WordPress - 6.7.x - Continents & Cities - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (495 entries)

en: Abidjan
ko_KR: 아비장

en: Accra
ko_KR: 아크라

en: Adak
ko_KR: 아닥

en: Addis Ababa
ko_KR: 아디스 아바바

en: Adelaide
ko_KR: 아델라이데

en: Aden
ko_KR: 아덴

en: Africa
ko_KR: 아프리카

en: Algiers
ko_KR: 알제

en: Almaty
ko_KR: 알마티

en: America
ko_KR: 미국

en: Amman
ko_KR: 암만

en: Amsterdam
ko_KR: 암스테르담

en: Anadyr
ko_KR: 아나디르

en: Anchorage
ko_KR: 앵커리지

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Antananarivo
ko_KR: 안타나나리보

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

en: Antigua
ko_KR: 앤티가

en: Apia
ko_KR: 아피아

en: Aqtau
ko_KR: 악타우

en: Aqtobe
ko_KR: 악퇴베

en: Araguaina
ko_KR: 아라구아이나

en: Arctic
ko_KR: 북극

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Ashgabat
ko_KR: 아시가바트

en: Ashkhabad
ko_KR: 아시카바트

en: Asia
ko_KR: 아시아

en: Asmara
ko_KR: 아스마라

en: Asmera
ko_KR: 아스마라

en: Astrakhan
ko_KR: 아스트라한

en: Asuncion
ko_KR: 아순시온

en: Athens
ko_KR: 아테네

en: Atikokan
ko_KR: 아티코칸

en: Atka
ko_KR: 앗카

en: Atlantic
ko_KR: 대서양

en: Atyrau
ko_KR: 아티라우

en: Auckland
ko_KR: 오클랜드

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Azores
ko_KR: 아조레스

en: Baghdad
ko_KR: 바그다드

en: Bahia
ko_KR: 바이아

en: Bahia Banderas
ko_KR: 바이아 반데라스

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Baku
ko_KR: 바쿠

en: Bamako
ko_KR: 바마코

en: Bangkok
ko_KR: 방콕

en: Bangui
ko_KR: 방기

en: Banjul
ko_KR: 반줄

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Barnaul
ko_KR: 바르나 울

en: Beirut
ko_KR: 베이루트

en: Belem
ko_KR: 벨렘

en: Belfast
ko_KR: 벨파스트

en: Belgrade
ko_KR: 벨그라드

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Berlin
ko_KR: 베를린

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Beulah
ko_KR: 벨라

en: Bishkek
ko_KR: 비슈케크

en: Bissau
ko_KR: 비사우

en: Blanc-Sablon
ko_KR: 블랑 사블롱

en: Blantyre
ko_KR: 블랜타이어

en: Boa Vista
ko_KR: 보아 비스타

en: Bogota
ko_KR: 보고타

en: Boise
ko_KR: 보이시

en: Bougainville
ko_KR: 부가인빌

en: Bratislava
ko_KR: 브라티슬라바

en: Brazzaville
ko_KR: 브라자빌

en: Brisbane
ko_KR: 브리즈번

en: Broken Hill
ko_KR: 브로큰 힐

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: Brussels
ko_KR: 브뤼셀

en: Bucharest
ko_KR: 부카레스트

en: Budapest
ko_KR: 부다페스트

en: Buenos Aires
ko_KR: 부에노스 아이레스

en: Bujumbura
ko_KR: 부줌부라

en: Busingen
ko_KR: 부싱겐

en: Cairo
ko_KR: 카이로

en: Calcutta
ko_KR: 캘커타

en: Cambridge Bay
ko_KR: 캠브리지 베이

en: Campo Grande
ko_KR: 캄포 그랜드

en: Canary
ko_KR: 카나리아

en: Canberra
ko_KR: 캔버라

en: Cancun
ko_KR: 칸쿤

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Caracas
ko_KR: 카라카스

en: Casablanca
ko_KR: 카사블랑카

en: Casey
ko_KR: 케이시

en: Catamarca
ko_KR: 카타마르까

en: Cayenne
ko_KR: 카옌

en: Cayman
ko_KR: 케이맨

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Ceuta
ko_KR: 세우타

en: Chagos
ko_KR: 차고스

en: Chatham
ko_KR: 채텀

en: Chicago
ko_KR: 시카고

en: Chihuahua
ko_KR: 치와와

en: Chisinau
ko_KR: 키시나우

en: Chita
ko_KR: 치타

en: Choibalsan
ko_KR: 초이발산

en: Chongqing
ko_KR: 충칭

en: Christmas
ko_KR: 크리스마스

en: Chungking
ko_KR: 중경

en: Chuuk
ko_KR: 추크

en: Cocos
ko_KR: 코코스

en: Colombo
ko_KR: 콜롬보

en: ComodRivadavia
ko_KR: 코모드 리바다비아

en: Comoro
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Conakry
ko_KR: 코나크리

