登录您的网站。我们建议您为所有管理员级别的账户启用双因素认证。

en: Take Login Security to the next level with Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 通过双因素身份验证将登录安全性提升到一个新水平

en: Two-factor authentication is using legacy support, which enables SMS-based codes but is less compatible. An improved interface and use by non-administrators is available by activating the new login security module.
zh_CN: 双因素认证使用的是传统的支持，可以使用基于短信的代码，但兼容性较差。通过激活新的登录安全模块，可以改进接口和非管理员使用。

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Two-Factor Authentication</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">关于双因素认证的信息</span>

en: Live traffic now defaults to a summary view. Details are viewable by clicking anywhere within the summary record. To switch to the expanded view, click the <strong>Expand All Records</strong> switch. New installations will only log security-related traffic by default, though your previous setting has been preserved.
zh_CN: 实时流量现在默认为摘要视图。 通过单击摘要记录中的任何位置可查看详细信息。 要切换到展开式视图，请单击<strong>展开所有记录</strong>开关。 默认情况下，新安装仅会记录与安全相关的流量，但您之前的设置已被保留。

en: Live traffic defaults to a summary view of all security-related traffic. Details are viewable by clicking anywhere within the summary record. To switch to the expanded view, click the <strong>Expand All Records</strong> switch.
zh_CN: 实时流量默认为所有与安全相关的流量的摘要视图。 通过单击摘要记录中的任何位置可查看详细信息。 要切换到展开式视图，请单击<strong>展开所有记录</strong>开关。

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最新

en: See recent traffic
zh_CN: 查看最近的流量

en: Expand All Results
zh_CN: 展开所有结果

en: Show Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 显示高级过滤器

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Bot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Human
zh_CN: 人类

en: Regular traffic and security-related traffic will appear below.
zh_CN: 常规流量和与安全相关的流量将显示在下方。

en: Traffic logging mode: All traffic
zh_CN: 流量记录模式：所有流量

en: Login and firewall activity will appear below.
zh_CN: 登录和防火墙活动将显示在下方。

en: Traffic logging mode: Security-related traffic only
zh_CN: 流量记录模式：仅与安全相关的流量

en: Click inside window to resume
zh_CN: 单击窗口内部以恢复

en: Live Updates Paused
zh_CN: 暂停实时更新

note: translators: word order may be reversed as long as HTML remains around "Defaults" "Restore"
en: Restore<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Defaults</span>
zh_CN: 恢复<span class="wf-hidden-xs">默认值</span>

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Diagnostics settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认的诊断设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。

en: Confirm Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 确认恢复默认值

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Cancel Changes
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Start all scans remotely (Try this if your scans aren't starting and your site is publicly accessible)
zh_CN: 远程启动所有扫描（如果您的扫描未启动且您的站点可公开访问，请尝试此操作）

en: Enable debugging mode (increases database load)
zh_CN: 启用调试模式（增加数据库负载）

en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Send Test Activity Report
zh_CN: 发送测试活动报告

en: Send a test activity report email:
zh_CN: 发送测试活动报告电子邮件：

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Click to view your system's configuration in a new window
zh_CN: 单击以在新窗口中查看系统的配置

en: System configuration, memory test, send test email from this server.
zh_CN: 系统配置，内存测试，从此服务器发送测试电子邮件。

en: Other Tests
zh_CN: 其他测试

en: No New Issues
zh_CN: 没有新问题

note: translators: Number of scan issues.
en: New Issues (%d total)
zh_CN: 新问题（总计%d）

en: Scan Issues
zh_CN: 扫描问题

en: Requires downloading from the server directly
zh_CN: 需要直接从服务器下载

en: No log files found.
zh_CN: 没有发现日志文件。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

note: translators: 1. WordPress table prefix. 2. Wordfence table case. 3. List of database tables.
en: regular case
zh_CN: 常规案例

note: translators: 1. WordPress table prefix. 2. Wordfence table case. 3. List of database tables.
en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: All Tables Exist
zh_CN: 所有表格都存在

en: Unable to verify - table count too high
zh_CN: 无法验证 - 表计数太高

en: Database table names, sizes, timestamps, and other metadata.
zh_CN: 数据库表名称，大小，时间戳和其他元数据。

en: Database Tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 过期

en: Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: No Themes
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: Status of installed themes.
zh_CN: 已安装主题的状态。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Custom site suspended message
zh_CN: 自定义网站已暂停消息

en: Custom site inactive message
zh_CN: 自定义网站不活动消息

en: Custom site deleted message
zh_CN: 自定义网站已删除邮件

en: External object cache
zh_CN: 外部对象缓存

en: Custom maintenance message
zh_CN: 自定义维护信息

en: Custom installation script
zh_CN: 自定义安装脚本

en: Custom database error message
zh_CN: 自定义数据库错误消息

en: Custom database class
zh_CN: 自定义数据库类

en: Advanced caching plugin
zh_CN: 高级缓存插件

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Network Activated
zh_CN: 网络启用

note: translators: Plugin version. translators: Theme version.
en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Status of installed plugins.
zh_CN: 已安装插件的状态。

en: WordPress Plugins
zh_CN: WordPress 插件

en: Disable the fatal error handler
zh_CN: 禁用致命错误处理进程

en: Defines the multisite path for the current site
zh_CN: 定义当前站点的多站点路径

en: Defines the multisite domain for the current site
zh_CN: 定义当前站点的多站点域

en: Multisite enabled, Older subdomain installation constant
zh_CN: 启用多站点，较旧的子域安装常量

en: Multisite enabled, subdomain installation constant
zh_CN: 启用多站点，子域安装常量

en: Multisite enabled
zh_CN: 已启用多站点

en: Port for a proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器的端口

en: Hostname for a proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器的主机名

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有

en: Overwrite image edits when restoring the original
zh_CN: 恢复原始图像时覆盖图像编辑

en: Do not upgrade global tables
zh_CN: 不要升级全局表

en: Automatic database repair
zh_CN: 自动数据库修复

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Interval the trash is automatically emptied at in days
zh_CN: 垃圾在几天间隔内自动清空

en: Overridden permissions for a new file
zh_CN: 重写新文件的权限

note: translators: WordPress custom user meta table.
en: Overridden permissions for a new folder
zh_CN: 重写新文件夹的权限

note: translators: WordPress custom user table. translators: WordPress custom user meta table.
en: Set: %s
zh_CN: 设置：%s

en: Built-in caching
zh_CN: 内置缓存

en: Administrative memory limit
zh_CN: 管理内存限制

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_CN: WordPress 内存限制

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

note: translators: WordPress theme stylesheet directory.
en: Post editing automatic saving interval
zh_CN: 后期编辑自动保存间隔

note: translators: WordPress theme template directory.
en: Theme stylesheet folder override
zh_CN: 主题样式表文件夹覆盖

note: translators: WordPress theme template directory. translators: WordPress theme stylesheet directory.
en: Overridden: %s
zh_CN: 覆盖： %s

en: Theme template folder override
zh_CN: 主题模板文件夹覆盖

en: Custom upload folder location
zh_CN: 自定义上传文件夹位置

note: translators: WordPress languages directory.
en: Language choice
zh_CN: 语言选择

note: translators: WordPress content directory. translators: WordPress plugins directory. translators: WordPress languages directory.
en: No: %s
zh_CN: 第：%s

en: Explicitly set site URL
zh_CN: 明确设置网站网址

en: Database collation
zh_CN: 数据库整理

en: Database character set
zh_CN: 数据库字符集

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: WordPress debug mode
zh_CN: WordPress 调试模式

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: translators: WordPress plugins directory.
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Return value of is_multisite()
zh_CN: is_multisite() 的返回值

en: WordPress Settings
zh_CN: WordPress 设置

en: Configured but not valid
zh_CN: 已配置但无效

en: In use
zh_CN: 正在使用

note: translators: WordPress theme template directory. translators: WordPress theme stylesheet directory. translators: WordPress custom user table. translators: WordPress custom user meta table.
en: (not set)
zh_CN: (未设置)

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Value
zh_CN: 属性

en: View Additional Detail
zh_CN: 查看其他细节

en: Additional Detail
zh_CN: 附加细节

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Send Report by Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送报告

en: Thanks for sending your diagnostic page over email
zh_CN: 感谢您通过电子邮件发送诊断页面

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Live Traffic
zh_CN: 实时流量

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双重身份认证

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Premium License Installed
zh_CN: 安装了高级许可证

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Top Topics and Questions
zh_CN: 热门话题和问题

en: All Documentation
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: Agreement to New Terms and Privacy Policies
zh_CN: 同意新条款和隐私政策

en: General Data Protection Regulation
zh_CN: 通用数据保护条例

en: Upgrade Now to Access Premium Support
zh_CN: 立即升级以访问高级支持

en: Our senior support engineers <strong>respond to Premium tickets within a few hours</strong> on average and have a direct line to our QA and development teams.
zh_CN: 我们的高级支持工程师<strong>平均在几小时内回复高级门票</strong>，并直接与我们的质量保证和开发团队联系。

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Go to Support Forums
zh_CN: 转到支持论坛

en: Free Support
zh_CN: 免费支持

en: Scan Progress and Activity
zh_CN: 扫描进度和活动

en: All of your scan options, including scheduling, are now located here.
zh_CN: 您的所有扫描选项（包括计划）现在都位于此处。

en: Scan Options &amp; Settings
zh_CN: 扫描选项＆amp;设置

en: Start Your First Scan
zh_CN: 开始您的第一次扫描

en: Set up the way you want the scan to monitor your site security including custom scan configurations and scheduling.
zh_CN: 设置扫描监控站点安全性的方式，包括自定义扫描配置和计划。

en: Manage Scan Settings
zh_CN: 管理扫描设置

en: Repair Files
zh_CN: 修复文件

en: Are you sure you want to repair?
zh_CN: 您确定要修复？

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定您要删除？

en: Manage scan options including scheduling
zh_CN: 管理扫描选项，包括计划

en: Scan Options and Scheduling
zh_CN: 扫描选项和计划

en: Reputation Check Status
zh_CN: 信誉检查状态

en: Manage Options
zh_CN: 管理选项

note: translators: Time limit (number). translators: Support URL.
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Reputation Checks
zh_CN: 信誉检查

en: Enable Premium Scan Signatures.
zh_CN: 启用高级扫描签名。

en: Malware Signatures Status
zh_CN: 恶意软件签名状态

en: Protect More Sites
zh_CN: 保护更多网站

en: Signatures updated in real-time
zh_CN: 签名实时更新

en: Malware Signatures:
zh_CN: 恶意软件签名:

en: Scan Type:
zh_CN: 扫描类型:

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Scanner</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">关于扫描功能</span>

en: Tool Options
zh_CN: 工具选项

en: Scan Options
zh_CN: 扫描选项

en: Enable Separate Prompt for Two Factor Code
zh_CN: 启用双因素代码的单独提示

en: Require Cellphone Sign-in for all Administrators
zh_CN: 需要手机登录的所有管理员

en: Maximum days to keep Live Traffic data
zh_CN: 保持实时流量数据的最长天数

en: Amount of Live Traffic data to store (number of rows)
zh_CN: 要存储的实时流量数据量（行数）

en: List of comma separated usernames to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的用户名列表，逗号分隔用户名

en: Don't log signed-in users with publishing access
zh_CN: 不要显示具有发布权限的用户

en: Traffic logging mode (Live Traffic)
zh_CN: 流量记录模式（实时流量）

en: Additional scan signatures
zh_CN: 其他扫描签名

en: Exclude files from scan that match these wildcard patterns
zh_CN: 从扫描中排除与这些通配符模式匹配的文件

en: Maximum execution time for each scan stage
zh_CN: 每个扫描阶段的最长执行时间

en: Time limit that a scan can run in seconds
zh_CN: 运行扫描时间限制在多长的时间内

en: Limit the number of issues sent in the scan results email
zh_CN: 限制发送的电子邮件中扫描结果问题数量

en: Use low resource scanning (reduces server load by lengthening the scan duration)
zh_CN: 使用低资源扫描（通过延长扫描持续时间来减少服务器负载）

en: Scan images, binary, and other files as if they were executable
zh_CN: 扫描图像，二进制文件和其他文件，就像它们是可执行文件一样

en: Monitor Web Application Firewall status
zh_CN: 监视 Web 应用程序防火墙状态

en: Monitor disk space
zh_CN: 监控磁盘空间

en: Check the strength of passwords
zh_CN: 检查密码的强度

en: Scan for suspicious admin users created outside of WordPress
zh_CN: 扫描在 WordPress 之外创建的可疑管理员用户

en: Scan comments for known dangerous URLs and suspicious content
zh_CN: 扫描已知危险网址和可疑内容的评论

en: Scan posts for known dangerous URLs and suspicious content
zh_CN: 扫描已知危险网址和可疑内容的文章

en: Scan file contents for malicious URLs
zh_CN: 扫描恶意网址的文件内容

en: Scan file contents for backdoors, trojans and suspicious code
zh_CN: 扫描后门，特洛伊木马和可疑代码的文件内容

en: Scan for signatures of known malicious files
zh_CN: 扫描已知恶意文件的签名

en: Scan plugin files against repository versions for changes
zh_CN: 扫描针对存储库版本进行更改插件文件

en: Scan theme files against repository versions for changes
zh_CN: 扫描针对更改的存储库版本主题文件

en: Scan core files against repository versions for changes
zh_CN: 扫描针对存储库版本进行更改内核文件

en: Scan for publicly accessible quarantined files
zh_CN: 扫描可公开访问的隔离文件

en: Scan for publicly accessible configuration, backup, or log files
zh_CN: 扫描可公开访问的配置，备份或日志文件

en: Check if this website is being &quot;Spamvertised&quot;
zh_CN: 检查本网站是否被&quot;滥发讯息&quot;

en: Scan Type
zh_CN: 扫描类型

en: What to do when we block someone visiting from a blocked country
zh_CN: 当我们屏蔽来自被封锁国家的某人访问时该怎么办

en: If a crawler's pages not found (404s) exceed
zh_CN: 如果爬虫找不到的页面（404s）请求超过

en: If a crawler's page views exceed
zh_CN: 如果抓取工具的网页浏览量超过

en: Enable Rate Limiting and Advanced Blocking
zh_CN: 启用速率限制和高级屏蔽

en: Check password strength on profile update
zh_CN: 检查配置文件更新时的密码强度

en: Custom text shown on block pages
zh_CN: 黑名单页面显示自定义文本

en: Enforce strong passwords
zh_CN: 强制使用强密码

en: Immediately lock out invalid usernames
zh_CN: 立即锁定无效的用户名

en: Amount of time a user is locked out
zh_CN: 用户被锁定的时长

en: Count failures over what time period
zh_CN: 在多长时间段内的达到失败

en: Lock out after how many forgot password attempts
zh_CN: 在多少忘记密码尝试后锁定

en: Lock out after how many login failures
zh_CN: 在登录失败次数后锁定

en: Enable brute force protection
zh_CN: 启用强力保护

en: List of directories to exclude from recently modified file list
zh_CN: 要从最近修改的文件列表中排除的目录列表

en: Enable email summary
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件摘要

en: Maximum email alerts to send per hour
zh_CN: 每小时发送的最大电子邮件提醒

en: Alert me when there's a large increase in attacks detected on my site
zh_CN: 当我的网站上检测到的攻击大幅增加时提醒我

en: Alert me when a non-admin user signs in
zh_CN: 当非管理员用户登录时提醒我

en: Alert me when someone with administrator access signs in
zh_CN: 当有管理员权限的人登录时提醒我

en: Alert when someone is locked out from login
zh_CN: 有人被锁定登录时发出警报

en: Alert me with scan results of this severity level or greater
zh_CN: 如果扫描结果达到这个严重程度或更高，请通知我

en: Product Updates
zh_CN: 产品更新

en: Blog Highlights
zh_CN: 博客亮点

en: Promotions
zh_CN: 推广活动

en: Security Alerts
zh_CN: 安全警报

en: Pause live updates when window loses focus
zh_CN: 当鼠标移出插件浏览器窗口时暂停实时更新页面

en: Disable Code Execution for Uploads directory
zh_CN: 禁用上传（wp-content/uploads）目录的代码执行

en: Trusted Proxies
zh_CN: 信任的代理

en: Where to email alerts
zh_CN: 通知邮件发送到哪里

en: Display Live Traffic menu item
zh_CN: 显示实时浏览流量菜单项

en: Display Blocking menu item
zh_CN: 显示黑名单菜单项

en: Display All Options menu item
zh_CN: 显示所有选项菜单项

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证

en: All Options
zh_CN: 所有选项

en: Firewall Options
zh_CN: 防火墙选项

en: Manage global and advanced firewall options
zh_CN: 管理全局和高级防火墙选项

en: All Firewall Options
zh_CN: 所有防火墙选项

en: Block crawlers that are using too many resources or stealing content
zh_CN: 屏蔽使用过多资源或采集内容的爬网进程

en: Rate Limiting
zh_CN: 限速

en: Brute Force Protection Status
zh_CN: 强力保护状态

en: Manage Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 管理强力保护

en: Stops Password Guessing Attacks
zh_CN: 阻止密码猜测攻击

en: : Disabled
zh_CN: :禁用

en: Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 强力保护

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启动

en: Firewall Rules Status
zh_CN: 防火墙规则状态

en: Manage Firewall Rules
zh_CN: 管理防火墙规则

en: Rules updated in real-time
zh_CN: 规则实时更新

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Firewall Rules:
zh_CN: 防火墙规则：

en: Currently in Learning Mode
zh_CN: 目前处于学习模式

en: Blocking Options
zh_CN: 锁定选项

en: All blocking rules you create will show here. You can manage them as well as remove or modify them from the same location.
zh_CN: 您创建的所有屏蔽规则都将在此处显示。 您可以管理它们，也可以从同一位置删除或修改它们。

en: Here's where you'll see all the blocking rules you've created. You can also manage them as well as remove or modify them from this table.
zh_CN: 在这里，您将看到您创建的所有屏蔽规则。 您还可以管理它们以及从此表中删除或修改它们。

en: Manage Blocking Rules
zh_CN: 管理屏蔽规则

en: Blocking Builder
zh_CN: 屏蔽生成器

en: Edit Blocking Rule
zh_CN: 编辑屏蔽规则

en: Create a Blocking Rule
zh_CN: 创建屏蔽规则

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多的信息

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Blocking
zh_CN: 拦截

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Global Options</span>
zh_CN: 了解更多<span class="wf-hidden-xs">关于全局选项</span>

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default global settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. Your configured license key and alert emails will not be changed.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认的全局设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。 您配置的许可证密钥和警报电子邮件不会更改。

en: Back<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> to Dashboard</span>
zh_CN: 返回<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 到仪表板</span>

en: No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Yes Please
zh_CN: 是的，请

en: Greetings! The default configuration for Wordfence Live Traffic has changed. The new default saves only logins and blocked requests, while this site is currently recording all traffic. Would you like to change to the new default?
zh_CN: 您好！ Wordfence 实时流量的默认配置已更改。 新的默认设置仅保存登录和被阻止的请求，而此站点当前正在记录所有流量。 您想更改为新的默认值吗？

en: Recommended Settings Change
zh_CN: 推荐设置更改

en: Updated Navigation
zh_CN: 更新导航

en: Each feature contains a status percentage reminding you at a high level of what's enabled, disabled, or needing your attention. The Notifications section highlights actions you need to take.
zh_CN: 每个功能都包含一个状态百分比，提醒您高级别启用，禁用或需要您注意的内容。 通知部分突出显示您需要采取的操作。

en: This update includes a number of significant interface changes. We'd like to walk you through  some of them, but you can bypass the tour for a section at any time by closing the dialogs.
zh_CN: 此更新包括许多重要的界面更改。 我们想引导您完成其中的一些内容，但是您可以通过关闭对话框随时绕过巡视。

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Each feature contains a status that reminds you what's enabled, disabled or needs attention. The Notifications section will highlight actions you need to take.
zh_CN: 每个功能都包含一个状态，提醒您启用，禁用或需要注意的内容。 通知部分将突出显示您需要采取的操作。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: This is your Dashboard
zh_CN: 这是您的控制面板

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Find the documentation and help you need
zh_CN: 查找文件并提供所需帮助

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Review Payment Method
zh_CN: 查看付款方式

en: Update Payment Method
zh_CN: 更新付款方式

note: translators: Number of days
en: in %d days
zh_CN: 在%d 天内

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Payment Method Invalid
zh_CN: 付款方式无效

en: Payment Method Missing
zh_CN: 付款方式缺少

en: Payment Method Expired
zh_CN: 付款方式已过期

en: Payment Method Expiring
zh_CN: 付款方式到期

en: Auto-renew is disabled
zh_CN: 自动续订已禁用

en: Premium License Expiring
zh_CN: 高级许可证到期

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新授权

en: License is expired
zh_CN: 许可证已过期

en: Premium Protection Disabled
zh_CN: 高级保护已禁用

en: Reset License
zh_CN: 重置许可证

en: License already in use
zh_CN: 许可证已在使用中

en: Premium License Conflict
zh_CN: 高级许可冲突

en: Scan Status
zh_CN: 扫描状态

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Manage Scan
zh_CN: 管理扫描

en: Detection of security issues
zh_CN: 检测安全问题

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Firewall Status
zh_CN: 防火墙状态

en: Manage Firewall
zh_CN: 管理防火墙

en: Protection from known and emerging threats
zh_CN: 防范已知和新出现的威胁

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Dashboard</span>
zh_CN: 了解详情<span class="wf-hidden-xs">关于控制面板</span>

en: If you did not request this, you can safely ignore it.
zh_CN: 如果您没有请求，可以放心地忽略它。

en: Do this if you still can't regain access using the link above. It causes everyone who is blocked or locked out to be able to access your site again.
zh_CN: 如果您仍然无法使用上面的链接重新获得访问权限，请执行此操作。 它会导致被阻止或被锁定的所有人再次访问您的网站。

en: Click here to unlock your ability to sign-in and to access to the site.
zh_CN: 点击此处即可解锁您登录和访问网站的权限。

en: If you did not request these instructions then you can safely ignore them.
zh_CN: 如果您没有请求这些说明，那么您可以放心地忽略它们。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Request was generated at: %s
zh_CN: 请求生成于： %s

en: Discounts for multi-year and multi-license purchases
zh_CN: 折扣多一年多许可证购买

en: Access to Premium Support
zh_CN: 访问高级支持

en: Schedule scans to run more frequently and at optimal times
zh_CN: 计划扫描以更频繁和最佳时间运行

en: Country blocking
zh_CN: 国家阻止

en: Receive real-time Firewall and Scan engine rule updates for protection as threats emerge
zh_CN: 接收实时防火墙和扫描引擎规则更新，以便在出现威胁时进行保护

note: translators: Number of scan results
en: View every issue:
zh_CN: 查看每个问题：

en: Update includes security-related fixes.
zh_CN: 更新包括与安全相关的修复进程。

en: Scanning additional paths is optional and is not always necessary.
zh_CN: 扫描其他路径是可选的，并非总是必要的。

en: More Details and Instructions
zh_CN: 更多细节和说明

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. WordPress version.
en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Vulnerability Information
zh_CN: 漏洞信息

en: Plugin contains an unpatched security vulnerability.
zh_CN: 插件包含未修补的安全漏洞。

en: Low Severity Problems:
zh_CN: 低严重性问题：

en: Medium Severity Problems:
zh_CN: 中度严重问题：

en: High Severity Problems:
zh_CN: 严重问题：

en: Critical Problems:
zh_CN: 关键问题：

en: HIGH SENSITIVITY scanning is enabled, it may produce false positives
zh_CN: 启用高灵敏度扫描，可能会产生误报

note: translators: URL to WordPress admin panel.
en: See the details of these scan results on your site at: %s
zh_CN: 请在您的网站上查看这些扫描结果的详细信息：%s

