Plugins - Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: If the shortcode content contains WordPress blocks HTML, select yes to execute it. Note: The CSS/JS required for the blocks should be included on the page manually as required.
zh_TW: 如果短代碼內容包含 WordPress 區塊 HTML 程式碼，請選取 [是] 以執行短代碼。注意事項: 區塊所需的 CSS/JS 應該依據需求手動納入頁面中。

en: Execute blocks
zh_TW: 執行區塊

en: Enter display name
zh_TW: 輸入顯示名稱

en: Not enough permissions to browse and insert shortcodes
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有足夠的權限瀏覽及插入短代碼。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Mobile only
zh_TW: 僅行動裝置

en: Desktop only
zh_TW: 僅桌面裝置

en: All devices
zh_TW: 全部裝置

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: List the shortcode content in "All shortcodes" page.
zh_TW: 在 [全部短代碼] 頁面列出短代碼內容。

en: 200 characters
zh_TW: 200 個字元

en: 100 characters
zh_TW: 100 個字元

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show content in "All shortcodes" page
zh_TW: 在 [全部短代碼] 頁面顯示內容。

en: View/Edit
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯

en: Check out:
zh_TW: 參考我們的其他外掛:

en: Support
zh_TW: 相關資源

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Note: Your user role does not permit saving unrestricted HTML. Some tags and attributes will be removed before saving the content.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 目前登入身分的使用者角色沒有儲存不受限制的 HTML 程式碼的權限，某些標籤及屬性會在儲存內容前刪除。

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: View shortcodes
zh_TW: 檢視短代碼

en: Description of the shortcode for identification
zh_TW: 用於識別短代碼的用途說明。

en: Description
zh_TW: 用途說明

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Pull a custom field value of the current post and display it inside the shortcode content.
zh_TW: 提取目前文章的自訂欄位值，並將其顯示於短代碼內容中。

en: More information
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊

en: Insert parameters in content and replace them with custom values when using the shortcode.
zh_TW: 在內容中插入參數，並在使用短代碼時將參數替換為自訂值。

en: The default shortcode content when creating new shortcodes
zh_TW: 建立短代碼時的預設短代碼內容。

en: Default shortcode content
zh_TW: 預設短代碼內容

en: The default editor mode when creating new shortcodes
zh_TW: 建立短代碼時的預設編輯器模式。

en: Default editor
zh_TW: 預設編輯器

en: WordPress News
zh_TW: WordPress 新聞

en: Post slug
zh_TW: 文章代稱

en: Shortcode enclosed content
zh_TW: 使用短代碼封裝的內容

en: Year - 2 digit
zh_TW: 年份: 2 碼數字

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Month - words - full form
zh_TW: 月份: 完整文字

en: Month - words - short form
zh_TW: 月份: 簡短文字

en: Month - leading zeros
zh_TW: 月份: 前置為 0

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Day - words - full form
zh_TW: 日數: 完整文字

en: Day - words - short form
zh_TW: 日數: 簡短文字

en: Day - leading zeros
zh_TW: 日數: 前置為 0

en: Day
zh_TW: 日數

en: Date parameters
zh_TW: 日期參數

en: RSS 2.0 feed URL
zh_TW: RSS 2.0 資訊提供網址

en: Atom feed URL
zh_TW: Atom 資訊提供網址

en: Active theme's directory
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題的的目錄

en: Active theme's stylesheet URL
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題的樣式網址

en: WordPress version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: Site character set
zh_TW: 網站字元集

en: WordPress URL
zh_TW: WordPress 網址

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Site description
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Site title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Post comments count
zh_TW: 文章留言計數

en: Post modified date
zh_TW: 文章修改日期

en: Post date
zh_TW: 文章發佈日期

en: Post author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: Post excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Post featured image URL
zh_TW: 文章精選圖片網址

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Short URL of the post/location
zh_TW: 文章網址 (預設格式)

en: Title of the post/location
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: URL of the post/location
zh_TW: 文章網址

en: WordPress information
zh_TW: WordPress 資訊

en: Open documentation
zh_TW: 開啟線上說明

en: To import from other sources like CSV, excel please read the below linked documentation.
zh_TW: 如需匯入 CSV 或 Excel 等其他來源檔案，，請參閱線上說明。

en: Go to import page
zh_TW: 前往 [匯入程式] 頁面

en: The XML file downloaded through the native export process can be imported via WordPress's own import tool. Navigate to <code>Tools -> Import</code>, install the importer plugin if not installed and run the importer under WordPress section.
zh_TW: 透過原生匯出程式匯入的 XML 檔案，下載後可以透過 WordPress 官方匯入工具進行匯入。請前往 <code>[工具]&rarr;[匯入程式]</code> 頁面進行匯入，如果沒有安裝匯入程式，請在 [WordPress] 區段點擊 [立即安裝]，然後執行匯入程式便能匯入。

en: Go to export page
zh_TW: 前往 [匯出程式] 頁面

en: WordPress has a native exporter tool which can be used to export shortcoder data. Navigate to <code>Tools -> Export</code> and select "Shortcoder" as the content to export.
zh_TW: WordPress 內建的原生匯出程式，可以用於匯出 Shortcoder 外掛的資料。請前往 <code>[工具]&rarr;[匯出程式]</code> 頁面，並在 [選取匯出項目] 處選取 [短代碼] 便能匯入。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Import from other sources
zh_TW: 從其他資源匯入

