Plugins - Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: If the shortcode content contains WordPress blocks HTML, select yes to execute it. Note: The CSS/JS required for the blocks should be included on the page manually as required.
ko_KR: 단축코드 콘텐츠에 워드프레스 블록 HTML이 포함된 경우, "예"를 선택하여 실행하세요. 참고: 블록에 필요한 CSS/JS는 필요에 따라 페이지에 직접 추가해야 합니다.

en: Execute blocks
ko_KR: 블록 실행

en: Enter display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름을 입력하세요

en: Not enough permissions to browse and insert shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축코드를 탐색하고 삽입할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Mobile only
ko_KR: 모바일 전용

en: Desktop only
ko_KR: 데스크톱 전용

en: All devices
ko_KR: 모든 기기

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: List the shortcode content in "All shortcodes" page.
ko_KR: "모든 단축코드" 페이지에 단축코드 콘텐츠를 나열하세요.

en: 200 characters
ko_KR: 200자

en: 100 characters
ko_KR: 100자

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨짐

en: Show content in "All shortcodes" page
ko_KR: "모든 단축코드" 페이지에 콘텐츠 표시

en: View/Edit
ko_KR: 보기/편집

en: Check out:
ko_KR: 다음을 확인해보세요:

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Note: Your user role does not permit saving unrestricted HTML. Some tags and attributes will be removed before saving the content.
ko_KR: 참고: 사용자 역할에서는 제한 없는 HTML을 저장할 수 없습니다. 콘텐츠를 저장하기 전에 일부 태그와 속성이 제거됩니다.

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: View shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축코드 보기

en: Description of the shortcode for identification
ko_KR: 식별을 위한 단축코드 설명

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Pull a custom field value of the current post and display it inside the shortcode content.
ko_KR: 현재 글의 사용자 정의 필드 값을 가져와 단축코드 콘텐츠 안에 표시합니다.

en: More information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Insert parameters in content and replace them with custom values when using the shortcode.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 매개변수를 삽입하고 단축코드를 사용할 때 사용자 정의 값으로 대체하십시오.

en: The default shortcode content when creating new shortcodes
ko_KR: 새 단축코드 생성 시 기본 단축 코드 내용

en: Default shortcode content
ko_KR: 기본 단축코드 콘텐츠

en: The default editor mode when creating new shortcodes
ko_KR: 새 단축코드 생성 시 기본 편집기 모드

en: Default editor
ko_KR: 기본 편집기

en: WordPress News
ko_KR: 워드프레스 뉴스

en: Post slug
ko_KR: 글 슬러그

en: Shortcode enclosed content
ko_KR: 단축코드로 묶인 콘텐츠

en: Year - 2 digit
ko_KR: 연도 - 2자리

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Month - words - full form
ko_KR: 월 - 단어 - 전체 형식

en: Month - words - short form
ko_KR: 월 - 단어 - 짧은 형식

en: Month - leading zeros
ko_KR: 월 - 선행 0

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Day - words - full form
ko_KR: 일 - 단어 - 전체 형식

en: Day - words - short form
ko_KR: 일 - 단어 - 짧은 형식

en: Day - leading zeros
ko_KR: 일 - 선행 0

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Date parameters
ko_KR: 날짜 매개변수

en: RSS 2.0 feed URL
ko_KR: RSS 2.0 피드 URL

en: Atom feed URL
ko_KR: Atom 피드 URL

en: Active theme's directory
ko_KR: 활성 테마의 디렉토리

en: Active theme's stylesheet URL
ko_KR: 활성 테마의 스타일시트 URL

en: WordPress version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: Site character set
ko_KR: 사이트 문자 집합

en: WordPress URL
ko_KR: 워드프레스 URL

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Site description
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Site title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Post comments count
ko_KR: 글 댓글 수

en: Post modified date
ko_KR: 글 수정일

en: Post date
ko_KR: 게시일

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 글 발췌문

en: Post featured image URL
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 URL 게시

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Short URL of the post/location
ko_KR: 글/위치의 짧은 URL

en: Title of the post/location
ko_KR: 글 제목/위치

en: URL of the post/location
ko_KR: 글/위치의 URL

en: WordPress information
ko_KR: 워드프레스 정보

en: Open documentation
ko_KR: 문서 열기

en: To import from other sources like CSV, excel please read the below linked documentation.
ko_KR: CSV와 같은 다른 소스에서 가져오려면 Excel 아래 링크된 문서를 읽으십시오.

en: Go to import page
ko_KR: 가져오기 페이지로 이동

en: The XML file downloaded through the native export process can be imported via WordPress's own import tool. Navigate to <code>Tools -> Import</code>, install the importer plugin if not installed and run the importer under WordPress section.
ko_KR: 기본 내보내기 프로세스를 통해 다운로드한 XML 파일은 워드프레스 자체 가져오기 도구를 통해 가져올 수 있습니다. <code>도구 -> 가져오기</code>로 이동하여 가져오기 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않은 경우 설치하고 워드프레스 섹션에서 가져오기 도구를 실행하세요.