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Disconnect This Site
zh_CN: 断开此站点的连接

en: Resume Installation
zh_CN: 恢复安装

en: Wordfence Central Status
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 状态

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Firewall issues may be caused by file permission changes or other technical problems.
zh_CN: 防火墙问题可能由文件权限更改或其他技术问题引起。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Wordfence Security
zh_CN: Wordfence 安全

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: https://www.wordfence.com/
zh_CN: http://www.wordfence.com/

note: Description of the plugin
en: Wordfence Security - Anti-virus, Firewall and Malware Scan
zh_CN: Wordfence 安全 - 防病毒，防火墙和恶意软件扫描

note: translators: File path.
en: Old WordPress core file not removed during update: %s
zh_CN: 更新过程中未删除旧的 WordPress 内核文件： %s

note: translators: File path.
en: This file is in a WordPress core location but is from an older version of WordPress and not used with your current version. Hosting or permissions issues can cause these files to get left behind when WordPress is updated and they should be removed if possible.
zh_CN: 此文件位于 WordPress 内核位置，但来自旧版本的 WordPress，不与当前版本一起使用。 托管或权限问题可能会导致 WordPress 更新后遗留下来，如果可能，应删除它们。

note: translators: File path.
en: Unknown file in WordPress core: %s
zh_CN: WordPress 内核中的未知文件：%s

note: translators: File path.
en: This file is in a WordPress core location but is not distributed with this version of WordPress. This scan often includes files left over from a previous WordPress version, but it may also find files added by another plugin, files added by your host, or malicious files added by an attacker.
zh_CN: 这个文件在 WordPress 内核位置，但不随这个版本的 WordPress 一起发布。这种扫描通常包括以前的 WordPress 版本遗留下来的文件，但也可能发现其他插件添加的文件、您的主机添加的文件或攻击者添加的恶意文件。

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: (+ %d more)
zh_CN: （还有 +%d 个）

note: translators: Number of files.
en: 1 more similar file was found.
zh_CN: 又找到 1 个类似的文件。

en: If you are a WordPress user with administrative privileges on this site please enter your email in the box below and click &quot;Send&quot;. You will then receive an email that helps you regain access.
zh_CN: 如果您是具有本网站管理权限的 WordPress 用户，请在下面的框中输入您的电子邮件，然后单击「发送」。 然后，您将收到一封电子邮件，帮助您重新获得访问权限。

note: translators: URL to the site's homepage.
en: This email was sent from your website "%s" by the Wordfence plugin.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件是由 Wordfence 插件从您的网站'%s'发送的。

note: translators: 1. URL to the site's homepage.
en: Wordfence found the following new issues on "%1$s".
zh_CN: Wordfence 在「%1$s」上发现了以下新问题。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Alert generated at %s
zh_CN: 警报生成在 %s

en: The core files scan has not run because this version is not currently indexed by Wordfence. New WordPress versions may take up to a day to be indexed.
zh_CN: 内核文件扫描尚未运行，因为此版本当前未被 Wordfence 索引。 新的 WordPress 版本可能需要一天的时间才能编入索引。

note: translators: Number of scan results
en: %d existing issue was found again and is not shown. | %d existing issues were found again and are not shown.
zh_CN[0]: %d 现存问题再次找到且未显示。

note: translators: Number of scan results
en: %d issue was omitted from this email due to length limits. | %d issues were omitted from this email due to length limits.
zh_CN[0]: 由于篇幅限制，本邮件中省略了%d 问题。

en: NOTE: You are using the free version of Wordfence. Upgrade today:
zh_CN: 注意：您使用的是免费版 Wordfence。 今日更新：

en: IP reputation monitoring
zh_CN: IP 信誉监控

en: Click here to upgrade to Wordfence Premium:
zh_CN: 单击此处升级到 Wordfence 高级版：

en: Web Application Firewall
zh_CN: Web 应用防火墙

en: Manage WAF
zh_CN: 管理 WAF

en: Web Application Firewall Status
zh_CN: Web 应用防火墙状态

en: Rule updates delayed by 30 days
zh_CN: 规则更新延迟 30 天

en: Blocks requests from known malicious IPs
zh_CN: 屏蔽已知恶意 IP 的请求

en: Blocklist Status
zh_CN: 黑名单状态

en: Block traffic by country, IP, IP range, user agent, referrer, or hostname
zh_CN: 按国家 / 地区，IP，IP 范围，用户代理，引荐来源或主机名阻止流量

en: The Wordfence firewall protects your sites from attackers
zh_CN: Wordfence 防火墙可以保护您的站点免受攻击者的攻击

en: This is where you can monitor the work Wordfence is doing to protect your site and also where you can manage the options to optimize the firewall's configuration.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处监控 Wordfence 为保护您的站点所做的工作，以及您可以在哪里管理优化防火墙配置的选项。

en: Web Application Firewall (WAF)
zh_CN: Web 应用进程防火墙 (WAF)

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall blocks known and emerging attacks using firewall rules. When you first install the WAF, it will be in learning mode. This allows Wordfence to learn about your site so that we can understand how to protect it and how to allow normal visitors through the firewall. We recommend you let Wordfence learn for a week before you enable the firewall.
zh_CN: Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙使用防火墙规则阻止已知和新兴的攻击。 首次安装 WAF时，它将处于学习模式。 这允许 Wordfence 了解您的网站，以便我们了解如何保护它以及如何允许普通访问者通过防火墙。 我们建议您在启用防火墙之前让 Wordfence 学习一周。

en: Wordfence protects your site from password-guessing attacks by locking out attackers and helping you avoid weak passwords.
zh_CN: Wordfence 通过锁定攻击者并帮助您避免弱密码来保护您的站点免受密码猜测攻击。

en: Set up the way you want the firewall to protect your site including the web application firewall, brute force protection, rate limiting, and blocking.
zh_CN: 设置您希望防火墙保护您的站点的方式，包括 Web 应用进程防火墙，强力保护，速率限制和屏蔽。

en: All of the Firewall settings are now located here. This includes configuration options for the web application firewall, brute force protection, rate limiting, allowlisted URLs, and blocking.
zh_CN: 所有防火墙设置现在都位于此处。 这包括 Web 应用进程防火墙的配置选项，强力保护，速率限制，列入白名单的 URL 和黑名单。

en: These instructions <b>will be valid for 30 minutes</b> from the time they were sent.
zh_CN: 这些说明<b>自发送之日起有效 30分钟</b>。

en: Do this if you simply need to regain access because you were accidentally locked out. If you received an "Insecure Password" message before getting locked out, you may also need to reset your password.
zh_CN: 如果您只是因为意外地被锁定而需要重新获得访问权限，请执行此操作。 如果您在被锁定之前收到「不安全密码」消息，则可能还需要重置密码。

en: Click here to unblock all IP addresses.
zh_CN: 单击此处取消阻止所有 IP 地址。

en: Click here to unlock all IP addresses and disable the Wordfence Firewall and Wordfence login security for all users
zh_CN: 单击此处解锁所有 IP 地址并禁用所有用户的 Wordfence 防火墙和 Wordfence 登录安全性

en: Do this if you keep getting locked out or blocked and can't access your site. You can re-enable login security and the firewall once you sign-in to the site by visiting the Wordfence Firewall menu, clicking and then turning on the firewall and login security options. If you use country blocking, you will also need to choose which countries to block.
zh_CN: 如果您一直被锁定或阻止而无法访问您的网站，请执行此操作。 登录到站点后，您可以通过访问 Wordfence 防火墙菜单，单击然后打开防火墙和登录安全选项来重新启用登录安全性和防火墙。 如果您使用国家 / 地区阻止，则还需要选择要阻止的国家 / 地区。

note: translators: Number of paths skipped in scan.
en: , and %d more.
zh_CN: ，和%d 更多。

note: translators: Number of paths skipped in scan.
en: %d path was skipped for the malware scan due to scan settings | %d paths were skipped for the malware scan due to scan settings
zh_CN[0]: 由于扫描设置的原因，跳过了恶意软件扫描的%d 路径

note: translators: Number of bytes.
en: The disk has %s MB available
zh_CN: 磁盘还有 %s MB 可用

note: translators: Number of bytes.
en: You have %s disk space remaining
zh_CN: 您总共剩余 %s 磁盘空间

note: translators: Number of bytes.
en: You only have %s of your disk space remaining. Please free up disk space or your website may stop serving requests.
zh_CN: 您只剩下 %s 的磁盘空间。 请释放磁盘空间，否则您的网站可能会停止访问。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: An admin user with the username %s was created outside of WordPress.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 之外创建了一个用户名为 %s 的管理员用户。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: An admin user with the username %s was created outside of WordPress. It's possible a plugin could have created the account, but if you do not recognize the user, we suggest you remove it.
zh_CN: 一个用户名为 %s 的管理员用户是在 WordPress 之外创建的。有可能是插件创建了该账户，但如果您不认识该用户，我们建议您删除它。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: An admin user with a suspicious username %s was found.
zh_CN: 发现一个用户名为 %s 的可疑管理员用户。

note: translators: WordPress username.
en: An admin user with a suspicious username %s was found. Administrators accounts with usernames similar to this are commonly seen created by hackers. It's possible a plugin could have created the account, but if you do not recognize the user, we suggest you remove it.
zh_CN: 发现一个用户名为 %s 的可疑管理员用户。管理员账号的用户名与此类似，常见于黑客创建的账号。有可能是一个插件创建了这个账号，但如果您不认识这个用户，我们建议您删除它。

en: PHP Update Needed for Country Blocking
zh_CN: 国家屏蔽模块需要更新 PHP 版本

note: translators: Software version.
en: The GeoIP database that is required for country blocking has been updated to a new format. This new format requires sites to run PHP 5.4 or newer, and this site is on PHP %s. To ensure country blocking continues functioning, please update PHP.
zh_CN: 国家 / 地区阻止所需的 GeoIP 数据库已更新为新格式。 这种新格式要求站点运行 PHP 5.4 或更高版本，并且此站点在正常运行 PHP 版本为 %s。 要确保国家 / 地区阻止继续正常运行，请更新 PHP。

en: Support for free customers is available via our forums page on wordpress.org. The majority of requests <strong>receive an answer within a few days.</strong>
zh_CN: 可通过 wordpress.org 上的论坛页面获得对免费客户的支持。 大多数请求<strong>会在几天内收到答案。</strong>

en: GDPR Information
zh_CN: GDPR 信息

en: The GDPR is a set of rules that provides more control over EU personal data. Defiant has updated its terms of service, privacy policies, and software, as well as made available standard contractual clauses to meet GDPR compliance.
zh_CN: GDPR 是一套规则，可以更好地控制欧盟个人数据。 Defiant 已更新其使用条款，隐私政策和软件，并提供数据处理协议以符合 GDPR 合规性。

en: To continue using Defiant products and services including the Wordfence plugin, all customers must review and agree to the updated terms and privacy policies. These changes reflect our commitment to follow data protection best practices and regulations. The Wordfence interface will remain disabled until these terms are agreed to.
zh_CN: 要继续使用 Defiant 产品和服务（包括 Wordfence 插件），所有客户都必须查看并同意更新的条款和隐私政策。 这些变化反映了我们遵守数据保护最佳实践和法规的承诺。 在同意这些条款之前，Wordfence 接口将保持禁用状态。

en: Documentation about Wordfence may be found on our website by clicking the button below or by clicking the <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-question-circle-o" aria-hidden="true"></i> links on any of the plugin's pages.
zh_CN: 有关 Wordfence 的文档可以在我们的网站上找到，方法是单击下面的按钮或单击<i class="wf-fa wf-fa-question-circle-o" aria-hidden="true"> </i>链接任何插件的页面。