en: Copenhagen
ko_KR: 코펜하겐

en: Coral Harbour
ko_KR: 코럴 하버

en: Cordoba
ko_KR: 코르도바

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타 리카

en: Creston
ko_KR: 크레스톤

en: Cuiaba
ko_KR: 쿠이아바

en: Curacao
ko_KR: 큐라소

en: Currie
ko_KR: 커리

en: Dacca
ko_KR: 다카

en: Dakar
ko_KR: 다카르

en: Damascus
ko_KR: 다마스쿠스

en: Danmarkshavn
ko_KR: 덴마크샤븐

en: Dar es Salaam
ko_KR: 다르에스살람

en: Darwin
ko_KR: 다윈

en: Davis
ko_KR: 데이비스

en: Dawson
ko_KR: 도슨

en: Dawson Creek
ko_KR: 도슨 크릭

en: Denver
ko_KR: 덴버

en: Detroit
ko_KR: 디트로이트

en: Dhaka
ko_KR: 다카

en: Dili
ko_KR: 딜리

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 주부티

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Douala
ko_KR: 두알라

en: Dubai
ko_KR: 두바이

en: Dublin
ko_KR: 더블린

en: DumontDUrville
ko_KR: 더몬더빌

en: Dushanbe
ko_KR: 두샨베

en: Easter
ko_KR: 부활절

en: Edmonton
ko_KR: 에드먼튼

en: Efate
ko_KR: 에파테

en: Eirunepe
ko_KR: 에이루네페

en: El Aaiun
ko_KR: 엘아이운

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Enderbury
ko_KR: 엔더베리

en: Ensenada
ko_KR: 엔세나다

en: Etc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Eucla
ko_KR: 유클라

en: Europe
ko_KR: 유럽

en: Faeroe
ko_KR: 페로

en: Fakaofo
ko_KR: 파카오푸

en: Famagusta
ko_KR: 파마구스타

en: Faroe
ko_KR: 페로

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Fort Nelson
ko_KR: 포트 넬슨

en: Fort Wayne
ko_KR: 포트웨인

en: Fortaleza
ko_KR: 포르탈레자

en: Freetown
ko_KR: 프리타운

en: Funafuti
ko_KR: 푸나푸티

en: Gaborone
ko_KR: 가보로네

en: Galapagos
ko_KR: 갈라파고스

en: Gambier
ko_KR: 갬비어

en: Gaza
ko_KR: 가자

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Glace Bay
ko_KR: 글레이스 베이

en: Godthab
ko_KR: 고트호프

en: Goose Bay
ko_KR: 구스 베이

en: Grand Turk
ko_KR: 그랑 턱

en: Greenwich
ko_KR: 그리니치

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Guadalcanal
ko_KR: 과달카날

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guayaquil
ko_KR: 과야킬

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Halifax
ko_KR: 핼리팩스

en: Harare
ko_KR: 하라레

en: Harbin
ko_KR: 하얼빈

en: Havana
ko_KR: 하바나

en: Hebron
ko_KR: 헤브론

en: Helsinki
ko_KR: 헬싱키

en: Hermosillo
ko_KR: 에르모시요

en: Ho Chi Minh
ko_KR: 호치민

en: Hobart
