Plugins - Enable Media Replace - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: FastPixel activated!
ko_KR: FastPixel 활성화됨!

en: Made Easy
ko_KR: 더 쉽게

en: Faster WordPress
ko_KR: 더 빠른 워드프레스

en: Unlimited Background removal
ko_KR: 무제한 배경 제거

en: Unlimited AI Captioning
ko_KR: 무제한 AI 캡션 생성

en: Unlimited Image Optimizations
ko_KR: 무제한 이미지 최적화

en: This error is shown because you try to move the image to another folder, which already has this file
ko_KR: 이미 이 파일이 있는 다른 폴더로 이미지를 이동하려고 했기 때문에 이 오류가 표시됩니다

en: Path: %s is not within basedir reported as: %s
ko_KR: 경로: %s은(는) 다음으로 보고된 basedir 내에 없습니다: %s

en: ( %s ) or %s click here to continue %s
ko_KR: ( %s ) 또는 %s 계속하려면 여기를 클릭하세요 %s

en: You will be redirect to the image screen in a few seconds.
ko_KR: 몇 초 안에 이미지 화면으로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Try the %sShortPixel Image Optimizer%s plugin!
ko_KR: %sShortPixel Image Optimizer%s 플러그인을 사용해 보세요!

en: Did you know that you can also optimize the images on your website to make them load faster?
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 이미지를 최적화하여 로드 속도를 높일 수도 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Your image has been successfully replaced!
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 교체되었습니다!

en: Your image has been replaced!
ko_KR: 이미지가 교체되었습니다!

en: File is offloaded and can't be moved to other directory
ko_KR: 파일이 오프로드되어 다른 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: 			You are about to replace %s in your media library. This will be %spermanent%s. %s You can click on the new image panel and select a file from your computer. You can also drag and drop a file into this window
ko_KR: 			미디어 라이브러리에서 %s을(를) 교체하려고 합니다. 이것은 %s영구적%s입니다. %s 새 이미지 패널을 클릭하고 컴퓨터에서 파일을 선택할 수 있습니다. 파일을 이 창으로 끌어다 놓을 수도 있습니다

en: Drop File
ko_KR: 파일 가져다 놓기

en: Replace this image with another one instead!
ko_KR: 대신 이 이미지를 다른 이미지로 교체하세요!

en: If you need help, please see the plugin %sdocumentation%s. It contains clear solutions to most of the problems you may encounter when using our plugin.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하면 플러그인 %s문서%s를 참조해주세요. 여기에는 플러그인을 사용할 때 발생할 수 있는 대부분의 문제에 대한 명확한 해결책이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: You can return to %s previous page %s
ko_KR: %s이전 페이지%s로 돌아갈 수 있습니다

en: An error occured
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An unknown error has occured
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Replacement Image could not be downloaded or does not exist
ko_KR: 교체 이미지를 다운로드할 수 없거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This can happen when the window is open for a long time and/or there has been a timeout.  You can go back to previous screen and try again. If this happens each time when replacing, contact us
ko_KR: 이는 창이 오랫동안 열려 있거나 시간 초과가 발생한 경우에 발생할 수 있습니다. 이전 화면으로 돌아가서 다시 시도할 수 있습니다. 교체할 때마다 이런 일이 발생하면 당사에 문의하세요

en: Fail to validate form nonce. Please try again
ko_KR: 양식 nonce의 유효성을 검사하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: Error updating WordPress post in the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 워드프레스 글을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생함

en: Copying replacement file to destination failed
ko_KR: 교체 파일을 대상으로 복사하는 데 실패함

en: Something went wrong while writing the file or directory
ko_KR: 파일 또는 디렉터리를 쓰는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다

en: The target file already exists in this directory. Please try another name / directory
ko_KR: 대상 파일이 이미 이 디렉토리에 있습니다. 다른 이름/디렉토리를 시도해주세요

en: The upload from your browser seem to have failed
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 업로드가 실패한 것으로 보입니다

en: The file upload has been rejected for security reason. WordPress might not allow uploading this extension or filetype
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 파일 업로드가 거부되었습니다. 워드프레스에서 이 확장자 또는 파일 형식의 업로드를 허용하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Updating the WordPress attachment failed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 첨부 파일 업데이트 실패

en: The custom time format submitted is invalid
ko_KR: 제출된 사용자 정의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: The form submitted is missing various fields
ko_KR: 제출된 양식에 다수의 입력란이 누락되었습니다

en: You don't have permission to edit this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You don't have permission to upload images. Please refer to your administrator
ko_KR: 이미지를 업로드할 권한이 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의해주세요

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Click here to upload or drop file in area
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 영역에 파일을 업로드하거나 가져다 놓으세요