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Premium is now active on your website. Please note that some Premium features are not enabled by default.
zh_CN: 恭喜！ Wordfence Premium 现已在您的网站上有效。 请注意，默认情况下不启用某些高级功能。

en: Wordfence Live Traffic shows you what is happening on your site in real-time, including user logins, hack attempts, and requests that were blocked by the Wordfence Firewall. You can choose to log security-related traffic only or all traffic. Traffic is logged directly on the server, which means it includes visits that don't execute JavaScript. Google and other JavaScript-based analytics packages typically only show visits from browsers that are operated by a human, while Live Traffic can show visits from crawlers like Google and Bing.
zh_CN: Wordfence 实时流量会实时显示您网站上发生的情况，包括用户登录，黑客尝试以及 Wordfence 防火墙阻止的请求。 您可以选择仅记录与安全相关的流量或所有流量。 流量直接记录在服务器上，这意味着它包括不执行 JavaScript 的访问。 Google 和其他基于 JavaScript 的分析软件包通常仅显示由人工操作的浏览器的访问，而实时流量可以显示来自 Google 和 Bing 等爬虫的访问。

note: translators: URL to the WordPress admin panel.
en: The Wordfence administrative URL for this site is: %s
zh_CN: 此站点的 Wordfence 管理 URL 是：%s

note: translators: URL to the WordPress admin panel.
en: To change your alert options for Wordfence, visit:
    %s
zh_CN: 要更改 Wordfence 的警报选项，请访问：
    %s

note: translators: URL to the WordPress admin panel.
en: To see current Wordfence alerts, visit:
    %s
zh_CN: 要查看当前的 Wordfence 警报，请访问：
    %s

en: Ticket Number/Forum Username:
zh_CN: 工单号/ 论坛用户名：

en: IP Detection
zh_CN: IP 检测

en: Methods of detecting a visitor's IP address.
zh_CN: 检测访问者 IP 地址的方法。

en: IPs
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: WordPress version and internal settings/constants.
zh_CN: WordPress 版本和内部设置 / 常量。

en: WordPress base path
zh_CN: WordPress 基本路径

en: WordPress error logging override
zh_CN: WordPress 错误记录覆盖

en: WordPress error display override
zh_CN: WordPress 错误显示复盖

en: WordPress script debug mode
zh_CN: WordPress 脚本调试模式

en: WordPress query debug mode
zh_CN: WordPress 查询调试模式

en: Explicitly set blog URL
zh_CN: 明确设置博客 URL

en: "wp-content" folder is in default location
zh_CN: 「wp-content」文件夹位于默认位置

note: translators: WordPress content directory.
en: URL to the "wp-content" folder
zh_CN: 链接到「wp-content」文件夹

en: "plugins" folder is in default location
zh_CN: 「plugins」文件夹位于默认位置

note: translators: WordPress plugins directory.
en: "languages" folder is in default location
zh_CN: 「languages」文件夹位于默认位置

en: Post revisions saved by WordPress
zh_CN: 由 WordPress 保存的发布修订版

en: WordPress cookie domain
zh_CN: WordPress cookie 域

en: WordPress cookie path
zh_CN: WordPress cookie 路径

en: WordPress site cookie path
zh_CN: WordPress 网站 cookie 路径

en: WordPress admin cookie path
zh_CN: WordPress 管理员 cookie 路径

en: WordPress plugins cookie path
zh_CN: WordPress 插件 cookie 路径

en: URL redirected to if the visitor tries to access a nonexistent blog
zh_CN: 如果访问者尝试访问不存在的博客，则重定向到 URL

en: Concatenate JavaScript files
zh_CN: 连接 JavaScript 文件

en: Custom "users" table
zh_CN: 自定义「用户」表

note: translators: WordPress custom user table.
en: Custom "usermeta" table
zh_CN: 自定义「usermeta」表

en: Alternate WP cron
zh_CN: 替代 WP cron

en: WP cron status
zh_CN: WP cron 状态

en: Cron running frequency lock
zh_CN: Cron 运行频率锁定

en: Disallow plugin/theme editing
zh_CN: 禁止插件 / 主题编辑

en: Disallow plugin/theme update and installation
zh_CN: 禁止插件 / 主题更新和安装

en: Force SSL for administrative logins
zh_CN: 强制使用 SSL 进行管理登录

en: Block external URL requests
zh_CN: 屏蔽外部 URL 请求

en: Automatic WP Core updates
zh_CN: 自动 WP 内核更新

en: Multisite/network ability enabled
zh_CN: 启用多站点 / 网络功能

en: Multisite enabled, WordPress will load the /wp-content/sunrise.php file
zh_CN: 启用多站点后，WordPress 将加载 /wp-content/sunrise.php 文件

en: Defines the multisite database ID for the current site
zh_CN: 定义当前站点的多站点数据库 ID

en: Must-Use WordPress Plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用的 WordPress 插件

en: WordPress "mu-plugins" that are always active, including those provided by hosts.
zh_CN: WordPress「mu-plugins」始终处于活动状态，包括主机提供的那些。

en: No MU-Plugins
zh_CN: 没有 MU 插件

en: Drop-In WordPress Plugins
zh_CN: Drop-In WordPress 插件

en: WordPress "drop-in" plugins that are active.
zh_CN: WordPress「drop-in」插件已激活。

en: Custom PHP error message
zh_CN: 自定义 PHP 错误信息

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler
zh_CN: 自定义 PHP 致命错误处理器

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded
zh_CN: 在加载 Multisite 之前执行

en: List of WordPress cron jobs scheduled by WordPress, plugins, or themes.
zh_CN: 由 WordPress，插件或主题安排的 WordPress cron 作业列表。

en: Wordfence Table Check
zh_CN: Wordfence 表检查

note: translators: Row/record count.
en: and %d more
zh_CN: 以及 %d 更多

en: PHP error logs generated by your site, if enabled by your host.
zh_CN: 您的站点生成的 PHP 错误日志（如果您的主机已启用）。

en: Test your WordPress host's available memory
zh_CN: 测试您的 WordPress 主机的可用内存

en: Send a test email from this WordPress server to an email address:
zh_CN: 将测试电子邮件从此 WordPress 服务器发送到电子邮件地址：

en: Clear all Wordfence Central connection data
zh_CN: 清除所有的 Wordfence Central 连接数据

en: Clear All Connection Data
zh_CN: 清除连接数据

en: Enable SSL Verification (Disable this if you are consistently unable to connect to the Wordfence servers.)
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 验证（如果始终无法连接到 Wordfence 服务器，请禁用此功能。）

en: Disable reading of php://input
zh_CN: 禁用读取 PHP://input

en: Whois Lookup
zh_CN: Whois 查询

en: The whois service gives you a way to look up who owns an IP address or domain name that is visiting your website or is engaging in malicious activity on your website.
zh_CN: Whois 服务为您提供了一种查找谁拥有访问您的网站或在您的网站上从事恶意活动的 ip 地址或域名的方法。

note: translators: Hostname or IP address.
en: You've chosen to block the network that <span style="color: #F00;">%s</span> is part of. We've marked the networks we found that this IP address belongs to in red below. Make sure you read all the WHOIS information so that you see all networks this IP belongs to. We recommend blocking the network with the lowest number of addresses. You may find this is listed at the end as part of the 'rWHOIS' query which contacts the local WHOIS server that is run by the network administrator.
zh_CN: 您已选择阻止<span style="color: #F00;">%s</span> 所属的网络。 我们已经标记了我们发现此 IP 地址属于以下红色的网络。 确保您阅读了所有 WHOIS 信息，以便查看此 IP 所属的所有网络。 我们建议使用最少的地址阻止网络。 您可能会发现最终将此列为 “rWHOIS” 查询的一部分，该查询与网络管理员运行的本地 WHOIS 服务器联系。

en: Your access to this service has been limited. (HTTP response code 503)
zh_CN: 您对该服务的访问受到限制。(HTTP 响应代码 503)

en: About Wordfence
zh_CN: 关于 Wordfence

en: Wordfence is a security plugin installed on over 5 million WordPress sites. The owner of this site is using Wordfence to manage access to their site.
zh_CN: Wordfence 是一个安全插件，安装在超过 300 万个 WordPress 网站上。这个网站的所有者正在使用 Wordfence 来管理对他们网站的访问。

en: You can also read the documentation to learn about Wordfence's blocking tools, or visit wordfence.com to learn more about Wordfence.
zh_CN: 您也可以阅读文档了解 Wordfence 的屏蔽工具，或访问 wordfence.com 了解更多关于 Wordfence 的信息。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Generated by Wordfence at %s
zh_CN: 由 Wordfence 在 %s 生成

en: Signature updates delayed by 30 days
zh_CN: 签名更新延迟 30 天

en: Check spam &amp; spamvertising blocklists
zh_CN: 检查垃圾邮件 &amp; 垃圾广告黑名单

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> If you delete the wrong file, it could cause your WordPress website to stop functioning, and you will probably have to restore from a backup.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>如果删除了错误的文件，可能会导致 WordPress 网站停止运行，您可能需要从备份中恢复。

en: Do not repair files on your system unless you're ABSOLUTELY sure you know what you're doing. If you repair the wrong file it could cause your WordPress website to stop functioning and you will probably have to restore from backups. If you're unsure, Cancel and work with your hosting provider to clean your system of infected files.
zh_CN: 不要修复系统上的文件，除非您绝对确定您知道自己在做什么。 如果您修复了错误的文件，可能会导致 WordPress 网站停止运行，您可能需要从备份中恢复。 如果您不确定，请取消并与您的托管服务提供商合作，以清理您的受感染文件系统。

en: A Wordfence scan looks for malware, malicious URLs, and patterns of infections by examining all of the files, posts, and comments on your WordPress website. It also checks your server and monitors your site's online reputation.
zh_CN: Wordfence 扫描通过检查 WordPress 网站上的所有文件，文章和评论来查找恶意软件，恶意 URL 和感染模式。 它还会检查您的服务器并监控您网站的在线声誉。

en: By default, Wordfence will scan your site daily. Start your first scan now to see if your site has any security issues that need to be addressed. From here you can run manual scans any time you like.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Wordfence 将每天扫描您的网站。 立即开始第一次扫描，看看您的网站是否存在需要解决的任何安全问题。 从这里，您可以随时运行手动扫描。

en: Track each scan stage as Wordfence scans your entire site. Along the way you can see the activity log one line at a time or expand the activity log for a more detailed view. Clicking on scan results will reveal detailed scan findings.
zh_CN: 当 Wordfence 扫描整个站点时，跟踪每个扫描阶段。 在此过程中，您可以一次查看活动日志一行，或者展开活动日志以获取更详细的视图。 单击扫描结果将显示详细的扫描结果。

en: Automatically generated from previous country blocking settings
zh_CN: 自动生成以前的国家 / 地区屏蔽模块配置

en: Passwords containing a space followed by "wf" without quotes are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用包含空格后跟「wf」而不带引号的密码。

note: translators: Email address.
en: We received a request to email "%s" instructions to unlock their access. If that is the email address of a site administrator or someone on the Wordfence alert list, they have been emailed instructions on how to regain access to this system. The instructions we sent will expire 30 minutes from now.
zh_CN: 我们收到一个请求，要求通过电子邮件向「%s」发送解锁其访问权限的说明。如果这是网站管理员或 Wordfence 警报列表上的人的电子邮件地址，他们已经收到了关于如何重新获得本系统访问权限的电子邮件说明。我们发送的指令将在 30分钟后失效。

en: Request received via unlock email link to unblock all IPs.
zh_CN: 通过解锁电子邮件链接收到请求，以解锁所有 IP。

en: Request received via unlock email link to unblock all IPs via disabling firewall rules.
zh_CN: 通过解锁邮件链接收到请求，通过禁用防火墙规则来解锁所有 IP。

en: POST received with blank user-agent and referer
zh_CN: POST 收到空白用户代理 (user-agent) 和来源页 (referrer)