ko_KR: 호바트

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Honolulu
ko_KR: 호놀룰루

en: Hovd
ko_KR: 호브드

en: Indian
ko_KR: 인디안

en: Indiana
ko_KR: 인디애나

en: Indianapolis
ko_KR: 인디애나폴리스

en: Inuvik
ko_KR: 이누빅

en: Iqaluit
ko_KR: 이칼루이트

en: Irkutsk
ko_KR: 일쿠츠크

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨섬

en: Istanbul
ko_KR: 이스탄불

en: Jakarta
ko_KR: 자카르타

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 얀 마이엔

en: Jayapura
ko_KR: 쟈야푸어러

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Jerusalem
ko_KR: 예루살렘

en: Johannesburg
ko_KR: 요하네스버그

en: Johnston
ko_KR: 존스턴

en: Juba
ko_KR: 주바

en: Jujuy
ko_KR: 후후

en: Juneau
ko_KR: 주노

en: Kabul
ko_KR: 카불

en: Kaliningrad
ko_KR: 칼리닌그라드

en: Kamchatka
ko_KR: 캄차카

en: Kampala
ko_KR: 캄팔라

en: Kanton
ko_KR: 칸톤

en: Karachi
ko_KR: 카라치

en: Kashgar
ko_KR: 카쉬가르

en: Kathmandu
ko_KR: 카트만두

en: Katmandu
ko_KR: 카트만두

en: Kentucky
ko_KR: 켄터키

en: Kerguelen
ko_KR: 케르켈렌

en: Khandyga
ko_KR: 칸디가

en: Khartoum
ko_KR: 하르툼

en: Kiev
ko_KR: 키에프

en: Kigali
ko_KR: 키갈리

en: Kinshasa
ko_KR: 킨샤사

en: Kiritimati
ko_KR: 키리티마티

en: Kirov
ko_KR: 키로프

en: Knox
ko_KR: 녹스

en: Knox IN
ko_KR: 녹스 인

en: Kolkata
ko_KR: 콜카타

en: Kosrae
ko_KR: 코스레

en: Kralendijk
ko_KR: 크랄렌디크

en: Krasnoyarsk
ko_KR: 크라스노야르스크

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko_KR: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Kuching
ko_KR: 쿠칭

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kwajalein
ko_KR: 콰잘렌

en: Kyiv
ko_KR: 키이우

en: LHI
ko_KR: 로드하우 섬

en: La Paz
ko_KR: 라파스

en: La Rioja
ko_KR: 라리오하

en: Lagos
ko_KR: 라고스

en: Libreville
ko_KR: 리브르빌

en: Lima
ko_KR: 리마

en: Lindeman
ko_KR: 린드만

en: Lisbon
ko_KR: 리스본

en: Ljubljana
ko_KR: 류블랴나

en: Lome
ko_KR: 로메

en: London
ko_KR: 런던

en: Longyearbyen
ko_KR: 롱이어비엔

en: Lord Howe
ko_KR: 로드 하우

en: Los Angeles
ko_KR: 로스 앤젤레스

en: Louisville
ko_KR: 루이빌

en: Lower Princes
ko_KR: 로워 프린스

en: Luanda
ko_KR: 루안다

en: Lubumbashi
ko_KR: 루붐바시

en: Lusaka
ko_KR: 루사카

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Macau
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Maceio
ko_KR: 마세이오