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Your S3-Offload plugin version doesn't seem to be compatible. Please upgrade the S3-Offload plugin
ko_KR: S3-Offload 플러그인 버전이 호환되지 않는 것 같습니다. S3-Offload 플러그인을 업그레이드해주세요

en: No permission for user
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 없음

en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Opacity:
ko_KR: 불투명

en: Background Color:
ko_KR: 배경 색상:

en: If you select this option, the image will have a solid color background and you can choose the color code from the color picker below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이미지의 배경이 단색이 되고 아래의 색상 선택기에서 색상 코드를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Solid background
ko_KR: 단색 배경

en: Returns a transparent background if it is a PNG image, or a white one if it is a JPG image.
ko_KR: PNG 이미지인 경우 투명한 배경을 반환하고 JPG 이미지인 경우 흰색을 반환합니다.

en: Transparent/white background
ko_KR: 투명/흰색 배경

en: If a CDN is used, remember to clear the cache for this image!
ko_KR: CDN을 사용하는 경우 이 이미지의 캐시를 지우는 것을 잊지 마세요!

en: Background Removal Options
ko_KR: 배경 제거 옵션

en: Report bad background removal
ko_KR: 잘못된 배경 제거 신고

en: Remove Media Background
ko_KR: 미디어 배경 제거

en: Hello! %s This is a report of a background removal that did not go well %s Url: {url} %s Settings : {settings} %s Thank you! %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s 잘못된 배경 제거에 대한 보고입니다 %s Url: {url} %s 설정: {settings} %s 감사합니다! %s

en: Bad remove of background report
ko_KR: 잘못된 배경 제거 보고

en: Place the newly uploaded file in this folder:
ko_KR: 새로 업로드한 파일을 이 폴더에 배치하세요:

en: Note: This option requires you to upload a file of the same type (%s) as the file you want to replace. The attachment name will remain the same (%s) regardless of what the file you upload is called. If a CDN is used, remember to clear the cache for this image!
ko_KR: 알림: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 바꾸려는 파일과 동일한 유형(%s)의 파일을 업로드해야 합니다. 첨부 파일 이름은 업로드한 파일 이름에 관계없이 동일하게(%s) 유지됩니다. CDN을 사용하는 경우 이 이미지의 캐시를 지우는 것을 잊지 마십시오!

en: Remove the background after replacing this image!
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 교체한 후 배경을 제거하세요!

en: New! Click here to remove the background of this image!
ko_KR: 신규! 이 이미지의 배경을 제거하려면 여기를 클릭하세요!

en: The replacement file does not have the same file type. This can lead to unexpected issues ( %s )
ko_KR: 교체 파일의 파일 유형이 동일하지 않습니다. 예기치 않은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다( %s ).

en: Select Replacement Media
ko_KR: 교체 미디어 선택

en: Temp file does not exist
ko_KR: 임시 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Error while sending form (no key). Please try again.
ko_KR: 양식을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다(키 없음). 다시 시도해주세요.

en: %s New Beta Feature! %s %s Enable Media Replace now gives you the ability to remove the background of any image. Try it out in the Media Library: hover over an image and click on Remove Background. Or just click on Remove background from the image editing window! %s
ko_KR: %s 새로운 베타 기능! %s %s 미디어 교체 활성화는 이제 이미지의 배경을 제거할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 미디어 라이브러리에서 사용해 보세요: 이미지에 마우스 오버 후 배경 제거를 클릭하세요. 또는 이미지 편집 창에서 배경 제거를 클릭하세요! %s

en: Removing background...
ko_KR: 배경 제거 중...

en: Specified directory is outside the upload directory. This is not allowed for security reasons
ko_KR: 지정한 디렉터리가 업로드 디렉터리 외부에 있습니다. 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Remove  background
ko_KR: 배경 제거

en: To remove the background, click the link.
ko_KR: 배경을 제거하려면 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: To remove the background, click the link and select the options.
ko_KR: 배경을 제거하려면 링크를 클릭하고 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Remove background
ko_KR: 배경 제거

en: Download failed
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

en: This file seems not available anymore. Please try again
ko_KR: 이 파일은 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: The background could not be removed in a reasonable amount of time. The file might be too big, or the API could be busy. Please try again later!
ko_KR: 적절한 시간 내에 배경을 제거할 수 없습니다. 파일이 너무 크거나 API가 사용 중일 수 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요!

en: No attachment ID given
ko_KR: 첨부파일 ID가 제공되지 않음

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기

en: Shortpixel Adaptive Images activated!
ko_KR: Shortpixel Adaptive Images가 활성화되었습니다!