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code from your authenticator app to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
zh_CN: <strong>无效代码</strong>：请再次登录，并添加一个空格，字母 <code>wf</code>，以及验证进程应用进程中的代码到密码的末尾 (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code sent to your phone to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
zh_CN: <strong>无效的代码</strong>：请再次登录，并添加一个空格，字母 <code>wf</code>，以及发送到手机密码结尾的代码 (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).

en: <strong>CODE EXPIRED. CHECK YOUR PHONE:</strong> The code you entered has expired. Codes are only valid for 30 minutes for security reasons. We have sent you a new code. Please sign in using your username, password, and the new code we sent you.
zh_CN: <strong>验证码已过期，请检查您的电话：</strong>您输入的代码已过期。 出于安全原因，代码仅有效 30分钟。 我们已经发给您一个新代码。 请使用您的用户名，密码和我们发送给您的新代码登录。

en: <strong>CHECK YOUR PHONE</strong>: A code has been sent to your phone and will arrive within 30 seconds. Enter it below to sign in.
zh_CN: <strong>检查您的手机</strong>：代码已发送到您的手机，并将在 30秒内到达。 在下方输入以登录。

en: <strong>CHECK YOUR PHONE</strong>: A code has been sent to your phone and will arrive within 30 seconds. Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
zh_CN: <strong>检查您的手机</strong>：代码已发送到您的手机，并将在 30秒内到达。 请再次登录并添加空格，字母<code> wf </code>，以及密码末尾的代码（例如<code> wf123456 </code>）。

en: <strong>CHECK YOUR PHONE</strong>: A code has been sent to your phone and will arrive within 30 seconds. Please sign in again and add a space and the code to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wfABCD</code>).
zh_CN: <strong>检查您的手机</strong>：代码已发送到您的手机，并将在 30秒内到达。 请再次登录并在密码末尾添加空格和代码（例如，<code> wfABCD </code>）。

en: Blocked by Wordfence Security Network
zh_CN: 使用 Wordfence 的安全网络规则来屏蔽拦截

en: We could not fetch a core WordPress file from the Wordfence API.
zh_CN: 我们无法从 Wordfence API 中获取内核 WordPress 文件。

en: Wordfence Test Email
zh_CN: Wordfence 测试电子邮件

en: The phone number you entered must start with a '+', then country code and then area code and number. For example, a number in the United States with country code '1' would look like this: +1-123-555-1234
zh_CN: 您输入的电话号码必须以「+」开头，然后是国家 / 地区代码，然后是区号和号码。 例如，美国国家代码为「1」的数字如下所示：+ 1-123-555-1234

note: translators: Error message.
en: Could not contact Wordfence servers to generate a verification code: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接 Wordfence 服务器以生成验证码：%s

note: translators: Error message.
en: Could not generate verification code: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成验证码：%s

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: ## New Issues (%d total)
zh_CN: ## 新问题（总计%d）

note: translators: Number of scan results.
en: ## Ignored Issues (%d total)
zh_CN: ## 忽略的问题（总共%d）

en: Wordfence Activity Log
zh_CN: Wordfence 活动日志

en: 1 Country
zh_CN: 1 个国家

note: translators: Number of countries.
en: %d Countries
zh_CN: %d 国家 / 地区

en: IP Range
zh_CN: IP 范围

note: translators: 2FA backup codes.
en: User Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器 User-Agent

en: The license key entered is not in a valid format. It must contain only numbers and the letters A-F.
zh_CN: 输入的许可证密钥格式不正确。 它必须只包含数字和字母 A-F。

en: The Wordfence activation server returned an unexpected response. Please try again.
zh_CN: Wordfence 激活服务器返回了意外的响应。 请再试一次。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Scan completed on %s
zh_CN: 扫描在 %s 上完成

note: translators: Time limit (number).
en: The previous scan has terminated because the time limit of %s was reached. This limit can be customized on the options page.
zh_CN: 之前的扫描已终止，因为已达到 %s 的时间限制。 可以在选项页面上自定义此限制。

en: A scan stage has failed to start. This is often because the site either cannot make outbound requests or is blocked from connecting to itself.
zh_CN: 扫描无法启动。 这通常是因为站点无法发出出站请求或被阻止连接到自身。

en: Scans are not functional because SSL is unavailable.
zh_CN: 扫描不起作用，因为 SSL 不可用。

en: The scan has failed because we were unable to contact the Wordfence servers. Some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
zh_CN: 扫描失败，因为我们无法联系 Wordfence 服务器。 某些站点可能需要调整以可靠地运行扫描。

en: The scan has failed because we received an unexpected response from the Wordfence servers. This may be a temporary error, though some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
zh_CN: 扫描失败，因为我们收到了 Wordfence 服务器的意外响应。 这可能是一个临时错误，但某些站点可能需要进行调整才能可靠地运行扫描。

en: Deleting an infected wp-config.php file must be done outside of Wordfence. The wp-config.php file contains your database credentials, which you will need to restore normal site operations. Your site will NOT function once the wp-config.php file has been deleted.
zh_CN: 删除受感染的 wp-config.php 文件必须在 Wordfence 之外完成。 wp-config.php 文件包含您的数据库凭据，您需要恢复正常的站点操作。 删除 wp-config.php 文件后，您的站点将无法运行。

note: translators: File path.
en: We could not retrieve the original file of %s to do a repair.
zh_CN: 我们无法检索 %s 的原始文件来进行修复。

note: translators: File path.
en: An invalid file %s was specified for repair.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的文件 %s 进行修复。

note: translators: File path.
en: You don't have permission to repair %s. You need to either fix the file manually using FTP or change the file permissions and ownership so that your web server has write access to repair the file.
zh_CN: 您无权修复 %s。 您需要使用 FTP 手动修复文件或更改文件权限和所有权，以便您的 Web 服务器具有修复文件的写入权限。

note: translators: Number of files.
en: Deleted %d files successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除%d 个文件

note: translators: Number of files.
en: Repaired %d files successfully
zh_CN: 已成功修复%d 个文件

note: translators: Number of files.
en: Deleted %d files successfully. No errors were encountered.
zh_CN: 已成功删除%d 个文件。 没有遇到任何错误。

note: translators: Number of files.
en: Repaired %d files successfully. No errors were encountered.
zh_CN: 已成功修复%d 个文件。 没有遇到任何错误。

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall cannot run.
zh_CN: Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙无法运行。

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall needs a configuration update.
zh_CN: Wordfence Web 应用防火墙需要更新配置。

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall is in read-only mode.
zh_CN: Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙处于只读模式。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: The last rules update for the Wordfence Web Application Firewall was unsuccessful. The last successful update check was %s, so this site may be missing new rules added since then.
zh_CN: Wordfence Web 应用防火墙的最后一次规则更新不成功。最后一次成功更新检查的时间是 %s，所以这个网站可能会丢失从那以后添加的新规则。

note: translators: WordPress admin panel URL.
en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt at %s or log into the parent site to manually update by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
zh_CN: 您可以等待下一次自动尝试 %s，或者登录上级网站，点击规则列表下的「手动刷新规则」按钮进行手动更新。

en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt or log into the parent site to manually update by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
zh_CN: 您可以等待下一次的自动尝试，或者登录母站，点击规则列表下的「手动刷新规则」按钮进行手动更新。

note: translators: IP address.
en: User IP: %s
zh_CN: 用户 IP：%s

en: Invalid email address provided
zh_CN: 提供的电子邮件地址无效。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Once you have entered credentials, click Continue to complete the setup.
zh_CN: 输入凭据后，单击「继续」以完成设置。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Once you have entered credentials, click Continue to complete uninstallation.
zh_CN: 输入凭据后，单击「继续」以完成卸载。

en: Extended Protection Mode has not been disabled. This may be because <code>auto_prepend_file</code> is configured somewhere else or the value is still cached by PHP.
zh_CN: 扩展保护模式尚未禁用。 这可能是因为<code> auto_prepend_file </code>在其他地方配置或者值仍然由 PHP 缓存。

en: To make your site as secure as possible, take a moment to optimize the Wordfence Web Application Firewall:
zh_CN: 为了使您的网站尽可能安全，请花点时间优化 Wordfence Web 应用程序防火墙：

note: translators: Error message.
en: Invalid response from Wordfence Central: %s
zh_CN: 来自 Wordfence Central 的无效响应： %s

note: translators: JSON property.
en: Invalid response from Wordfence Central. Parameter %s not found in response.
zh_CN: 来自 Wordfence Central 的无效响应。响应中未找到参数 %s。

en: Invalid response from Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 来自 Wordfence Central 的无效响应。

en: Wordfence Global Options
zh_CN: Wordfence 全局选项

en: WAF Currently in Learning Mode
zh_CN: WAF 目前处于学习模式

en: License renews %s
zh_CN: 许可证续订 %s

en: in 1 day
zh_CN: 在 1 天内

en: Import/Export Options
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出选项

en: Importing and exporting of options has moved to the Tools page
zh_CN: 导入和导出选项已移至「工具」页面

en: Site ID is invalid.
zh_CN: 网站 ID 无效。

note: translators: Localized date.
en: Wordfence scan starting at %s from Wordfence Central
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence Central 从 %s 开始的 Wordfence 扫描

en: Scan stop request received from Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 扫描从 Wordfence Central 收到的停止请求。

en: SUM_KILLED:A request was received to stop the previous scan from Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: SUM_KILL:收到来自 Wordfare Central 的停止上一次扫描的请求。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Blocking is disabled when the option "Enable Rate Limiting and Advanced Blocking" is off.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>当 “启用速率限制和高级阻止” 选项关闭时，禁用阻止。

note: translators: PHP version.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> The GeoIP database that is required for country blocking has been updated to a new format. This new format requires sites to run PHP 5.4 or newer, and this site is on PHP %s. To ensure country blocking continues functioning, please update PHP.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>国家 / 地区阻止所需的 GeoIP 数据库已更新为新格式。 这种新格式要求站点运行 PHP 5.4 或更高版本，但此站点的 PHP 版本为 %s。要确保国家 / 地区阻止继续正常运行，请更新 PHP。

en: Wordfence lets you take control of protecting your site with powerful blocking features. Block traffic based on IP, IP range, hostname, browser, or referrer. Country blocking is available for Premium customers.
zh_CN: Wordfence 可让您通过强大的阻止功能控制保护您的网站。 根据 IP，IP 范围，主机名，浏览器或引荐来阻止流量。 高级客户可以使用国家 / 地区封锁。

en: All of your blocking rules are in one central location. Choose the Block Type, then enter the details for the rule. Once it has been added, you'll see it saved as a rule for your site.
zh_CN: 您的所有屏蔽规则都位于一个中心位置。 选择「阻止类型」，然后输入规则的详细信息。 添加完成后，您会看到它已保存为您网站的规则。

en: All of the blocking rules you create are now in one central location. Simply choose the block type and enter the details for the rule you want to create. Premium users have access to advanced country blocking options, found via the <strong>Options</strong> link.
zh_CN: 您创建的所有屏蔽规则现在都位于一个中心位置。 只需选择块类型，然后输入要创建的规则的详细信息。 高级用户可以访问通过<strong>选项</strong>链接找到的高级国家 / 地区屏蔽选项。

note: translators: IP address.
en: Wordfence has blocked IP address %s.
zh_CN: Wordfence 已屏蔽 IP 地址 %s。

note: translators: Description of firewall action.
en: The reason is: "%s".
zh_CN: 原因是：「%s」。

note: translators: Time until.
en: The duration of the block is %s.
zh_CN: 屏蔽拦截的时长是 %s。

note: translators: IP address.
en: Blocking IP %s
zh_CN: 屏蔽 IP 地址 %s

note: translators: Software version.
en: Wordfence Upgraded to version %s
zh_CN: Wordfence 升级到版本 %s

note: translators: Software version.
en: Your Wordfence installation has been upgraded to version %s
zh_CN: 您的 Wordfence 安装已经升级到了版本 %s

en: Wordfence WAF Deactivated
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 已停用

note: translators: WP username.
en: A user with username "%s" deactivated the Wordfence Web Application Firewall on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 用户名「%s」的用户在 WordPress 站点上停用了 Wordfence Web 应用进程防火墙。

en: Wordfence Deactivated
zh_CN: Wordfence WAF 已停用

note: translators: WP username.
en: A user with username "%s" deactivated Wordfence on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 一个用户名为「%s」的用户在您的 WordPress 网站上停用了 Wordfence。

note: translators: Time until.
en: The duration of the lockout is %s.
zh_CN: 锁定的持续时间是 %s。

note: translators: WP username.
en: A user with username "%s" who has administrator access signed in to your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 一个用户名为「%s」的用户，他有管理员权限登录到您的 WordPress 网站。

note: translators: WP username.
en: A non-admin user with username "%s" signed in to your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 一个用户名为「%s」的非管理员用户登录到您的 WordPress 网站。