en: Macquarie
ko_KR: 맥쿼리

en: Madeira
ko_KR: 마이데라

en: Madrid
ko_KR: 마드리드

en: Magadan
ko_KR: 마가단

en: Mahe
ko_KR: 마헤

en: Majuro
ko_KR: 마주로

en: Makassar
ko_KR: 마카사르

en: Malabo
ko_KR: 말라보

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Managua
ko_KR: 마나과

en: Manaus
ko_KR: 마나우스

en: Manila
ko_KR: 마닐라

en: Maputo
ko_KR: 마푸토

en: Marengo
ko_KR: 마렝고

en: Mariehamn
ko_KR: 메리함

en: Marigot
ko_KR: 마리고

en: Marquesas
ko_KR: 마퀘사스

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Maseru
ko_KR: 마세루

en: Matamoros
ko_KR: 마타모로스

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mawson
ko_KR: 모슨

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요티

en: Mazatlan
ko_KR: 마사틀란

en: Mbabane
ko_KR: 음바바네

en: McMurdo
ko_KR: 맥머도

en: Melbourne
ko_KR: 맬버른

en: Mendoza
ko_KR: 멘도사

en: Menominee
ko_KR: 메나미니

en: Merida
ko_KR: 메리다

en: Metlakatla
ko_KR: 메들라카츨라

en: Mexico City
ko_KR: 멕시코 시티

en: Midway
ko_KR: 중도에

en: Minsk
ko_KR: 민스크

en: Miquelon
ko_KR: 미클롱

en: Mogadishu
ko_KR: 모가디슈

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Moncton
ko_KR: 멍크턴

en: Monrovia
ko_KR: 몬로비아

en: Monterrey
ko_KR: 몬테레이

en: Montevideo
ko_KR: 몬테비데오

en: Monticello
ko_KR: 몬티첼로

en: Montreal
ko_KR: 몬트리올

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬트세라트

en: Moscow
ko_KR: 모스코바

en: Muscat
ko_KR: 무스카트

en: NSW
ko_KR: 뉴사우스웨일즈

en: Nairobi
ko_KR: 나이로비

en: Nassau
ko_KR: 나소

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루어

en: Ndjamena
ko_KR: 엔자메나

en: New Salem
ko_KR: 뉴 살렘

en: New York
ko_KR: 뉴욕

en: Niamey
ko_KR: 니아메

en: Nicosia
ko_KR: 니코시아

en: Nipigon
ko_KR: 니피곤

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Nome
ko_KR: 놈

en: Norfolk
ko_KR: 노퍽

en: Noronha
ko_KR: 노로냐

en: North
ko_KR: 북

en: North Dakota
ko_KR: 노스 다코타

en: Nouakchott
ko_KR: 누악쇼트

en: Noumea
ko_KR: 누메아

en: Novokuznetsk
ko_KR: 노보쿠즈네츠크

en: Novosibirsk
ko_KR: 노보시비르스크

en: Nuuk
ko_KR: 누크

en: Ojinaga
ko_KR: 오지나가

en: Omsk
ko_KR: 옴스크

en: Oral
ko_KR: 오랄

en: Oslo
ko_KR: 오슬로

en: Ouagadougou
ko_KR: 와가두구

en: Pacific
ko_KR: 태평양

en: Pago Pago
ko_KR: 파고 파고

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Palmer
ko_KR: 팔머

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Pangnirtung
ko_KR: 팡너텅

en: Paramaribo
ko_KR: 파라마리보

en: Paris
ko_KR: 파리

en: Perth
ko_KR: 퍼스

en: Petersburg
ko_KR: 페테르부르크

en: Phnom Penh
ko_KR: 프놈펜

en: Phoenix
ko_KR: 피닉스

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

en: Podgorica
ko_KR: 포드고리차

en: Pohnpei
ko_KR: 폰 페이

en: Ponape
ko_KR: 폰페이

en: Pontianak
ko_KR: 폰티아나크

en: Port Moresby
ko_KR: 포트 모르즈비

en: Port of Spain
ko_KR: 포트 오브 스페인

en: Port-au-Prince
ko_KR: 포르토프랭스

en: Porto Acre
ko_KR: 포르토 아크리

en: Porto Velho
ko_KR: 포르토 벨료

en: Porto-Novo
ko_KR: 포르토노보

en: Prague
ko_KR: 프라하

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: Punta Arenas
ko_KR: 푼타아레나스

en: Pyongyang
ko_KR: 평양

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Qostanay
ko_KR: 코스타나이

en: Queensland
ko_KR: 퀸스랜드

en: Qyzylorda
ko_KR: 키질로르다

en: Rainy River
ko_KR: 레이니 리버

en: Rangoon
ko_KR: 랭구운

en: Rankin Inlet
ko_KR: 랭킨 인렛

en: Rarotonga
ko_KR: 라로통가

en: Recife
ko_KR: 레시피

en: Regina
ko_KR: 레지나

en: Resolute
ko_KR: 레졸루트

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 리유니온

en: Reykjavik
ko_KR: 레이캬비크

en: Riga
ko_KR: 리가

en: Rio Branco
ko_KR: 리오 브랑코

en: Rio Gallegos
ko_KR: 리오가예고스

en: Riyadh
ko_KR: 리아드

en: Rome
ko_KR: 로마

en: Rosario
ko_KR: 로자리오

en: Rothera
ko_KR: 로데라

en: Saigon
ko_KR: 사이공

en: Saipan
ko_KR: 사이판

en: Sakhalin
ko_KR: 사할린

en: Salta
ko_KR: 살타

en: Samara
ko_KR: 사마라

en: Samarkand
ko_KR: 사마르칸드

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: San Juan
ko_KR: 산후안

en: San Luis
ko_KR: 산루이스

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: Santa Isabel
ko_KR: 산타 이사벨

en: Santarem
ko_KR: 산타렘

en: Santiago
ko_KR: 산티에고

en: Santo Domingo
ko_KR: 산토 도밍고

en: Sao Paulo
ko_KR: 상파울로

en: Sao Tome
ko_KR: 상투메

en: Sarajevo
ko_KR: 사라예보

en: Saratov
ko_KR: 사라토프(러시아)