en: In Minutes
ko_KR: 몇 분 이내

en: Start Serving %s Optimized, %s Nextgen images %s From a global CDN
ko_KR: 글로벌 CDN에서 %s 최적화, %s Nextgen 이미지 %s 제공 시작

en: Shortpixel activated!
ko_KR: ShortPixel이 활성화됨!

en: ACTIVATE
ko_KR: 활성화

en: INSTALL NOW
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Error in request. Please try again
ko_KR: 요청에 오류가 있습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: Now
ko_KR: 현재

en: Replace the date with the current date %s(%s)%s
ko_KR: 날짜를 현재 날짜%s(%s)%s로 교체

en: If you replace the file with a different filetype, this file might become unreadable and / or cause unexpected issues
ko_KR: 파일을 다른 파일 형식으로 바꾸면 이 파일을 읽을 수 없게 되거나 동시에 예기치 않은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다

en: You do not have permission to upload files for this author.
ko_KR: 이 작성자의 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Installing ...
ko_KR: 설치 중 ...

en: Note: If you enable this option, the name and type of the file you are uploading will replace the old file. All links pointing to the current file (%s) will be updated to point to the new file name. (If other websites link directly to the file, those links will no longer work. Be careful!)
ko_KR: 알림: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 업로드하는 파일의 이름과 유형이 이전 파일을 교체합니다. 현재 파일(%s)을 가리키는 모든 링크가 새 파일 이름을 가리키도록 업데이트됩니다. (다른 웹사이트가 파일에 직접 연결되면 해당 링크는 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다. 주의하세요!)

en: Hide Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 숨김

en: See Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 표시

en: Replaced By
ko_KR: 다음으로 교체됨:

en: Specified new directory does not exist. Path must be a relative path from the upload directory and exist
ko_KR: 지정한 새 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다. 경로는 업로드 디렉터리의 상대 경로여야 하며 존재해야 합니다.

en: Custom Date
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜

en: Set a Custom Date
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 설정

en: Keep the date %s(%s)%s
ko_KR: 날짜 %s(%s)%s 유지

en: When replacing the media, do you want to:
ko_KR: 미디어를 교체할 때 다음을 수행하시겠습니까:

en: Replacement Options
ko_KR: 교체 옵션

en: The replacement file type does not seem to be allowed by WordPress. This can lead to unexpected issues
ko_KR: 교체 파일 형식이 워드프레스에서 허용되지 않는 것 같습니다. 이로 인해 예기치 않은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다

en: %s f %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko_KR: %s f %s은(는) 이 사이트의 최대 업로드 크기를 초과합니다.

en: Maximum file size: <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기: <strong>%s</strong>

en: File successfully replaced
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 교체되었습니다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Please note that if you upload a new image, only the embeds/links of the original size image will be replaced in your posts.
ko_KR: 새 이미지를 업로드하면 원본 크기 이미지의 삽입/링크만 글에서 교체됩니다.

en: Replace the file, use the new file name, and update all links
ko_KR: 파일 교체, 새 파일 이름 사용 및 모든 링크 업데이트

en: Just replace the file
ko_KR: 파일만 교체

en: NOTE: You are about to replace the media file "%s". There is no undo. Think about it!
ko_KR: 알림: 미디어 파일 "%s"을(를) 교체하려고 합니다. 실행 취소가 불가능합니다. 잘 생각해보세요!

en: Replace Media Upload
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드 교체

en: Revised
ko_KR: 개정

en: M j, Y @ H:i
ko_KR: Y M j @ H:i

en: Original
ko_KR: 원래

en: Thumbnails were not generated
ko_KR: 미리보기 이미지가 생성되지 않았습니다

en: To replace the current file, click the link and upload a replacement file.
ko_KR: 현재 파일을 교체하려면 링크를 클릭하고 교체 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Upload a new file
ko_KR: 새 파일 업로드

en: Replace media
ko_KR: 미디어 교체

en: Replaced Thumbnails Preview
ko_KR: 교체된 썸네일 미리보기

en: Replace Media
ko_KR: 미디어 교체

en: There was an issue with updating your image URLS: Search and replace have different amount of values. Aborting updating thumbnails
ko_KR: 이미지 URL을 업데이트하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다: 찾기와 바꾸기는 값의 양이 다릅니다. 축소판 업데이트 중단

en: Fail Safe :: Source Location returned empty string. Not replacing content
ko_KR: 자동 안전장치 :: 소스 위치가 빈 문자열을 반환했습니다. 콘텐츠를 교체하지 않음

en: Fail Safe :: Source Location seems to be a directory.
ko_KR: 자동 안전장치 :: 소스 위치는 디렉토리인 것 같습니다.

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enable replacing media files by uploading a new file in the "Edit Media" section of the WordPress Media Library.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리의 "미디어 편집" 섹션에서 새 파일을 업로드하여 미디어 파일 교체를 활성화하세요.