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Wordfence Upgrade not run. Please modify your .htaccess
zh_CN: Wordfence 升级无法运行。请修改您的.htaccess

note: translators: Support URL.
en: To preserve the integrity of your website we are not running Wordfence auto-update.
    You are running the LiteSpeed web server which has been known to cause a problem with Wordfence auto-update.
    Please go to your website now and make a minor change to your .htaccess to fix this.
    You can find out how to make this change at:
    %s
    
    Alternatively you can disable auto-update on your website to stop receiving this message and upgrade Wordfence manually.
zh_CN: 为了保护您网站的完整性，我们不运行 Wordfence 自动更新。
    您正在运行的 LiteSpeed 网络服务器会导致 Wordfence 自动更新的问题。
    请您现在进入您的网站，对您的.htaccess 做一个小的修改来解决这个问题。
    您可以在以下网址了解如何进行修改。
    %s
    
    您也可以在您的网站上禁用自动更新，以停止接收此消息，并手动升级 Wordfence。

note: translators: Regular expression.
en: "%s" is not a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: 「%s」 不是有效的正则表达式。

en: Your options have been saved, but you left your license key blank, so we tried to get you a free license key from the Wordfence servers. There was a problem fetching the free key:
zh_CN: 您的选项已被保存，但您的许可证密钥为空，因此我们试图从 Wordfence 服务器为您提供免费的许可证密钥。取免费钥匙有问题：

en: Your options have been saved. However we noticed you changed your license key, and we tried to verify it with the Wordfence servers but received an error:
zh_CN: 您的选项已保存。 但是，我们注意到您更改了许可证密钥，我们尝试使用 Wordfence 服务器验证它，但收到错误:

en: Your options have been saved. However we tried to verify your license key with the Wordfence servers and received an error:
zh_CN: 您的选项已保存。 但是，我们尝试使用 Wordfence 服务器验证您的许可证密钥并收到错误：

en: Your site is now using the new login security module and two-factor authentication. Before logging out, we recommend testing your login in a different browser or a private/incognito window. If any plugins or your theme cause conflicts with logging in, you can revert to the old 2FA method.
zh_CN: 您的网站现在使用新的登录安全模块和双因素认证。在注销之前，我们建议在不同的浏览器或私人 / 隐身窗口测试您的登录。如果任何插件或您的主题导致登录冲突，您可以恢复到旧的 2FA 方法。

en: All two-factor authentication settings and users' codes will revert to your older settings. If any users had set up two-factor authentication after the update, they will no longer have 2FA enabled until you switch to the new version again.
zh_CN: 所有双因素认证设置和用户代码将恢复到您的旧设置。如果有用户在更新后设置了双因素身份验证，他们将不再启用 2FA，直到您再次切换到新版本。

en: Unable to authenticate with Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 无法使用 Wordfence Central 进行身份验证。

en: Wordfence Central site ID has not been created yet.
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 站点 ID 尚未创建。

en: Wordfence Central secret key has not been created yet.
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 密钥尚未创建。

en: Invalid response received from Wordfence Central when fetching nonce.
zh_CN: 提取随机数时，从 Wordfence Central 收到的响应无效。

en: Invalid response received from Wordfence Central when fetching token.
zh_CN: 提取令牌时从 Wordfence Central 收到的无效响应。

en: Scan can't continue - stored data not found after a fork.
zh_CN: 扫描无法继续 - 在 fork 之后找不到存储的数据。

en: Wordfence scan failed because of license site URL conflict
zh_CN: 由于许可证网站 URL 冲突，Wordfence 扫描失败

en: PHP version too old
zh_CN: PHP 版本太旧了

en: WordPress version too old
zh_CN: WordPress 版本太旧了

en: Exceeded the maximum global requests per minute for crawlers or humans.
zh_CN: 超过了爬虫或人类每分钟的最大全局请求数。

en: redirected to bypass URL
zh_CN: 重定向到绕过 URL

note: translators: URL
en: blocked access via country blocking and redirected to URL (%s)
zh_CN: 通过屏蔽国家 / 地区拦截访问并重定向到网址 (%s)

en: Update Wordfence automatically when a new version is released?
zh_CN: 当 Wordfence 发布新版本时自动更新？

en: How does Wordfence get IPs
zh_CN: Wordfence 如何获得客户端 IP(用户真实 IP)

en: Hide WordPress version
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress 版本

en: Update interval in seconds
zh_CN: 更新间隔 (秒)

en: Bypass the LiteSpeed "noabort" check
zh_CN: 绕过 LiteSpeed「noabort」检查

en: Delete Wordfence tables and data on deactivation
zh_CN: 删除 Wordfence 表和停用数据

en: Updates Needed (Plugin, Theme, or Core)
zh_CN: 需要更新（插件、主题或核心）

en: Email me when Wordfence is automatically updated
zh_CN: 当 Wordfence 自动更新时向我发送邮件

en: Email me if Wordfence is deactivated
zh_CN: 如果 Wordfence 已停用，请向我发送邮件

en: Email me if the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is turned off
zh_CN: 如果 Wordfence Web 应用防火墙被关闭，请向我发送邮件

en: Alert when an IP address is blocked
zh_CN: 屏蔽 IP 地址时发出警报

en: Alert when the "lost password" form is used for a valid user
zh_CN: 当「找回密码」表格用于有效用户时发出警报

en: Only alert me when that administrator signs in from a new device
zh_CN: 仅在管理员从新设备或位置登录时提醒我

en: Only alert me when that user signs in from a new device
zh_CN: 仅当该用户从新设备或位置登录时才提醒我

en: Enable activity report widget on the WordPress dashboard
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 仪表板上启用活动报告小工具

en: Web Application Firewall Protection Level
zh_CN: Web 应用防火墙保护级别

en: Delay IP and Country blocking until after WordPress and plugins have loaded (only process firewall rules early)
zh_CN: 延迟国家 / 地区的 IP 地址屏蔽，直到加载 WordPress 和插件后 (仅提前处理防火墙规则)

en: Allowlisted IP addresses that bypass all rules
zh_CN: 列入白名单的 IP 地址绕过所有规则

en: Immediately block IPs that access these URLs
zh_CN: 立即屏蔽访问这些 URL 的 IP

en: Ignored IP addresses for Wordfence Web Application Firewall alerting
zh_CN: 忽略 WordfenceWeb 应用进程防火墙警报的 IP 地址

en: Web Application Firewall Rules
zh_CN: Web 应用防火墙规则

en: Immediately block the IP of users who try to sign in as these usernames
zh_CN: 立即屏蔽尝试以这些用户名登录的用户的 IP

en: Prevent the use of passwords leaked in data breaches
zh_CN: 防止使用数据泄露事件中泄漏的密码

en: Don't let WordPress reveal valid users in login errors
zh_CN: 不要让 WordPress 在登录错误中显示有效用户

en: Prevent users registering "admin" username if it doesn't exist
zh_CN: 防止用户注册不存在的「admin」用户名

en: Prevent discovery of usernames through "/?author=N" scans, the oEmbed API, the WordPress REST API, and WordPress XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: 通过「/?author=N」 扫描、使用 oEmbed API 、 WordPress REST API 和 WordPress xml 站点地图防止发现用户名

en: Block IPs who send POST requests with blank User-Agent and Referer
zh_CN: 屏蔽使用空白 User-Agent 和 Referer 发送 POST 请求的 IP

en: Participate in the Real-Time Wordfence Security Network
zh_CN: 参与实时 Wordfence 安全网络

en: How should we treat Google's crawlers
zh_CN: 我们应该如何对待 Google 的抓取工具

en: If anyone's requests exceed
zh_CN: 如果任何人类的请求超过

en: If a human's page views exceed
zh_CN: 如果人类的页面浏览量超过

en: If a human's pages not found (404s) exceed
zh_CN: 如果人类请求的页面（404s）超过

en: How long is an IP address blocked when it breaks a rule
zh_CN: IP 地址在违反规则时被屏蔽多长时间

en: Web Application Firewall Allowlisted URLs
zh_CN: Web 应用进程防火墙白名单 URL

en: Monitor background requests from an administrator's web browser for false positives (Front-end Website)
zh_CN: 监视来自管理员 Web 浏览器的后台请求以获取误报 (前端网站)

en: Monitor background requests from an administrator's web browser for false positives (Admin Panel)
zh_CN: 监视来自管理员 Web 浏览器的后台请求以获取误报（管理员面板）

en: URL to redirect blocked countries to
zh_CN: 将被屏蔽的国家 / 地区重定向到的 URL

en: Block countries even if they are logged in
zh_CN: 即使他们已登录也会阻止国家 / 地区

en: If user from a blocked country hits the relative URL ____ then redirect that user to ____ and set a cookie that will bypass all country blocking
zh_CN: 如果来自被屏蔽国家的用户点击了相对的网址____，那么将该用户重定向到____，并设置一个 cookie 来绕过所有国家的屏蔽

en: If user who is allowed to access the site views the relative URL ____ then set a cookie that will bypass country blocking in future in case that user hits the site from a blocked country
zh_CN: 如果允许访问该网站的用户查看相对 URL ____，则设置一个 Cookie，该 Cookie 将在将来绕过国家 / 地区阻止，以防该用户从被阻止的国家 / 地区访问网站

en: Schedule Wordfence Scans
zh_CN: 安排 Wordfence 扫描

en: Check if this website is on a domain blocklist
zh_CN: 检查此网站是否在域名黑名单中

en: Check if this website IP is generating spam
zh_CN: 检查此网站 IP 是否产生垃圾邮件

en: Scan for misconfigured How does Wordfence get IPs
zh_CN: 扫描'Wordfence 如何获取客户端 IP'配置是否错误

en: Scan wp-admin and wp-includes for files not bundled with WordPress
zh_CN: 扫描 wp-admin 和 wp-includes 目录，查找未与 WordPress 捆绑在一起的文件

en: Scan WordPress core, plugin, and theme options for known dangerous URLs and suspicious content
zh_CN: 扫描已知危险网址和可疑内容的 WordPress 内核，插件和主题选项

en: Scan for out of date, abandoned, and vulnerable plugins, themes, and WordPress versions
zh_CN: 扫描过时，废弃和易受攻击的插件，主题和 WordPress 版本

en: Scan files outside your WordPress installation
zh_CN: 扫描 WordPress 安装之外的文件

note: translators: Time until.
en: How much memory should Wordfence request when scanning
zh_CN: 扫描时Wordfence 应该请求多少内存

en: List of comma separated IP addresses to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的 IP 地址列表，英文逗号分隔 IP 地址

en: Browser user-agent to ignore
zh_CN: 忽略的浏览器用户代理 (user-agent)

en: Export this site's Wordfence options for import on another site
zh_CN: 导出此站点的 Wordfence 选项配置来导入另一个站点上

en: Import Wordfence options from another site using a token
zh_CN: 使用令牌从其他站点导入 Wordfence 选项配置