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Continue using Shortcoder
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Shortcoder

en: Switching editor will refresh the page. Please save your changes before refreshing. Do you want to refresh the page now ?
zh_TW: 切換編輯器會重新整理這個頁面，請先在切換編輯器前儲存相關變更。是否要立即重新整理頁面？

en: Tags list navigation
zh_TW: 標籤清單導覽

en: Tags list
zh_TW: 標籤列表

en: No tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Choose from the most used
zh_TW: 從最常使用的項目中選取

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個標籤

en: View Tag
zh_TW: 檢視標籤

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新的標籤名稱

en: Parent Tag:
zh_TW: 上層標籤:

en: Parent Tag
zh_TW: 上層標籤

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Filter shortcodes list
zh_TW: 篩選短代碼清單

en: Shortcodes list navigation
zh_TW: 短代碼清單導覽

en: Shortcodes list
zh_TW: 短代碼清單

en: Uploaded to this shortcode
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個短代碼

en: Insert into shortcode
zh_TW: 插入至短代碼

en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為精選圖片

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Not found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的項目

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

en: Search Shortcode
zh_TW: 搜尋短代碼

en: View Shortcodes
zh_TW: 檢視短代碼

en: View Shortcode
zh_TW: 檢視短代碼

en: Edit Shortcode
zh_TW: 編輯短代碼

en: New Shortcode
zh_TW: 新增短代碼

en: All Shortcodes
zh_TW: 全部短代碼

en: Parent Shortcode:
zh_TW: 上層短代碼:

en: Shortcode Attributes
zh_TW: 短代碼屬性

en: Shortcode Archives
zh_TW: 短代碼彙整

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Shortcoder
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Only alphabets, numbers, underscore and hyphens are allowed. Cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 僅可使用英文字元、數字、底線及連字號，且不可留空。

en: Insert custom field
zh_TW: 插入自訂欄位

en: Enter custom field name
zh_TW: 輸入自訂欄位名稱

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Only alphabets, numbers, underscores and hyphens are allowed. Custom parameters are case insensitive
zh_TW: 僅可使用英文字元、數字、底線及連字號 (-)。自訂參數不區分大小寫。

en: Insert parameter
zh_TW: 插入參數

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Enter custom parameter name
zh_TW: 輸入自訂參數名稱

en: Custom parameter
zh_TW: 自訂參數

en: Insert shortcode parameters
zh_TW: 插入短代碼參數

en: Switch editor
zh_TW: 切換編輯器

en: Code editor
zh_TW: 程式碼編輯器

en: Visual editor
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

en: Text editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Select the devices where the shortcode should be executed. Note: If any caching plugin is used, a separate caching for desktop and mobile might be required.
zh_TW: 選取要顯示這個短代碼執行結果的裝置。請注意: <strong>如果網站使用了快取外掛</strong>，必須個別清除桌面版網站及行動版網站的快取。

en: Execute shortcode on devices
zh_TW: 在裝置中執行短代碼

en: Select to disable the shortcode from executing for administrators.
zh_TW: 設定是否對網站管理員使用者角色停用這個短代碼。

en: Disable shortcode for administrators
zh_TW: 對網站管理員停用這個短代碼

en: Select to disable the shortcode from executing in all the places where it is used.
zh_TW: 設定是否要在使用這個短代碼的全部位置停用短代碼執行結果。

en: Name of the shortcode to display when it is listed
zh_TW: 顯示於短代碼清單中的名稱。

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Shortcode settings
zh_TW: 短代碼設定

en: Your shortcode
zh_TW: 目前短代碼

en: Enter shortcode name
zh_TW: 輸入短代碼名稱

en: Name of the shortcode. Allowed characters are alphabets, numbers, hyphens and underscore.
zh_TW: 短代碼的名稱。可使用的字元為英文字元、數字、連字號及底線。

en: No shortcodes match search term !
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的短代碼。

en: Has enclosed content parameter
zh_TW: 含有封裝內容參數

en: Insert shortcode
zh_TW: 插入短代碼

en: No parameters present in this shortcode
zh_TW: 這個短代碼中沒有參數

en: Available parameters
zh_TW: 可用參數

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Insert shortcode to editor
zh_TW: 插入短代碼至編輯器

note: Description of the plugin
en: Shortcoder plugin allows to create a custom shortcodes for HTML, JavaScript and other snippets. Now the shortcodes can be used in posts/pages and the snippet will be replaced in place.
zh_TW: Shortcoder 讓網站管理員能為 HTML、JavaScript 及其他程式碼片段建立自訂短代碼。短代碼可用於文章及頁面中，並在插入位置執行對應的程式碼片段。

en: Temporarily disable shortcode
zh_TW: 暫時停用這個短代碼

en: Update Shortcode
zh_TW: 更新短代碼

en: Create shortcode
zh_TW: 新增短代碼

en: Create Shortcode
zh_TW: 新增短代碼