en: Scoresbysund
ko_KR: 스코레스바이선드

en: Seoul
ko_KR: 서울

en: Shanghai
ko_KR: 상하이

en: Shiprock
ko_KR: 쉽락

en: Simferopol
ko_KR: 심페로폴

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Sitka
ko_KR: 시트카

en: Skopje
ko_KR: 스코페

en: Sofia
ko_KR: 소피아

en: South
ko_KR: 남

en: South Georgia
ko_KR: 남부 조지아

en: South Pole
ko_KR: 남극

en: Srednekolymsk
ko_KR: 스레드네코림스크

en: St Barthelemy
ko_KR: 생바르톨르미

en: St Helena
ko_KR: 성 헬레나

en: St Johns
ko_KR: 생존스

en: St Kitts
ko_KR: 생키츠

en: St Lucia
ko_KR: 성 루시아

en: St Thomas
ko_KR: 성 토마스

en: St Vincent
ko_KR: 성 빈센트

en: Stanley
ko_KR: 스탠리

en: Stockholm
ko_KR: 스톡홀름

en: Swift Current
ko_KR: 스위프트 커런트

en: Sydney
ko_KR: 시드니

en: Syowa
ko_KR: 쇼와

en: Tahiti
ko_KR: 타히티

en: Taipei
ko_KR: 타이페이

en: Tallinn
ko_KR: 탈린

en: Tarawa
ko_KR: 타라와

en: Tashkent
ko_KR: 타슈켄트

en: Tasmania
ko_KR: 타스마니아

en: Tbilisi
ko_KR: 트빌리시

en: Tegucigalpa
ko_KR: 테구시갈파

en: Tehran
ko_KR: 테헤란

en: Tel Aviv
ko_KR: 텔아비브

en: Tell City
ko_KR: 텔 시티

en: Thimbu
ko_KR: 팀부

en: Thimphu
ko_KR: 팀부

en: Thule
ko_KR: 툴레

en: Thunder Bay
ko_KR: 썬더 베이

en: Tijuana
ko_KR: 티후아나

en: Timbuktu
ko_KR: 팀벅투

en: Tirane
ko_KR: 티라나

en: Tiraspol
ko_KR: 티라스폴

en: Tokyo
ko_KR: 도쿄

en: Tomsk
ko_KR: 톰 스크

en: Tongatapu
ko_KR: 통가타푸

en: Toronto
ko_KR: 토론토

en: Tortola
ko_KR: 토르톨라

en: Tripoli
ko_KR: 트리폴리

en: Troll
ko_KR: 트롤

en: Truk
ko_KR: 트루크

en: Tucuman
ko_KR: 투쿠만

en: Tunis
ko_KR: 튀니스

en: Ujung Pandang
ko_KR: 우중판당

en: Ulaanbaatar
ko_KR: 울란바토르

en: Ulan Bator
ko_KR: 울란바토르

en: Ulyanovsk
ko_KR: 울리 야놉 스크

en: Universal
ko_KR: 유니버설

en: Urumqi
ko_KR: 우루무치

en: Ushuaia
ko_KR: 우수아이아

en: Ust-Nera
ko_KR: 우스트 네라

en: Uzhgorod
ko_KR: 우즈고로드

en: Vaduz
ko_KR: 파두츠

en: Vancouver
ko_KR: 밴쿠버

en: Vatican
ko_KR: 바티칸

en: Vevay
ko_KR: 베베

en: Victoria
ko_KR: 빅토리아

en: Vienna
ko_KR: 비엔나

en: Vientiane
ko_KR: 비엔티안

en: Vilnius
ko_KR: 빌니우스

en: Vincennes
ko_KR: 뱅센

en: Virgin
ko_KR: 버진

en: Vladivostok
ko_KR: 블라디보스톡

en: Volgograd
ko_KR: 볼고그라드

en: Vostok
ko_KR: 보스톡

en: Wake
ko_KR: 웨이크

en: Wallis
ko_KR: 월리스

en: Warsaw
ko_KR: 바르샤바

en: West
ko_KR: 서

en: Whitehorse
ko_KR: 화이트호스

en: Winamac
ko_KR: 위너맥

en: Windhoek
ko_KR: 윈트후크

en: Winnipeg
ko_KR: 위니펙

en: Yakutat
ko_KR: 야쿠타트

en: Yakutsk
ko_KR: 야쿠츠크

en: Yancowinna
ko_KR: 얀코위나

en: Yangon
ko_KR: 양곤

en: Yap
ko_KR: 얍

en: Yekaterinburg
ko_KR: 예카테린부르크

en: Yellowknife
ko_KR: 옐로우나이프

en: Yerevan
ko_KR: 예레반

en: Zagreb
ko_KR: 자그레브

en: Zaporozhye
ko_KR: 자포로제

en: Zulu
ko_KR: 줄루

en: Zurich
ko_KR: 취리히