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. If you have manually disabled any rules or added any custom allowlisted URLs, those changes will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认设置吗？ 这将撤消您对此页面上的选项所做的任何自定义更改。 如果您已手动禁用任何规则或添加了任何自定义列入白名单的 URL，则不会覆盖这些更改。

en: These options are also available throughout the plugin pages, in the relevant sections. This page is provided for easier setup for experienced Wordfence users.
zh_CN: 这些选项也可在整个插件页面的相关章节中使用。 提供此页面是为了让有经验的 Wordfence 用户更容易设置。

en: Importing and exporting of options is available on the Tools page
zh_CN: 「工具」页面上提供了选项的导入和导出

en: General information about the Wordfence installation.
zh_CN: 有关 Wordfence 安装的一般信息。

en: Wordfence Version
zh_CN: Wordfence 版本

en: GeoIP Version
zh_CN: GeoIP 版本

en: Cron Status
zh_CN: WP cron 状态

en: Ability to read/write various files.
zh_CN: 能够读 / 写各种文件。

en: Checking if web server can read from <code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>
zh_CN: 检查 Web 服务器是否可以从<code>~/plugins/wordfence</code> 中读取

en: Checking if web server can write to <code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>
zh_CN: 检查 Web 服务器是否可以写入<code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>

en: Checking if web server can read from <code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>
zh_CN: 检查 Web 服务器是否可以读取<code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>

en: Checking if web server can write to <code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>
zh_CN: 检查 Web 服务器是否可以写入<code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>

en: Ability to save Wordfence settings to the database.
zh_CN: 能够将 Wordfence 设置保存到数据库。

en: Checking basic config reading/writing
zh_CN: 检查基本配置读 / 写

en: Checking serialized config reading/writing
zh_CN: 检查串行化配置读 / 写

en: Current WAF configuration.
zh_CN: 当前的 WAF 配置。

en: WAF auto prepend active
zh_CN: WAF 自动前置有效

en: WAF subdirectory installation
zh_CN: WAF 子目录安装

en: wordfence-waf.php path
zh_CN: wordfence-waf.php 路径

en: WAF File Permissions
zh_CN: WAF 文件权限

en: Recently removed wflogs files
zh_CN: 最近删除了 wflogs 文件

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>DELETE</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>DELETE</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>INSERT</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>INSERT</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>UPDATE</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>UPDATE</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>SELECT</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>SELECT</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>CREATE TABLE</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>CREATE TABLE</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>ALTER TABLE</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>ALTER TABLE</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>DROP</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>DROP</code> 权限

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>TRUNCATE</code> privilege
zh_CN: 检查 MySQL 用户是否具有 <code>TRUNCATE</code> 权限

en: PHP version, important PHP extensions.
zh_CN: PHP 版本，重要的 PHP 扩展。

en: Checking for OpenSSL support
zh_CN: 检查 OpenSSL 支持

en: Checking OpenSSL version
zh_CN: 检查 OpenSSL 版本

en: Checking for cURL support
zh_CN: 检查 cURL 支持

en: cURL Features Code
zh_CN: cURL 功能代码

en: cURL Host
zh_CN: cURL 主机

en: cURL Support Protocols
zh_CN: cURL 支持协议

en: cURL SSL Version
zh_CN: cURL SSL 版本

en: cURL libz Version
zh_CN: cURL libz 版本

en: Ability to connect to the Wordfence servers and your own site.
zh_CN: 能够连接到 Wordfence 服务器和您自己的站点。

en: Connecting to Wordfence servers (https)
zh_CN: 连接到 Wordfence 服务器（https）

en: IP(s) used by this server
zh_CN: 此服务器使用的 IP

en: Wordfence Network Time
zh_CN: Wordfence 网络时间

en: Wordfence Network Time Offset
zh_CN: Wordfence 网络时间偏移

note: translators: Number of jobs.
en: %d Job Overdue | %d Jobs Overdue
zh_CN[0]: %d 作业逾期

note: translators: File name.
en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件「%s」不存在

note: translators: File path.
en: File "%s" is unreadable
zh_CN: 文件「%s」无法读取

note: translators: File name.
en: File "%s" is unwritable
zh_CN: 文件「%s」是不可写的

en: This likely means that your hosting provider is blocking requests to noc1.wordfence.com or has set up a proxy that is not behaving itself.
zh_CN: 这可能意味着您的托管服务提供商阻止了对 noc1.wordfence.com 的请求，或者设置了一个不自行的代理。

note: translators: PHP super global key.
en: We cannot read $_SERVER[%s]
zh_CN: 我们无法读取 $_SERVER [%s]

en: Wordfence Network
zh_CN: Wordfence 网络

en: Testing initial communication with Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 测试与 Wordfence Central 的初步沟通。

en: Passing public key to Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 将公钥传给 Wordfence Central。

en: Testing public key authentication with Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 用 Wordfence Central 测试公钥认证。

en: Testing that Wordfence Central is able to communicate with this site.
zh_CN: 测试 Wordfence Central 是否能与本网站进行通信。

en: Redirecting back to Wordfence Central.
zh_CN: 重定向回 Wordfence Central。

en: Wordfence Central allows you to manage Wordfence on multiple sites from one location. It makes security monitoring and configuring Wordfence easier.
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 允许您从一个位置在多个站点上管理 Wordfence。 它使安全监视和配置 Wordfence 更加容易。

en: Visit Wordfence Central
zh_CN: 访问 Wordfence Central

note: translators: 1. Email address. 2. Localized date.
en: Activated - connected by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 已激活 - 由 %1$s 在 %2$s 上连接

en: Wordfence Central Installation Process
zh_CN: Wordfence Central 安装过程

en: It looks like you've tried to connect this site to Wordfence Central, but the installation did not finish.
zh_CN: 看起来您已尝试将此站点连接到 Wordfence Central，但安装没有完成。

en: To clone one site's configuration to another, use the import/export tools below.
zh_CN: 要将一个站点的配置克隆到另一个站点，请使用下面的导入 / 导出工具。

en: Wordfence Dashboard
zh_CN: Wordfence 控制面板

en: Live Traffic, Whois Lookup, Import/Export, and Diagnostics
zh_CN: 实时流量、 Whois 查询、导入 / 导出和诊断

en: Manage global options for Wordfence such as alerts, premium status, and more
zh_CN: 管理 Wordfence 的全局选项，例如警报，高级状态等

en: The Wordfence Dashboard provides valuable insights into the current state of your site's security. You'll find useful data summarized here as well as important status updates and notifications.
zh_CN: Wordfence 仪表板提供有关站点安全性当前状态的宝贵见解。 您将在此处找到有用的数据以及重要的状态更新和通知。

en: Easily Monitor Your Wordfence Protection
zh_CN: 轻松监控您的 Wordfence 保护

en: Global Wordfence Options
zh_CN: 全局 Wordfence 选项

en: You'll find this icon throughout the plugin. Clicking it will show you the options and features for each section of Wordfence. From the dashboard, you can find the <strong>Global Options</strong> for Wordfence such as alerts, automatic updates, and managing your site's Premium License.
zh_CN: 您会在整个插件中找到这个图标。 单击它将显示 Wordfence 的每个部分的选项和功能。 在仪表板中，您可以找到 Wordfence 的<strong>全局选项</strong>，例如警报，自动更新和管理站点的高级许可证。

note: translators: Wordfence version.
en: You have successfully updated to Wordfence %s
zh_CN: 您已成功更新至 Wordfence %s

en: Monitor Your Wordfence Protection
zh_CN: 监控您的 Wordfence 保护

en: Manage your Wordfence license, see alerts and automatic plugin updates, and import/export your settings.
zh_CN: 管理您的 Wordfence 许可证，查看警报和自动插件更新，以及导入 / 导出您的设置。

en: Rate limiting based on type of request (human vs crawler) may be less accurate because this prevents loading the extra JavaScript used for that identification.
zh_CN: 基于请求类型（人类与爬虫）的速率限制可能不太准确，因为这可以防止加载用于该标识的额外 JavaScript。

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: The main navigation no longer includes an <strong>Options</strong> link. Options are now accessed via the <strong>Options</strong> link on each feature's main page. Live Traffic is now located in the Tools section, and blocking is found under the Firewall. Shortcuts to add a <strong>Blocking</strong> link back to the main navigation are available under Blocking options.
zh_CN: 主导航不再包含<strong>选项</strong>链接。 现在可以通过每个功能主页上的<strong>选项</strong>链接访问选项。 实时流量现在位于「工具」部分，并且可以在防火墙下找到阻止。 阻止选项下提供了将<strong>阻止</strong>链接添加回主导航的快捷方式。

en: The following IPs you selected to ignore in live traffic reports are not valid:
zh_CN: 以下您在即时交通报告中选择忽略的 ip 是无效的

en: The following IPs/ranges you selected to trust as proxies are not valid:
zh_CN: 下列您选择信任作为代理的 IPs/ 范围无效

en: wp_remote_post() test to noc1.wordfence.com failed! Response was:
zh_CN: wp_remote_post() 对 noc1.wordfence.com 的测试失败！响应是：

note: translators: 1. IP address. 2. Description of firewall action.
en: Throttling IP %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 节流 IP 地址 %1$s. %2$s

note: translators: 1. WordPress nonce. 2. WordPress nonce.
en: Checking cronkey: %1$s (expecting %2$s)
zh_CN: 检查 cronkey：%1$s（预期 %2$s）

note: translators: 1. HTTP status code. 2. Error message.
en: HTTP %1$d received from Wordfence Central: %2$s
zh_CN: 从 Wordfence Central 收到的 HTTP %1$d：%2$s

note: translators: 1. IP address. 2. Description of firewall action.
en: A user with IP address %1$s has been locked out from signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: %2$s.
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，具有 IP 地址 %1$s 的用户已无法登录或使用密码恢复表单：%2$s。

en: As a free Wordfence user, you are currently using the Community version of the Threat Defense Feed. Premium users are protected by additional firewall rules and malware signatures. Upgrade to Premium today to improve your protection.
zh_CN: 作为免费的 Wordfence 用户，您当前正在使用社区版本的威胁防御源。高级用户受到额外的防火墙规则和恶意软件签名的保护。立即升级到高级版以改善您的保护。

en: We welcome your feedback and comments at <a href="mailto:feedback@wordfence.com">feedback@wordfence.com</a>. For a deeper dive on all of the changes, <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2018/01/introducing-wordfence-7/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 欢迎您通过 <a href="mailto:feedback@wordfence.com">feedback@wordfence.com</a> 提供反馈和评论。如需深入了解所有更改，请<a href="https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2018/01/introducing-wordfence-7/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">点击此处<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. WordPress version.
en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>您的网站正在使用 Wordfence 不再支持的 WordPress 版本 (%1$s)，需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 WordPress，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 WordPress 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，您可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. WordPress version.
en: Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用 Wordfence 不再支持的 WordPress 版本 (%1$s)，需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 WordPress，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 WordPress 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，您可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. WordPress version.
en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>您的网站正在使用 WordPress 版本 (%1$s)，Wordfence 即将发布的版本将不再支持该版本，因此需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 WordPress，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 WordPress 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，则可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. Localized date. 2. WordPress admin panel URL.
en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt at %1$s or try to <a href="%2$s">Manually Update</a> by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
zh_CN: 您可以等待 %1$s 的下一次自动尝试，或者尝试通过单击规则列表下方的「手动刷新规则」按钮进行<a href="%2$s">手动更新</a>。

note: translators: 1. Number of files. 2. Error message.
en: Deleted %1$d files but we encountered the following errors with other files: %2$s
zh_CN: 已删除 %1$d 个文件，但在处理其他文件时遇到以下错误：%2$s

note: translators: 1. Number of files. 2. Error message.
en: Repaired %1$d files but we encountered the following errors with other files: %2$s
zh_CN: 已修复 %1$d 个文件，但在处理其他文件时遇到以下错误：%2$s