en: Go to export page
ko_KR: 내보내기 페이지로 이동

en: WordPress has a native exporter tool which can be used to export shortcoder data. Navigate to <code>Tools -> Export</code> and select "Shortcoder" as the content to export.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에는 Shortcoder 데이터를 내보내는 데 사용할 수 있는 기본 내보내기 도구가 있습니다. <code>도구 -> 내보내기</code>로 이동하고 내보낼 콘텐츠로 "Shortcoder"를 선택하세요.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Import from other sources
ko_KR: 다른 소스에서 가져오기

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Continue using Shortcoder
ko_KR: Shortcoder 계속 사용

en: Switching editor will refresh the page. Please save your changes before refreshing. Do you want to refresh the page now ?
ko_KR: 편집기를 전환하면 페이지가 새로고침 됩니다. 새로고침 전에 변경 사항을 저장하세요. 지금 페이지를 새로고침 하시겠습니까?

en: Tags list navigation
ko_KR: 태그 목록 탐색

en: Tags list
ko_KR: 태그 목록

en: No tags
ko_KR: 태그 없음

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Search Tags
ko_KR: 태그 검색

en: Popular Tags
ko_KR: 인기 태그

en: Choose from the most used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용되는 것 중에서 선택

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가 또는 제거

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 쉼표로 태그 구분

en: View Tag
ko_KR: 태그 보기

en: Update Tag
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트

en: Edit Tag
ko_KR: 태그 수정

en: Add New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 추가

en: New Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 태그 이름

en: Parent Tag:
ko_KR: 상위 태그:

en: Parent Tag
ko_KR: 상위 태그

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Filter shortcodes list
ko_KR: 단축코드 목록 필터링

en: Shortcodes list navigation
ko_KR: 단축코드 목록 탐색

en: Shortcodes list
ko_KR: 단축코드 목록

en: Uploaded to this shortcode
ko_KR: 이 단축코드에 업로드됨

en: Insert into shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드에 삽입

en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지로 사용

en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 제거

en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 설정

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Not found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Search Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 검색

en: View Shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축코드 보기

en: View Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 보기

en: Edit Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 편집

en: New Shortcode
ko_KR: 새 단축코드

en: All Shortcodes
ko_KR: 모든 단축코드

en: Parent Shortcode:
ko_KR: 상위 단축코드:

en: Shortcode Attributes
ko_KR: 단축코드 속성

en: Shortcode Archives
ko_KR: 단축코드 아카이브

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Only alphabets, numbers, underscore and hyphens are allowed. Cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 알파벳, 숫자, 밑줄 및 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다. 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Insert custom field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 삽입

en: Enter custom field name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름 입력

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Only alphabets, numbers, underscores and hyphens are allowed. Custom parameters are case insensitive
ko_KR: 알파벳, 숫자, 밑줄 및 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 매개변수는 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: Insert parameter
ko_KR: 매개변수 삽입

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Enter custom parameter name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 매개변수 이름 입력

en: Custom parameter
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 매개변수

en: Insert shortcode parameters
ko_KR: 단축코드 매개변수 삽입

en: Switch editor
ko_KR: 편집기 전환

en: Code editor
ko_KR: 코드 편집기

en: Visual editor
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기

en: Text editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기

en: Select the devices where the shortcode should be executed. Note: If any caching plugin is used, a separate caching for desktop and mobile might be required.
ko_KR: 단축코드를 실행해야 하는 장치를 선택합니다. 참고: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 데스크톱 및 모바일용 별도의 캐싱이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Execute shortcode on devices
ko_KR: 장치에서 단축코드 실행

en: Select to disable the shortcode from executing for administrators.
ko_KR: 관리자에 대해 단축코드가 실행되지 않도록 하려면 선택합니다.

en: Disable shortcode for administrators
ko_KR: 관리자용 단축코드 비활성화

en: Select to disable the shortcode from executing in all the places where it is used.
ko_KR: 단축코드가 사용되는 모든 위치에서 실행되지 않도록 하려면 선택합니다.

en: Name of the shortcode to display when it is listed
ko_KR: 나열될 때 표시할 단축코드의 이름

en: Display name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: Shortcode settings
ko_KR: 단축코드 설정

en: Your shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Enter shortcode name
ko_KR: 단축코드 이름 입력

en: Name of the shortcode. Allowed characters are alphabets, numbers, hyphens and underscore.
ko_KR: 단축코드의 이름입니다. 허용되는 문자는 알파벳, 숫자, 하이픈 및 밑줄입니다.

en: No shortcodes match search term !
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 단축코드가 없습니다!

en: Has enclosed content parameter
ko_KR: 동봉된 콘텐츠 매개변수가 있습니다.

en: Insert shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 삽입

en: No parameters present in this shortcode
ko_KR: 이 단축코드에 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: Available parameters
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 매개변수

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Insert shortcode to editor
ko_KR: 편집기에 단축코드 삽입

note: Description of the plugin
en: Shortcoder plugin allows to create a custom shortcodes for HTML, JavaScript and other snippets. Now the shortcodes can be used in posts/pages and the snippet will be replaced in place.
ko_KR: Shortcoder 플러그인을 사용하면 HTML, JavaScript 및 기타 스니펫에 대한 사용자 정의 단축코드를 만들 수 있습니다. 이제 글/페이지에서 단축코드를 사용할 수 있으며 스니펫이 제자리에서 대체됩니다.

en: Temporarily disable shortcode
ko_KR: 일시적으로 단축코드 비활성화

en: Update Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 업데이트

en: Create shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 생성

en: Create Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 만들기