en: We could not write to that file. You may not have permission to modify files on your WordPress server.
zh_CN: 我们无法写入该文件。您可能没有权限修改 WordPress 服务器上的文件。

note: translators: 1. WordPress version. 2. WordPress version.
en: Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用 WordPress 版本 (%1$s)，Wordfence 将在即将发布的版本中不再支持该版本，因此需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 WordPress，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 WordPress 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，则可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. PHP version. 2. PHP version.
en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>您的网站正在使用 Wordfence 不再支持的 PHP 版本 (%1$s)，需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 PHP，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 PHP 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，您可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. PHP version. 2. PHP version.
en: Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: 您的网站使用的 PHP 版本 (%1$s) 不再受 Wordfence 支持，需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 PHP，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 PHP 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，您可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. PHP version. 2. PHP version.
en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>您的网站正在使用 Wordfence 即将发布的版本中不再支持的 PHP 版本 (%1$s)，需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 PHP，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 PHP 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，您可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. PHP version. 2. PHP version.
en: Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用 Wordfence 即将发布的版本中不再支持的 PHP 版本 (%1$s)，需要更新。我们建议使用最新版本的 PHP，但目前仅支持 %2$s 之前的 PHP 版本。版本检查会定期运行，因此如果您已成功更新，您可以忽略此通知或稍后检查更新是否已生效。

note: translators: 1. WP username. 2. Reset password URL. 3. Support URL.
en: A user with username "%1$s" tried to sign in to your WordPress site. Access was denied because the password being used exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please change or reset the password (%2$s) to reactivate this account. Learn More: %3$s
zh_CN: 用户名为「%1$s」的用户尝试登录您的 WordPress 网站。 访问被拒绝，因为正在使用的密码属于弱口令密码。 攻击者容易此类列表进入站点并安装恶意代码。 请更改或重置密码（%2$s）以重新激活此帐户。 了解更多：%3$s

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. Error message.
en: We could not write to %1$s. The error was: %2$s
zh_CN: 我们无法写入 %1$s。错误为：%2$s

note: translators: 1. File path. 2. Error message.
en: Could not delete file %1$s. Error was: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1$s。错误为：%2$s

en: We received an error while trying to activate the license with the Wordfence servers:
zh_CN: 尝试使用 Wordfence 服务器激活许可证时，我们收到错误：

en: Cellphone Sign-in is only available to paid members. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/gnl1twoFac3/wordfence-signup/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Click here to upgrade now.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 手机登录仅对付费会员开放。<a href="https://www.wordfence.com/gnl1twoFac3/wordfence-signup/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">点击此处立即升级。<span class="screen-reader-text">（

note: translators: 1. Site URL. 2. IP address.
en: This is a test email from %1$s.
    The IP address that requested this was: %2$s
zh_CN: 这是来自 %1$s 的测试电子邮件。
    请求这个的 IP 地址是：%2$s

note: translators: 1. Reset password URL. 2. Support URL.
en: <strong>INSECURE PASSWORD:</strong> Your login attempt has been blocked because the password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please <a href="%1$s">reset your password</a> to reactivate your account. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span style="font-size:0;"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
zh_CN: <strong>不安全的密码：</strong>您的登录尝试已被阻止，因为您使用的密码存在于数据泄露中泄露的密码列表中。攻击者利用此类列表侵入网站并安装恶意代码。请<a href="%1$s">重置您的密码</a>以重新激活您的帐户。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解详情<span style="font-size:0;">（在新选项卡中打开）</span></a>

note: translators: 1. Reset password URL. 2. Support URL.
en: <strong>WARNING: </strong>Your login has been allowed because you have previously logged in from the same IP, but you will be blocked if your IP changes. The password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please <a href="%1$s">change your password</a>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>由于您之前曾从同一 IP 登录，因此您的登录已被允许，但如果您的 IP 发生变化，您将被阻止。您使用的密码存在于数据泄露中泄露的密码列表中。攻击者使用此类列表侵入网站并安装恶意代码。请<a href="%1$s">更改您的密码</a>。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: 1. WordPress admin panel URL. 2. Support URL.
en: <strong>WARNING: </strong>The password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please <a href="%1$s">change your password</a>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>您使用的密码存在于数据泄露事件中泄露的密码列表中。攻击者利用此类列表入侵网站并安装恶意代码。请<a href="%1$s">更改您的密码</a>。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解详情<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Do not delete files on your system unless you're ABSOLUTELY sure you know what you're doing. If you delete the wrong file it could cause your WordPress website to stop functioning and you will probably have to restore from backups. If you're unsure, Cancel and work with your hosting provider to clean your system of infected files. If you'd like to learn more, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here for our help article<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
zh_CN: 除非您绝对确定自己知道自己在做什么，否则请不要删除系统上的文件。如果您删除了错误的文件，可能会导致您的 WordPress 网站停止运行，并且您可能必须从备份中恢复。如果您不确定，请取消并与托管服务提供商合作清理系统中的受感染文件。如果您想了解更多信息，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">点击此处查看我们的帮助文章<span class="screen-reader-text">（在新标签页打开）</span></a>。

note: translators: 1. IP address. 2. Site URL. 3. Site name.
en: Either you or someone at IP address <b>%1$s</b> requested an alert unsubscribe link for the website <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a>.
zh_CN: 您或 IP 地址为 <b>%1$s</b> 的某人请求了网站 <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a> 的警报取消订阅链接。

note: translators: 1. Blog name/title. 2. Date.
en: This email was sent from your website "%1$s" by the Wordfence plugin at %2$s
zh_CN: 此电子邮件由位于 %2$s 的 Wordfence 插件从您的网站「%1$s」发送

note: translators: 1. Number of bytes. 2. Number of bytes.
en: Total disk space: %1$s -- Free disk space: %2$s
zh_CN: 磁盘空间总量：%1$s -- 可用磁盘空间：%2$s

note: translators: 1. IP address. 2. Site URL. 3. Site name.
en: Either you or someone else at IP address <b>%1$s</b> requested instructions to regain access to the website <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a>.
zh_CN: 您或 IP 地址为 <b>%1$s</b> 的其他人已请求指示以重新获得网站 <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a> 的访问权限。

en: Real-Time IP Blocklist
zh_CN: 实时 IP 黑名单

en: Manage Real-Time IP Blocklist
zh_CN: 管理实时 IP 黑名单

en: Real-time IP Blocklist blocks the most malicious IPs from accessing your site
zh_CN: 实时 IP 黑名单阻止最恶意的 IP 访问您的站点

en: Real-Time IP Blocklist:
zh_CN: 实时 IP 黑名单：

note: translators: Support URL.
en: Wordfence's Web Application Firewall has been unexpectedly disabled. If you see a notice at the top of the Wordfence admin pages that says "The Wordfence Web Application Firewall cannot run," click the link in that message to rebuild the configuration. If this does not work, you may need to fix file permissions. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">More Details<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: Wordfence 的 Web 应用程序防火墙已意外禁用。如果您在 Wordfence 管理页面顶部看到一条通知，上面写着「Wordfence Web 应用程序防火墙无法运行」，请点击该消息中的链接重建配置。如果这不起作用，您可能需要修复文件权限。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">更多详细信息<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: 1. Number of paths skipped in scan. 2. Support URL. 3. List of skipped paths.
en: The option "Scan files outside your WordPress installation" is off by default, which means %1$d path and its file(s) will not be scanned for malware or unauthorized changes. To continue skipping this path, you may ignore this issue. Or to start scanning it, enable the option and subsequent scans will include it. Some paths may not be necessary to scan, so this is optional. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> ( | The option "Scan files outside your WordPress installation" is off by default, which means %1$d paths and their file(s) will not be scanned for malware or unauthorized changes. To continue skipping these paths, you may ignore this issue. Or to start scanning them, enable the option and subsequent scans will include them. Some paths may not be necessary to scan, so this is optional. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN[0]: 默认情况下，「扫描 WordPress 安装之外的文件」选项处于关闭状态，这意味着不会扫描 %1$d 路径及其文件以查找恶意软件或未经授权的更改。要继续跳过此路径，您可以忽略此问题。或者要开始扫描它，请启用该选项，后续扫描将包括它。某些路径可能不需要扫描，因此这是可选的。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

note: translators: 1. URL to WordPress admin panel. 2. URL to WordPress admin panel. 3. URL to Wordfence support page. 4. URL to Wordfence support page.
en: The scan was terminated early because it reached the time limit for scans. If you would like to allow your scans to run longer, you can customize the limit on the options page: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> or read more about scan options to improve scan speed here: <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh_CN: 由于已达到扫描时间限制，扫描提前终止。如果您希望延长扫描时间，可以在选项页面上自定义限制：<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>，或在此处阅读有关提高扫描速度的扫描选项的更多信息：<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>

note: translators: Support URL.
en: This file is in a WordPress core location but is not distributed with this version of WordPress. This scan often includes files left over from a previous WordPress version, but it may also find files added by another plugin, files added by your host, or malicious files added by an attacker. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
zh_CN: 此文件位于 WordPress 核心位置，但未随此版本的 WordPress 分发。此扫描通常包括以前 WordPress 版本遗留的文件，但它也可能找到其他插件添加的文件、主机添加的文件或攻击者添加的恶意文件。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: NOTE: You are using the free version of Wordfence. Upgrade today:
     - Receive real-time Firewall and Scan engine rule updates for protection as threats emerge
     - Real-time IP Blocklist blocks the most malicious IPs from accessing your site
     - Country blocking
     - IP reputation monitoring
     - Schedule scans to run more frequently and at optimal times
     - Access to Premium Support
     - Discounts for multi-year and multi-license purchases
    
    Click here to upgrade to Wordfence Premium:
    https://www.wordfence.com/zz1/wordfence-signup/
zh_CN: 注意：您正在使用 Wordfence 的免费版本。今天就升级。
     - 接收实时防火墙和扫描引擎规则更新，以便在威胁出现时提供保护。
     - 实时 IP 黑名单阻止最恶意的 IP 访问您的网站。
     - 国家封锁
     - IP 信誉监控
     - 计划扫描，使其在最佳时间更频繁地运行。
     - 获得高级支持
     - 多年期和多许可证购买的折扣。
    
    点击这里升级到 Wordfence Premium。
    https://www.wordfence.com/zz1/wordfence-signup/

en: Stops Complex Attacks
zh_CN: 阻止综合攻击

en: Please make sure you separate your IP addresses with commas or newlines. The following allowlisted IP addresses are invalid:
zh_CN: 请确保用逗号或换行符分隔 IP 地址。下列允许列表中的 IP 地址无效：

en: Automatic migration of the 2FA-enabled accounts failed. Please verify that your server is reachable via the internet and try again.
zh_CN: 启用 2FA 的帐户的自动迁移失败。请验证您的服务器是否可通过互联网连接，然后重试。

en: Revert to Legacy 2FA
zh_CN: 还原到旧版 2FA

en: Go To New 2FA
zh_CN: 转到新版 2FA

en: If you have a conflict with the new 2FA method, you can temporarily switch back to the Legacy version.
zh_CN: 如果与新版 2FA 方法有冲突，可以暂时切换回旧版。

en: 2FA Mode: Normal
zh_CN: 2FA 模式：常规

en: Switch to New 2FA
zh_CN: 切换到新版 2FA

en: 2FA Mode: Legacy
zh_CN: 2FA 模式：旧版

en: Used by banks, government agencies, and military worldwide, two-factor authentication is one of the most secure forms of remote system authentication available. With it enabled, an attacker needs to know your username, password, <em>and</em> have control of your phone to log into your site. Upgrade to Premium now to enable this powerful feature.
zh_CN: 全球银行，政府机构和军队使用的双因素身份验证是可用的最安全的远程系统身份验证形式之一。 启用该功能后，攻击者需要知道您的用户名，密码，<em>和</em>对您的手机具有控制权才能登录到您的站点。 立即升级到高级版以启用此强大功能。
